The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Eco Wood Treatmenttheaft

the owner of this company has cheated stole and lied his way through life. he has terrorised old ladies. he has stole from them. he has threatened to kill his former employers. he has been sentenced in court for his crimes. his water is as pure as a lifelong politician. everything he has comes by way of deception and fraud. his word is Mud. His name is Bruce Reginald Mac Nutt.

Responses

  • Ed
    Edp3430 Aug 20, 2014

    I've tried Eco-wood treatment on Bonsai deadwood "shari" and "jin". It lives up to its claims, non toxic, and produces an silver patina color, the look of aged wood. The bonsai tree to which I applied this product is very much alive and the wood grain on the deadwood if very visible. The color is more natural than the commonly used "lime sulphur" which bonsai artist uses. I will be using it on my other bonsai trees. Very good product.

    0 Votes
  • Nn
    nnnny48 Jan 31, 2013

    tom did not do to school

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spacemonkee Jan 22, 2013

    Natalie Byran, does your illiteracy ever embarrass you?

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bubw Sep 17, 2012

    eco wood treatment dose not put dried flowers.basil mushrooms, in the product unlike lifetime

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    cad11 Sep 17, 2012

    tom wictorin of lifetime wood treatment is a coke head beware!!

    0 Votes
  • De
    deb1 Sep 01, 2012

    tom wictorin steals all family business, he stole from his father, ABBA SIGNS and his sister, LIFETIME and then h e puts basil and dried flowers in a wood stain, and calls it the magjic LIFETIME WOOD TREATMENT BY VALHALLA WOOD PRESERVATIVES, what a CREEP!!!.no wonder consumer protection is shutting down this coke head and his stolen business!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CANAD76 Aug 24, 2012

    tom wictorin of lifetime is a freak

    0 Votes
  • An
    anna wictorin Aug 04, 2012

    This creep raped my 16 year old daughter RCMP COURT FILE IN THE SUPREME COURT OF BRITISH COLUMBIA I THOMAS WICTORIN HEREBY STATE I AM MENTALL INSANE TO STAND TRIAL DATED )&É.)/É")!" RCMP COURT FILE //$$/% A $$ 25143 A signed Thomas wictorin [protected] or [protected] or HWY ? 6455 hwy 6 new debver bc

    -1 Votes
  • Bo
    bob anders Jul 17, 2011

    the owner of this company is a great person, unlike the owners of lifetime wood treatment a low life scam .high schoo; drop out tom wictorin [protected] or his ol;d con artist mother [protected] they put basil and dried flowers in a wood stain and call it a wood preservative, they should both be in jail !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    george baxter Jun 19, 2011

    eco wood treatment is a great product and we have sold this at our store for many years, I dont know who this mike roco is but we suspect his real name is a tom wictorin from new denver b, c

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob baker1 May 23, 2011

    yes were are in a lawsuit against this lifetime wood treatment company alban, ny tom baker

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barry11 May 20, 2011

    this comment was posted by tom wictorin of a company called lifetime time wood treatment, tom wictorin puts basil and mushroms and flowers in his wood treatment, no wonder that company is under bankrupcty protection, with many class action lawsuits, no stores carry this product anymore!! brain barrys san antinio texas

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    CharBee May 13, 2011

    I wonder why the obviously wacko comments on this site cannot be stricken from the record... whomever initiated this rant... as it states no complaint... is obviously a bit unstable. Heres one satisfied customer who likes to refer business but was compelled to click on a top search result from a consumer protection website... to the webmaster... you might consider reviewing your submissions so you can maintain some credibility on your site.

    Ecowood- formerly Lifetime Wood Treatment is working very well on our Beepod Beehives now in year three of use... charlie koenen, marketing director. www.beepods.com

    0 Votes
  • To
    tome wictorin May 07, 2011

    tome wictorin is mentally ill he was a employee that was fired .and hes not a happy person

    0 Votes
  • To
    tome wictorin May 07, 2011

    this tom w ictorin is mentally ill pls forgive him he should eb in a home

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Byran Apr 24, 2011

    Conisdering you are obviously unable to spell the word "Thief" correct. I highly doubt the truth behind your words. Or did you attempt to spell "Theft"?
    Did you in fact finish Highschool?
    Are you the Alcholic that steals family business's? Abba signs? Lifetime wood treament?
    No doubt you are Tom Wictorin, and will be in court very soon.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.