Amk*pth Healthy LivingUnintended monthly charges

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

With some catalog purchase in Sept. 2006, they claim that we verbally agreed to some "monthly service" for credit card charges of $29.99/month, which we know nothing about. Originally TAM*PTH Healthy Living, later (June 2007) AMK*PTH Healthy Living.

Responses

  • An
    andrew(akaangie) rawlins Feb 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please cancel charges of $14.95 from my account asap.

    -2 Votes
  • An
    andrew(akaangie) rawlins Feb 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Andrew Rawlins, and i want to stop charges of $14.95 from my account asap please. I had no idea it would be a monthly charge. So stop all payment from my account asap.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Margaret Greenhill May 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i sure dont want this on my account i will go to my bank and stop paymentof this service it is a scam

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sheba1 Aug 14, 2015

    I just checked my bank acct and found 2 charges on my debit card. One for $65.00 and one for 19.42. I don't know who these people are but I'm going to my bank today and have this investigated. I want my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    reference number: 5543286kooovbtk46-----amt 29.99

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    will have charge acct to stop payment on this as i have no idea of what it is.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Jaixen Aug 26, 2010

    I dont get anything from you and L want to discontinue the charges to my charge acct. had this sent three months ago and am still getting billed on my card..I want this to stop now!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.