Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Air Parcel Express / APX WorldWide Express

Air Parcel Express / APX WorldWide Express review: Scam and cheating! 48

N
Author of the review
8:59 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On dated 08/04/2008, I ordered a hp laptop from a guy named jack kenny william from the internet. he told me has arranged a shipment through air parcel express in uk. I request him to forward me an airway bill and so I can track my parcel in singapore.

On dated 10/04/2008, I received an email from jack kenny william, confirmed me that the shipment was sent out at uk time 08/04/2008 @ 05:55:01pm. he also attached me an airway bill from air parcel express (epx) located at the address of 53, saltoun place, fraserburg, aberdeenashire ab43 9ry.

On dated 11/04/2008. I received a phone call from air parcel express (branch office) in malaysia. claiming that my parcel was hold in the malaysia custom, and demand me to pay myr 3, 430.00. I then, rang to air parcel express in uk and was told that my parcel is in malaysian custom now. I was instructed by the uk office staff that I have to pay the amount to an account officer name as mr makeba kelechi. I then went to western union to make the payment, till to date I have yet received my parcel from air parcel express. this is a scam to me.

48 comments
Add a comment
T
T
timelfet
, US
May 08, 2017 4:07 pm EDT

I shipped a container with AIR PARCEL EXPRESS on December 2016. I paid the shipping fees through a wire transfer, nearly 3k before the delivery of the container to my home address in New York. When the container arrived at the port of destination, I received a call from the local agent advising that AIR PARCEL did not pay the carrier MAERSK. After weeks of back and forth with the company, they obliged me to pay another $982 in order to release the container. I incurred not only damage from AIR PARCEL but from the delayed demurrage of the container at the port of destination. After thorough analysis of what occurred, I realized that an AIR PARCEL agent failed to provide the list of shipped items on time. They also never mentioned that their was a cut off date for the provision of the list of items.
The company agents were very rude and unfriendly when they knew that the mistake was on their end. They did not want to assume responsibility for their mistake, and they forced me to pay both the fine for 10 extra days of delay of the container in the port of destination plus almost $1000. I ended up paying almost double what I should have because of their negligence and dishonesty.
I highly DO NOT recommend this company. They are a total scam. If I could return the clock, I would never do business with this company. Now I am obliged to hire an attorney to get my rights.

H
H
Happy Mawhirt
, US
Jul 26, 2016 3:19 am EDT

DO NOT BELIEVE ON THIS
THIS IS A SCAM!
DON'T SEND THEM ANY MONEY
LUCKILY I CAME ACROSS THIS SITE TO CHECK OUT AIR PARCEL EXPRESS COMPANY.

"Since 1991 Our Reputation for Services and Savings is Our Most Valued Asset"
Air Parcel Express,
#56 Argaly Warwick court office Manchester.
IRELAND DUBLIN.
TEL: +[protected]
2016/07/14.

Attention: Happy Mawhirt,
This is to formally and officially inform you that we are in possession of your parcel containing your winning cheque of $1.2 Million United State Dollars) with a winning certificate and a fund release document. This cheque will be delivered to you at your contact address provided by the Gaming Boards. It is the usual practice of this company to conduct a proper verification of all parcels to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your cheque has been confirmed valid and true and will be dispatched to you.

We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hours a day, priority delivery across the globe. We deliver letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. Your Delivery Order number is APX/[protected]/. Description of parcel to be delivered:
AIR PARCEL EXPRESS® Int'l Courier LTD Dispatch UNIT CHANNEL OF DELIVERY TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD
Air Parcel Express-Int'l Dispatch UNIT 1.Express Delivery 2.Courier Regular 3.Courier Regular late.

