SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

CSC Logic Auto Loansbb&t purchased auto loan

Review updated:

I####s, everyone... Behind the ball at every turn. If bb&t or csc logic has purchased your auto loan from any other institution, refinance somewhere else immediately. Csc apparently collects for bb&t as a service. I don't have a problem with that, however, these people at csc are absolutely the worst. I was getting late notice after late notice when i wasn't late at all, failure to communicate with suntrust bank has created a stress level that would allow most to draw ss disability.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Coppell, TX I called csc every time and it took them 3 months, 6 hours of my time on the phone, 2 hours of my time on the phone with suntrust... I physically had to do every bit of the legwork for csc, i sent csc the ach number from my bank, i even sent the ach number to suntrust bank. After hours, weeks and months of hassle, harassment, complete and utter frustration i just paid my loan off the first week of december 2016. Here it is january 3, 2017, and today i receive a certified letter dated december 22, 2016, explaining the process of a bank loan buyout process, along with the amount i owe, while the title to my truck is in my safe... I####s... Every one of the 15 people i talked with.

De
Jan 03, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wi
      Jan 07, 2017

    can you say class action suit no only at these two companies but also BMO Harris. These two companies are linked to BMO.

    +1 Votes
  • Wi
      Jan 07, 2017

    can you say class action law suit not only at these two companies but also BMO Harris. These two companies appear to be linked to BMO.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 12, 2017

    I have been in the automotive industry for 35 years. Never before now have I had such a hard time to simply get a payoff on an open auto loan. Very unprofessional! This branch of BB&T should be put out of business!!!

    +3 Votes
  • To
      Sep 07, 2018

    Trying to get a loan payoff amount for today and it is several thousand higher than todays current balance!! How can that be?? The people who take the calls are incompetent and have to place you on hold to get answers for questions which should be on their computer. They always have an attitude as if you are bothering them and speak to customers in the most disrespectful way! I too will be paying off this loan with another company's money and I will never do business with BB&T/ Sun Trust again!!!

    +2 Votes

Post your comment