The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Molliwood Productions / molli funk

1 San Francisco, CA, United States Review updated:

In Response to the Report on Molliwood Productions
My name is Manetric Douglas and I have been working with Molli Funk (now Bovard) since 2007. As a green person starting off in this business she gave me a chance to show my work ethics and my dependability. In my time of working with her has show me that she is fair, trustworthy and has a great company to work for. I have worked for numerous companies since starting in this industry and have come across my fair share of companies that pay late, don't respond to emails and phone calls and etc.
Like most companies Molli doesn't get paid until the company sends out the check to pay all of her employees. I've never had a problem nor have any of my family and friends that work with her. For this person claiming to have been ripped off by Molli I would like to see some proof of that. Show us emails regarding this promotion that you did. Molli always sends detailed emails regarding the event. And upload that check stub as proof of what you are saying to prove this is not a hoax as we all believe.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      7th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes
    molliwood productions - highly recommend
    United States

    I have worked for MolliwoodProductions for some time now, and will continue to work for her . She is honest and forth write, in her work and with me. she goes out of her way to help me .
    I have nothing be high respect for her and her company.
    She always follows through on everything more than most companies do.I would recommend her highly.

  • Mo
      3rd of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I agree, I have been with Molli Funk-Molliwood Productions and she is amazing to work for and always treats you with kindness and respect.

    I also know several others of my friends from college that work with her agency Molliwood and we have never had any problems with payment or with any work related issues. What's this tell you? The person who posted a bad report is a fake and retaliating against her & her agency because they are jealous she stood up for tons of those owed by 2-other agencies that really do fit the bad report.

  • An
      25th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Stalked and Harassed - REBUTTAL to THERESA CATANESE of The C. Taylor Agency
    A REBUTTAL to the rantings and ravings of THERESA CATANESE / THE C. TAYLOR AGENCY in Evansville, Indiana who cannot seem to remember the TRUTH.

    Friday, May 1, 2009
    Stalked and Harassed - REBUTTAL
    FIRST, WE WOULD LIKE TO SUPPLY OUR READERS WITH COURT DOCUMENTATION TO FOLLOWUP FOR ADDITIONAL FACTS:

    VANDERBURGH COUNTY PROSECUTOR VS. THERESA CATANESE
    SUPERIOR MISDEMEANOR - CLASS A
    CRIMINAL CHECK DECEPTION
    DOCKET NUMBER 82DO5-0410-CM-07328
    FILED 10/21/04 - ENDED 2-15-06

    AZTAR INDIANA GAMING CO. VS. THERESA CATANESE
    $725.57 PLUS COST AND INTEREST AWARDED
    DOCKET NUMBER 82D06-0503-SC-02604
    MARCH 25, 2005

    BELLSOUTH MOBILITY VS THERESA CATANESE
    $782.34
    DOCKET NUMBER 82DO3-0101-CP-00297
    JAN. 26, 2001

    NATASHA SMITH VS. THERESA CATANESE
    $637.37 AWARDED
    DOCKET NUMBER 82D06-0606-SC-04962
    6/29/06 - 10/04/06

    ANDREA SIMMONS VS. THERESA CATANESE
    $472.00 AWARDED
    DOCKET NUMBER 82D06-0704-SC-03750
    4/27/07 - 6/26/07

    AMANDA MCCLURE VS. THERESA CATANESE
    $651.75 AWARDED
    DOCKET NUMBER 82D06-0706-SC-05685 6/25/07 - 2/27/08

    MOLLI FUNK VS. THERESA CATANESE
    $3, 878.00 PLUS COSTS AWARDED
    DOCKET NUMBER 82D06-0704-SC-03533
    4/18/07 - 7/14/08


    April 2009 Blog from Theresa Catanese of the C. Taylor Agency.
    RESPONSES ARE IN BOLD PRINT.

    2006 was a very busy year for my business. We had several national accounts and I was hiring an average of 200 promotional models a week. Although we were busy, we were having a great time. THERESA HAD JUST STARTED BOOKING PROMOTIONAL JOBS AROUND THIS TIME. LORI HAD NEVER KNOWN HER TO BOOK 200 MODELS EVEN IN A MONTH'S TIME. ALMOST ALL OF THEM WERE JUST MODELS SHE FOUND ON ONEMODELPLACE.COM IN DIFFERENT MARKETS.
    IF BUSINESS WAS SO GOOD, THEN WHY WAS YOUR WATER AND LIGHT BILLS CONTINUALLY BEING SHUT OFF? AND WHY COULDN'T SHE GET A GRIP ON THE RAT INFESTATION IN HER OFFICE?

    The beginning of the year a former employee was no longer an employee. It did not end on good terms. OF COURSE IT DID NOT END ON GOOD TERMS. FRIENDS, CLIENTS AND OTHER PEOPLE YOU WORKED WITH WERE REPORTING HOW YOU WERE LYING AND SAYING HORRIBLE THINGS ABOUT LORI. YOU EVEN TOLD MOLLI AND CHADWICK HORRIBLE LIES ABOUT HER, AND TRIED TO GET CHADWICK TO HELP YOU BLACKMAIL HER. LORI CONFRONTED YOU ABOUT NOT PAYING THE MODELS. YOU TRIED TO JUSTIFY DOING SO, AND LORI REFUSED TO WORK WITH YOU ANYMORE. After a short time, I had to hire an attorney to write up a Cease and Desist letter and send to her. THE LETTER WAS A JOKE. LORI RESPONDED WITH A LETTER TO YOUR ATTORNEY LETTING HIM KNOW WHAT WAS REALLY GOING ON, AND THAT WAS THE END OF THE STORY. She was contacting my clients and writing bad things about me to my talent. (which she had stolen from our talent emailing list) YOUR CLIENTS? LORI CAN PROVE THAT THEY WERE HER CLIENTS TO BEGIN WITH BEFORE YOU EVER STARTED WORKING WITH ANY OF THEM. LORI DID NOT CONTACT ANY CLIENTS OR MODELS AND REPORT "BAD" THINGS. SHE DID SEND THEM AN EMAIL SAYING IF THEY NEEDED TO CONTACT HER TO REACH HER AT A NEW EMAIL ADDRESS (THERE IS DOCUMENTATION OF ALL OF THIS). EVEN WITH THAT SAID, THERE WERE ONLY A FEW MODELS THAT WERE EMAILED AT ALL. ONCE CHADWICK STARTED WORKING FOR YOU AND CALLING PEOPLE FOR YOU, THEN THEY STARTED CALLING LORI TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS GOING ON.