World Wide Delivery Services 24 Hours Delivery
2 Working Days
Delivery
3 Working Days
Delivery
Mailing. £80.00 £70.00 € 140.00
Insurance. £120.00 £110.00 € 200.00
Vat. £200.00 £200.00 €80.00

Total GBP Pounds £400.00 GBP £370.00 GBP €340.00 GBP
Total US Dollars $817.361 USD $756.059 USD € 420.Euro

Payment should be sent via Western UNION MONEY TRANSFER to our payment officer. Details provided below:

WESTERN UNION AGENT PAYMENT NAME
Receiving Agent: MORGAN SMITH
Amount: €420. Euro, In your corrence is about (630)
5 warenstown place blanchardstown Ireland dublin15

L
L
LeslieMarie33
, US
Mar 09, 2016 11:15 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I spoke to Andres Guerra-Mondrangon. He was extremely rude! I paid this company in full only to have them not pay their bills. Once in Kingston, I was not able to get my cargo due to being told that this company did not pay the freight company so they were basically holding my cargo as hostage. I was told that until this company (Andres-Guerra-Mondragon's company) I will not be able to get my cargo DESPITE having paid in full. When I tried to explain this to the company Andres so elegantly told me to "shut the f*** up" and if I called again he "wasn't going to do s*** for me!" I was baffled by his tone, language and lack of professionalism. Do not do business with this company. It a scam. They will take your money and then you wont be able to get your cargo in a timely manner or at all.

L
L
LeslieMarie33
, US
Mar 09, 2016 10:45 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I spoke to Andres Guerra-Mondrangon. He was extremely rude! I paid this company in full only to have them not pay their bills. Once in Kingston, I was not able to get my cargo due to being told that this company did not pay the freight company so they were basically holding my cargo as hostage. I was told that until this company (Andres-Guerra-Mondragon's company) I will not be able to get my cargo DESPITE having paid in full. When I tried to explain this to the company Andres so elegantly told me to "shut the f*** up" and if I called again he "wasnt going to do s*** for me!" I was baffled by his tone, language and lack of professionalism. Do not do business with this company. It a scam. They will take your money and then you wont be able to get your cargo in a timely manner or at all.

A
A
AndyAPX
Miami, US
Feb 07, 2016 8:48 pm EST

THE SHIPPER PLACED OUR GOOD WEBSITE SINCE HE GOOGLED IT ... BUT WE HAVE NO ISSUE WITH THIS FRAUD AN NO CONNECTION TO IT the correct website for APX is http://www.apx-air-cargo.com and its not a FRAUD we are TSA IAC and produce ORIGINAL AIR WAYBILL ... the originator of this COMPLAINT is Deficient in BRAIN CELLS ... HE attributed the fraud to our company instead of the real perpetrators ... THANKS MR. NOT SO SMART

S
S
stevemho
, US
Jan 28, 2016 2:44 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

THEY NEVER SHIP THEY EAT PEOPLE MONEY i am talking about,

Virginie here email is : mgm@shipping-worldwide.com, service@freight-calculator.com, pending@freight-calculator.com, rates@shipping-worldwide.com phone : [protected] TOLL FREE TEL
[protected] TOLL FREE FAX
[protected] X 102 TEL
[protected] FAX
Serving Wholesale Logistics Since 1991

background :
-- Julia booked 40ft container to ship my 2 cars from Seattle to middle east, i sent her the car titles and payment over check, (attached image of payment 3, 160$, it was withdraw by your company at 8-Sep-2015, but then just when she was about to pick my cars, she noted that she made mistake and I need to pay additional 1, 000$, but then after one week, we agreed to cancel and to refund back, but it has been 5 months and I did not receive anything yet.

-i need help to refund to me my money back they just play wasting my time and here what they say : Virginie said that she already sent a check refund at 4-Dec-2015, but nothing has been received yet, then I was trying to reach her to give me the check envelope tracking number to see where this envelope went to, but she never reply to emails and never return calls, then at Jan-2016 i asked them to send me wire payment instead, then after long time chasing them, then Viginie told me she will wire transferred to my bank on 19-Jan-2016, but she didnt, then just called her and asked her what happen ? then she said that she transferred on 21-Jan-2016, but nothing also happen and asked her for a copy of transaction but she never return to me...

