The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Gulshan I Homz Complaints & Reviews - Cheating by builder / Cheat and Fraud company

1 India

1. M/s Gulshan Homz has launched a project, Gulshan I Homz at Plot number GH- 03A Sector-16 B, Noida Extension now Greater Noida (West) in year FY [protected] @ around Rs 1800 per Square feet. The same plot was denitrified on 6th July 2011 by Hon, ble Supreme Court of India in Shahbery case .

2. M/s Gulshan Homz offered shifting of Shahbery affected buyers to new plot no. GH – 2A Sector 16, Noida Extension now Greater Noida (West) vides official communication on dated 12th July 2011. The same was also uploaded on official website of Gulshan- I- Homz. Most of the buyers were rushed for refund but, management of Gulshan Homz convinced to stay with company on pleading of shifting of buyers to new, said the project.

3. M/s Gulshan Homz further communicated to existing customers through official communication dated 23 Sept. 2011 wherein in the company has categorically committed that the remaining buyers with Gulshan IHomz will be provided flat of same size on same rate.

4. M/s Gulshan Homz communicated again on 4.11.2011 through official Communication& through various personal communications about progress of Project and called all buyers one by one and allotted flat in new project unofficially citing pending approval of NCRPB between Jan 2012 to March 2012.

5. During meeting of buyers with management in Sept. 2012, it was told that be ready as project will be launched at the time of Deepawali and committed for confirmation through official Communication. Further, we were told to wait for New Year gift.

6. But, since no communication received customers met to managers of Gulshan Homs on 6th Jan 2013. It was told that Greater Noida Authority is not cooperating and it is core reason of delay of launching.

7. Suddenly, Gulshan Homz has circulated a mail for refund citing cancellation of Shahberry Villege plot GH-03A 16 B Greater Noida (West). We met to Shri Gulshan Nagpal & directors on 14th Feb 2013; they said that we will launch our project at plot no. GH – 2A Sector 16, after exit of old buyers on higher rates. We submitted that Grearer Noida Authority is waiving the interest for zero period & also allowing increase of FAR to recover the said loss due to Existing Buyers but was vain.

8. The rates have been increased 3000 to 3500 per square feet in that area, it is core reason for backing of the M/s Gulshan Homz from commitment.

It is pertinent to place that repeated well thought offers for shifting to new project was of M/s Gulshan Homz and now M/s Gulshan Homz wishes to enjoy all gesture & benefits, allowed by Authority but adamant to through the old buyers contrary to commitments made by the Company thus betraying & cheating.

An
Apr 10, 2013

Post your comment