    (PLEASE SEE ORIGINAL EMAIL SENT TO MODELS AND CLIENTS BELOW IN ITALICS):
    SENT OUT MARCH 23, 2006 AT 10:54 PM:

    Please note that any future Personal emails / Make-up Artistry bookings / Photography / or Print-Video-Film Production Inquiries for LORI ROSAS should be addressed to: xxxxxx@xxxxxcom OR contact Lori directly at xxx-xxx-xxxx.
    Inquiries for the C. Taylor Agency can be addressed to CTaylorAgency@yahoo.com
    Thank you for your attention to this address change!
    Lori Rosas
    www.xxxxxxxxx.com
    BEHIND THE SCENES productions

    YES, LORI KEEPS EMAIL COPIES OF EVERYTHING.

    It was all down hill from there. What does the old saying go "Hell hath no fury..."? TO SAY THE LEAST.

    In 2006, we were hiring promotional models all over the United States for promotional in store events. For those that have no clue how or what that is, here is a brief synopsis:

    A client hires me to find people to go into stores and promote their product to customers. This might be handing out samples or coupons. With promotional modeling, if the event is ran correctly - which includes the promotional model getting paperwork signed by the store manager and stamped with a store stamp (this ensures the model was actually there and working the event - it serves as a time card) - then that model will send the original paperwork to our office ASAP (within 10 days) so that we can invoice our client for the event weekend. As you can imagine, when there are over 200 people working one event in one day, it will take about 20 days to get paperwork (If I even get it) in to invoice.OBVIOUSLY YOU HAVE BITTEN OFF MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW. YOU CAN'T KEEP UP WITH JUST 200 MODELS PAPERWORK IN ONE MONTH.., IT IS NO SURPRISE THAT THE PAPERWORK IS ALWAYS "LOST" OR DOESN'T REACH YOU. Obviously, I cannot (and will not) invoice a client without the proper paperwork.NOR LET THE MODEL KNOW THAT HER PAPERWORK WAS LOST. Most of my clients have extensive contracts that state they will NOT pay without the proper paperwork.
    After my client receives the paperwork and invoice, it will generally take another 30 days to receive payment from that client (if they are a good client). We do not pay our models until our clients pay us first. (models have signed contracts that state this beforehand) NOT ONE SINGLE MODEL WHO DID OUT OF STATE PROMOTIONS EVER SIGNED ANY SORT OF CONTRACT WHEN LORI WAS THERE. THIS WAS AGAINST LORI'S ADVICE... BUT THERESA JUST DIDN'T CARE. EVEN MOST OF THE PRINT MODELS AND ACTORS WERE NEVER UNDER ANY KIND OF CONTRACT. So, as you can figure, these promotional models may get paid around 60+ days. (again, as stated in any contracts signed beforehand).
    Before anyone gets all judgemental, please do your research on individual contractors - as this is what they are being hired as. Please, also, do your research on promotional models. EXCUSES, EXCUSES.

    As a small SMALL business owner, I love what I do and working for peanuts. OR SO YOU TELL THE IRS...I have wonderful people that have worked for me for 6, 7, 8 years and I have gotten to know them personally and consider them friends. I have girls that have worked for me since they were 16 and now are in their 20's still working through college. They are appreciative of any type of work that I send their way, and of course, I am appreciative that they will work for me when I need them to.
    I THINK I JUST THREW UP A LITTLE.

    Unfortunately, there are always the minority that are trouble makers. They whine, complain and make waves no matter what you do for them. I heard Oprah say one time that statistics show that no matter what you do, 10% of the population will not like you. There is nothing you can do to change that. In my case, I have about 5 that have been stalking, Internet harassing and blogging about me daily. I guess that's not bad considering that I have about 5, 000 promotional models across the US.
    SO I GUESS YOU CAN BRING 5000 CONTRACTS SIGNED BY MODELS TO COURT THEN, HUH?
    EVEN SOME OF THE LARGEST AGENCIES I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH DO NOT HAVE 5000 MODELS. THERE IS NO WAY IN THE WORLD THAT YOU CAN COME UP WITH 5000 NAMES AND PROOF THEY HAVE WORKED FOR YOU.

    What is saddening, however, is that they stalk my websites daily. HOW CAN SOMEONE STALK A WEBSITE? They post on /link removed/ almost weekly. (or all kinds of other sites) They have noted my husband and children in their postings. So now, it has become personal. WE HAVEN'T EVER SEEN ANY OF THEM THAT SAY THE NAME OF YOUR HUSBAND OR KIDS. EVER.
    NO ONE POSTS ANYTHING ON YOU WEEKLY. THERE WOULD BE HUNDREDS OF POSTINGS IF THEY DID. THERE ARE ONLY TRUTHFUL POSTINGS FROM PEOPLE THAT YOU STILL OWE MONEY TO!

    According to them they are righteous to "warn" potential models that I/my business is a "scam".YEP. Why? Because they say it is. Not the thousands of promotional talent that I have hired over the years...just the few of them that have bonded together. LOL.
    YES, LOL.

    Over 12 years I owned the building and operated a business out of it.OH.. YOUR CONSIGNMENT STORE THAT YOU SHUT DOWN ALL OF A SUDDEN AND SOLD MOST OF THE CLOTHES ON EBAY FOR YOUR OWN PROFIT? TELLING THE PEOPLE WHO OWNED THE CLOTHES THAT THEY WOULD BE DONATED TO A CHARITY CALLED "THE ESTHER EXPERIENCE".. WHICH DOESN'T EXIST?
    In 12 years, I have never had any problem with vandalism or theft WHO WOULD WANT TO BREAK IN TO THAT OFFICE? IT WAS INFESTED WITH RATS AND ROACHES... ALWAYS LOOKED LIKE IT WAS ABANDONED ANYWAY.
    I think it is ironic that all of a sudden I have someone breaking into my mailbox, tearing up all my mail and throwing it all over my parking lot. THIS IS THE FIRST WE HAVE HEARD OF THAT! WHY WOULD ANYONE TEAR UP YOUR MAIL? Then, within 2 months, someone breaks into my office with a crowbar. And takes what? NOTHING? HMMMM...It caused me to resort to cameras on the property. I wonder how many times it caught certain vehicles going by my property and in my parking lot? LOL
    TO INSINUATE THAT ANYONE LOCAL HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOUR ALLEGED "BREAK IN" IS PREPOSTEROUS. WE FIGURED IF SOMEONE WAS PISSED AT YOU, THEY WOULD HAVE DONE ALOT MORE DAMAGE THAN THAT.

