The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
DebonairblogUploading pics without info

R

There is pics taken and uploaded without our information and its hurting badly remove it as soon as possible
Url of post: -
Http: / / www. Debonairblog.com / blog / 2010 / 04 / sexy_indian_wife_posing_in_bra_and_showing_tits_pi. Html

More Debonairblog Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • No
    nojustice45 Mar 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No privacy law in India. Where are the Indian lawyers? are they waiting for someone to upload their wives and daughter's photos to the site?

    0 Votes
  • He
    heena khan Jan 19, 2016

    mumbai girl

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawyerindia Jun 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    debonairblog is a criminal website run by goons hiding behind laws made to protect honest websites. The owners must be identified and bought to justice. This can be done if someone who is hurt by this heinous website comes out and files a proper case with the courts in India. Seychelles and India has a MOU on prisoner exchange and the owners can be brought to India for trial. The national media must also report on the regular nuisance caused by these type of websites. These websites are the cause of India's shame and is also a cause for rape as the Delhi gang rapists named "debonairblog.com" on their pleading papers filed with the court.

    Please take out a online petition forcing the shutdown of this sick website. recently savithabhabi website was forcefully closed. This is the time to close debonairblog.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    playvhard Nov 14, 2014

    can you send me sex advice for qustion enqiry id??

    0 Votes
  • An
    AngryBird m Jan 04, 2013

    Deepdeep i contacted you and you said you have nothing to do with debonairblog??
    Angrybird

    0 Votes
  • De
    DeepDeep Nov 24, 2012

    @shruti.jinnie...just email your photos to [email protected] with appropriate title and your photos will be uploaded on the site within 48 hours! You are requested to post your own photos and not stolen or copied ones!

    Thanks
    debonairblog.com

    -1 Votes
  • De
    DeepDeep Nov 24, 2012

    @sexy.call.girl...10, 000 is too much...i will pay Rs. 100

    -1 Votes
  • De
    DeepDeep Nov 24, 2012

    Dont worry about anything for two reasons:

    1. She is a call girl!
    2. She is hideous!!!

    get a life girl

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cant Jan 08, 2012

    plaeas see that girl s ###

    -2 Votes
  • Se
    sexy.call.girl Dec 15, 2011

    hi.im.call.girl.rat...10000;...r the person in the pic) allowed someone to take a pic while only wearing a bra and the pic was shared. I would start with a complaint to the blog writer, then the company who is actually hosting the blog, and then, if no resolution I would call your local PD to inquire how you may be able to get it removed.

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    william johnson328 May 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this website uploading personal pics without any permission

    1 Votes
  • Sh
    shruti.jinnie Apr 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How can i send u my pics to upload it, mail me at [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Rashrider Jun 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Brother, the mail id is [email protected] an email to them and they would reply or remove the pics asap

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Ling Chi May 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    copyright - the right to a work, image, etc
    copywrite - the actual text written to promote a business, product, etc

    two different things.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Ling Chi May 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    In the US, the owner of the photo has the copyright. If I take a picture of you being an idiot in public, then I can do whatever I want with that photo.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajesh.malhotra May 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can you please suggest the process to report such abuses in US? There is no contact information on the site. No email ids to contact so that we can initiate some action. Can you please help with this. Appreciate your help.

    1 Votes
  • Si
    singletonmb May 04, 2010

    This is not considered sexual abuse. I haven't went to the link provided (and won't). It appears you (or the person in the pic) allowed someone to take a pic while only wearing a bra and the pic was shared. I would start with a complaint to the blog writer, then the company who is actually hosting the blog, and then, if no resolution I would call your local PD to inquire how you may be able to get it removed.

    Having said all that, I cannot help but wonder if this is some kind of joke.

    Pretty stupid to come on a PUBLIC complaint site to complain about a pic on some obscure blog no one has ever heard of. Are you complaining the pic is there or advertising so people will go look? Why would you complain that you do not want people to see the pic and then give the EXACT url address for people to go look at it.

    Before you posted this, very few saw it in comparison to how many have probably seen it now.

    I would love to get a reply from the complaint writer (roneet) with the circumstances regarding this pic. If the pic truly is out in the public through no fault of the woman in the pic, that's a shame. Even IF it was posed for (the pic taken with permission), there ARE steps to have it removed.


    *I just noticed the person seems to be from India so I opened my mouth too soon. I have no idea what the laws are in India regarding the right to privacy. I would still advise the person to take action against being exploited rather continuing to be a victim of the blog owner. If all else fails, get the pic copyrighted and tell the blog owner they don't have permission to use the photo. In the US, one can sue if they would continue to exploit an innocent victim (again, I know nothing of India copyright laws--just tossing ideas out that may belp).

    Best of luck, if indeed you are being victimized.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.