SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Julian Rouas Paris - Monkey BusinessModeling Scam - Monkey Business

5 Review updated:

SKANKY COMPANY. Bear in mind that Julian Rouas is a pathological compulsive liar who lies about everything with a sincere face. His company has acquired a rotten reputation for scamming people as well as cheating its models out of wages promised. There is no high pay (5000 usd) as Julian Rouas deliberately publicizes. Clearly, this is his "bait and switch" lure! His company is perpetually broke and scrambling for cash. Julian Rouas is a professional con-artist passing himself off as a perfume designer. He is relentlessly posting free ads all over the Internet (craigslist, backpage, oodle, olx, just to name a few) seeking very attractive models for a bogus model search. His modeling competition "Fragrance Rock Campaign" (the name is always changing by the way) is a total fraud! Furthermore, Julian Rouas is notoriously known as a debauched swinger in the Las Vegas "swinger scene". If you are serious about the modeling business, last thing you'd want to have on your resume is the name "Julian Rouas Paris".See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Los Angeles, CA This company is a sham and a disgrace! Julian Rouas is out to make money by scamming people anyway he can twenty-four-seven. His mouth is his workshop and his tongue his favorite tool. Make no mistake, this company has nothing but a website, and Julian Rouas sees American women as gullible preys. A dozen women were exploited and abused in most despicable ways while working for him. Evidence shows that several cases are presently prosecuted against Julian Rouas in California. However, many victims are reluctant to report the scam because of embarassement, fear and confusion, thus, making Julian Rouas' wet dream come true. Models, be careful! Don't fall prey to this lowlife ###!! Do not leave the country for his bogus "Monte Carlo Model Shoot"! The name "French Riviera" may sound affectionate, but instead, you may wind up in a lurid harem overrun by hairy ### sleazeballs in some godforsaken Middle eastern country. Let's pull the rug out from under Julian Rouas' feet and watch him crawl back into the dark hole that he came out of!! The road to fame is paved with hard knocks and sleazy characters like Julian Rouas.

Julian Rouas Paris - Monkey Business

  • Resolution statement

    "Julian Rouas Paris" customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      Apr 04, 2011
    Julian Rouas Paris - Michael Jackson Tribute Perfumes
    Julian Rouas Paris
    United States

    Julian Rouas is an overbearing person as rude as a low-budget Hollywood director. He likes to give the impression of a competent businessman whom you could trust, but in reality he finds solace in ripping people off without purpose or scruples, this is his 'modus operandi'! The irony is so thick you could choke on it; Julian Rouas wanted to be in the news at any cost, he has manifestly achieved it, his story covered by the very people he had ripped off. This con-artist has failed utterly and he is now living hand to mouth, finding asylum on a friend's couch. Another sucker on his "sucker list". That epitomizes the grim truth; Julian Rouas is a jinx. Having a psychotic edge, you never know which way he is going to spin. What a mouth on this character!! Beware, lying comes easy to him and he is masterful at playing the victim until his true character is revealed, looming over people's lives like a malicious black cloud. Totally illiterate, publicity craving and fame-seeking, Julian Rouas is living on Pluto. Unfortunately, his money siphoning scam has dried up and a lot of people want to bash his head. Nevertheless, the sobering reality is his crimes must be atoned for. Miles away from the dirt and stench of his native Maghreb, this false Perfume Designer sees life thru the prism of superstition; the gospel according to Julian Rouas. Appealling to his vanity, the glitz and glamour of Hollywood has gone fatally to his head, Julian Rouas will do anything to bask in the limelight. He is about 6-feet tall and I never knew that ### could piled that high, I really had a gut-full of his crap and I managed to bail out. The bottom line is you ought to be wrapped in a straight jacket if you invest your money with this egomaniac. Julian Rouas is about to be trapped in a mire of his own making... duh, he is facing a monumental problem and he is about to find himself into a waking nightmare.

    +1 Votes
  • Cc
      Jan 09, 2018

    @Suzannebabe I am Charlee C; Ambassadrice, Director of Fashion and Special Events. FRANCK ROUAS denies these claims. Cease and desist.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jul 06, 2018

    @ccmcc Your Franck Rouas has just successfully conned an 18-yr old new model to have sex with him in exchange of a promise to get bookings for her as a model. He promised the model to be the spokesperson or model of his stinking perfume that is said to be private collection(yeah, because no one bought it) He even promised her that he knew one of the owners of Elite Modeling in LA. Wow, a guy as ugly fat and old as Franck has succesfully conned an 18 yr old girl into continuosly having sex with him because of a false promise. 18 yr old and what 60 yr old. YOURE DISGUSTING

    +1 Votes
  • Pi
      Jul 09, 2018

    @ccmcc What are you "Ambassadrice" of??? Smell the ... perfume? I met him in the early 2000's and he conned me into photographing his golf bag perfume bottles. Of course, I never got paid! Throughout my dealings with him, hoping to get my money back, I followed him into his 'adventures'... He screwed so many people, taking money from one to give a little bit back to the other, it was pathetic! I could not believe that he could pull this [censored] off on so many people. Of course, none of them never got their full investments back!

