SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Bhavyam Infotech Services Pte Ltdserious complaint against fraud done by pmi rep - bhavyam infotech services pte ltd

5
S Aug 15, 2018 Review updated:

I had paid a hefty amount on July 14 2018 to one of PMI's Registered Education Provider - Bhavyam Infotech Services Pte Ltd - for providing the services related to PMP recertification training material which will help me to get the corresponding PDUs. This firm is also running their online training portal in the name of www.mycareercube.com and has their registered office in Singapore as follows:
10, Ubi Crescent
#03-28/30, UBI Tech Park, Lobby "B"
408564
SGP

I was falsely promised by Bhavyam Infotech on 14th July that they would provide me the service in 15 days maximum time, inspite of them being aware that they would not be able to provide me this service at all. They continued to keep me wait for 2 weeks and after my multiple inquiries, apologized on July 31 2018 that they are unable to provide the service and that my full refund will be done ASAP.

In its reply, Bhavyam Infotech gave false reasons for not providing the service blaming PMI. They responded this "I am really feeling sorry to inform you that currently PMI has stopped for providing the set of 60 PDUs for the renewal of PMP till last of August. We are processing your refund and it would be credited in your account within 7 working days". I confirmed by calling PMI customer care that the information provided by Bhavyam Infotech is completely false.

Then, inspite of giving the dates 3 times in past 15 days, Bhavyam Infotech has not refunded my money. I have all the written evidences for everything I have stated above.

I am sure that this firm is a fraudulent firm which is cheating customers by misguiding them and charging them falsely for services which they cannot provide. Also, they have no intention of refunding money inspite of claiming the same for more than 15 days.

I have thus requested PMI also to cancel the registration of Bhavyam Infotech as REP from PMI's CCRS portal immediately as it raises a big question mark on PMI credibility. I opted for their services only after finding them in the registered REP list on PMI CCRS portal and am disappointed to see that this firm is mishandling the customers fearlessly and cheating them openly.

For any further information and clarification, please feel free to contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com.

PS: The main culprits who promised false service in Bhavyam Infotech and looted money are Mr Chanchal Kumar (chanchal.[protected]@mycareercube.com), and Ms Shallu ([protected]@mycareercube.com).

And I have been escalating the complaints to following mail ids in Bhavyam Infotech who have been falsely primising about the refund for past 2 weeks:
parikshit.[protected]@mycareercube.com, arshdeep.[protected]@mycareercube.com, hr.[protected]@bhavyam.net, [protected]@bhavyam.net, naveen.[protected]@bhavyam.net

  • Resolution Statement

    The company accepted its mistake, took action against the faulty people and refunded my complete money. I am satisfied with the action taken by the company and believe this might have been a one off incident due to unprofessional conduct and practices by few individuals in the company.

Responses

  • Tb
    tbeta Aug 28, 2018

    They did great by me. I have completed many certs and learned a lot from the courses

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashish jus Oct 01, 2018

    The company is a fraud, bunch of thugs . possible only in India

    2 Votes
  • Ut
    Utkarsh1992 Nov 17, 2018

    The same kind of mishap was done by me as well.This company is a total fraud, don't get into the Trap. I was offered 400$ for CAPM Training program. The name of the representative was Mr Ravi. He promised that within 3 days of half of payment (i paid $210) i will receive the PMI membership and the study material after that i have to pay rest of the amount. After following for weeks i received the study material and they failed to get me the PMI membership. Asking them that when will i get the membership, the reply was on wednesday. I waited for 3 wednesdays but the result was negative. I wrote an email to [email protected] and [email protected] about the refund. On this i was told that 75$ will be deducted and the refund will take one month.

    Then i received a call from another representative Mr Shourya ([email protected]) who asked me to pay $430 against $400 in order to get the membership as well as the examination date.

    I was surprised as well as pissed off as they haven't delivered what they promised and they are asking for more money. Its almost a month now. I have spoken to my lawyer and will be getting in touch with the police regarding this fraud as they are simply playing with peoples hard earned money.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhishekshukla May 22, 2019

    This April I was contacted by company representative ([email protected]) for the Scrum training and I opted for the same. They provide false knowledge about the course and hide the truth that the scrum certification that they are providing is not from scrum.org or Scrum alliance, this certification is also named same CSM so you fall out with name and believe that this is provided by scrum alliance.

    After knowing the truth I asked for refund as i haven't attended single class and not don't want to go for some unrecognized certificate. Now I am constantly trying to contact company for refund but they are not reachable, not picking up calls, even not bother to reply email.

    All the commitment they provided that 100% money back guaranty and everything is just crap. Please don't fall into there trap. wouldn't prescribe this company or certification to anyone.

    0 Votes

Post your comment