SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.recordslogin.comdoes not find informatiom

1 Review updated:

Iam looking for death records of family members.I have tried three different names and they keep telling me nothing can be found.
I want my mastercard credited for $29.94.
Thank you JoAnn Brechemin

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Be
      Jul 14, 2009
    www.recordslogin.com - cannot access information and cannot cancel payment
    www.recordslogin.com
    644 masson avenue
    San Bruno
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    recordslogin.com

    These people advertise at the initial gov.com site as being able to help you find people. When you log on you can't access anything then when you try to contact them still nothing. All it does is transfers you to a new site to spend more money. There seems to be no phone no# and when calling my bank to cancel this payment they asked for a six digit confirmation code of which I did not receive. When is something going to be done about them. If anyone can help me in how to stop payment wuth my bank I'd appreciate the knowledge. Thank to anyone really listening.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 17, 2009

    I just purchased this also for 29.95. It was supposed to be a onetime chg for unlimited access for info . Was trying to get info for family tree . Could not get anything but an {unable to view} page. I am going to try to get my money back. It seems everything is a scam anymore. C. Ross

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 26, 2009

    I have also puchased for £29 95 like you I cannot get any info I requested on UK records,
    L.Jones

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 10, 2009

    I Have tried to get information. with no results. I paid good money yet I don't have access to it what is going on???

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 10, 2009

    I want some answers. Immediately

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Oct 15, 2009

    i also looking to create my family tree, i paid 29.95 and i cant anything, the support team gives you things to try, they do not work.iwould like my 29.95 back

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Oct 24, 2009

    this is a scam and many people are falling for it daily. We must find a way to report recordslogin.com

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Nov 15, 2009

    This used to be Gov-records.com. No info whatsoever. Who is ClkBank.com? Never an answer. This and the acai berry stuff go hand in hand. May as well chalk-up the loss and be careful in the future. The Acai Berry tabs were FREE sample, just pay postage.
    Took a week to get thru to them after I lost $83.00 on next statement. Even bank does nothing. We're on our own folks. If it looks too good to be true, guess what, it is.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Dec 29, 2009

    I just joined and everything i tried was no name found or no page found. Unbeleivale

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Jan 16, 2010

    try the FBI scam and file a complaint, get me a name and adress i get some action. australia

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 18, 2010
    www.recordslogin.com - cant find information
    Victoria
    Australia

    I signed up for what looked like a good site to start tracing family history only to find out i couldn't find any immediate family members on any record on thier data base, even myself. it cost me initial $44.64 AUD.
    then i found another site which claims to be wholy based on Australian information which I paid another $33.41 AUD only to find it, s one in the same company and same results. RIPPED OFF TWICE
    HAVE ASKED THEM FOR REFUND BY EMAIL NO RESPONSE YET!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 01, 2010

    I cannot get anything either. I paid for this once before and got same results. I can't believe I tried it again. I paid good money for nothing. It gives you no information. Carol Brooks

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Feb 12, 2010

    Im a new member to recordslogin.com. I was charged 39.00 for unlimited search. It is a rippoff, I can not log into my account. Never found credible information when I tried the first time before they took my money.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 20, 2010

    I bought my supposed membership august 15th 2009 4:32pm and I have not been able to login or access anything. They will not respond back to help in anyway. It was really important to me that I have this axcess .I cant get arround or go anywhere . I needed these supposed links to be able to help myself better myself, for I dont have funds nor transportation. I saved for this ! This is nothing but a scam. I want my money back. OR give me what I was promised with this membership, what I read. my name is Debbie my email is [protected]@yahoo.com PLEASE I need this help or at least all my money back

    +1 Votes
  • Bo
      Feb 21, 2010

    www.RecordsLogin.com has claimed to be useful for Australia, but is totally useless. Asked for service, got useless service. Asked for refund, reasoning false claims, they offered no refund or response. Please let me know if anyone finds a way to raise a successful class action against them offering no service for our money, will be happy to be in on that.
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Feb 21, 2010

    www.RecordsLogin.com has claimed to be useful for Australia, but is totally useless. They just hook in existing ‘free’ websites. Asked for service, got useless service. Asked for refund, reasoning false claims, they offered no refund or response.
    Please let me know if anyone finds a way to raise a successful class action against them offering no service for our money, will be happy to be in on that. Anybody know any actual identities, I got ‘banked’ as ‘deathrecords.com’
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 10, 2010
    www.recordslogin.com - unable to use / can't connect
    www.recordslogin.com
    United States
    RecordsLogin.com

    I juist joined and paid a $39.94fee (when it should have been $29.94.

    Now when I try to loggin they don't know me. I cannot access their web site and am totally upset with such a scamming company. No where do they list an address or a phone number so I cannot contact them directly. I understand that I am only one of many complaint filers. Can anything be done about this?????



    Thank you for your purchase at RecordsLogin.com!



    Your account has been created. Your bank statement will show a one-time charge from "CLKBANK*COM". Your receipt number is 4GV5ETLH.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 10, 2010

    does anyone haqve a phone number or an adress for this so called company? If so please email to [protected]@msn.com

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Jul 06, 2010

    I just joined records login and am unable to access the information that I need. This website dosen't give any assistance.

    0 Votes
  • As
      Feb 04, 2011

    Absolutely useless service. I can't access anything it's definately a SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Feb 04, 2012

    I also bought the lifetime unlimited site records login for the first couple of years oh there was a few things u couldnt acess without a pop-up coming on too have to pay extra but I could get many detailed item but for the last 6 months I can not get any details at all how can they keep getting away with this???
    Jeanie Robinson
    [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes
  • La
      Mar 25, 2012

    I paid for unlimited access to RecordsLogin.com at first I was able to access a few things. Have'nt used the site in a while now I can not access the site at all. This is truely a scam. I also have no way of getting a refund. Will now report to the better business bureau
    [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes
  • Cw
      Mar 30, 2012

    I agree with all, I also paid for a life time membership to records login and paid thru clkbank .com.I used it only a couple of times in the beginning and when I went back in it would find a person then wanted another fee to show it. I asked for money back and they said they would put it back on my card.They did not and I feel this is a scam and illegal what they are doing. [protected]@att.net

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 11, 2012

    I also paid for "VIP' membership only to be unable to fnd anything at all!

    0 Votes

Post your comment