    Yes, I was taken to Small Claims court for "money owed to talent". But only one side of the story has been heard for three years. Theirs. ...OH YEAH... AND THE JUDGES STORY, TOO.
    Yes, a local news reporter did a story on my business. I was informed by my attorney NOT to meet with her - and was also informed not to issue a statement. (which I did) So, only 1/2 of the story was told during the interview. THE REPORTER HAD TO PROPERLY INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING BEFORE ANYTHING WAS REPORTED. THEIR LAWYERS INSIST ON THIS BEFORE ANYTHING IS ACTUALLY AIRED. ITS YOUR FAULT THAT YOU DID NOT MEET WITH THEM TO TELL "YOUR SIDE" OF THE STORY.

    I had worked with Molli Funk, owner of Molliwood Productions for many years either contracting work through her or using her to contract work for me. We had a good working relationship (or so I had thought).YOU WERE JUST ANOTHER CLIENT CONTACT TO MOLLI. NEVER A REAL FRIEND. I co-contracted many jobs through Pierce for instore events. I hired many promotional models for her since 2003. REALLY? SINCE 2003? WE DON'T THINK SO. They worked her jobs that she booked through Pierce - AXE, Vaseline Intensive Care, Gillette, etc.
    Also, she hired staff to work many promotional jobs for me, as well. In this time, I considered her a friend. We talked constantly on the phone - almost daily. I knew all about her family, her life, etc. - as she did me. NOT AS MUCH AS YOU THINK YOU DID.

    In 2005, Molli Funk was pregnant and was extremely sick (or so was said). I booked several events for her during this time frame and the events ran without problems. Several different events were worked throughout a few months time. Paperwork was mailed in and invoices were sent. None of which were paid. At that time, she was pregnant and moving to another home. I knew she had a lot on her plate and emailed her regarding the past due invoices. I knew that we had a lot of jobs on the horizon and just figured out it would wash out in the process. In the meantime, I paid all of the promotional models out of my pocket.NO, SHE DIDN'T. (all of which I have cashed checks to prove.. NO, SHE DOESN'T AND DIDN'T IN COURT, EITHER) (I also have all emails saved regarding these jobs - along with paperwork). INTERESTING WHY THESE WEREN'T PRESENTED IN COURT WHEN SHE HAD AMPLE TIME TO SHOW THEM?
    THERESA BOOKED AN EVENT WHILE MOLLI WAS PREGNANT AND THE CLIENT WAS CALLED (BY HER MODELS)..AND BECAUSE SHE WOULD NOT RETURN PHONE CALLS/EMAILS BECAUSE SHE OWED SEVERAL STAFF. THE CLIENT NEVER USED HER AGENCY AGAIN DUE TO COMPLAINTS AND POOR BUSINESS SKILLS. I HOPE YOU STILL HAVE THESE "CHECKS". YOU MIGHT BE NEEDING THEM.

    I hired her in 2006 for several jobs that she cobooked for instore events. If paperwork was turned in, a check was written. Several thousand dollars were paid to her agency for jobs worked. In late 2006, she personally worked a print campaign for a local hotel and casino. She was paid right after the new year. MOLLI WAS NOT PAID FOR THE PRINT AD AT ALL! YOU SHOULD POST THE CHECK OR SHOULD WE? IT WAS A CHECK FOR JOBS FOR USMP WHICH BOUNCED SEVERAL TIMES, , , IF MOLLI WAS PAID THEN WHY DID SHE TAKE YOU TO COURT? THERESA WOULD OF HAD PROOF OF PAYMENT. In that time, several other jobs had been paid out, as well. We had over 400 promotional talent that checks were going to be written to for over 6 different jobs. Because I am a small business owner, I do everything by hand - invoicing, check writing, paperwork, etc. BAD CHOICE. So, in order to keep every job straight and hours worked, an individual file was established for each individual job. A mass email was sent out to every model worked that they had received a check and checks were being written out according to job. So, some models received 6 different checks. (again, I have the original emails sent out) (that email was also sent to Molli) We worked for many weeks not only mailing out checks, but booking additional jobs, verifying W9 paperwork, verifying hours, etc. Because Molli worked her print campaign, I put her to the side unintentionally. In this time frame, I had a close family friend that committed suicide. We were gone for about 3 days. In those three days, Molli was contacting my clients and slandering my name and company. THE MODELS WERE CONTACTING THE CLIENT.. NOT MOLLI. I was appalled, as this person was supposed to be a friend. At that time, two checks had already been sent out to her for jobs worked. OH...THE BOUNCED CHECKS?
    We left for a family vacation and in that short time, in my return home, I had clients calling me asking who this individual was and why was she calling them. I was broken hearted (SO SAD) to find out that a friend had called three different clients AGAIN complaining about me - telling them that I do not pay my talent, etc.
    Again, this is the same individual that still owed me money for many jobs booked. How is that for a pot calling the kettle black?
    By this time, she had hooked up big time with my former employee. How convenient for the both of them. LORI AND MOLLI DID NOT EVEN SPEAK ON THE PHONE OR EMAIL UNTIL A WHILE AFTER ALL OF THIS WAS HAPPENING. ACTUALLY, CHADWICK CALLED LORI FIRST BEFORE SHE EVER SPOKE TO MOLLI TO ASK HER FOR HER FORGIVENESS FOR TEAMING UP WITH THERESA AND HELPING HER DO SUCH DECEITFUL AND HORRIBLE THINGS TO HER. WE CAN'T REMEMBER IF THIS WAS BEFORE OR AFTER DONNA AND OTHERS CALLED LORI ABOUT THE SAME THINGS.