    +1 Votes
  • Ac
      Oct 11, 2018

    @ccmcc I hope Julian Rouas is ready for the wrath of #MeToo. Not only did he promise me money and job titles in exchange for sex, he is a repulsive human being with a long string of sexual misconduct behind him. His time is coming very soon, and the sad little life he has for himself right now is about to get a whole lot worse.

    +2 Votes
  • Ac
      Oct 12, 2018

    @antirouas I met him on SeekingArrangement. He is a sick [censored] that will say anything to get a woman into bed. Seriously, he offered everything, money, a job, etc. I didn’t want any of that [censored], just help with bills. He wrote me a bad check and then disappeared. I had to listen to this disgusting smelly small-dicked [censored] talk about how amazing he is for two hours and then go have the most bland sex of my life. I didn’t have high expectations, but it takes a real piece of [censored] to listen to someone talk about how they’re resorting to an arrangement because they can’t afford to live, and to pull some [censored] like that. You can call me a hooker all day long, but unfortunately that doesn’t change the fact that this man is the worst kind of person and his time is coming.

    +3 Votes
  • Ju
      Jun 12, 2019

    @Achas393 So glad I saw this post met him for coffee from seeking arrangement and felt like something was off. He for real gifted me off brand perfume LOL literately gave me "magic love" perfume the knock off to Michael kors sexy sunset and thought I just wouldn't notice. Was trying to tell me he was going to give me 2500 a week which already is a lot so already sounded kinda sketchy. if you have 2500 a week to spend then why give off brand perfume especially if your a [censored]ing perfume "designer" FRAUD AND SCANDALOUS.

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia Look u don’t now what u talk about
    U want to see the banks statements ? Just talk loosers from first catégorie it’s easy to write in this coûntry. Email me and resolve it face to face. Here me email have the bowls to come to meeting. [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia U are a lost girl from Seekjng arrangement a like class pro to try to scam men’s for money and the success of my company annoyed u if not u wil comply succès why can’t u email me and come at a meeting and chat have the bowls and professionalism to come [protected]@gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia Hello Mr peanuts. U don’t even memo so u have like all haters no proofs I do have banks statements and tax return. With 6 figures of u have bowls let’s meet anytime to shave yir ass my email [protected]@gmail.com just talk or write easy loosers

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Achas393 U just a prostitute from seeking arrangement Swety. No bowls

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Achas393 Have bowls to meet and face the truth. What fact that u got arrangement didn’t work nothing more we are better buisness bureau and make 6 figures Swety google the holding. Not that crap of magasine liberty anyone can wirite here

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia Email me we are better busseness bureau u just a pro from seekjng ans have the bowls to write the time is over of jealousy we so have a world success. Swety stop the hate. Shabbath shalom

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Achas393 What time jist talk talk anyone in the American drama can write and weird or talk easy to do meet me anytime Jac the bowls to meet and face me. We are better buisness bureau. Are u better buisness bureau ?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Rouas Email me face the truth
    So Shuva stop to leave with the hate
    Leave with honesty go to god repent

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia Why did u see nothing. U are escort from seeking arrangement not legal what u do so u get upset with the succès of my brand we are Swety better Buiseness bureau. So what can u say just talk u have issue email me and we meet face the truth u are s lost girl

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Achas393 Stop the game. George’s u are a delivery guy from lost
    Places u have no bowls girl

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Suzannebabe Susan we have help u so many time with
    Joe montemorra pay u rent 3 years and save u from a wedding u just hurself
    We have save u with
    Joe manytimes. Forgive yourself. Repent. Go to Christ and repent. And realize u. Just hurt yourself amen Franck rouas French. Owner at Jrp jsckson perfume holding froup

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Julia Garcia U just a lost girl mademoselle. Call me email me face don’t put yir name in those Websyte. Michael kors is dead brand we are the best we have Marilyn Monroe it’s easy to talk Megan soderstrom [censored] u are a low class pro why u don’t email me that I can meet face to face u are so ugly

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Achas393 What time the time to become millionaire yes for sure we are st the edge international success haters is good u show interest in our brand. Get s life

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @PierreComtois Jealousy come
    To meet me u just am escort illegal

