The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Binary Global Groupthey do a fraud with people

DO NOT join this company(binary global group) friends.
They are totally cheats, They never put upto their promises.the previous name of this company is binary soft zone and exist in the c-270 in sector 63 but now it change the name binary global group and transfer to g-94 in sector 63 no real world practicall knowledge
they will alsoo take a training amount 45000 rs and after 2 month they leave the company place
About the live projects ... it seem a joke to me. because they have no any such live projects. They will let you work on some dummy project on the name of the live one.

They have no proper methodologies, tools, necessary to develop proffesional s/w or webs.

have a look at their product noidabiz.com and you will know their standard

Responses

  • Su
    Sunanima1977 Aug 29, 2014

    We had hired Binary Softzone on 16 June, 2014 to develop our company website and they promised to complete my website within 15 days but two months had passed they had not completed my website. They had registered domain and had developed few pages. But on repeated requests, calls and e mails they had not completed my website and just making fake promises. They had taken a token money to start the work but they are just fooling us. Looking forward to file a complaint whoever interested can contact me.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deepak Mallick 003 Oct 08, 2013

    They are asking for 50, 000 rs for financial bond...I think they have changed their startagies to loot people. But fraud they will do it for sure.

    0 Votes
  • Yu
    Yuvib Aug 15, 2013

    Myself Yuvraj, Binary Global Group are making people fool and they are absolutely fake . The HR, she is very brilliant in convincing people.the all the team members have maximum of .6-1 year experience do not any industrial standard and any complex query. if you at there, you can became project leader with in 1 yea(no need for any knowledge).


    They are following a tricky business strategy .

    1. They know no one stay there for 2 year . so they make 2 year Bond.
    2. For joining u have to pay 65000/. so they got money for your 1 year salary.
    3. They do not have any complex project, they have only some School management project for 2 or 3 School, all are same, by changing only School name.
    4. PHP team have some web based project . but the client is the management itself. (Management have some other business, like Real Estate...)
    5. There is no Web Based Project for .NET team yet now.
    6. There are using pirated software.
    7. All the computer have very simple configuration and it is very old. we can never run 2 or 3 functionality at a time.
    8. All the employee are use less and they do not know nothing(except one or two guys).
    9. They don not have any branch in any other country.


    So, i request to each and every people who are searching for job, never join this Company.


    if u have any doubt about my posting, u can get back to me.

    Thank You..

    1 Votes
  • Br
    br_ Aug 14, 2013

    you saved me

    1 Votes
  • Br
    br_ Aug 14, 2013

    thanks guys you saved my life

    1 Votes
  • Kk
    kkssingh Aug 13, 2013

    binary global group
    India
    binaryglobalgroup.com
    DO NOT join this company(binary global group) friends.
    They are totally cheats, They never put upto their promises.the previous name of this company is binary soft zone and exist in the c-270 in sector 63 but now it change the name binary global group and transfer to g-94 in sector 63 no real world practicall knowledge
    they will alsoo take a training amount 45000 rs and after 2 month they leave the company place
    About the live projects ... it seem a joke to me. because they have no any such live projects. They will let you work on some dummy project on the name of the live one.

    They have no proper methodologies, tools, necessary to develop proffesional s/w or webs.

    have a look at their product noidabiz.com and you will know their standard

    2 Votes
  • Vi
    vijayarora152 Aug 13, 2013

    hi,

    i have joined this company recently.now their behaviour has been changed abruptly.

    they don't have any project.

    they threaten us daily.there is not any standard training.

    all the commitments made are wrong.

    oh god mai kahan fas gayaa hoon. kuch nahi smajh aa raha hai job chodu ya phir kya karoon...


    regards,
    vijay arora

    1 Votes
  • Kk
    kkssingh Aug 11, 2013

    They are totally fraud
    i am gonna share my views on BINARY GLOBAL GROUP that they are totally fraud. binary is run by illeterate donkeys like ruchir kant sharma, sandeep tiwari, naveen bhayana etc. especially ruchir kant and sandeep tiwari is a biggest idiot i ever seen in my life . he dont know anything about networking or software engineering...