    A few weeks later, I received a summons for Small Claims for two different individuals that supposedly done work for me. (BOTH, of course, were friends of hers) NATASHA SMITH, THE FIRST PERSON WHO SUED YOU WAS NOT FRIENDS WITH EITHER LORI OR MOLLI. SHE WAS AN OUT OF TOWN ACTRESS HIRED FOR A PHARMACEUTICAL JOB. THE SECOND PERSON, ANNIE HAD DONE WORK FOR MOLLI BEFORE, YES... BUT THAT'S ALL. AMANDA WAS JUST SOMEONE LORI HAD GOTTEN THE NAME OF FROM A HAIR SHOW IN PADUCAH. One had inquired about payment for a foot model job that she had done. I emailed my client asking the status of payment and forwarded her the answer from the client. The client was polite in saying that he was sorry for the delay and that he would check with his accounts payable department and get it sent right out. (again, still have the email) THE ONE THAT DIDN'T HELP YOUR CASE IN COURT? I called the Small Claims Court and acknowledged that she was owed the money and explained to them that the client was paying soon. The individual I spoke with said that in the state of Indiana, if you call in and acknowledge that you owe and will pay, you will not have to show up to court on the day assigned. ..IN THIS CASE, EVERYONE WOULD CALL, AND NO ONE WOULD SHOW UP IN COURT! Needless to say, she was paid before the court day by the client. NOT ACCORDING TO THE COURT DOCUMENTS. ANNIE WAS NOT PAID BEFORE THE COURT DATE, OR ON THE DATE OF THE COURT HEARING. ANNIE CALLED/EMAILED THERESA SEVERAL TIMES WITHOUT A RESPONSE OR REASON. IT WAS ONLY AFTER IT ALL THAT THERESA FINALLY PAID.

    The second girl I (THIRD... I GUESS YOU ARE NOT COUNTING NATASHA AS THE FIRST?)supposedly DID worked an AXE event in 2005. She did not show up to the store - SHE DID as the store was called by the client to confirm.THIS HAPPENS ALL THE TIME WHEN THE CLIENT CALLS AND THE WEEKEND ASSISTANT MANAGER DOES NOT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON AND DOESN'T HAVE TIME TO TRACK DOWN A MODEL. Emails were sent to her to explain and none were returned. I had not heard from the girl since before the event and now she conveniently states that I owe her money? WEIRD... YOU DIDN'T GET ALL OF HER EMAILS AND VOICEMAILS???Where is the paperwork to prove otherwise? ON FILE WITH THE COURT. I never have received them. Upon notification from the courts, I called her three times (all are documented). I also emailed her asking her about this (again, still have the email). Finally, when I reached her regarding the money I supposedly owed to her and asked her where her paperwork was, her reply was "Molli has them". OK, so why don't I have these papers? So I told her that I would be happy to pay her, but she needs to get me the paperwork. (I, by the way, have NEVER been paid for this event) To this day, I do not have any paperwork. In the meantime, I figured since she has already been contacted by Molli, then she is already in ca-hoots with her. COME ON...It's only a few hundred dollars, so I will just pay it. Again, I called the courts and acknowledged that I owe her and paid her. ONLY WHEN YOU WERE FORCED TO PAY WITH THE THREAT OF BEING IN CONTEMPT AND BEING ARRESTED.
    So, with that said, the reports that individuals have sued me and "won"...are 1/2 truth to say the least... NOT.
    AMANDA WORKED ALL DAYS AND TURNED IN ALL PAPERWORK SHE PRESENTED THE CANCELED CHECK WRITTEN TO CTA (THERESA) FOR PAYMENT FOR ALL DAYS AND PROVIDED A WRITTEN STATEMENT FROM THE CLIENT THAT VERIFIED SHE WORKED THE JOB, ALTHOUGH SHE WAS NEVER PAID, YOU WERE PAID FOR HER WORK...GUESS THAT WAS UNINTENTIONALLY PUT ASIDE.

    As far as Molli Funk from Molliwood Productions, yes, she did file a small claims and yes, she did win. My advice to anyone out there, never go to court without an attorney. MOLLI DID NOT HIRE A REGULAR ATTORNEY. (of course, my attorney said that no one ever goes to small claims with an attorney - LOL) THEN WHY ARE THERE AT LEAST 3 ATTORNEYS AT EVERY SINGLE SMALL CLAIMS HEARING THAT WE HAVE EVER GONE TO WITH YOU? I went without one and her attorney threw out everything in court. ATTORNEYS CAN NOT "THROW THINGS OUT" THIS DOESN'T EVEN MAKE SENSE. MOLLI HAD A COLLECTION ATTORNEY AT THE VERY END... ONLY BECAUSE YOU CONSISTENTLY WOULD NOT PAY HER. Afterwards, my attorney advised me that I could file an appeal through the state - which would cost a lot of money and a lot of drive time to Indianapolis. Again, it was just a few thousand dollars and not worth my time and headache so I paid and am over it. YOU DID FILE AN APPEAL... IT WAS A JOKE AND INCONSISTENT AND FULL OF LIES AND NO PROOF AT ALL, SO THE JUDGE THREW IT OUT. MAYBE YOU SHOULD GO GET A TRANSCRIPT OF YOUR OWN COURT CASE SO YOU CAN KEEP THE STORY STRAIGHT.

    I have been slandered, libeled and stalked by these people. THESE ARE PRETTY STIFF ACCUSATIONS THAT I REALLY HOPE FOR YOUR SAKE THAT YOU CAN PROVE. There are several that are involved (and I have IP#s that prove all of it - along with emails sent out to individuals and other people that they have contacted) I HOPE YOU CAN PRODUCE THESE AS WELL! YOU WILL NEED TO! they are as follows: Lori Rosas-Russo - who, by the way, has started her own "agency" AGENCY... NO, LORI DOES NOT CONSIDER YOU COMPETITION AT ALL, THANK YOU. - therefore is in direct competition with me. (imagine that) Chadwick Ganz - who claims in his statements on Internet websites that he is a former employee of mine. The man has NEVER been employed by the C. Taylor Agency. CHADWICK TOOK OVER LORI'S POSITION AS SOON AS SHE LEFT. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP YOU AND ONLY EXPERIENCED THE EXACT SAME THINGS LORI EXPERIENCED. AS SOON AS HE LEFT YOU, YOU BEGAN ATTACKING HIM IN THE SAME HORRIBLE WAY. He worked as an independent contractor hired as a model for a few jobs - all of which was paid entirely. YES.. IN ADDITION TO WORKING FOR YOU IN THE OFFICE. In fact, there has only been one male that has ever worked as an employee of mine and he is still a model and actor working in LA. He is as big of a fan of mine as I am of his. OH REALLY? Chadwick, by the way, has a history of moving every three months or so - sometime in the same city, mostly out of the city and state. YOU REALLY BELIEVE THIS? I wonder why that is? Lupe Alsidez - who is a convicted felon with a rap sheet including drugs, dealing drugs and prostitution.YOU HAD NO PROBLEM HIRING HIM... AND TO THIS DAY NOT PAYING HIM... AND DIDN'T HESITATE IN DOING THE "CHRISTIAN" THING OF POSTING HIS RAP SHEET AS SOON AS HE BEGAN PURSUING PAYMENT FROM YOU...WHICH HE STILL HAS NOT BEEN PAID FOR. OF COURSE, THROW THE FIRST STONE, THERESA. CHECK DECEPTION AND STEALING FROM PEOPLE ISN'T NEARLY AS BAD, RIGHT? BESIDES, YOU FULLY SUPPORT OTHER FORMER PROSTITUTES ON YOUR MYSPACE PAGE... KINDA HYPOCRITICAL, ISN'T IT THAT YOU CONDEMN LUPE FOR THE SAME THING.
    This is Molli Funk's little gang. Pretty great group of people, wouldn't you agree? YES, THEY ARE FABULOUS, THANK YOU!

