SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Cracker Barrel β€” theft

1
E Nov 30, 2019 Review updated:

My Wallet was Stolen on Thanksgiving Day with everything of value to me now I'm replacing everything from Credit Cards at my own expense and all Management can say is Shame on whomever took it and then I was taken off of the work schedule for being upset cause I was robbed. Yes I was upset as my entire life was in there and it's not fair that I be the one to Contuine to take a loss so I want a invegestation for the truth, I will be making a police report and will prosecute, There are no Cameras in the employee breakroom there is one close but NO ONE brothered to even look at it everyone is there for the same reason to work for a living not to worry about another person to steal from them it is Managment's job to ensure all employess property and person is safe in the work place

  • Updated by Elvira Williams Β· Dec 01, 2019

    No you're the fool I don't care about what they're allowed it's their responsibility to see that their emploees feel safe in all areas including break room especially if they want you to expose everything in your purse by carrying a clear purse so you're the fool for even answering and being judgemental and really don't understand

  • Updated by Elvira Williams Β· Dec 01, 2019

    First of all find something and someone rlse yo think you're fooling any one you're just stupid and probably had something to dowith it and your father may still be raping you but that's not why I'm on here you clown now address the issue or shut the hell up

  • Updated by Elvira Williams Β· Dec 01, 2019

    You're Stupid so if you're not part of the solution than you're dismissed cause you're not my problem but Worstfist or what ever you call yourself I'll become your worst nightmare trust thatπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Responses

  • W
      Dec 01, 2019

    You fool, you do realize that they cannot prevent theft 100 percent right. Also in many states by law they are not allowed to put cameras in break rooms.

    +1 Votes
  •   Dec 01, 2019

    where the freak was your wallet to begin with? along with your punctuation, in the toilet????

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 01, 2019

    You are the fool for expecting them to be responsible for the behavior of others. Also why do you keep sending me private messages about how daddy raped you?

    +2 Votes
  • E
      Dec 01, 2019

    @worstfist Stop with the ignorance and focus on the issue of my wallet see you must be involved or Condon ignorance but wrong is wrong so get your facts together and stop trying to sound like the stupidest person on earth you would feel the same way if someone stole from you unless that's how you live your life so I said it before shut the [censored] up or I'll Sue your [censored] how bout that

    +2 Votes
  •   Dec 01, 2019

    um... Elvira. try punctuation. dear.

    0 Votes
  •   Dec 01, 2019

    Ok... Elvira... Before you call anyone stupid you should really take a look back at your posts and decide who is the stupid one?

    You write like you are illiterate. Seriously, my first grade ELL students write more legibly than this. It's embarrassing.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Dec 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Your insults don't brother me at all that's just what the truth sounds like that to a Fool and your opinion is just that yours have a Blessed day STUPID

    -1 Votes
  •   Dec 01, 2019

    @Elvira Williams I'm not insulting you at all. Your writing is laden with misspellings, incorrect grammar and absolutely zero punctuation.

    Maybe the ones who stole your wallet (from a see through plastic purse it seems???) just knew you were not going to spend it on ways to improve yourself.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! I just like it when people with poor spelling, grammar and punctuation call others stupid. If stupid people like us can use better spelling, grammar and punctuation what does that make them???

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Elvira Williams Calling everyone that disagrees with you stupid makes you sound like a kindergartener. GROW UP CHILD. Also stop with all those messages about what daddy did to you.

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Dec 01, 2019

    To Elivra Williams please stop with the lude private messages where you admit to sexually abusing children. It is sick.

    +1 Votes
  • E
      Dec 01, 2019

    @worstfist I did not send you those messages. But I think that the manager thinks that I am lying. He had to write me up one day. I was so angry that I made a false claim and said that he sexually harassed me. Well this was investigated and they found out that I was lying. Yeah I was trying to get revenge against him for writing me up. Ever since then he has been giving me the silent treatment. He has been avoiding me. I have a feeling that he does not believe me. There was this woman with a crying baby. The baby would not stop crying. I was already upset that my wallet was stolen. I grabbed the stroller and told the baby to shut up. I then shoved the stroller hard against the shelf and the baby fell out of it. The baby started crying more. I told the mother that if she did not make her baby stop crying that I would take the baby outside and throw it in the trash. My manager told me that I am out of line and that I had to go home. I know my behavior was not perfect, but I just had my wallet stolen and was upset. The mother was not controlling her baby. The manager is a jerk and has had it in for me ever since I lied and said that he sexually harassed me.

    -1 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Elvira WilIiams Wow, you should have been fired the day you made those false allegations against him. You cannot blame anyone but yourself for your actions. You are lucky the mother did not beat the you know what out of you. Just because you are upset does not give you the right to take your anger out on baby. Basically you are insulting people who are telling you that you are wrong. You are behaving like you are six years old. When you lie once no one will believe you. You lied and said that your manager sexually harassed you. It is because of people like you that they do not believe the real victims. One day you are going to tell the truth and no one is going to believe you because everyone knows that you are the lady that lied and said that your manager sexually harassed you. If anything you need to be charge with child abuse for yelling at a baby and pushing it out of the stroller. For one thing you need to stop making excuses for your behavior and blame yourself. Take responsibility. For the children you claim to have abused, for the baby you yelled at and for the wallet you lost. GROW UP.

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Dec 01, 2019

    Also work on your spelling and grammar before calling me stupid. If someone who is stupid needs to correct you, what does that make you?

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    Nice try saying that I had part of your wallet being stolen. I don't know you. You are an immature brat. You are disgusting. You keep sending me private messages about how your father raped you. You are saying that you have an attraction to young kids and you sexually abused little kids because daddy sexually abused you. GROW UP and stop making excuses for your behavior. You are the one that chose to prey on young kids. You are the one that was careless and lost your wallet.

    +1 Votes
  • E
      Dec 02, 2019

    @worstfist Wow you so Lonely you have no life so you get yourself involved in Matters that don't concern you and if you don't know me how can I send you personal messages dummy get a life

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Elvira Williams You are sending me private messages. I am not dumb. I am just stating the truth. You admit that you sexually abuse kids. You with your poor spelling and grammar are the dumb one. You just confessed to admitting that you lied about being sexually abuse by your boss.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Elvira Williams When you post on a public forum. ANYONE CAN REPLY. If you are going to brag about abusing children and making lies about your manager raping you then you will be called on and exposed

    0 Votes
  •   Dec 02, 2019

    @worstfist Which part did you steal???

    0 Votes
  •   Dec 02, 2019

    @worstfist You are not dumb??? Not dumb did you say? Your poses scream otherwise.

    0 Votes

Post your comment