SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

NudermaThey charge me 89.15 for a free sample

1 Review updated:

I soe on facebook an ad about free samples of face cream they wiil charge only 2.95 for chiping I agrre with that they send me the produt it was a 0.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Chicopee, MA50 oz botlle of face cream couple of days they charge credit card the chipping then on10/03/14 they charge my credit card again for 89.15 Ithink this is a scam iam on ss check and looking bargains and real free samples and they took my money and i whats my money back

Al
Nov 06, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Nov 08, 2014

    i did not know that they were to charge my account for amonth suppy when it suppose to be a free sample i need to get in touch with company i dont have a phone number

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Nov 14, 2014

    OK. This is the second address with no city and zip. Also, the street names are very suspicious.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 15, 2014

    the phone number is on your bank statement right behind the name of the company

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Nov 22, 2014

    This is a scam. They took out 85.15 out of my account without my permission. This was suppose to have been a free trail. I am very upset with this. Do not fall for this.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 29, 2014

    The terms and conditions were not on the ordering website. I also ordered the sample for $4.95. I also was charged $89, 15...if this company does not ban the person or persons doing this they are just as guilty. Anytime I try to expose these companies by letting putting a scam warning on Facebook its posted for a short time then it fades.

    0 Votes
  • Nu
      Nov 29, 2014

    this company used to be very good and hontest so sorry to see it stoop to this level.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Mar 11, 2015

    Nuderma's phone # is [protected]. I can't figure out how to find my account with them so I can remove my credit card information. I didn't know their would be continuing shipments. The same thing happens with a company called Vibrante which has the same mailing address as Nuderma but a different phone #. Unfortunately I bought both products in January for $4.95 each. In February & March I was charged $89.15 x 2 & $89.85 x 2 for products I did not order. Since my income is Social Security Disability I cannot afford these charges. It's a total scam.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Jan 06, 2016

    I have also received products that I have not given permission to receive. What is this all about? I got a 14 day trial sample and was not obligated to receive anything more than that. This company is a ripoff. This product breaks my skin out, so why would I want anymore of it. I am not happy about this!

    0 Votes

Post your comment