    My life has been total turmoil for two years now. I'm afraid to answer the door when there is a stranger outside. BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL TRYING TO LOCATE YOU TO GET THEIR MONEY.I don't answer the phone when I don't recognize the number, YOU MUST NOT RECOGNIZE ALOT OF NUMBERS...I have video cameras around my business and home WE WILL BRING THE POPCORN, AND YOU BRING THE FOOTAGE!!!..I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE INVOICES FOR HAVING THESE INSTALLED, TOO...and I'm terrified for my 15 yr old to go anywhere without her father and me. WHO IN THE HECK DO YOU THINK WOULD HURT YOUR LITTLE GIRL? WHATEVER. I don't know when or who is going to be following me at any time. I'm suspicious of new talent emailing me or calling me. I have had to hire a private investigator. GREAT THEN, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR ALL OF THE WONDERFUL THINGS HE CAME UP WITH.

    I have had several jobs that I have hired promotional model or print models for that have not paid my agency. I am still owed money that total in the tens of thousands by the Sunflower Group, and Donna Groff Agency - and others. SUNFLOWER AND DONNA WERE VERY INTERESTED IN KNOWING MORE ABOUT THIS. KINDA ODD THAT THERESA IS ALSO OWED BY 2-OTHER COMPANIES IN THE TENS OF THOUSANDS BUT HAS YET TO TAKE THEM TO COURT? I'M SURE SHE HAS ALL THE PROOF OF THAT, RIGHT?IRONIC... NO-ONE HAS MADE SUCH CLAIMS AGAINST THEM AND BOTH COMPANIES HAVE GREAT REPUTATIONS. POOR THERESA SHE JUST HAS THE WORST OF LUCK WITH PAYMENT BUT YET NEVER TAKES ANY OF THOSE MENTIONED TO COURT OR EVEN HAS THE GUTS TO MENTION HER ATTORNEYS NAME. All of which - my models/talent were paid out of my pocket. The funny thing is, both Molli and Lori have witnessed it firsthand and still claim that my agency is a "scam". YES, WE HAVE WITNESSED IT ALL FIRST HAND... YOU NOT PAYING TALENT. WE HAVE NEVER KNOWN YOU TO THIS DAY TO PAY ANYONE OUT OF YOUR OWN POCKET. They KNOW that my talent were paid for jobs that my agency was NEVER paid for by the client. WOULD YOU LIKE TO CALL AND TELL THE PRODUCTION COMPANY WHO HIRED NATASHA AND TERI S. THAT YOU WERE NEVER PAID BY THEM?

    I'm tired of it.GOOD. MAYBE YOU WILL DECIDE TO BE HONEST SOMEDAY. I have had a business for over 15 years. I have won numerous awards nationally and locally for the business that I have ran. WHAT BUSINESS? YOU DIDN'T EVEN HAVE A COMPUTER, FILE, OFFICE OR ANYTHING UNTIL LORI CAME ALONG TO BUILD IT FOR YOU. AND WHAT ARE THESE AWARDS? HOW COME NO ONE HAS EVER HEARD OF THEM BEFORE?
    It's a shame that individuals cannot get on with their lives.ITS A SHAME THAT PEOPLE LIE AND STEAL. It's a shame that I have become their primary focus in life.DREAM ON. My suggestion would be to go donate time to local charities. AND YOU THINK WE DON'T ALREADY DO THIS? MAYBE YOU SHOULD STOP SPENDING ALL OF YOUR TIME PRETENDING TO BE A DO-GOODER AND ACTUALLY DO SOME PAPERWORK AND RETURN CALLS TO SOME PEOPLE. Use that obsession for something good in life. LIKE FIGHTING CRIME. Turn that bitterness into something else and do good for others. In other words, get a life. WE HAVE ONE... JEALOUS?

    I might also add to all of this, that several of Molli's ex-talent have contacted me in the past few months.WHY WOULD THEY CONTACT YOU IF THEY HAVEN'T EVEN CONTACTED MOLLI FIRST? YOU BETTER HAVE THESE GIRLS PUT SOMETHING IN WRITING, THERESA... OR YOU MIGHT GET TO MEET THE JUDGE AGAIN. Seems that a Molliwood Productions owes several people lots and lots of $$. In the thousands. Again, isn't that a pot calling the kettle black?
    You know, I was going over my invoices, payments in 2005 and the earliest that Molliwood Productions ever paid me or my agency for worked done was 90 days (if paid at all). I nor my agency, was ever paid on time. (again, I have the paperwork and pay stubs to prove it) FUNNY HOW THESE NEVER SHOWED UP IN COURT THEN?

    My advice to Molli - if you are going to throw stones, make sure you don't live in a glass house. MOLLI DOESN'T LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE. SHE LIVES IN ONE 5 TIMES LARGER THAN YOURS. MAKES YOU MAD, DOESN'T IT?

    FOLLOW UP NOTES:
    Amanda McClure went back to court for the 3rd time because Theresa did not pay her from 2005, and Theresa has not shown up to ANY court hearings. SO.. the judge ordered her to pay the money in full within 2 weeks, or there will be a warrant out for Theresa's arrest. Amanda proved her case! Paper work and all.

    Molli Funk's attorney went back to court with Theresa because she had lied about her income and had to be served legal garnishment papers on the set of a photoshoot recently (in front of the client and models, I might add!) Another client was notified about garnishments on her accounts at the same time through Molli's collection attorney. She was asked about this client and job in court, and she claimed that she had "tried" to get the casting job, but didn't actually get it. The client was contacted and said that she DID get the job actually... so they were served papers as well.