- i am really tired, i forget to mention, i also talked to andrew CEO but then he also play like he did not hear my voice and press on phone numbers then hang-up

if anyone from APX do not blive me, please go access to your emails and my invoice#1581585 .
- if you willing to help then i will ask this website to remove my post, also I told you before to help solving this problem or will put my post, if no one reply, then i will post again at other websit

A
A
AndyAPX
Miami, US
May 14, 2015 11:58 am EDT

The post using apx-air-cargo.com is FALSE ... we are not form UK and do not run a SCAM ... we have been in business since 1991. The internet is full of idiots ... and you are all ... IDIOTS ... for one a) paying for stuff you never ordered ... 2) verifying who you are vilifying ...
STUPID people will do stupid things ... The lady from Singapore is STUPID and RAW

R
R
ravi raj kumar
, IN
Nov 07, 2014 10:40 am EST

guys...skyway freight logidtic Malaysia.they make fraud also.

A
A
Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express
Miami, US
Feb 07, 2013 10:22 am EST

This has nothing to do with the REAL Air Parcel Express, Inc. in the USA under http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and freight-calculator.com

View 0 more photos
M
M
mjacav
, MO
Oct 08, 2012 5:59 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I met a guy in TAGGED he said he is a soldier an american base in Afghanistan.
We have chatted for4 months.Everything seems to be fine.We talked about getting married and so on and so forth in other words we become boyfriend girlfriend thing.
And then 1 day he emailed me saying i have a package but to my surprise i was told to pay$340 so i did they will deliver it after 5 days but to my surprise again i received an email asking for$540...Am i a victim of scam?the shipping co. is WALLA PARCEL EXPRESS.

J
J
JOFER ARMIJOS
, EC
Oct 05, 2012 8:14 am EDT

hola me gustaria saber si se trata de una estafa o quien me lo envia este correo a mi email. dicendo que me eh ganado una suma de dinero. con los datos siguientes
Air Parcel Express Courier Company
Unit 9 Brunel Centre, Newton Road,
Crawley West Sussex RH10 2TU,
London, United Kingdom
Tel: +[protected]
Emails: dispatchunits@apx-delivries.com
IDENTIFICATION CODE: CPEL/OWN/9876
APX133001/154/08

W
W
Wenzie
, PH
Jun 14, 2012 5:36 pm EDT

Is Skynet-logistic services located in UNITED KINGDOM OFFICE
42 St. Thomas Street,
Redcliffe, Bristol
England, BS1 6JZ.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax:+[protected]
is true or a scam? my boyfriend from UK sent me parcel in this courier company... He was now in Venezuela due to his work there. he send me email together with the scanned copy of his receipt from skynet logistic services in Uk. The skynet give im a website where we can check our parcel status. After few days I received an email from SKYNET LOGISTIC SERVICES LTD, telling me that can't dispatced our luggage from Malaysia to Pilippines, due to the LOCAL DELIVERY CHARGES OCCURRED, they told me that I need to communicate in there ASIA REGIONAL HEAD OFFICE located at
N0. 48, 49 Jalan Usahaniaga 1
Taman Niaga Jaya
14000 Bukit Mertajam
Pulau Pinang,
Malaysia.
Tel: +[protected], +[protected]. They told me to pay the amount of 500 usd as a payment of the local delivery charges, I communicated to Mr. ALI MOHAMMED ISMAIL in kuala lumpur malaysia. He said to me to send my payment in Western Union Mey transfer for them to dispatch our luggage to my address in Philippines, after sending the payment they send me again an email saying that its very hard in there part to get my luggage in MALAYSIAN INLAND REVENUE AGENCY unless we meet there requirements. There asking me to pay again the amount of 830 usd for the insurance and tax and out port tax before they can dispatch our luggage from KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT GOING TO PHILIPPINES dispatched by there local agent here in Philippines to my home address. I almost payed them 800 usd, and I have this feeling that this is might a scam already. what do you think? can you please elp me know if a SKYNET LOGISTIC SERVICES IS A BIG SCAMMERS?

A
A
Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express
Miami, US
May 03, 2012 1:55 am EDT

APX Air Parcel Express, Inc. is a VERY GOOD International-Shipping Company RATED A+ by BBB
All of these complaints did not have any foundation whatsoever. NONE are well founded and have nothing to do with Air Parcel Express, Inc. or APX with website http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and the FBI apprehended them.

We have an INMACULATE RECORD with FMC and TSA. Look it up!

Andy
CEO

CEO

A
A
airparcel
Miami, US
Dec 19, 2011 1:37 pm EST

I hope you are the last stupid idiot that sends money to people you dont know for stuff you did not order.

