SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Cracker Barreltheft

1
E Nov 30, 2019 Review updated:

My Wallet was Stolen on Thanksgiving Day with everything of value to me now I'm replacing everything from Credit Cards at my own expense and all Management can say is Shame on whomever took it and then I was taken off of the work schedule for being upset cause I was robbed. Yes I was upset as my entire life was in there and it's not fair that I be the one to Contuine to take a loss so I want a invegestation for the truth, I will be making a police report and will prosecute, There are no Cameras in the employee breakroom there is one close but NO ONE brothered to even look at it everyone is there for the same reason to work for a living not to worry about another person to steal from them it is Managment's job to ensure all employess property and person is safe in the work place

  • Updated by Elvira Williams · Dec 01, 2019

    No you're the fool I don't care about what they're allowed it's their responsibility to see that their emploees feel safe in all areas including break room especially if they want you to expose everything in your purse by carrying a clear purse so you're the fool for even answering and being judgemental and really don't understand

  • Updated by Elvira Williams · Dec 01, 2019

    First of all find something and someone rlse yo think you're fooling any one you're just stupid and probably had something to dowith it and your father may still be raping you but that's not why I'm on here you clown now address the issue or shut the hell up

  • Updated by Elvira Williams · Dec 01, 2019

    You're Stupid so if you're not part of the solution than you're dismissed cause you're not my problem but Worstfist or what ever you call yourself I'll become your worst nightmare trust that👀👀👀👀

Responses

  • Um is not an answer! Dec 01, 2019

    where the freak was your wallet to begin with? along with your punctuation, in the toilet????

    0 Votes
  • Um is not an answer! Dec 01, 2019

    um... Elvira. try punctuation. dear.

    0 Votes
  • Um is not an answer! Dec 01, 2019

    Ok... Elvira... Before you call anyone stupid you should really take a look back at your posts and decide who is the stupid one?

    You write like you are illiterate. Seriously, my first grade ELL students write more legibly than this. It's embarrassing.

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elvira Williams Dec 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Your insults don't brother me at all that's just what the truth sounds like that to a Fool and your opinion is just that yours have a Blessed day STUPID

    -1 Votes
  • Um is not an answer! Dec 01, 2019

    @Elvira Williams I'm not insulting you at all. Your writing is laden with misspellings, incorrect grammar and absolutely zero punctuation.

    Maybe the ones who stole your wallet (from a see through plastic purse it seems???) just knew you were not going to spend it on ways to improve yourself.

    0 Votes

Post your comment