Gulf Coast ReadersReceived magazines I never ordered!

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I received a postcard saying I ordered Stuff and Maxim magazines from Gulf Coast Readers I never ordered these magazines I do not want these magazines. I also believe my checking account was charged I have called and left a message at the 1-800 # but have not heard anything from this company. Beware!

Responses

  • An
    Antoniofolks Apr 24, 2020

    I worked for them in Minnesota(Midwest Readers) and I knew was a scam no gold watch but I had bills to pay

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoyo4u Apr 28, 2019

    it sounds to me like I'm in the same boat they told me I cant cancel. its bs I think there should be a class action against these jokers.

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    [email protected] Oct 13, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Donna L. Hale and I do not want any more magazines, unauthorized bills from you, your company or any of your subsidies, including any unauthorized money charged/or taken out of my bank account. I will bring charges of fraud about your company to the Federal Trade Commission and the General Postmaster and the Better Business Bureau for FRAUD!

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie1536 Mar 11, 2018

    @[email protected] Did you get this resolved? I'm in the same position my email is [email protected] thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamesd1955 Aug 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed an order to receive several magazines for a period of 5 years several months ago and have been charged for them yet I haven't received any magazines as of yet my account number is 1162462 .I continue to be charged can someone please explain to me why I should continue to paying for your services . At this time I am in the process of formaly requesting through my bank to stop all futher payments and all charges to my bank account be returned with no penalty.Please responed Thank you in advance Mr James Frazier.

    0 Votes
  • An
    AnitaEntz Apr 09, 2013

    Same with me, & they have been over-drafting my account. I am on SSI. I have been receiving magazines... just ones I have no desire for. Parenting (my son is 20) Shape (disabled, over 50 & 200+lbs) I just lost my CC & told my bank, Chase set up a differant card number, & have told me that they cannot charge any more on my account with the old number.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    crinkly36 Feb 19, 2013

    They sleep at night because they do not care about you or anyone else. They do not care who they hurt as long as they make money. They treat their employees like slaves and have no respect for anyone. I made the mistake of taking a job at this company before I knew that it was just a scam. I can not believe how they treat people. You think they treat customers bad? LOL You should work for them and see how they really treat people. This is the most unprofessional company I have ever worked for and I am embarrassed to say that I even worked there.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony Maning Oct 26, 2012

    These people are crazy they said no money would be taken out till the next 3 months the next gay they took 60 Dollars out my account. Cant believe it I was supposed to get my 5, 000 dollar Visa card and my Magazines first ha I got lied to and a insufficent fund charge instead. I'm changing my account # right away! How do these people sleep at night knowing what they do.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stephani K Oct 03, 2012

    I got suckered just over a year ago. I only answered because I thought it was a very sick calling me. I am originally from Fort Myers. I had not actually heard of this company before. Then I had an issue with my credit card I was using and forgot about GCR. Eventually I talked to then and they said I had to pay the contract in full or else. I didn't have 700.00+ hanging around so Orlando said he would do payments. I set that and paid it off. Or so I thought...he called a few weeks ago saying that was just a break in payment they offered due to the rough economy. I told him I did not want the magazines anymore. He Sayyid he had to go through some information to get a confirmation number so it would not automatically resubscribe. I told him he would have to call back at 6pm next Thursday. He called at 4pm the Tuesday after that Thursday. I told him I had no recollection of promising to pay a set amount for several months and then pick up those payments again a year later. Who would?! Not sure what to do now.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer0325 Jul 13, 2012

    I used to work there to stop charges call the upand tell them you're calling the attorney general, the FTC and you're lawyer. They will transfer you to a manager just hold your ground and they will cancel everything

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Risqué1 Jun 27, 2012

    I tried to cancel they would not let me !!

    0 Votes
  • No
    nosse3 Apr 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have the same problem so how do i get rid off this problem ?

