SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

alloyapparel.com / Bad quality dresses and awful return policy

45242, 4300 Glendale-Milford Road, Cincinnati, OH, United States Review updated:

I ordered five dresses from the website www.alloyapparel.com. I received them in different packages, and none of them fitted me. I sent all of them back to the seller and paid for the return postage on my own. After that I haven’t received refund and no reply from the seller. Also I won’t recommend anyone to buy from them, because the quality of dresses was really horrible. Don’t waste time and money. It might be a good idea, if people write about their experience with this seller.

Da
Apr 11, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ym
      30th of Jul, 2014

    I totally agree with everything you stated about this company. Cheap, terrible quality clothing that takes forever to receive only for you to pay for the return. Total Loss.

    0 Votes

Post your comment