The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CBSEpayment made but not registered

P Review updated:

Yep...There is no system of Department...evryone there is sitting without any work and getting much pays...there not provision to contact online or phone to CBSE departments...all were corrupts...SEE DATE OF UGC-NET and CTET are ON 26 June 2011...HOW THEY CAN TAKE TWO EXAM OF SAME Catageoy of teaching ON same day... RAMDEV iS DOING BEST THEY ALL SHOLUD BE PROCECUTED
NO hEARING ANYWHERE

Responses

  • Hi
    Hillock International School Jun 18, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The principal of few CBSE schools are asked to inspect the schools. The reimbursement of expenses incurred by the principal is getting too delayed and the CBSE is demanding to get certificate from the inspected school to prove the genuineness of the Inspection member, which is disgusting. It is below our dignity and too embarassing to do so.

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • The principal of few CBSE schools are asked to inspect the schools. The reimbursement of expenses incurred by the principal is getting too delayed and the CBSE is demanding to get certificate from the inspected school to prove the genuineness of the Inspection member, which is disgusting. It is below our dignity and too embarassing to do so.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Simar chadha Mar 09, 2019

    The english core question paper have mandatory questions from both novels, however blue print has option from novels, that option should have had questions from two novels, one from each novel, students prepare only one novel as per blueprint

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chennai CBSE student Aug 21, 2018

    We have finished our exam just today and CBSE has declared to conduct another maths exam due to examination paper leak in Delhi.i request CBSE to not conduct maths re-exam in south India

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Eram Sheikh Aug 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Paper was very lengthy and time consuming...The paper should not be corrected strictly as the paper was tough

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neet2018 Aug 20, 2018

    today we saw a news about reconduct of 10 exam and 12th exam

    0 Votes
  • Jy
    Jyotirmay Bhar Jan 07, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    1ST TIME PAYMENT IS NOT CONFIRM, 2ND TIME PAYMENT CONFIRMED ... BUT 1ST TIME PAYMENT IS NOT REFUND ... PLEASE REFUND 1ST TIME PAYMENT, THAT IS NOT CONFIRMED...
    1ST TIME PAYMENT DETAILS...
    26-Dec-2015
    POS PRCH
    POS [protected] CBSE NEW DEL = 300.00
    Registration No.: [protected]
    NAME-SANJIB SAREN
    DOB-10/09/1991

    2ND TIME PAYMENT DETAILS, IT IS CORRECT...
    28-Dec-2015
    POS PRCH
    POS ET4199047051 CBSECTET MUMBAI - 302.58

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viiki g Apr 05, 2014

    In accountancy paper of class 12 there was an wrong question that was q no.18 ...i want cbse to save the interesT of students...

    0 Votes
  • As
    asifache Dec 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I actually paid online fee for an exam conducted by cbse, they had told us that they would be deducting 1013 from my debit card but when checked my balance after payment of the fee, they charger 50 paise extra, see this is not the matter of 50 paisa ok, but if they go on deducting 50 paisa for all cbse students of my country then they would in no time make lakhs of rupees, sue this cbse, i am really concerned.

    0 Votes
  • Jy
    jyo... Jul 06, 2011

    mr singh i agree with u .cbse cheated all the candidates by preparing such a stupid question paper and arrangements.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukhtiar Singh Jun 27, 2011

    On 26th June 2011, the CTET conducted by CBSE, but there was no proper guidelines were given and the question sheets especially of languages were very puzzled for everyone and style of presentation of questions in a lengthy manner which were taking a long time for reading them in thus way in 90 minutes there was toughest labour for everyone to deal with them in a right manner within a stipulated time frame given. None was praising the style of this test except criticising in one or more way. Please give a due care on proper way for conducting CTET without giving a lengthy and unncessarily process of questions. I was very surprised to see the Booklet contains 68 pages of main and other languages more than 20 to 25 pages, why it was for us. I hope the right process and a corrective procedure will adopt in future. Mukhtiar Singh, Roll No. 9156537

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shilpa malhotra Jun 20, 2011

    submited the form but not recieved roll no.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.