F
F
fhel
, AE
Nov 14, 2011 6:56 am EST

SO this is true im victim also this kind of scam, but is very ba for me i barrow money only to send the moey in malaysia somebody call me, tthen i send the to miss IMELDA BINTI INOCENT..in adress 32 CHERAS KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA..the sender is ENG.william adams his from UK...and somebody send me message this name MR SHEFU from malaysia custom is it true?i hope you can make settled this problem of your company how can make this?used the worlwide courier servicess..have receipt in AIRWAY BILL..this happen only last thursday this month..nov.10 2011..

L
L
lita yuliawan
, ID
May 10, 2010 4:34 am EDT

dear all...

i have same experience with all of you, today on May 10th 2010 i send my money 2, 226, 00 RM by western union.
how i can get my money back ?
b'coz really i have no money...

i waiting for your result.
thanks

A
A
Andy
, US
Feb 10, 2010 10:33 am EST

APX Air Parcel Express, Inc. FIGHTS TO PUT SCAMMERS IN JAIL
http://www.rsa.com/blog/blog_entry.aspx?id=1541

QUOTED FROM ABOVE MENTIONED ARTICLE "Please note: There is a legitimate, accredited shipping firm based in Miami, Florida named Air Parcel Express or “APX”. APX is in no way associated with the fraudster’s fake company profiled in this blog that used the same name for the handful of months in which it was operational."

CEO Thanks The INVESTIGATORS AND AGENTS WHO PUT THE SCAMMERS IN JAIL

The Real Air Parcel Express. Inc. Thanks Those Who Fight Fraud
For years I have been battling the fraud perpetrated by these and other crooks who have used our good name and stature in the shipping industry in order to mask their true identity. It has caused enormous harm in lost sales and diminished profile all over the world. I am confident this exposure to the truth will repair some of the lost luster and lost revenue and stature.

Thanks to those who worked behind the scene!

Sincerely,
Andy
CEO
http://www.shipping-worldwide.com
http://www.freight-calculator.com

View 0 more photos
A
A
Andy
, US
Feb 02, 2010 4:16 pm EST

Air Parcel Express, Inc. (APX) is unique, as they are the only approved ocean carrier by the Federal Maritime Commission or FMCas licensed N.V.O.C.C. / O.T.I. Ocean Common Carrier and only TSA approved Indirect Air Carrier (I.A.C.) offering door-to-door quotes on Air and Ocean services INSTANTLY from any city in the USA. They adhere to the principles of honesty and fairness without prejudice in all dealings with clients, vendors, agents, regulatory agencies, our employees and the general public. Seasoned experts, accurate information, flexibility and performance is what makes us standout. Connected to the best sources for reliability and security. Air Parcel Express, Inc. is committed to Homeland Security through its I.A.C. Program and its subsequent implementation of the C-TPAT anti-terrorist protocol.

You can see the references at http://www.shipping-worldwide.com/references.html and letters of recomendation at http://shipping-worldwide.com/letters.htm

They have a A rating with the Better Business Bureau http://www.seflorida.bbb.org/Business-Report/Air-Parcel-Express-Inc-30000889?source=ctc

APX has been a victim of scammers worldwide who defraud the public by pretending to be APX. There are numerous blogs about this including one that is used as a case study where the criminals were caught. Here is the link http://www.rsa.com/blog/blog_entry.aspx?id=1541 and a quote
"Please note: There is a legitimate, accredited shipping firm based in Miami, Florida named Air Parcel Express or "APX". APX is in no way associated with the fraudster's fake company profiled in this blog that used the same name for the handful of months in which it was operational."

The CEO responded and thanked the agents who helped in shutting the criminals down ... this is what the CEO said:

The Real Air Parcel Express. Inc. Thanks Those Who Fight FraudFor years I have been battling the fraud perpetrated by these and other crooks who have used our good name and stature in the shipping industry in order to mask their true identity. It has caused enormous harm in lost sales and diminished profile all over the world. I am confident this exposure to the truth will repair some of the lost luster and lost revenue and stature.

Thanks to those who worked behind the scene!