    0 Votes
  • Gc
    GCR FTW Feb 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    GULF COAST READERS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE COMPANY. YOU SPOKE TO 3 DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND THE LAST CALL YOU MADE WAS RECORDED IF YOUR STUPID ENOUGH TO GIVE OUT YOUR INFO THEN YOU DESERVE FOR THEM TO TAKE THE MONEY YOU PROMISED THEM...

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cantsay31 Jan 19, 2012

    I am an employee for this company and i HATE it we rob/ scam/ lie/ cheat people out of there money!
    What it is, is somewhere along the lines you filled a survey out on the internet and in order to receive your "FREE" gift you have to subscribe to "sponsor offers" netxflix...auto insurance... MAGAZINES! it's a BIG scam all this company is, is negative! i feel so bad for all the people that believe in this scam! If i didn't have 2 kids and a disabled husband to support i wouldn't ever dare to work at this place i worked there for 1 year to save up and move and i hated it! please PEOPLE DO NOT DO IT!!! I couldn't tell you how this business i still running they must have a good lawyer! In the state of FL (where this company is ran) you need a telemarketers license i can tell you right now no one in that building has nothing near to a license we have 15 year olds doing it! this is unbelievable! I hope they get some BAD KARMA!

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    GulfCoast666 Nov 22, 2011

    I, too, fell for their scam and have received dozens of magazines that I did not order, two of the five that I did order have sent me renewal notices, and the other three I have yet to received. I sent emails and left voice messages telling them to cancel my account, but they will not take no for an answer. I was told that I had to finish making the payments before they would cancel the account. I insisted that I would not make any further payments for a product that I did not order. So we are now at a stalemate. This is by far the WORST company that I have ever dealt with and will NEVER deal with them again!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David Beach Oct 04, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am one of the many that have been scammed. These people are nothing but crooks. I had to pay them off just because I was a afraid they would harm my credit. I feel so violated. PLEASE ALL OF YOU DO NOT FALL FOR THIS.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Watkins II Jun 04, 2011

    You people are wasting your time lawyers can't do anything it's a law bidding agreement through digital recordings just like placing a order from the tv everything is done by phone. My lawyers looked into it and if I don't pay this bill it will go to collections and they will proceed against me for none payment of my financial agreement with them. Thanks a lot you ###s for blogging all this crap about reporting them cause it's no use I placed the order for a online gift and i did my research on the recording of my tapes the lady clearly told me that they aren't responsible for the gift, the website is plus if you need glasses the website says it also under term and conditions now I just wasted money on lawyers to look into this thanks to you jerks. So word of advice man up and pay your damn bills you placed the order now take responsibility for your actions yea their customer service might suck but if you don't want a collection agency hunting you down then pay your damn bills on time ###s.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bonzcobbe May 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Golf Coast Readers is a total SCAM! I got talked into agreeing to receive 5 magazines, so that I could "MAKE MONEY ANSWERING SURVEYS". None of the surveys were accepted and then all of a sudden I was offered POINTS instead of money! That will sure pay my bills! But I have received 14 different magazines for 2 months and NONE of them are of any interest to me. Today I received one that had the words MAD SEXY in very large print with a very objectionable picture on the front! Now it is affecting my reputation!! I am now be taking action with a lawyer!!!

    0 Votes
  • Kl
    Kligar 85 Mar 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has anyone had luck getting there money back or stopping the charges to there bank account, i would like some info on how you accomplished this. Please send some feedback!!!

    1 Votes
  • 1r
    1rabidreader Sep 17, 2010

    I bought into it as I buy a lot off the rack to send to troops in care packages. I was also told I'd be receiving a $1000 Walmart gift card (never came). I did do the math and the Mag cost would be about the same all together. HOWEVER I can't get the right magazines. I mean really I'm getting Parenting, Marlin (didn't even know that one existed), Brides, Elle and Teen Vogue. Does anyone think there are Marines out there just waiting for pictures of Justin Bieber?