    Please know that Molli Funk represented herself in the hearing and trial, and WON! There was no attorney present, or needed since enough evidence/proof was proven. The only time a attorney was used was for the collection process for the garnishments/collections since Theresa Catanese was lying about her income. Theresa told the court that her business had been very slow, and she did not have an bookings at all. When Theresa was asked about the recent postings on her myspace about about her claims to be booking jobs, she responded and said "I just made up those postings. It was just to get back at Lori and Molli. I haven't been booking any jobs at all and do not have any more jobs coming up". Theresa counterclaimed but failed to mention that in her complaint above because if she had all the emails as she has mentioned why did that not help her case?Theresa Catanese was proven a liar, and she LOST the counterclaim. The courts were showed cancelled checks that Theresa Catanese claimed she was not paid for (For the client she had mentioned.)
    In fact, ALL the GILLETTE GIRLS worked for MOllIWOOD PRODUCTIONS agency directly and were paid within a week of that promotion by MOLLIWOOD, however Theresa tried to say she booked the talent, it was not her client(Which was proven with the contract) and all the girls verified they worked for Molliwood Productions agency and most of the models never even knew Theresa Catanese, and the others would have never taken the job since they were written bad checks and not paid from previous jobs. GET THE FACTS!.
    Theresa Catanese also lied in her statement above, she did do a appeal, and it lasted about 20-seconds, it was joke, so the only thing thrown out was HER appeal. That is another lie and documented to prove her a liar in this statement! MOST of the models who Theresa owes money to are out of state. This is how she seems to do most of her business because now most of the local clients are aware of her methods. This makes it very difficult for anyone to sue her if they live so far away! ...ALL part of the plan, seemingly.

    Just recently 2-models from Florida(April 2009) have not been able to reach Mrs.Theresa Catanese after several phone calls/emails, much like the others that were force to sue...She forgot about Natasha Smith, that is a very interesting story as well.

    If you 'GOOGLE' the words Theresa Catanese or The C. Taylor Agency along with the word SCAM... its gets very interesting how many other models are out there.Sorry but we are not the blame for the downfall of your failing business, You are, Theresa Catanese, get over it! YOU WERE PROVEN A LIAR IN THE COURT OF LAW, , , , not once or twice but several times.

    If you spent more time on answering your talent's emails/calls about payment maybe you could get some issue resolved, again I'm sure you are hoping they will go away...As far as the check you sent to Molli Funk, , , , THAT BOUNCED, not once or twice but several times.Should that be posted?

    Anyone can go to the Vanderburgh County Courts in Evansville, Indiana and look up these words to find out the truth for yourself. It is all documented The one where Theresa was charged for criminal check deception is very interesting as well.However she wants to talk about Lupe Alsidez record from 1974??

    Finally, Theresa Catanese mentions her attorney several times but he/she was never at any of the collection hearings or was he/she able to keep us from collecting from her business account and from serving her client with garnishments(which the client sent the money to my attorney Jeff Wilhite, as well as the bank that we garnished funds from).The funds that were garnished/collected were still not enough to cover what she owed Molli Funk, so she was taken back to court where she had to pay Molli Funks attorney in full by 5pm the next day or they were going to issue a warrant out for her arrest...You forgot to mention that Theresa!

    When Theresa was told at the last court hearing that the Judge wanted her to stay a few minutes longer so they could speak with her about everything, Theresa immediately bailed the courtroom and said "I don't have time for this crap"... she didn't realize that Molli's collection attorney was in the hallway, and intercepted her. He told her that by leaving the courtroom now that she was in contempt of court, and she would be arrested if she did not pay Molli the amount in full by the end of the next business day. She obviously did not want to stick around for the Judge to question her, so she left anyway. I wonder why she did not want to speak to the Judge and offer more proof on her end?

    Isn't it ironic how the Donna Groff Agency and the Sunflower group owe her too? They have great reputations and no complaints but they owe her as well.If Theresa Catanese of the C Taylor Agency is owed so much what is stopping her from collecting from them??? I'm sure the money should be no issue for a attorney since she claims to be booking tons of jobs, lol.But according to her in the collection trial her business was not doing that great at all.

    Theresa Catanese did not even know what she made or turned into the IRS for the previous year when questioned by attorney Jeff Wilhite.

    You cannot sue someone unless you can show 3-demand letters and or calls prior to show your attempt to collect, guess Theresa did not know that?? She should really educate herself on the plaintiffs side.

    HERE ARE SOME DOCUMENTED NOTES ON THE CASE BETWEEN MOLLI AND THERESA (FROM THE COURTS):

    Case number 82d06-0704-SC-03533
    5/16/07 - THERESA SERVED (THIRD ATTEMPT)
    6/05/07 - THERESA DENIES CLAIM IN COURT. TRIAL DATE SET.
    TRIAL 7/23/07: PLAINTIFF IN PERSON: MOLLI FUNK AND DEFENDANT IN PERSON THERSA CATANESE (NO ATTORNEY PRESENT FOR EITHER SIDE AS THERESA STATED IN HER BOGUS BLOG)
    JUGEMENT 8/9/07: COMES NOW THE COURT AND HAVING HAD THIS MATTER UNDER ADVISEMENT NOW FINDS IN FAVOR OF THE PLAINTIFF MOLLI FUNK, ON THE PLAINTIFFS CLAIM AND AGAINST THE DEFENDANT THERESA CATANESE, AS FOR THE COUNTER CLAIM, THE COURT FURTHER RULES FINDS IN THE FAVOR OF MOLLI FUNK AND AGAINST THERESA CATANESE AND THAT THE DEFENDANT TAKE NOTHING BY WAY OF HER COUNTERCLAIM. HAS CERTAIN AMOUNT OF DAYS TO PAY MOLLI FUNK OR WILL BE IN CONTEMPT.
    8/22/07: FILED NO-PAYMENT ORDER AGAINST THERESA CATANESE
    9/10/07: DEFENDANT IN PERSON, THERESA CATANESE FILES MOTION FOR A REHEARING(THE APPEAL)
    11/7/07 PLAINTIFF MOLLI FUNK IN PERSON AND BY COUNCIL JEFFREY WILHOITE(COLLECTIONS ATTORNEY) DEFENDANT THERESA CATANESE IN PERSON, MOTION DENIED FOR A REHEARING; JUDGEMENT ENTERED AGAINST THERESA CATANESE, AGAIN, AND 8/9/07 IS AFFIRMED & FINAL, , , , A PERSONAL ORDER OF GARNISHMENT IS ENTERED AND GRANTED PLUS COURT COST AND INTEREST.
    11/13/07 GARNISHMENT SERVED TO OLD NATIONAL BANK- C TAYLOR AGENCY.
    12/6/07 DEFENDANT THERESA CATANESE DEFAULTED, ANOTHER ORDER OF GARNISHMENT.
    12/28/07- SET DATE FOR HEARING FOR NONE PAYMENT IN FULL. PAPERS SERVED ALSO FOR GARNISHMENT TO 2 CLIENTS OF THERESA'S THIS DAY. (THE CLIENTS SHE COMPLETELY DENIED WORKING FOR).
    1/4/07- SENT CERTIFIED LETTER OF HEARING TO APPEAR AGAIN IN COURT FOR NON-PAYMENT
    2/11/07: GARNISHMENT SERVED TO THERESA CATANESE CLIENTS
    2/29/07 PARTIAL PAYMENT TO ATTORNEY
    4/29/08- DEFENDANT IS ORDER TO APPEAR: INFORMATION FOR CONTEMPT FOR NON PAYMENT TO MOLLI FUNK
    5/5/08-DEFENDANT IS SERVED AGAIN TO APPEAR
    7/10/08- DEFENDANT THERESA CATANESE APPEARS AND AGREES TO PAY JUDGMENT IN FULL OR BEFORE 7/11/08 AT 5PM (ONLY WHEN TOLD A WARRANT WILL BE ISSUED FOR HER ARREST)...SHE WAS FORCED TO PAY THE REMAINING BALANCE AFTER THE GARNISHMENTS FROM HER BUSINESS ACCOUNT AND HER CLIENTS WHICH DID NOT COVER THE JUDGEMENT. SHE REFUSED TO SPEAK TO THE JUDGE IN PERSON.