Sincerely,
Andy
CEO
http://www.shipping-worldwide.com
http://www.freight-calculator.com- Andres Guerra-Mondragon

A
A
Andy
, US
Oct 30, 2009 10:56 am EDT

THE REAL APX NEVER ASKS FOR WESTERN UNION - PLEASE don't be gullible USE YOUR COMMON SENCE ...
don't pay for something you did not order
don't believe you are so lucky as to believe you won money - you are just not that lucky
Never send money over Wester Union to anyone who is asking over the internet.
REPORT THEM to the FBI

http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

PLEASE FILL OUT A COMPLAINT WITH THE FBI FOR US ... HELP US STAMP OUT FRAUD !

If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.

Sincerely,

Andy x 105
Director
Air Parcel Express, Inc.
F.M.C. / OTI # 019153NF
Licensed and Bonded Ocean Carrier
F.A.A. - I.A.C. Air Carrier
http://www.shipping-worldwide.com
[protected] TOLL FREE TEL
[protected] TOLL FREE FAX
[protected] X 105 TEL
[protected] FAX
Serving Wholesale Logistics Since 1991
Founding Member of Global MAX

A
A
andyceo
Doral, US
Oct 14, 2009 10:00 pm EDT

Do not Confuse the REAL APX-AIR-CARGO is not a SCAM do not confuse us ... Hi .. My name is Andy and I am the CEO of Air Parcel Express, Inc. (USA) ... there is a SCAM going on usingour good name and standing in the shipping industry ... they are using our name to defraud the public ... do not belive you won any lottery overseas and never pay anyone for someting you did no order ... ALSO please note the e-mail address from which the scam is being sent from is not a valid emal corresponding to our domains http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and or http://www.freight-calculator.com

REPORT TO FBI and REPORT THEM ... STOP THIS BLOG AND ACT ... GO TO http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx check on the properties of the sender and report them.

Thank you!

Andy
CEO
http://www.shipping-worldwide.com
http://www.apx-air-courier.com
http://www.apx-air-cargo.com
http://www.freight-calculator.com
and 30 other legitimate websites

A
A
Andy
, US
Sep 21, 2009 11:06 am EDT

SO REPORT THEM ... MY NAME IS BEING DRAGGED THROUGH THE MUDD !

GO TO THE FBI WEBSITE

http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

PLEASE FILL OUT A COMPLAINT WITH THE FBI FOR US ... HELP US STAMP OUT FRAUD !

If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.

Sincerely,

Andy x 105
Director
Air Parcel Express, Inc.
F.M.C. / OTI # 019153NF
Licensed and Bonded Ocean Carrier
F.A.A. - I.A.C. Air Carrier
http://www.shipping-worldwide.com
[protected] TOLL FREE TEL
[protected] TOLL FREE FAX
[protected] X 105 TEL
[protected] FAX
Serving Wholesale Logistics Since 1991
Founding Member of Global MAX

A
A
Andy
, US
Sep 09, 2009 11:59 am EDT

DO NOT SEND MONEY ... DID YOU ORDER ANYTHING? ... I cant belive you are seriously considering sending money for something you have no idea about.

CONTACT THE FBI REPORT THEM http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

M
M
mary grace n. gulla
, PH
Sep 09, 2009 8:02 am EDT

i just want to ask, because my friend told me that he said me parcel in airparcel express..but the airparcel express ask me to send money to them by western union for the insurance and for the shipping...they ask me to send 125.50 pounds...is that true?

A
A
Andy
, US
Jun 24, 2009 6:12 pm EDT

There is a SCAM going on usingour good name and standing in the shipping industry ... they are using our name APX to defraud the public ... do not belive you won any lottery overseas and never pay anyone for someting you did no order ... ALSO please note the e-mail address from which the scam is being sent from is not a valid emal corresponding to our domains http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and or http://www.freight-calculator.com Regards, Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express, Inc.