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Jul 25, 2011

    This company Julian Rouas Paris is so rotten, it belongs in so toilet, and it looks like it's heading that way too. A Must Read: http://jacksontributefragrances.blogspot.com
    Or Google up: "Jackson Tribute Fragrances Blogspot"

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Melodie Why u talk about go to better buisness bureau mademoselle Jrp Jackson perfume holding what yir issue face me email me it’s east to write. Everyone can write do u have an proof ?? Eh eh like Michaels Jackson. Haters. Just talk

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Melodie Melody u are a lost girl go to Christ. Or email me be a women u are a low pro from seeking arrangement. And have the bowls to write ? Why u go to those Websyte to scam men’s then u blame me for yir own silly easy supply. Email me call me arrange amicable. We talk face to face. Come
    To Christ

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 29, 2016
    Julian Rouas Paris - Michael Jackson Tribute Perfumes
    Julian Rouas paris
    Los Angeles
    California
    United States
    blogspot.com

    Julian Rouas and Joe Jackson made headlines on June 9, 2011, when they were sued by Bravado International for illegally using Michael Jackson' s name and likeness in their upcoming line of perfumes . What's happened since? Julian Rouas paris took down a few pictures of Michael in its website and replaced them with other pictures that have a passing resemblance with Michael . Tricky, tricky!! However, Joe Jackson is pursing his morbid agenda with the French perfumer, whom has been pegged as a scam-artist in the news . Every Michael Jackson Fans ought to keep a close eye on this shady operation . I highly recommend that everyone reads the following link to know the disturbing and ugly truth underneath Julian Rouas, the man behind the "Jackson Tribute Fragrances"...

    http://jacksontributefragrances.blogspot.com

    A reputable French newspaper Le Figaro also highlights this issue in a recent article.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Melodie That became from George’s bejue and Charles Pierre astolfi 2 loosers every success here the better business bureau. Awards check on us Jrp Jackson perfume holding like Michael Jackson he got now diffamation. From those 2 [censored] got 20 millions dollars parents put the kids in hostage to cash to make millions on Michael Jackson. Name god bless Mixhael Jackson and joe jackson Paris Jackson. And Katerine jackson forever [censored] the haters.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Melodie That the jealousy of the old men Charles Pierre astolfi. And. The looser of George’s bejue haters. One is st the border to die of cancer and his wife the other had no teeth and sale pizza 😆😆😆

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Rouas Look the holding group. Jrp Jackson perfume holding and better buisness bureau

    0 Votes
  • 12
      Jan 09, 2018

    I am Charlee; Ambassadrice, Director of Fashion and Special Events

    -1 Votes
  • 12
      Jan 09, 2018

    @123ccc For Julian Rouas Paris Inc.

    -1 Votes
  • Pi
      Jul 09, 2018

    @123ccc Another fake from the Julian Rouas deck of cards...!

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @PierreComtois Pierre comtois meet me in a place in a caffee place act like a men not like a puffy I shave yir face u look like garbage 4 feet’s hiding the truth s loser from first category

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jul 23, 2019

    I am so thankful I saw this thread... you have NO IDEA...

    Short version: This creep sold himself on SA like a pro millionaire, yet when it came time to meet - FaceTimed me from a super old [censored] car claiming it was a "supercar" and send me the address of a cheap apartment complex he called his "penthouse". He was scamming me...and if I had not seen this thread he would have had sex with me...

    Long version:
    I met him on Seeking Arrangements, right away he offered $2.5k month (high but reasonable) so I began talking with him. Over the course of 4 phone calls it became clean this man was not that bright and deeply obsessed with himself. He misspelled everything and spent EVERY conversation obsessively selling himself, bragging about his cars, perfume, connections and wealth and how luck I was to have met HIM. Randomly he offers me $5.5k/month as long as I promise not to see anyone else. He then facetimes me from his "supercar" which I immediately identify as a super old (maybe 1990) BMW. He gives me his address on De Soto Ave, in Woodland Hills Ca (not the area we discussed). I googled the actual address #'s and all and it took me to a rundown middle-lower class apartment complex, nothing added up. He claimed to have an infinity pool? Just insane... The worst part is, as annoying as he was I didnt see the red flags. It took me googling this and seeing this thread and reading exact promises he made me to other women he scammed. So deeply [censored]ed but you live and you learn. Thanks to you ladies I not only avoided being scammed, raped and all of the horrific emotions that come with - I was spared from even giving him the satisfaction of sitting down with him in person for the first time - so this thread is making a seriously positive impact. For me at least. Thanks ladies - and if ur reading this for the first time after talking with him... [censored]ing run... this man is a modern day conman

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    @LAbae U just a prostitution from seeking arrangement low class and u have the courage to write down
    Lost girl

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2019

    Look the success amen

    0 Votes

Post your comment