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laura Evans Aug 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also been taken by GCR and they are the [censor] of the earth. When they called they said they would take out 14.95 every three months I thought that would be okay, but when I had seen the first payment and it was 59.00 I was shocked. I called them and they were rude to me and I had my husband talk to them and they said that because we were unhappy they would not take out the next months payment. Well guess what they took out 39.00 and now I am totally pissed. We are going to have them blocked from out bank account and I have received 7 mag. and not one is what I order. This company is a total scam and I agree that they should be shut down because they are using people to get rich. My husband and I are on disablitiy and have two boys. We can not afford this. My family comes first and this company can go to hell. We tried to cancell but they said we could not because it was past the 7 day period, I don't know of any other company that will not let you cancel. I have order other mag. from different companies in the past and when I wasn't happy with the service I called to cancel and the canceled with no problem. I really hate this company. And I agree with everything that everyone is saying. I really, really wish they could close downl

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JoanneL Jul 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also being scamed from them. Watch out those money grabbing crooks. They even have stolen my debit card number and charged $39.90 a month for 4 month. I'm disputing them. They are absolutely the worst and they should not be in business!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jameasa Taylor Jul 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am also a client of Gulf Coast Readers and have no way of contacting them to cancel my subscription. They continue to take money from my bank account and do not send the magazines I subscribed to. sometimes I don't receive magazines at all. if there is anyone out there who has their toll free number please post it so that some of us can call and make verbal complaints and cancel our orders. thank you for reading.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sam123456789 Jul 03, 2010

    The nature of Gulf Coast Readers seems to be downright sneaky, based on my experience and (almost) all of yours. Those who are satisfied with this service... I don't really have much to say. The people who call claim they'll take your name off the list since you show absolutely no interest in the "opportunity". But then, what do you know, they call again. And again. Finally, while the receptionist rudely speaks over you and refuses to answer any questions in a direct manner, you wonder if it's worth just hearing them out. Maybe then they'll stop calling. The way that these people explain this magazine thing is cryptic. And that's the point. They want to screw with you and make you sign up for something they know you don't want or want to hear about. On top of it all, at no time EVER was I told that in addition to these magazines I apparently signed up for, I'd be getting a million promotional magazines that I do NOT want showing up at my house and filling up my mailbox. I get Latina, Bass Fishing, Parenting, Good Housekeeping... WELL GEUSS WHAT! I'm an ultra white 21-year old beer drinking, sloppy, never-do-the-dishes kind of girl. I don't have a kid. Don't want a kid. I'm not Latin. I can't speak Spanish. And when in the hell would a girl from San Francisco buy a bass fishing magazine and for that matter a subscription? Answer me that, Gulf Coast. You are incompetent.

    0 Votes
  • Fp
    FPB2 Apr 13, 2010

    I'm wondering, as you all should be, how did they get your credit card information in the first place, if you did not give it to them. I don't know how things work in the U.S., but in my country I would not expect to have my credit card information shared with some unknown third party who then notified me that I had subscribed to something that I hadn't.

    So where are they getting your information from? Maybe from some phishing site? I would cancel those cards, if I were you!

    0 Votes
  • St
    stephanie Bruce Dec 02, 2009

    I have my own complaint. I was called on Nov. 23, 2009 at my home and talked with 3 different people and i do not recal being given a number to call if i wanted to cancel or have any questioins. I was told that my package should be to me by friday, Nov. 27, 2009, and would come Fed Ex. This is how i would have the number and account number which i HAD to have if i wanted to cancel or find out information on the account anyway. I was also told i had 7 WOKING DAYS TO CANCEL. What is a work week?, Monday through friday. Correct. NO it is now Sunday through Saturday. I received my letter on the Nov. 30. By regular mail. So I my mind, seven woarking days if until Dec. 2. Wrong, Wrong, Wrong, because their work week is Sunday through Saturday. So they get to keep my $60 dollers because I did not cancel within
    7 working days. What a scam. Even coming on the web page there is no phone umber to be able to contact them.
    Stephanie

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LindseyA Oct 31, 2009

    OH my God i wish i would have researched this freakin company. I totally dont ripped off .. first thing monday morning I'm going to the bank and blockin this crap .. and i am filing a complaint with the BBB..

