SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sort by: Date | Popularity

Sabse Smart Kaun Complaints & Reviews

Sabse Smart Kaun / didn't receive any cash prize

Pu
Jul 24, 2018

I am playing the game named as Sabse smart kaun from last 3 days and have collected 44000 points. In every show its showing that every player will win the cash prize according to their points collected and the cash prize will automatically credited in their Paytm account on daily basis. But till now I didn't receive any cash in my Paytm account. The above game is real or fake that's I am not able to understand

Sabse Smart Kaun / no cash price

Ta
Jul 20, 2018

I have won 13500 and 28500but I didn't get the price on my paytm When I have added pan card details as well contact no. As well as paytm details even I have done kyc registration. now what should I do on this please help me and give me my cash price If they don't want to pay thwn why they are advertising fakely seriously disappointed Solve my problem and give me my price [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun

Pa
Jul 19, 2018

Truly fake show to play through mobile via hotstar !!! Simple logic nobody can answer their questions in 3 seconds cause question takes time to read that but while this time many people are giving answers within 2 seconds. WOW Mysterious people definitely have to meet those person and I am sure they are from other planet. People are also wasting their time in this show. If for fun then it's fine but if you dream that you will win than come back to the land. Nothing will happen. Government should reject this type of nonsense but what to say about our Government. It's open cheating but who cares... BEEP... BEEP... BEEP... to this show

Sabse Smart Kaun / still rewards not credited in our paytm account

Um
Jul 04, 2018

I had taken part in hotstar sabse smart Kon in last 2 days where I had points 4000 and 4300 but I didn't get any response and credit in my paytm account which is highly disappointing which I want the answer or shall I proceed toward higher authority or court because in the show it was clearly announced by the host that every winner is eligible and will money and also an massage that it will be credited in paytm please response asap on email. umesh.[protected]@gmail.com My mobile no- [protected] (Ahmedabad- Gujarat)

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun

Sa
Jul 03, 2018

I've scored points but I've not received any payment in Paytm where the money man is everything fake? Are you guys fooling everyone Two days back also I earned a good amount but I didn't took any screenshot and amount becomes zero automatically, how I don't understand? But there's something wrong with this television show Names are flashing on the screens that these are the winners in this show how can I believe that it is true or it's just fake

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun

An
Jun 27, 2018

My mother named Kiran Chauhan won 10, 000 points in episode no. 10 and 14000 points in another episode no. 16. However the winners declared for these two episodes won less points and got the money. I feel this program is fooling people. If my mother does not get the money, this Matter with public consent will be escalated to higher authorities... everyone should stop participating and we all viewers should create awareness about the same on other social medias.

Sabse Smart Kaun / programme

Ru
Jun 27, 2018

I have played sabse smart kaun on hotstar on 27-06-2018 and win 22150 including the winning points for of last question i.e. 15000 points but when i m going to submit my points it shows 7150 Infact i hv played in past also and submitted my points but i can't get any paytm wallet balance as told in the programme It means the points of last question is not included I don't know whats wrong with it Looking forward for ur rply

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun

Ki
Jun 27, 2018

My mother named Kiran Chauhan won Rs 10, 000 and Rs 14000 in another episode. However the winners of 6000 rupees or 7000 points got the money. I feel this program is fooling people. If my mother does not get the money, this Matter with public consent will be escalated to higher authorities. This should also be posted on social media's so that people should stop playing it.

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun

Gu
Jun 21, 2018

On 21st, june, 2018 I played sabse smart kaun in first round there was a question who answers was selected by me and participant were same but in show it was correct answer and participant won 75,000 for the same but in hotstar it showed it was wrong and we didn't get any correct answer's response for the answer. I want my reward points for 12 seconds. This is a screen shot of the question.

Sabse Smart Kaun / tv serial sabse smart kaun

Bh
Jun 18, 2018

Maine aaj sabse smart kaun khela or 50 lakh ka answer diya and touch karte hi unhone error dikha diya, kyunki unhe answer to pata hi tha or prize money Deni padti.. and after some seconds mera wala answer correct Nikla but unhone points nahi diye... agar answer galat hota hai to koi error nahi aata. Mujhe mera price money chahiye. it's my right and mujhe Janna hai ki Aisa kyu hai

Sabse Smart Kaun / prize money credit

Ab
Jun 12, 2018

Hii, I have played the game for the first time today and I had won good points and followed all the process as guided to me. So how long should I wait for the prize money to get credited to my paytm account as I have already registered with the paytm account also. Its shows me all steps completed perfectly and finally exits. Please reply me as soon as possible. Thank you, Regards Abhisekh kumar singh Abhishek. [protected]@gmail.com

Sabse Smart Kaun / sabse smart kaun points

Ro
Jun 11, 2018

Pls help me i didint got my sabse smart kaun point on patym wallet pls solve my problems. I had uploaded down my sabse smart kaun points. Pls credit my points to my paytm wallet. Pls solve my this problem because show has said that if u will won points on hotstar it will credited to your paytm wallet but there is no point has been credited on paytm wallet pls help me. Call me on - [protected]/[protected]

Sabse Smart Kaun / didn't receive prize amount

Ak
Jun 07, 2018

I am Akanksha jain have been playing 'sabse smart kaun?' Show from last two days and i am having my registered paytm account but i haven't received prize amount which I have earned during the show. The points were 4902 n 13750. Kindly look into the matter and respond otherwise I have to contact for higher authorities. My registered information Name - Mohit jain Email - [protected]@gmail.com