The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ECCOfaulty product

M Aug 07, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I purchased a pair of shoes on July 25, 2019 while visiting Orlando for a Conference. I am disappointed that I did not even get the benefit of wearing it for one day as the connecting strap is broken. The item purchased was: Ecco Felicia Black # 21651351707. (See invoice attached.) I am unable to attach a Photo of the shoe as the file is too large for this message.

Myrtle Harris
Tel: [protected]

faulty product

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Ecco's response · Aug 08, 2019

    Hello Myrtle,
    We apologize for the disappointment in your purchase. We will have someone from our Customer Service team reach out to you via phone.

    Kind Regards
    ECCO Consumer Customer Service.

  • Ecco's response · Oct 24, 2019

    Hello Myrtle,
    I apologize that no one reached out to you. If you are in the US, please visit the ECCO website and fill out a warranty claim to send the shoes in for a free evaluation. If you need assistance in filling out the form, please call our Customer Service at [protected] and they will assist you.
    https://us.ecco.com/service-pages/warranty/warranty-details.html

    Kind Regards
    ECCO USA Consumer Customer Service.

  • Ecco's response · Oct 25, 2019

    Hi Myrtle,
    Where are you currently residing so we can get the proper team in touch with you. Can you also provide me with your email address that I can provide to the team.

    ECCO USA Consumer Customer Service.

  • Ecco's response · Oct 29, 2019

    Thank you for your response. Someone from ECCO will reach out to you soon.

Responses

  • Me
    Melhar Oct 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased the pair of shoes while visiting the US.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melhar Oct 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Melhar I reside in Jamaica. Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melhar Oct 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No, I am not in the US.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melhar Oct 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Resolved??? I'm just seeing this! I NEVER RECEIVED EVEN ONE CALL!!
    Very disappointed and angry customer!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.