You can view or Roster of Member Companies at http://www.freight-calculator.com/member-roster/member_profile.asp?process=mf

View 0 more photos
A
A
Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express
Miami, US
May 08, 2009 8:10 am EDT

http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx As CEO of APX I must say there is a scam using our good name. Remember nobody is that lucky. You did not win anything. Check the email of the sender. For complaints go to the FBI internet fraud section. Ther is a SCAM going on usingour good name and standing in the shipping industry ... they are using our name to defraud the public ... do not belive you won any lottery overseas and never pay anyone for someting you did no order ... ALSO please note the e-mail address from which the scam is being sent from is not a valid emal corresponding to our domains http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and or http://www.freight-calculator.com Dont complain DO SOMETHING! Go to the FBI fraud link. http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx Thank you Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express, Inc. APX

B
B
Bingcute
, PH
Apr 18, 2009 7:55 am EDT

Hi Dear,

How are you doing? I confirmed my living so late and I was busy running around to make my journey and also send the parcel that I promised .I came on line to get any account details to give you a token but you were off, I called your line several times but couldn't connect. I was mad.

I have sent the parcel containing a new brand HP product lap top computer for you, a rose flower, One Set of Ladies Gold Necklace, One LV Bag and Purse For You Easter Gift and the sum of 4, 000 pounds sealed in the same computer pack for you to enable you take care of yourself, and also settle some of your daily needs as, I can imagine how hard you could be working just alone to make a better life. Just accept this token from me. Since there was no time to contact you any longer for your bank account details to do a bank transaction I had no option than to sealed the money in the same pack in a white envelop right inside of a rose flower.

I sent it to your name and address you gave me (MARIE GOLD P. ANDOY) 0659 Acosta St, Telaje Tandag City Surigao Del Sur 8300 Philippines.) From my inquiry the pack will arrive to its destination 4 to 5 day’s time.

Below attached is a picture of the pack containing the items so that you can identify it.

Please let me know when you receive the package, you can contact me on my mobile as well +[protected].

Dear you know my heart is open for you .This short moment we have met and chatted together has been an elevation in my life so I willingly decide to share with you.

I will always be here for you. I have to go in a hurry now. Just few minutes away to departure. I will contact you when I arrive to the America . take care of your pretty self for me alone ok, I love you so much honey, but am gonna miss you badly...

Love you always,

Zeal

B
B
Bingcute
, PH
Apr 18, 2009 7:50 am EDT

This is all ###in true! I almost fell to the snake pit, such a deep hole. All this ### who made this scam are ###in losers and living in poverty! They must be living in poverty because why promote fraudulence and scam right! I am almost to become a victim! but I am wise! This must be a same person because of same styles and same love letters, same notice! Everything is all the same! Nothing changes because they're so poor in making a communication! These people are not good in english that's certainly the reason why they edited the letters being sent to their "soon-to-become-a-victim!

L
L
Latika
, PH
Mar 25, 2009 10:09 pm EDT

I had the same experience -i went on an internet dating site "Tagged" and a guy from UK named "andrew" (must not be his real name) sent a message that he was interested in me and sent me messages about once a week (this lasted for about 2 months-no webcam, only photos and mails)...to my surprise he later said he was sending me a parcel of flowers, a gold ring(as engagement) and 3, 000 UK pounds ...called about 5x on my phone and kept saying "I love you"... i did not say "i love you" back as it was weird to fall in love to a person you have not met at all...but i was hoping it was real not because of the money but because i was interested in having a serious relationship ( geez...i'm 30 and i wanted marriage badly)...he sent me an airway bill scanned copy which I showed to my friend who works for a Logistics company and an expert on international shipments and she told me the Airway bill was tampered as traced on the Font inconsistency, quantity and description discrepancy..also there is no existing Logistics company in the industry as she checked on her database (named "Onward Delivery Services")...after 3 days a Malaysian guy named "Ben Edward" called me on my phone and told me that my parcel was held at Malaysian Authority due to the scanned money which according to him was a violation...he also sent me a notice that i need to pay MR 4, 000 as clearance for the release of my package. I just replied by telling him to just inform the sender and he said they cannot do that...from then i concluded that this is actually a scam...I know I am smart for doing the right thing but I still get the creeps as I think this must be a huge syndicate as I verified Andrew is calling from UK as confirmed from the country code +44..(I called him 3x) and the guy from Malaysia (who sounds like Indian - the intonation similar to Slumdog Millionaire cast "jamal") is really also from Malaysia as confirmed from his country code +60...while I am from the Philippines (These culprits got my Name, my Phone#, my address, my photos...whew!).
My love story with Andrew ended then (March 26, 2009)...

