SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

OLXmis use of my mobile number

Review updated:

some body misuse of my mobile number my number is [protected]
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
please remove add in olx
below is the link
http://nellore.olx.in/nokia-lumia-520-iid-554686983
please remove the link

Su
Oct 12, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ga
      Oct 28, 2013

    Dear sir,
    pl remove this ad dated 20 july 2013
    passion plus
    ganesh mane
    my mobile no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Nov 16, 2013

    hy i m rajat kapoor from jammu some has distrubte my frnd mobile no. on olx dat she will selll her iphone 5 wid reasonAble rate plzzz help me dat add will dlte on olx app add pe name ridhima sharma mention kiya hai whch will publish on 16-11-2103

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 12, 2013

    Dear sir,
    pl remove this ad dated 12 dec 2013
    swift dzire model no 2010
    Anil Yadav
    my mobile no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Dec 21, 2013

    some body misuse of my mobile number my number is [protected]
    my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    please remove add in olx
    below is the link http://gulbarga.olx.in/samsung-galaxy-s-duos-only-5000-iid-580029609

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Dec 22, 2013

    some body misuse of my mobile number my number is [protected]
    please remove add in olx
    http://islamabad.olx.com.pk/1000-iid-580294376

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Feb 25, 2014

    pls sir its a humble request to remove http://ahmedabad.olx.in/iphone-5s-gold-iid-607210144 this add from olx some1 has misused my number.i m getting more than 50 call a day.it irritates a lot,
    my mobile number:[protected]
    thanking you

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 25, 2014

    dear sir
    i dont have a samsung grand, someone has put fake add. my cell number [protected] please remove this add as soon as possible as i get aprox 50 calls a day
    thanking you
    quick response will be appreciated

    0 Votes
  • Uj
      Apr 03, 2014

    someone create my fake add on olx..pl remove it...add title I need money...mob no [protected] and date 3 April 2014

    0 Votes
  • Uj
      Apr 03, 2014

    pl remove this ad dated 3 april 2014. somebody missuse of my mob no..[protected]...pl remove add in olx.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Apr 07, 2014

    Dear Sir please remove this add from olx.com I'll be very thankful to you thanks Raza Ahmed
    http://rawalpindi.olx.com.pk/honda-cg-125-urgent-sale-iid-626804524

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      May 26, 2014

    pls remove my add from olx ...I am very angri...I will complent or inform to olx ...sanjay pañsare ..mob no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
      Aug 24, 2014

    hi,
    dear team my personal number & name has been misused on OLX (Pakistan) add & getting frequent wrong calls. Please do the needful to delete the add & number.
    Add Type: (Vehicle) mehran 2014 urgent sale
    Name: ashraf khokhar
    Contact No: [protected]
    Add Date: 24/08/2014
    Thanks in advance for your support.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 19, 2014

    plzzz i have a [censored] add from olx plzz remove it my sell number is [protected] p[lzzzzz remove my add honda VTI oreal my name is malik sanavar frm chakwal plzzzz help with us me

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 19, 2014

    plzz help me i dont no which email in my add

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Dec 10, 2014

    please remove my add olx shop for rent [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Aa
      Dec 09, 2015

    some body misuse of my mobile number my number is [protected]
    my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    please remove add in olx
    below is the link
    http://olx.in/item/sell-or-exchange-samsung-j7-only-5-month-old-ID11gnZZ.html#7697591407

    0 Votes

Post your comment