    0 Votes
  • Candas Oct 17, 2009

    I too was conned into a subscription saying that I had won a 500 dollar Walmart gift card and that I could get the subscriptions for free then for a small amount per issue then when I got their letter in the mail it said it was for 5 years of something crazy like that. I immediately sent in their letter to cancel the subscription and just this week they took 60 dollars out of my account the [protected] number rings busy and the [protected] tells me the voice mail is full and hangs up on me...so now what do I do?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nichole_lks Sep 01, 2009

    I want to thank everyone who posted their experience becasue after reading them I called the company right away (I had made the subscrition ten minutes prior to finding this website) and the man was rude and said he is sorry that i was swayed so easily by people that waited to long and now are mad. He said that i could look up anything online and find a handful of complaints about it. well my number one complaint is that this company doesnt even have its own website and i have never heard of them. I dont feel comfortable knowing that they are so suclusive and so many people have the exact same problems with them! thank you so much for saving me from a massive trainwreck!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carli Mar 24, 2009

    Ha, aw, all you poor people. I use to work for Gulf Coast Readers. They're out of Cape Coral, Florida. I was a "subscribtion renewal representative." How I reported to this "job" every day was to pay my bills. They pay amazing really. It's just another one of life's miracles. Get over it. Everyone's trying to make money. A regular company just didn't work out for the owner. Now he's ###in' rich off all you gullable people. :) It IS a scam. Huge scam. Messed up scam. It's YOUR job to realize what you're getting yourself into ordering magazines over the damn phone. I mean honestly. As a subsription renewal representative I would call already irate people and tell them the person they spoke to previously was a screw-up and that they've only paid for HALF their subscription and I just need to verify their information so they can pay for the required second half of their service. When, in reality, they were just buying a whole new subscription. I was good at my job. :) So, you see, it's ultimately your fault and there's NO reason to get on the stupid computer and complain about it. Go take a class on how to live in the 20th century.

    0 Votes
  • MAC Feb 19, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MRS BERLINDA I AM SRORRY TO IFNORM U THAT THAT'S IS THE NOMRAL PROSEDRURE WHITH BNAK'S, ,

    FRIST U SEND A CECHK TO A VEDNOR, ADN THNE THR VERDNOR "" CAHSHE'S "" THE CECK

    WHICH THE EAZEST WAY TO EXEPLAN IS THTA THE BANAK GIFT'S THE AMTOTNUT OF MONYE WITH U HALF REQESETTED TO THE VENEDOR

    WHTA I AM TRINING TO SAY IS THTA EVERRY THING OCURED AS IT WAS SPOSDE TO IN THSI TRANASATCION

    UN LESS I AM MISING SMOE THING OR THEIR ARE SOM PIECE'S OF THE PUZEL MISSNIG, ,

    I WOLD RELALLY LKIE TO HEPL YOU WTIH THIS PROMLEM MAM, ,

    IF U WOLD BE SO KNID TO CALARFIY SOM DETALE'S THTA WOLD BE AN IMENSE HEPL

    BLESING'S

    Dr M A CARNARVORO

    1 Votes
  • Be
    Belinda Feb 19, 2009

    They took money out of my checking account. After I sent them a Check and they cashed it.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kayla M. Feb 17, 2009

