dollarptrPayment

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Dear Sir,
My name is K.R.ANIL KUMAR.I am from Hyderabad India. . My email ID is: [protected]@gmail.com
I joined http://dollarptr.com/
as free member .As per the TOS of the site I have reached to minimum payout level and made a request for pay out. When I did not receive the payment after the waiting period of 30 days, I have submitted support ticket. The site administration did not bother to reply. I have since then submitted many support tickets without any fruitful results. I have 52000 US S to my account. I request you to kindly intervene and arrange payment to me

Responses

  • An
    anand0404 Aug 11, 2014

    hello every one.I am anand and joined dollarptr and reached the level what they set for payouts.I requested the payout and they emailed like below .Its waste of time to wait, No one will answer. Its a fake one
    Dear member,
    sorry for our delay.
    Do you received your payment after you requested payments? if not, I will tell you why!
    You should reach the min payouts.
    After it, you also should login into your account and request payment.
    When you do it, you also should read the terms.
    Because you forgot an important thing.
    you also should pay the service fee and the money transfer fee.
    It is the last fee before you withdrawal payments.
    You do not pay it once again.
    After you pay the fee, we will process your earning with 24 hours.
    Then you also will get your free gift with 7 days.
    click this link to pay the fee.http://dollarptr.com/pages/transferfee.php
    if you want to see more details please go to http://dollarptr.com/pages/terms.php.
    you can pay the fee through paypal, credit card alertpay, libertyreserve, or check but not your earning .

    every member will get payments but should keep the rule.

    admin of dollarptr.com

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nasiriftikha Jun 13, 2014

    Dear Sir,
    My name is nasir iftikhar.I am from kasur pakistan. . My email ID is: [email protected]
    I joined http://dollarptr.com/
    as free member .As per the TOS of the site I have reached to minimum payout level and made a request for pay out. When I did not receive the payment after the waiting period of 30 days, I have submitted support ticket. The site administration did not bother to reply. I have since then submitted many support tickets without any fruitful results. I have 52000 US S to my account. I request you to kindly intervene and arrange payment to me

    0 Votes
  • Dw
    DwightHegg Nov 12, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello everyone, these sites do not pay for free members or during up-gradation anymore. paypermails.com, richgoptr.com, dollarptr.com etc. these are paying sites from almost last 4 year's. I can help you to get your money from these sites, just PM me: [email protected]

    19 Votes
  • Ka
    Kavitha Paramasivam Aug 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir, I joined dollarptr on 22nd jul 2013. I became an upgraded member by paying $166. I made 6 payment requests of $5000. On 10th aug 2013, i paid transfer fee of $200. It has been 18 days over (it was supposed to be given within 24 hrs). Still i haven't received any payout. I am totally dependent on dollarptr. and this is my only source of income. Could anybody help me out. my email id : [email protected]
    - Kavitha

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carlos Indio Feb 24, 2012

    Yes i am one of the victim of dollarptr. i up graded to premium and bought active referrals.I had requested already 5x of my payment payout.know if anybody knows how can i get dollarptr to pay either what i had invested or them pay me the payment payout request. The bad thing is that I'm out on the streets with my 3year old little girl and wife, do to that i believed on dollarptr.Spent my rent money on that stupid site. Now I'm struggling on the streets with my Kidd and wife .Need help this is my ID# or my Gmail address/ [email protected] and cell phone #[protected] lets get those scammers.They don't
    deserve to be happy or wealthy.

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izii5 Dec 22, 2011

    i am also one of the user of dollarptr iam in intial state if it is so then i better to quit this web...rather waisting my time in useless things...the company should entertain us if it is well established...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.