The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

LPG GAS / Late delivery

1 India Review updated:

Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
Dear Sir,

I wish to inform you that we are resident of
(#, 111, Golden Avenue Colony,
Rahon Road, Ludhiana.)
and user of Indian gas . In our Aman Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.3855
booking date is 09.02.2010.
Expected delivery was 13.02.2010

but regret to inform that till today (22.02.2010) we have not received .
When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me.
I request you to please..kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Kusum Gupta
mob:- [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      10th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    not picking phone calls for Booking no.161023

  • Al
      11th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    Sir/Madam,

    Unfortunatelyi m consumer of your gas agency name Rich Flames, Consumer No. RF-20342 Faridabab, Haryana last somany years. Firstly phones line always busy if u want to book ur gas then u have to wait two hour or so. They booked gas after 15 or 20 days and send our home after 10 days. This is very rediculious. i would request you to pls do something otherwise i have to go another way. thats it.

    yours

    Poor Consumer

  • Re
      21st of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    Unfortunatelyi m consumer of your gas agency name Rich Flames, Consumer No. 1572 babar pur gas agencies last somany years. Firstly phones line always busy if u want to book ur gas then u have to wait two hour or so. i have booked my gas at 3 april, the delivery guy has come at my house and he give me a slip of gasas on 05.04.08, and he say he will deliver gas next day,
    today is 21.04.08 but still they have not give me the cylinder i have made a complaint so many times in the agencies they are also refuse me . This is very rediculious. i would request you to pls do something otherwise i have to go another way. i will go for the consumer court thats is


    regards


    Sh ramdass

  • Ma
      22nd of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
    Dear Sir,

    we wish to inform you that we are resident of
    (#, 111, Golden Avenue Colony,
    Rahon Road, Ludhiana.)
    and user of Indian gas . In our Aman Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

    our consumer no.3855
    booking date is 09.02.2010.
    Expected delivery was 13.02.2010

    but regret to inform that till today (22.02.2010) we have not received .
    we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

    Best Regards

    Kusum Gupta
    mob:- 9256109261

  • Rk
      23rd of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Late delivery
    Complaint Rating:
    Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
    Dear Sir,

    I wish to inform you that we are resident of
    #1112, Nai Basti B-14,
    Behind Punjab & Sindh Bank,
    Civil Lines, Bijnor (UP) .
    and user of Indian gas . In our Bijnore Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

    our consumer no.153553
    booking date is 05.02.2010.
    Expected delivery was 9.02.2010

    but regret to inform that till today (22.02.2010) we have not received .
    When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me.
    I request you to please..kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

    Best Regards

    Rahul Agarwal
    mob:- 9758969004

  • Ak
      9th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    for late lpg slender

Post your comment