    For the last year my father was having his money taken out of his checking account for payments for magazines he didn't even order. The company that was taken his money was Gulf Coast Readers. How can they just take money from someone without permission or even how do they get their personal account information? My father hasn't even recieved any magazines anyway, which he never ordered, so of course they wouldn't know what to send him. Everytime we've tried to call the 800 # the CSR was always the same girl and she would not let us talk she would talk over us and was very rude. She also kept saying the same thing over and over again. Which that got very annoying because she woudn't listen to what we had to say. Plus we even got on the internet and this company doesn't even have a website all you get when you look this company up is a list a websites of complaints about the company. My father recently had to change his account so they would stop taken money from him and he'll be damned if they get his money now he's ready to ring they're necks. He's already lost almost $300 from there stupid SCAM!!! I've read most of the complaints other people have put on the internet and they all are similar to a point. I hope everybody that is getting ripped off from this company takes the advice from all these complaints and stop these money theives!!!

    0 Votes
  • Vh
    VHKB1 Jan 21, 2009

    Legit and honest are two completely different things. Gulf coast Readers misrepresents themselves when they solicit people. A legitimate business does not need to use shady sales practices to sale their products. From not allowing cancellations to go through to reperesenting themselves as partnered with visa (not exactly the truth) this company is shady at best. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THAT YOU DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stacie S Jan 05, 2009

    wow I totally agree with everyone...I was scammed the same way and I have not received any magazines from this company and they have taken $219.00 out of my account over the past 2 months...I called back in November to cancel and a lady names Christine said okay...well nope they took more money out of my account in December so when I called again I asked if I could talk to a manager and they connected me to a customer service rep...This lady was so rude and did nothing but argue with me and told me they have a no cancellation policy and I think thats bull...I told the lady that my hours had just gotten cut at work and I cant afford something im not getting and she said well its only $59.00...I was like excuse me I dont F***ing have it...if you wanna pay for me go ahaead...at that point I was sooooo angry...the lady said that they have no record of my conversation with that Christine and I never did cancel...she called me a liar and told me I had to pay...so I contacted my bank...I got some of my money back...not all of it but I got some back and they put a block on my account...so I just received a letter from GCR that I had to make my payment within a week...oh well cuz im not...oh and what is your best options?...they also took money out of my account and they are also through GCF...hmmmm a big scam...I feel so stupid for falling for this but you learn from these things...never again will I trust people...oh and I also reported them to the BBB...and im also thinking about going to small clames court...but I dont know what good that will do...I just want this company to get shut down so no one else falls for this...beware of Gulf Coast Readers and Your Best Option Inc.

    0 Votes
  • So
    some guy Nov 30, 2008

    Let me give you guys a look at what really goes on at Gulf Coast Readers, from training to quitting/firing.

    This is a company known all around Cape Coral Florida as the always hiring company. Most of the people who work there are teenagers, or people who couldn't get work anywhere else. You come in and take an interview, and then you get your job. Someone then takes you into a hot, dirty, call room filled with people in your situation who probably hate their job just as much as you hate getting their calls. You get "trained" by a supervisor, or "capper" who shows you the basic commands on the computer you'll be using, and how to read the script that they give you. Next, you spend the rest of your time calling random people selling things you know nothing about. The script starts off telling you, you've been entered into the 2008 all cash sweep stakes. I once had someone ask me when the drawing was, when I turned around and asked the head capper at the time, Heidi, when the drawing is, she told me that she always told them the next month. From this, I concluded from my time there that there really is no sweep stakes, but that is just the tip of the ice berg. Any and all information that a TSR asks you has something to do with their sale. When they tell you that the sweepstakes has been sponsored by the follwoing credit card companies, and they want to know which one sponsored you in, it's really just a check to make sure you have some way to pay them, go ahead, tell them you have no checking account or credit card, see if they keep talking. Next, their going to ask you what you do for work, and how old you are. There's 3 things going on there. One, there checking if your black or white through your voice. Two, their checking to make sure that you have the means to pay for the "magazines". Three, by asking your age, their finding out which magazine package to offer you. After that, it's all how they work you that depends on how they trick you. Some of the more skilled TSR's will improvise the script and con you into talking to their supervisors need to talk to you to make sure that they've taken the correct information down. The other, newer TSR's will get hung up on because up until then, everything is supposed to be free. Right... Wrong! They just need a small "maintenance" fee of $3.45 a week, oh, and you can just take care of that every 4 or 5 months, payment wise. What's that mean? Well, they told you the truth, you just heard it differently. 60 months pre-paid service at $3.45 a week, that's $14.95 a month* 4 at a time means for the first 15 months of service your stuck paying $59.80 for 15 months. Did you know that. Now, the people that call you aren't to blame. They are stuck in a job they probably hate, motivated by a board for sales, because if you don't make a sale a day, your gone. The real person to blame isn't even the "cappers" who your transferred to after you talk to the TSR. It's the company heads, Tony and Rhonda Moulder. There, secret's out. Trust me, getting their call is about as fun for you as it is for them to make it.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debbie U Nov 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have just had three long conversations with GCR. First of all the phone was answered as "customer service" I explained that I wanted to talk about a payment on my bank account. I was put on hold and then the same person came back. They got my son's number from a sweepstake that he entered through the major credit cards and it appears GCR get their "marks" by this means.