E
E
eloise
,
Nov 25, 2008 10:30 pm EST

Hi alex,
dont pay. he is not true.just ignore. for more info go to http://hygen.net/blog/?p=204

A
A
alex fores
,
Nov 04, 2008 6:48 am EST

I AM STILL WAIT FOR THE EMAIL I RECEIVED ABOUT ME PAYING ANTI TERROIST CERTIFIATE FROM UNITED NATIONS, PLZ CONFIRM THIS IF HE IS TRUE

A
A
alex fores
,
Nov 04, 2008 3:24 am EST

I was ask to pay for drug certificate by the united nations in uk, plz advise
alex

V
V
Victoria
,
Oct 26, 2008 12:12 pm EDT

please is Mr Thompson Parker for real?i was also contacted in this manner but i have not paiud as i dont trust so easily

A
A
anne somers
,
Oct 11, 2008 11:15 am EDT

please remove my email as has name and address and phone no

A
A
anne somers
,
Oct 11, 2008 11:12 am EDT

Air Parcel Express,
72d CROWNDALE ROAD,
LONDON - NW1 1TP.
United Kingdom.

ATTENTION:Anne Somers

CONSIGNMENT REGISTRATION NO:EFGEX#[protected]
DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER,

I acknowledge it was a typographical error on the mail, yes the parcel to be deliverd to you is in the name of Anne Somers, Springhill killeshin, Carlow.Ireland.Telephone numbers +353 [protected] or +353 [protected].Our address is as above and below.

72d CROWNDALE ROAD,
LONDON - NW1 1TP.
United Kingdom

All is set for delivery we are expecting the payment information and on confirmation of your payment your parcel will be dispatched immediately.We are glad to be of service to you.

Mr.Thompson Parker.
Head of Customer Proposition,
Air Parcel Express.
United Kingdom.
Tel:+[protected]
+[protected]

This e-mail (including any file attachment) contains confidential information and/or may also be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the use of the named addressees and any unauthorized dissemination or use by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient you should not transmit, copy, print, disclose or otherwise make use of and/or place any reliance on this e-mail and its contents. If you have received this e-mail in error, you should immediately notify the sender by return e-mail and delete all copies from your system. The views, opinion or advice as may be contained herein are those of the sending individual and do not necessary represent that of Air Parcel Express. or bind Air Parcel Express.. E-mails can be corrupted, altered or falsified andAir Parcel Express.shall not be liable for

Reply Forward

mick somersPAYMENT MADE ON DELIVERY8****************************************************...
2:28 PM (2 hours ago)

delivery@airparcelxpress.uk.ttWe acknowledge the receipt of your mail.We do not render cash on delivery ser...
3:45 PM (1 hour ago)

Air Parcel Express to me
show details 4:21 PM (50 minutes ago) Reply

Air Parcel Express,
72d CROWNDALE ROAD,
LONDON - NW1 1TP.
United Kingdom.

ATTENTION:Anne Somers

CONSIGNMENT REGISTRATION NO:EFGEX#[protected]
DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER,
As I have informed you we do not render cash on delivery services, it is unfair for you to think that we are not trustworthy.When you cotacted us I was the one that informed you that we have a parcel to be delivered to a Anne Somers but the destination was not Ireland but America.I contacted the lottery company and had them rectify the mistake that was done because the draft/cheque was in dollars and not euros they rectified it and I informed you, but there was an error which was caused out of the somany customers I have to attend to and .As I have informed you if you will not pay the charge for delivery then please inform us immediately so that your parcel can be returned.Thank you.

