Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Bad Business Partners Eco Wood Treatment theaft
M
Author of the complaint
6:25 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

the owner of this company has cheated stole and lied his way through life. he has terrorised old ladies. he has stole from them. he has threatened to kill his former employers. he has been sentenced in court for his crimes. his water is as pure as a lifelong politician. everything he has comes by way of deception and fraud. his word is Mud. His name is Bruce Reginald Mac Nutt.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

16 comments
Add a comment
E
Aug 20, 2014 9:23 am EDT

I've tried Eco-wood treatment on Bonsai deadwood "shari" and "jin". It lives up to its claims, non toxic, and produces an silver patina color, the look of aged wood. The bonsai tree to which I applied this product is very much alive and the wood grain on the deadwood if very visible. The color is more natural than the commonly used "lime sulphur" which bonsai artist uses. I will be using it on my other bonsai trees. Very good product.

N
Jan 31, 2013 12:36 am EST

tom did not do to school

S
Jan 22, 2013 2:29 am EST

Natalie Byran, does your illiteracy ever embarrass you?

B
Sep 17, 2012 9:23 pm EDT

eco wood treatment dose not put dried flowers.basil mushrooms, in the product unlike lifetime

C
Sep 17, 2012 8:15 pm EDT

tom wictorin of lifetime wood treatment is a coke head beware!

D
Sep 01, 2012 8:14 pm EDT

tom wictorin steals all family business, he stole from his father, ABBA SIGNS and his sister, LIFETIME and then h e puts basil and dried flowers in a wood stain, and calls it the magjic LIFETIME WOOD TREATMENT BY VALHALLA WOOD PRESERVATIVES, what a CREEP!.no wonder consumer protection is shutting down this coke head and his stolen business!

C
Aug 24, 2012 8:14 pm EDT

tom wictorin of lifetime is a freak

A
Aug 04, 2012 8:36 pm EDT

This creep raped my 16 year old daughter RCMP COURT FILE IN THE SUPREME COURT OF BRITISH COLUMBIA I THOMAS WICTORIN HEREBY STATE I AM MENTALL INSANE TO STAND TRIAL DATED )&É.)/É")!" RCMP COURT FILE //$$/% A $$ 25143 A signed Thomas wictorin [protected] or [protected] or HWY ? 6455 hwy 6 new debver bc

B
Jul 17, 2011 7:56 am EDT

the owner of this company is a great person, unlike the owners of lifetime wood treatment a low life scam .high schoo; drop out tom wictorin [protected] or his ol;d con artist mother [protected] they put basil and dried flowers in a wood stain and call it a wood preservative, they should both be in jail !

G
Jun 19, 2011 8:18 pm EDT

eco wood treatment is a great product and we have sold this at our store for many years, I dont know who this mike roco is but we suspect his real name is a tom wictorin from new denver b, c

B
May 23, 2011 4:01 am EDT

yes were are in a lawsuit against this lifetime wood treatment company alban, ny tom baker

B
May 20, 2011 6:47 am EDT

this comment was posted by tom wictorin of a company called lifetime time wood treatment, tom wictorin puts basil and mushroms and flowers in his wood treatment, no wonder that company is under bankrupcty protection, with many class action lawsuits, no stores carry this product anymore! brain barrys san antinio texas

C
May 13, 2011 10:37 pm EDT

I wonder why the obviously wacko comments on this site cannot be stricken from the record... whomever initiated this rant... as it states no complaint... is obviously a bit unstable. Heres one satisfied customer who likes to refer business but was compelled to click on a top search result from a consumer protection website... to the webmaster... you might consider reviewing your submissions so you can maintain some credibility on your site.

Ecowood- formerly Lifetime Wood Treatment is working very well on our Beepod Beehives now in year three of use... charlie koenen, marketing director. www.beepods.com

T
May 07, 2011 4:53 am EDT

tome wictorin is mentally ill he was a employee that was fired .and hes not a happy person

T
May 07, 2011 4:49 am EDT

this tom w ictorin is mentally ill pls forgive him he should eb in a home

N
Apr 24, 2011 8:52 pm EDT

Conisdering you are obviously unable to spell the word "Thief" correct. I highly doubt the truth behind your words. Or did you attempt to spell "Theft"?
Did you in fact finish Highschool?
Are you the Alcholic that steals family business's? Abba signs? Lifetime wood treament?
No doubt you are Tom Wictorin, and will be in court very soon.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

1 complaints
1 resolved 0 unresolved

Eco Wood Treatment contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
PO Box 430, Nova Scotia Canada
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT