SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

DG Servicesonline form filling

1 Review updated:

Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. A sms came from their Company to my mobile for form filling job they said me to send them a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a agreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or password and sent me a website link of https://goo.gl/7mp53L named work from homes and i logged into it i completed a about 400 pages and afterwards I was not able to complete the form so i quited their work now a person called me telling he is calling from district court legal department he is telling me that a legal case has been registered through DG Services comp they saying that i have not completed the data filling on time. They saying that according to agreement i have to pay 4900 they are saying me to pay 4800 reg amount + 1950 legal charges + 850 noc charges and total amount they are demanding me to pay is Rs. 7600 they are telling me that If you are not paying this amount before 5 pm they will Impose legal acts on you and you will have to pay Rs. 40000 in District Court Please check this whole matter

DG Services

Ne
Aug 28, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Aug 31, 2018

    You don't need to pay anything... just go to the police station with all the evidence you have..The same incident happened with me..
    I did not give them one rupee

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 01, 2018
    Best Best Advice

    Sir a company Named DG SERVICES that is from Latur Maharastra is a form filling company and helpline email ID : ff.[protected]@gmail.com and helpline contact no [protected]. One of their Employee once call me and said offering you a form filling job sent me a adder proof document and I sent him and then they made a agreement on a non Judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or password and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in with their conditions, and they assigned me 1500 forms for form filling work 10 days time, which completed within 7 days itself due to my typing speed of 50 wpm and with 98% accuracy, so I know my capability and accuracy of my job, but when I completed and submitted my work on 7th day date next day itself I got replied that your qc result are now in website when I went and checked with website I found its mentioned qc results failed, but the data which I typed and which they sent in qc results both differs and showing more errors .now they are demanding money within nest day of submission of there qc result and continuously calling, SMS to pay money and when I googled and search the details regarding this company I found lot of people already filed complaint against the above mentioned company, after that a advocate of them contact me and demand money from me . And threatened me that if I don’t give money to them then they will file a case against me . I got a mail dated on 28 /08/2018 stating we legal department DG services hereby having your case for QC Fail of work by the advocate named AJAY GOEL, Surat, Gujarat, contact no: [protected]. And threatened me that make payment of RS. 8620, provide the screenshot of successful payment on this email ID associationadvocate.[protected]@gmail.com. On the basis of that they will provide me NOC letter and threatened me that If payment is not done then need to pay Rs. 50000 for total loss to his client. It also another advocate named M. PATEL, contact no: [protected] send me a legal notice by an email ID [protected]@gmail.com on 31/08/2018 and demand money within 4 days Rs .4900 + Rs. 2500, Sir I am a student, It is not possible to give money to me. Please help me sir.
    I therefore request you sir, please take necessary action against them those who are cheating to innocent peoples.

    +4 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 06, 2018

    @Kalyan Naskar Plz Contact me on [protected]

    I had made a group on whatsapp

    +1 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 30, 2018

    Its a fraud company. I paid 8000 nd they are telling pay another 2500 for noc. It's a very cheap company. ****

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 15, 2019

    Same mujhe bhi call aaya hai kal https://goo.gl/7mp53l
    Ye side pr Kam karna hai bol Rahi hai same agreement Bhi karvaya hai abhi Inki complaint Kisko Doon main mere pass contact number hai Unka
    +[protected]
    Or verification ke liye dusre number se call kiya
    +[protected]
    Aabi to switch off lag raha hai
    Main bhi 110 form fillup Kiya Mene bhi kam karna band aaj se 24-09-2019 tak karne ke liye bola hai.AAP Sab Ka comment dekh kar Pata Chala Hai sab fake hai thanks all

    0 Votes

Post your comment