Mr.Thompson Parker.
Head of Customer Proposition,
Air Parcel Express.
United Kingdom.
Tel:+[protected]
+[protected]

This e-mail (including any file attachment) contains confidential information and/or may also be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the use of the named addressees and any unauthorized dissemination or use by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient you should not transmit, copy, print, disclose or otherwise make use of and/or place any reliance on this e-mail and its contents. If you have received this e-mail in error, you should immediately notify the sender by return e-mail and delete all copies from your system. The views, opinion or advice as may be contained herein are those of the sending individual and do not necessary represent that of Air Parcel Express. or bind Air Parcel Express.. E-mails can be corrupted, altered or falsified andAir Parcel Express.shall not be liable for

Reply Forward

7 deleted messages in this conversation. View messages or delete forever. New window
Print all
Expand all
Collapse all
Forward allSponsored Links (feedback)
Carlow Selfcatering
Beautiful Holiday Homes in Ireland. For Affordable Luxury Book Today!
www.SelfCatering.ie
Payroll Training Level 1
Jul-Dec '08 schedule now available 10% on-line Booking Discount
www.Cops.ie
Carlow Waste
A waste disposal in your area? Find it at Golden Pages Ireland.
www.GoldenPages.ie
Hotels near Camden Market
Compare hotels and save up to 75%! Save time, book at Booking.com
Booking.com/Hotels-Camden-MarketAbout these links
« Back to InboxArchiveReport SpamDelete
More Actions 1 of 4 Older ›
Automatically forward your Gmail messages to another email account. Learn moreYou are currently using 81 MB (1%) of your 7224 MB.Last account activity: 2.5 hours ago on this computer. DetailsGmail view: standard | turn off chat | basic HTML Learn more

Z
Z
zooni
,
Sep 23, 2008 10:13 am EDT

Hi am from Thai land and same thing happen to me i know one guy from website he say he name Zinger Mens from London he say he really in love with me and then he sent email to me say he in the way to another country but he sent box to me in side have hp laptop and many thing for woman and game station for my boy and have big big money is 6, 000 english money in there aswell, then i have to many question for my self why why and why and he show me many thing like i can beleive him, then i get mail from Air Parcel Express-Malaysia Branch say the box from UK in there and i have to pay 200$ for it then them will post that box for me in 4 hour am so lucky to have good friends here and fell very bad for man who use felling of ploper for money

A
A
Andy CEO of Air Parcel Express
Miami, US
Aug 29, 2008 4:36 pm EDT

Hi .. My name is Andy and I am the CEO of Air Parcel Express, Inc. (USA) ... ther is a SCAM going on usingour good name and standing in the shipping industry ... they are using our name to defraud the public ... do not belive you won any lottery overseas and never pay anyone for someting you did no order ... ALSO please note the e-mail address from which the scam is being sent from is not a valid emal corresponding to our domains http://www.shipping-worldwide.com and or http://www.freight-calculator.com

Thank you!

M
M
Mike Tayaa
,
Jul 08, 2008 3:54 am EDT

My girlfreiend was sent a parcel which contains a laptop and some cash by a friend in the UK, but now she has been asked to pay money upfront everytime,
There is this guy called David Smith who calls her and tells that her parcel has gone through terrorist scanning and now is in malaysia, and she has to pay over Malaysian rinngit 6K, hello what is happening here, why does she have to pay all this money for here laptop to reach her, she has lost most of her money already just to receive this parcel.

Is this some kind of scam?

Can someone please help and tell me what to do

Thank You

Mike

A
A
apa-apa
,
Jun 12, 2008 12:40 am EDT

i've already made the payment until i check this pages then i found about this scam. even until now they still instructed me to pay another RM1650.00 for insurance by the Malaysia Inland Revenue. by the way i've known this guy from yuwie.com. so guys be carefull...

S
S
SK
,
Jun 06, 2008 8:08 am EDT

Wow. When I first saw the initial complaint here, I was the first to relate to the NEVER RECEIVED's encounter. Who would have thought that there are so many others involved.

By the way, I reckon that the guy who called is an INDIAN Malaysian guy. Its in the numbers used.

I guess there is never such thing as free things in the world eh?

S
S
Samantha Hicks
,
Jun 05, 2008 7:10 pm EDT

Yeah, I had a scam email from the national lottery telling me I had won over 1 million euro. Anyways they want me to pay over a grand to get the cheque here. No way hosae! They should be ashemed of themselved ripping innnocent people off. I hope they get caught.

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

Air Parcel Express / APX WorldWide Express contacts

Phone number
Website
airparcel-express.com
Category