    Cut a long story short, hey got my son's cell number from a sweepstake that he entered through the major credit cards and it appears GCR get their "marks" by this means. He was persuaded to take out a "subscription" to several magazines for three years (although he says he didn't remember it being that long). There's a letter of cancellation that he was sent, sent back and they say they never received! There were conversations they said they had with him that he says he never had. There was supposed to be a verification call but he says he didn't get one. There was a number they said was given to him if he wanted to cancel; he says he was never given a number to call.

    The first payment appeared on my bank account (joint college account with my son) and when I asked GCR about it I was told that they had "pre-paid" the subscription with the publishing house. Basically, these folks are a finance company. They pay for the subscriptions to the publishing companies at what I strongly suspect are much lower rates, and you, the unsuspecting "customer" take out a loan with them that they will never cancel before its expiry date. You can talk to them until you are blue in the face; they will throw absolutely everything they can at you, even to the extent of blaming my 18 year old son who, as they put it to me, knew exactly what he was doing. They even suggested that my son was lying when I told them what he said to me...the words were that 'of course he'll tell you that...' Yet, there is no paperwork, no confirmation of the subscriptions...all there is is a letter of cancellation that mysteriously disappears when it's mailed back. But of course, they are going to tell me that they didn't receive it. They know exactly what they are doing.

    I am filing multiple complaints about this company. Please, please, if you have a kid with a cell phone, a computer and who thinks it's fun to enter sweepstakes...alert them to this company. They prey on kids and then state that this person is an "adult" and we are in the hole to the tune of nearly $600.00.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sunni Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I disagree that Gulf Coast Reads should call and harass someone that has been listed as a reference. I was very upset when I returned a call to let them know that the person thewy called for not at this phone number and to take us off the calling list. I guy was very rude and said that he could not do that. I told him not to call my home again. I told him I would relay the message but that if they called again I will make complaint to better business bureau.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul Balares Oct 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to cancel my subscription.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Johnny Thunder Oct 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Gulf Coast Readers inc. is run by Anthony Moulder. He also ran Midwest Readers out of Minnesota.

    Here's their address and phone number in Florida...

    Gulf Coast Readers inc
    1327 A Lafayette Street
    Cape Coral, FL 33904

    Phone:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    clarence jones Oct 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I completely agree with these complaints. I've been with them for only about two months, and i already want to cancel. They said at first that they would just send magazines they think i might like until they started the magazines I've ordered in 30 days. It's about two months later and I still don't have any of the magazines that I've ordered, and they call like every couple of days trying to get me to order more magazines when i still don't have the first ones. I need to call them and see what the cancellation policy is so i can go ahead and get them out of my hair. They are a waste of my time and money.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.