IGXERip off

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I place an order of Powerleveling service from IGXE, and I was lucky enough to at least get my account temporarily suspended by Blizzard who reset my pass and let me reclaim it, but it was suspended due to use of third-party tools (that's bots.) which is against IGXE "policy". When I confronted them with this they didn't refund.

Responses

  • Re
    Reno Jun 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered gold, the delivery person called me everyday to get on. when i get on they say ooh we don't have it sorry... would you like to buy more? Answered no and they reply yeah we definitely don't have any stock. They call and tell me they have it multiple times. Then i leave town for a few weeks and come back. Get on live chat and then they say that they already delivered it. They will not give a refund. They refuse to look into it. Horrible business!

    0 Votes
  • Go
    goms Jul 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    wow game

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Aug 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey sorry that you guys had trouble...

    In the future if you are checking for virtual currency vendors to try to avoid getting scammed check out this site that I found:

    http://www.GameRates.com

    It lists full consumer-reports-like vendor reviews of all of the top vendors, and has a pretty sweet price matching feature along with some graphs. That way you can find the cheapest prices along with the best customer service for all the major MMO's. I've had great gold purchasing experiences since I started using it.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peter Oct 08, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also got my account closed because of IGXE. I hired them to PL my druid, and two days later my account was banned...DO NOT under any circumstances use these guys.

    0 Votes
  • Sd
    SDGfhshg Mar 26, 2009

    As you know, WOW is a very popular online game, Once I bought wow gold from VERYGE, then I found, Here, high efficiency, and speed.Recommend everyone to see.You will certainly be pleasantly surprised.http://veryge.com/You can get what you want.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    better Nov 06, 2009

    I have this experience too. Next time U should date a time with them no matter which website u place order. According to my experiences, usually all these company don't have too mant gold in stock. Because they worry about the develop company like Bizzard will ban their account.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    windy para May 20, 2010

    Hello, I got my order quickly, and I was very pleased with your service. I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad I used IGXE. I checked many places, and you guys have the best prices hands down!! I'll see you soon when I'm ready to buy some Guild Wars Gold or more Gaia Gold, and I will certainly use your excellent service for all my online gaming needs. Thanks again

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tommy Black May 25, 2010

    I want to take this time to thank all of you at IGXE for your support.

    Every order processed for eve has been handled in a timely manor and professionally. Staff has been helpful and polite while working with.
    I want to make special note for the agent on Christmas night, as was speedy, prompt and even when I made an accidental mistake that could have resulted in benefit to IGXE the agent pointed it out and waited for my correction.
    Every order that has been processed with personal requests has been fulfilled with ease.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cheated by igxe Aug 09, 2010

    i ordered gold for my boi account and it has been 2 days and no delivery. I have sent them 2 e-mails and all i got was a canned response.they say that they are out of stock, well if you were out then you should have informed me BEFORE YOU TOOK MY MONEY!! SCAM CROOKS LIARS

    1384739 ORDER# PS I WILL CONTACT THE BBB AND MY STATE AG OFFICE

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem