Amk*pth Healthy LivingUnintended monthly charges

1
R Review updated:

With some catalog purchase in Sept. 2006, they claim that we verbally agreed to some "monthly service" for credit card charges of $29.99/month, which we know nothing about. Originally TAM*PTH Healthy Living, later (June 2007) AMK*PTH Healthy Living.

Responses

  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    I dont get anything from you and L want to discontinue the charges to my charge acct. had this sent three months ago and am still getting billed on my card..I want this to stop now!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    will have charge acct to stop payment on this as i have no idea of what it is.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    reference number: 5543286kooovbtk46-----amt 29.99

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sheba1 Aug 14, 2015

    I just checked my bank acct and found 2 charges on my debit card. One for $65.00 and one for 19.42. I don't know who these people are but I'm going to my bank today and have this investigated. I want my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Margaret Greenhill May 25, 2018

    i sure dont want this on my account i will go to my bank and stop paymentof this service it is a scam

    0 Votes
  • An
    andrew(akaangie) rawlins Feb 01, 2019

    My name is Andrew Rawlins, and i want to stop charges of $14.95 from my account asap please. I had no idea it would be a monthly charge. So stop all payment from my account asap.

    0 Votes
  • An
    andrew(akaangie) rawlins Feb 02, 2019

    Please cancel charges of $14.95 from my account asap.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem