City Bus Kuwait โ€” Not coming in proper route

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

City bus, route # 999 from Fahaheel to Maaliya, not coming via Darwaza (McDonald), sometimes route # 15 also, this is more difficult for passengers whose working around Darwaza.

It's happening everyday, specially route # 999, some times drivers also fighting with passengers, using un-parliamentary words.

Kindly take action via your valuable media due to help the peoples.

Attached photo was taken today (27/03/2016 Sunday) @ 7:45 am๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Report by:
Khaleel Baaqavee,
General Secretary,
Kuwait Tamil Islamic Committee (K-Tic),
[protected]

Not coming in proper route
Not coming in proper route
Not coming in proper route
Not coming in proper route
Not coming in proper route

Responses

  • Li
    Lijith parappa Feb 17, 2018

    Every morning bet ween 5 or 5 30 am.i am traveling from sharq to abbasya jaleeb.this bus driver 21587.is behaving very badly.and not coming proper route.driving is very wrong way over speed also.he is very wrong.i cant reach cuurrect time.and this driver not proper stop every bus stop.wrong stop he is stoping. please take any disition for this. atherwise i will complaint police.so i will attach this bus ticket.all travelers are talking about this driver he is wrong.i have one foto of that driver

    Comments
    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohsin shaikh Jul 22, 2019

    Every time i shows my hand to STOP the bus but he wont stop on bus stop ...he go straight and stop on the signal.. and i ask him y you dont srop on bus stop ...i was waiting for bus number 13 from past 25 min...after compliance of my side he started shouting on me and want to fight..i do his video the way he abuse me
    ..n soon i am going to post the video to social media..

    0 Votes
  • St
    Star strangan Sep 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm a city bus pass holder, but city bus and KGL also one by one came. But i stopped the bus in bus stop, he not stop the bus. Today date [protected] morning 6.30am. Mangaf to fahaheel, bus no 105A. Most of the bus doing this...

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kayhan Agca Oct 03, 2019

    Why your bus does not follow the road in your app should be go all stations
    For example I m everyday go to the from salmiya to abu ftira with 999 but he go up to the bridge not under than I m walking under the snow really it’s haram please help us about this situation they told me we cannot go under bridge because we delayed how coming ? When I come to kuwait new I was wait 2 hr 20 minute to come bus under bridge but no one coming than I walk 20 minutes for Third station to go salmiya
    I was try to called costumer service but no answer me anyone, you don’t have a Managment ? I hope someone read my message and help for us my number [protected] I hope you will contact me
    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rocking rajesh Oct 08, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Plz make it clear for route 40A one of the driver

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rahul766 Oct 21, 2019

    Sir I’m Regular customers in CityBus
    I’m always go 39A bus number And 5 pm come Ardiya one bus but that driver always ignore or not stop bus and I can’t go that time, and after bus come 1 hours so I requested you team please tell drivers stop bus or take customers .

    2 Votes
  • Mo
    moosa kutty ambalavan poykayil Oct 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Iam traveling kuwait city to farwaniya
    Ticket timing reaged maliya rawndoport
    But bus draiver rong speach
    5kd not assepted chainge not ther need go out said
    Whatis this

    This man not daraiver only crazi cultur

    Pls action this not good
    Bus nembar 7052
    Rout nembar 51
    Tim 07:25pm

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danish Ahmad Ansari Dec 31, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Today I got cheated by bloody Indian kerela driver. Actually I don't know the routes and bus number. I have to travel from shuwaikh @london supermarket) to farwaniya stop. I was waiting for the bus at shuwaikh. I asked to the driver does will u go to farwaniya?? He replied yes, then i took the ticket and seated. After the bus goes towards the sharq.. So before 1 signal in sharq 1 bus was stopped there. he said to me that get down and go with this bus, it will go to farwaniya. I get down and asked another bus to go for farwaniya then he replied no I'll not go, take another bus. I realised that i was fooled by the [censored]ing indian driver.
    So the signal was red, I ran and caught the 507 bus driver. I asked him why did u lied? He started shouting and very rude, he said do whatever you can do, go and make complain. See how they cheated the peoples for their benefits, they think themselves oversmart. Pls do some action because maybe someone don't have enough money or someone get late for their work. I attached the ticket here.

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Boardโ€™s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.