    HERE IS THE FIRST GIRL WHO SUED THERESA'S PERSONAL STORY

    In November 2005 I was hired to do a video shoot for (a major pharmaceutical company) by Lori Rosas of the C. Taylor Agency. After 90 days of not receiving payment I contacted Mrs. Rosas and was informed that she had since disassociated herself with the C. Taylor Agency. She had recently found out that the owner, Theresa Cantanese was cashing the checks for all modeling/actor jobs and not paying the talent for their work as agreed per contract.

    I contacted Mrs. Cantanese myself and was given lies after lies from Feb. 2006-May 2006 via email and phone. She frequently told me that the check was 'in the mail' or that the client had not paid yet and she would have to invoice them again. With the help of Mrs. Rosas who was also a victim of Mrs. Cantanese, I tracked down the receipts of the cashed checks that had been deposited back in January! She was lying for 5 months!

    I proceeded to file against her in small claims court for everything I was owed, plus interest, mileage, etc. Of course Mrs. Cantanese did not show at the court date in July 2006. However, the judge awarded me the claim since she failed to appear and I had to now re-file for payment. I filed again and was set to go to court again in August when Mrs. Cantanese received her second summons and would be in contempt of court if she failed to show a second time and would have a warrant issued for her arrest.

    So I suppose she decided it was in her best interest to pay the judgment against her and I received payment for my court judgment the same week I filed against her again. I considered the matter at rest until I have recently found out that she continues to do unethical business practices and withhold wages to talent. She is telling the same lies and cashing money from clients that is to be paid to the talent.

    She owes thousands of dollars in unpaid wages to talent all over the country. Do not get involved with this agency because you will never receive payment unless you take legal action against her. She frequently threatens people who speak out against her with slander lawsuits, however we have yet to see her take anyone to court because she knows she will have to answer why she has not paid her talent.

    I also spoke with Robert Vega of the U.S Dept. of Wages and Labor and he told me not to worry about such idle threats. Slander is considered FALSE words spoken to damage someone's good name. You can consider these charges to be true because I have documented proof from a court of law that Mrs. Cantanese does not pay for workdone for the C. Taylor Agency!

    I also have emails from Mrs. Cantanese herself trying to lie to me about my wages when I had a cashed check receipt in hand proving otherwise. I thought that my lawsuit would teach her a lesson but I guess not because I am starting to hear about people all over the country who are victims of Mrs. Cantanese and her agency.

    The only action I would recommend is to take the agency to court for your unpaid wages and try to warn others about doing business with this agency. This agency needs to be put out of business for good!

    Natasha
    Columbia, Tennessee
    U.S.A.

    ORIGINAL LETTER FROM CLIENT TO LORI AND NATASHA ABOUT PROOF THAT THERESA WAS PAID FOR JOB: (CLIENT NAME BLOTTED OUT FOR PRIVACY REASONS) SENT JUNE 8, 2006 - 12:07PM

    Lori & Natasha,

    I have located the invoice from C. Taylor Agency for this job. I received it on December 29, 2005 (more than a month after the shoot). I paid/shipped it on January 20, 2006 (I included the gas reimbursement, $34.50, even though I had already turned in expenses for this job. Was that for Natasha? There was no receipt). I have a reconciled check from my January bank statement showing the check cleared my bank on January 23, 2006. My statement includes photocopies of cleared checks, so the proof it obvious.

    While there is no mention of Natasha’s name on the agency’s invoice, I have signed talent releases that verify the dates of the shoot which corresponds to the invoice and job. It won’t take a rocket scientist to figure this one out.

    I’m not comfortable in photocopying these documents at this time, as it will reveal my business bank information, ie account number, routing etc. However, you need to know they do exist.

    Natasha, I’m sorry that you have not yet been paid. I don’t know what Theresa has been telling you, but rest assured, if we have the opportunity to work together again in the future, we will arrange to pay you direct. I’m sure this has been misconstrued to be a “black-eye” on our company, when in fact we took care of our financial responsibilities in a timely manner. This is the first talent agency that we have worked with that has not paid the talent it represents, to my knowledge. It will be the last time we work with Theresa.

