The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Hedgestone Groupcfd and binary options trading

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

The connection to this scam is provided by Facebook. The Advertisement on Facebook provides the links to the Web Site. The Hedgestone Group Binary Options Trading Platform has a very professional appearance. However, the operators (Account Advisors) run a very old scam (Con Game). It a very typical carrot and stick method; where the promise of a large payback can be gained by additional investment. The promise of more is promoted by a few modest gains. The operator gains your confidence by guiding your trades on their platform. You learn to follow the operators advice because they appear to have more information on the Forex trends than appear on the trading platform. In order to expand the scope of your trading, you are requested to deposit more cash into your trading account; this provides you with gold and then platinum status. your status provides more latitude for the trades. The coaching and building of trust with your trade advisor; and the cash investment can go on for weeks; until they have pushed you to the maximum risk you can afford.

When your final trading session comes; the advice you receive will appear like any previous session and start with a loss on an unusual pattern on the trading platform; which you will be advised to offset with a lager trade; then a large loss that needs to be offset in a panic by a larger trade that leads to a loss that needs to be offset in an even more panic larger trade. Because you have made each of the trades with only the advise of your trusted advisor; you are to blame for the loss. The result of this experience is the loss of a significant amount of cash and of an opportunity to make a large return on your investment quickly.

When you start an account on this trading site; you are warned of the extremely high risk of trading in binary options. The risk in these trades is supposed to be offset by the training and active advise you receive from your advisor. The advisor is there to build a trust relationship with you; so that you will overlook the risk and increase the amount of cash in your trading account. The trust you provide to you trade advisor is the essence of this scam. He will lead you to the abrupt loss of a signifact amount of cash ( in the tens of thosands).

Responses

  • Li
    Liam Hamellin Jan 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I reached 70, 000$ on this platform requested 18, 000$ withdrawal, immediately after that they blocked my account. Saying i used a trading robot… I did not use anything if my brain is called a trading robot then i did use it. These scammers have to go into jail. Biggest thiefs in Binary trading history, after a couple of months or trying to get them, binaryoptionassetrecovery., ., ., co m was able to help me get most of my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nikerik67 Oct 25, 2018

    I invested 60000euro into binary options but it got to a stage and i was unable to make withdraws.I was proactive and contacted lawyers along the way i thought going on with lawyers could take a long time. I contacted two recovery firms but they were proposing absurd commissions and upfront payments, i later got contact of a recovery firm online through their site myprincipalchargeback, com that didn't require upfront fees and they are willing to take just 10% of the total money recovered after the whole recovery process. They've commenced the recovery process and everything is looking good at the moment.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Singing Elf Oct 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't invest in binary options, most of it is a scam and if you already have the best way to get your money back is by using credible recovery services not phony emails being put up here and there about how to recover from a scam, get in touch with the catch Capitalchargeback, com, [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RickHenry Feb 23, 2018

    I recently recovered $600k i lost to Profit Binary, . They intentionally made me loose trades so i deposited more money. they did not allow me to withdraw my money and they refused to pick up my calls. I had to hire the service of a Certified Binary options Recovery Expert [email protected] who guided me on steps to take to recover my lost money. was able to recover all my money from the stupid scams

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Monty Jan 24, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This really piss me off, I got scammed twice and i couldn’t tell anybody about, this two binary options company are five star rated on different sites and blogs, Many of these brokers misappropriate traders money thinking these traders will not act. Beware of where you invest in and if you lost your money, first I couldn’t reach their vendors and couldn’t sign in my account, I worked at a bank, at least with my knowledge of banking and monetary values should have saved me but that didn’t stop me from putting my life savings and loans into this, I lost my job and I sort for different ways to get my funds back, went to CySEC, credit card companies, my lenders, funds recovery companies and every other way to get my funds back, but still couldn’t get it, I decided to let go and move on, till I met a finance analyst who introduced me to [email protected] come, he was really professional and very helpful in six weeks, I couldn’t get my gains but he was able to hack into them to allow me log on to withdraw my invested funds, this really help me put my life back together, for what it cost, this was worth every value, am sure this can help someone here too.you can thank me later.No more funds to be lost! I do hope this post can bring relief and hope to folks out there

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregory Phils Oct 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    visit financialchargeback.com, their achievements speak for itself. They are helping people recover 100% of their investments. If you or anyone you know is in distress and needs to recover his/her investments, there is no one better that you want representing you. with financialchargeback.com, you will get it all back.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meryl garner Sep 20, 2017

    I lost a huge sum of money binary option trading, and was able to have my funds recovered, thanks to a recovery expert. I am glad to share my experience with the company, and the means I used to have my funds recovered. you can reach me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony Rothchild Jan 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    There's no point in having the best binary options strategy if the broker you are working with is not carefully regulated.
    I got scammed by "500options", lost over $50k, I tried every legal means but all went to nothing, just ended up spending money on unnecessary fees.
    I ended up having to hire a hacker, his contact is [email protected]
    He got me results within 48hrs.
    You should reach out to him if you've been scammed, it was really depressing for me initially when I found out I had been scammed so I know the feeling.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Hertroy Sep 16, 2018

    @Tony Rothchild I was so ripped off on binary options while trying to get my life savings multiplied. I was confused on what I could do to get my money back because I already read online that going to a lawyer or any chargeback company wouldn't help. After so many research and help requests from friends, I later after a while luckily bumped into a website "CYBERCLUE DOT NET" in the process of my online research, I went through the website and saw they help recover funds from binary options scam, cryptocurrency scam, etc. I took the risk and contacted the website's admin, I explained the whole situation to him, how the investment went and the binary options brokers I dealt with. He assured me that I would get my money back but it would take just little time. He requested for all the details about the brokers that scammed me and also about the amount I invested, I provided all and kept hoping on God. Luckily for me after some time, he was able to recover nearly 85% of my lost funds into my local bank account I provided to him, I was highly amazed because I felt all was lost already. I advise you visit the website "CYBERCLUE DOT NET" now also if you need to recover your funds from any scam broker

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.