    2 Votes
  • Bi
    Binary Global Group Aug 10, 2013

    Binary Global Group Complaints.

    Hi,

    Please don't join this company if you don't want to spoil your career & life.

    This company has done a big fraud.Pahle iss company kaa naam Binary Softzone Private Limited tha.aur isska address C-270, Sector 63 tha.

    Abb yahi same company G-94, Sector 63 mein shift ho gayee hai.

    Iss company mein naveen Bhayana aur Sandeep Tiwari bahut hi bade do thag (Fraud) hain.Jo aapke parents ki mehnat ki kamai par nazar gadaye hue hain.agar aap garib pariwaar se hain to aapko yahan koi opportunity nahi milegi.par agar aap middle class family se belong karte honge to yes log turant hi aapko company join karane ke bahut saare profit batayenge.

    Please don't submit any amount to fill up a Bond agreement.ye log aapko salary bhi nahi denge aur itna torture karenge ki aap khoon ke aansoo roage.
    ye baat 100% sach kah raha hoon.iske liye mai apne parents ki shapath bhi le sakta hoon ki mai sach bol raha hoon.maine iss company me 2 saal kaam kiya aur apni life spoil kar di.ab aapki life aapke haath mein hai.

    Agar aap iss company ki purani complaints padhna chahtein hain to iss link par click karein.

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/binary-soft-zone-c327844/page/5

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/binary-soft-zone-c327844.html

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/binary-soft-zone-c327844/page/2

    Previous complaints:

    Binary Soft zone - They are fake and making the people fool.

    93 Reviews

    User: A Kumar.

    Binary Soft Zone is fake and making the graduates fool... they made commitment to provide job after completion of their training coast 65000Rs.

    There is non techinical faculty which is not able to train the students as per industry standards.

    after completion of tranining they are also not paying the commited amount.

    I would like to request to do no enrol yourself there.

    Thanks,

    Previous employee of this company -Binary Softzone Private limited.https://www.facebook.com/binaryglobalgroup

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Binary Global Group Aug 10, 2013

    Binary Global Group Complaints:

    Hi,

    Here i want to update all people that this company is also making fraud by organising campus.
    I know about this when i got information by the graduate engineers from Roland Institute of technology, surya vihar, Berhampur, Orissa.

    These candidates were recruited from campus by Binary Softzone.They have a patch up with a consultant named Ashok Motla.Consultacy name is "Point to campus".they take money from colleges for recruiting candidates.

    I have talked to one of the candidate who tells me that they were forced to work under sales department for 2 months.after that they were deploy to Php department.they didn't get a single penny of salary yet now.ab unhe 8 month se jyada hone wala hai.par it's a disaster they guys don't know salary paane ki khushi kya hoti hai..

    inme se kuch logo ne ab company jaana band kar diya hai.aur kuch ko to pata hi nahi hai ki company kahan shift ho gayee hai.

    I have planned to write a letter about this to all those colleges from where they have recruited these candidates.but i have list of few colleges.I know there are more people who have more information.I need help from all those people.Give me a list so that i can inform those colleges that how badly their candidates have been treated here in Binary Softzone.and Ofcourse they will now do campus with a new name Binary Global Group.

    I have also planned to write a letter about these fraud companies to President of India, Governer Of India, Prime Minister of India, & chief Minister of India in the format of Gyapan.But for this i will need few signature from all of you guys to make it more efficient.I am waiting for your comments and replies.

    Mai naveen bhayana, Sandeep tiwari jaise logo ko batana chahta hoon ki ye log dusro ko bewkoof bana kar apni zindagi araam se nahi gujaar sakte.

    company ke owner ke baare me to kuch bhio kahna bekaar hai.He is a big [censored] jo aise logo ke saath kaam kar raha hai...

    new company website : http://www.binaryglobalgroup.com/

    2 Votes
  • Ab
    abhay goel1 Aug 08, 2013

    binary global group is a cheating company. anygood company never asks for for money before... they r cheaters... please dont believ them...otherwise u ll loose ur money.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.