    (CLIENTS NAME HERE)
    Posted by Seeking Justice For All at 11:17 AM
    Hers is another headache for you...
    REBUTTALS IN BOLD RED PRINT
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009
    A New Month, More Headaches
    *Sigh*
    It seems my stalkers are still at it. AGAIN... WHO IS THE STALKER NOW????Here is it in May, and they have somehow tracked my blog and reposted it to emails. LOL SOMEHOW WE HAVE TRACKED YOUR BLOG... HMM... LIKE YOU NEVER INTENDED FOR US TO FIND IT?
    I think it's funny how they think they have a committed team of followers that has told me everything that they are doing. WE PURPOSELY WANTED YOUR FOLLOWERS TO FIND IT.. SO THEY COULD SEE THE TRUTH. OUR FOLLOWERS ARE COMMITTED... UNLIKE YOURS. YOURS ARE JUST NIEVE AND UNINFORMED.
    It seems this month while they were doing their daily web stalking on me, they have come across my last blog about them stalking me. I guess I ruffled feathers, because now there is a "rebuttal" on the internet. LOL IF YOU WEREN'T HARASSING US WITH YOUR SLANDEROUR AND FALSE POSTINGS AND BLOGS, THEN WE WOULDN'T POST THINGS ON YOU! YOU STARTED IT... WE WILL FINISH IT. NO FEATHERS RUFFLED HERE... JUST GAVE US ANOTHER REASON TO POST THE TRUTH ON THE INTERNET.
    I haven't seen it yet, but I'm sure it is a doosey. YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT YET? BULLCRAP. I AM SURE ITS KEPT YOU UP ALL NIGHT. ITS HARD FOR YOU TO FACE THE TRUTH, ISN'T IT THERESA? YES.. IT IS A "DOOSEY". PEOPLE ARE READING IT AND ARE EMAILING US. THEY ARE FINALLY SEEING THE TRUTH.
    This, in case, is my whole reasoning for this blog. These people spend their time searching the internet for anything that they can find on me to post out. ALL YOU EVER DO IS THE SAME... YOU ARE THE GOSSIP QUEEN...
    Isn't it pathetic that that is how they spend their days? NOPE... JUST A FEW MINUTES HERE AND THERE... JUST TIRED OF GETTING CALLS FROM MODELS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN PAID BY YOU. JUST DEFENDING THEM AND STANDING UP FOR WHAT IS RIGHT.
    How sad is it that my life consumes their every minute to where all they do is think about trying to find every bit of dirt on me. Poor things. YOU WISH... YOU ARE THE SAD ONE. WE DON'T HAVE TO "FIND" YOUR DIRT... YOU LIE IN IT. ITS JUST THERE FOR ALL TO SEE.
    Well, here is the news: my life is pretty boring. WE KNOW THIS... OF COURSE YOU DO SPEND A MAJORITY OF YOUR TIME SLANDERING US AND PUTTING ON YOUR "CHURCH LADY" ACT. I have a wonderful husband and one handsome step son. I have two beautiful daughters.
    I get up in the morning, take my younger daughter to school and head off to the office. At the end of the day, I go home. Some days I have to take my daughter to one of her activities. Some days I do the regular mom thing YAAWWWWNNNN...and some days I go to church. EASTER... CHRISTMAS...

    There you have it...pretty boring, isn't it? YEP.

    But yet, I have a little posse of people that spend their entire days searching, searching, posting and gossiping. YOU LIVE SUCH IN SUCH A FANTASY WORLD.

    WOW. That's sad. (WHAT... DID YOU JUST LOOK IN THE MIRROR OR SOMETHING?)
    WHATS SAD IS THAT EVERYTHING YOU ARE ACCUSING US OF DOING... YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS DOING IT!!! THE MOST NARCISSISTIC BEHAVIOR WE'VE EVER SEEN. YOU AND YOUR LITTLE FRIEND TINA BOTH. CAN'T EVEN KEEP YOUR LIES STRAIGHT.

    You know, the average person tries to stay as away far as possible from drama. (at least the normal ones that I know do) I just don't get it. YOU SHOULD GET IT... YOU ARE THE BIGGEST DRAMA QUEEN EVER. I AM SURPRISED YOU DON'T HAVE ONE OF YOUR STUPID PAGEANT CROWNS FOR IT.
    AND, if I had some crazy person calling me 10 times a day and emailing me that many times a day going over and over and over the same CRAP every day - I would be avoiding them like the plague. OBSESS MUCH? AND WHAT IN THE WORLD DOES THIS MEAN??

    Oh, I checked my website statistics again yesterday. WHO IS OBSESSING??? Was I surprised? NAHHH...
    Why? Let's see...maybe because my stalker with IP#66.235.124.132 is at it again...SO FUNNY... NEITHER LORI OR MOLLI'S IP...NOT EVEN CLOSE. I WONDER WHOSE IT COULD BE?
    They average every 8 days on my website. I also have three other IP#s that are on my website that often as well.

    One good thing is that if they weren't out stalking me - they would be out harrassing some other poor soul. THIS MAKES US LAUGH... AND STOP SPELLING HARASSING WRONG... IT GETS ANNOYING.

    So, again, here is my advice:
    Go out and volunteer for some homeless shelter, collect food for food banks, go help build a Habitat Home, help clean a city park. These are all great things for the community AND it will actually give you a life worthy of living. I do these things continually and know that the people that you are helping really appreciate it. OR MAYBE WE SHOULD GET SOME LITTLE PAGEANT QUEENS TO DO IT ALL FOR US? AND WE CAN JUST STAND BACK AND TAKE PICTURES AND TELL EVERYONE THAT WE ACTUALLY DID IT? GIVE ME A BREAK...
    YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT OUR COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT. WE JUST DON'T TELL EVERYONE ABOUT IT AND BOAST ABOUT OUR GOOD DEEDS LIKE YOU DO. WE ARE NOT TRYING TO PROVE ANYTHING LIKE YOU ARE. MAKES US SICK.

    If your life is so pathetic that your days are consumed with my life, you really need to do something constructive. GET A LIFE! Leave mine alone!LEAVE US ALONE... AND PAY THE MODELS THAT YOU OWE MONEY TO... AND WE WILL THINK ABOUT IT.
    UNTIL THEN... WE AREN'T GOING ANYWHERE.
    Posted by Seeking Justice For All at 12:45 AM

    Subscribe to: Posts (Atom)
    About Me

    Seeking Justice For All
    View my complete profile
    NSF Check to Molli March 19, 2007 for Home Cafe Promo


    Interesting Related Links (Too many to list!!!)
    http://http://local.yahoo.com/info-16081937-c-taylor-modeling-agency-evansville
    http://www.14wfie.com/Global/story.asp?s=7002941%20%20
    http://http://starsearchcasting.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=137488&pid=149555&mode=threaded&show=&st=0
    http://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/theresa-catanes-steals-c119392.html#c304303
    http://http://www.businessesfromhell.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=510
    http://www.fashiongates.com/magazine/Models-agency-models-money-Court.html

  • Yo
      16th of Aug, 2016
    0 Votes

    Molly is wonderful and only 1 bad review and it was proven false and charges were filed against Theresa Catanese for stealing funds from models, the facts were proven

Post your comment