SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

http://lovebackmantras.webs.com/Astrology and Vashikaran Cheat

1
S Review updated:

Pandit Om Prakash Shankhyan
http://lovebackmantras.webs.com/
Tel No. 91-[protected]
Email- @ [protected]@gmail.com
THIS GUY IS A CROOK POSING AS A ASTROLOGER, HE ADVERTISES EXTENSIVELY ON THE WEB AND DUPES PEOPLE AND DISAPPEARS.
THE INDIAN COPS SHOULD ARREST THIS MAN

Responses

  • Ba
    Basak Kumar Aug 03, 2013

    this guy Pandit Om Prakash Shankhyan http://lovebackmantras.webs.com only uses free sites free classified and free hosting looks like total free loader who wants money

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Basak Kumar Aug 03, 2013

    this is one of the cheats even has a facebook page used to con suckers
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/World-Famous-Love-Marriage-Specialist-Indian-Astrologer/417126111710212
    has the nerve to call himself WORLD FAMOUS LOVE MARRIAGE SPECIALIST INDIAN ASTROLOGER the guy sucks must be an organise gang of thugs

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhvinder Singh Samra Aug 03, 2013

    http://lovebackmantras.webs.com/ THIS GUY ALSO GOES WITH THE FOLLOWING NAMES
    Pandit om prakash Sharma – Astrologer
    Vishwadev Sharma
    Vishwaseo
    FIND HIM AND REPORT TO THE INDIAN POLICE

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhvinder Singh Samra Aug 03, 2013

    Pandit Om Prakash Shankhyan
    Pandit om prakash Sharma Astrologer
    Vishwadev Sharma
    Vishwaseo
    http://lovebackmantras.webs.com/
    Tel No. 91-9217513300
    Email- @ [email protected]
    ALL ARE THE SAME CONMAN/FAKE/FRAUD

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhvinder Singh Samra Aug 04, 2013

    I HAVE FOUND THE ADDRESS OF THIS CONMAN IF HE CHEAT ANYONE THIS IS THE ADDRESS FOR COMPLAINT
    Ramesh Chander Astrologer in Chandigarh
    Mobile: 9815595108
    Address: 192, Sector 45-A, Chandigarh- 160008
    Landmark: Near Axis Bank
    Location : 1482, 1st Flr, sector- 61, Chandigarh - 160061, Punjab, India
    Phone :+(91)-(172)-2646620
    Mobile: +(91)-9815595108

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhvinder Singh Samra Aug 04, 2013

    THIS IS THE ADDRESS AND CONTACT DETAILS OF THE CHEAT HE USES A DIFFERENT NAME AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS HERE
    Ramesh Chander Astrologer in Chandigarh
    Mobile: 9815595108
    Address: 192, Sector 45-A, Chandigarh- 160008
    Landmark: Near Axis Bank
    Location : 1482, 1st Flr, sector- 61, Chandigarh - 160061, Punjab, India
    Phone :+(91)-(172)-2646620
    Mobile: +(91)-9815595108

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhvinder Singh Samra Aug 04, 2013

    THESE ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE SAME PERSON
    Ramesh Chander Astrologer in Chandigarh
    Mobile: 9815595108
    Address: 192, Sector 45-A, Chandigarh- 160008
    Landmark: Near Axis Bank
    Location : 1482, 1st Flr, sector- 61, Chandigarh - 160061, Punjab, India
    Phone :+(91)-(172)-2646620
    Mobile: +(91)-9815595108

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    muraksha Aug 10, 2016

    anybody want true help plz do call to babaji 9815575291 he is 101% true and real

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pandit amit shastri Jun 05, 2018

    i know you all guy upset for that kind of thing but you want give ore more chance for you loe you can call me and also if you want help or you want know about vashikaran fact what is its .. you can call me for help that my promise no consulting fees my name is pandit amit shastri i m from punjab jalandhar if you want help .. if want know about vashikaran fact then call e my number is +917009398679

    0 Votes

Post your comment