[Resolved] 8 Figure EmpireBreach of Contract & Rip-off

5
F Review updated:

I have recently joint one of the Brad’s 12-week program for which he was charging $20, 000; after three weeks into the program, he did not deliver anything that could help his promise to make $25, 000 in three month. Being annoyed by my questions, he cancelled the contract stating that I did not do my homework, and put into his pocket my $5, 000 down payment.

DO NOT SIGN any contract with Brad without having an exit strategy: he will rip you off big times! Search Google by using the key words: Brad Wozny scam… you will see on the front page

Rip- Off Report: Brad Wozny and His 8 Figure Empire….Stay away from Brad Wozny

  • Resolution Statement

    I would appreciate your removing all my complains on the board. This is my own decision. The company had not emailed me, or called me. Thank you

Responses

  • Fu
    Fulga Iancu Feb 28, 2009

    I am a victim to...but afraid to speak up; this guy is rich and he can do a lot of harm to you or your family

    1 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @Fulga Iancu Brad Wozny cares about no one but himself. He is only rich in money because he stole to become rich. Money is energy, it comes and goes. To be rich in life is to be an honest person and he is ruthless. He will stop at nothing to make or steal your money. I know, I was the sucker that got manipulated into having sexual relations with him. He will do anything to steal your money. He knows what he is doing but he lives in a fantasy world that he is doing no wrong!

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @Natalie Rosalie I know where his weak spots are. He needs to be stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jondenver Sep 14, 2009

    yeah, I got scammed by him too. $7500 he got from me for a weekend program that was not what he marketed it to be. promised to do deals there and didn't, but small print in contract got him out of it with mine and others money.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Booper914 Sep 30, 2009

    I didn't even start his 6 Figure Syndication course due to a serious illness and would not refund the 2 months of fees. I thought Mr. Wonzy said in his "commercial" that he understood what it was like to be poor...well he doesnt remember as I told them by situation and got an email back "so sorry, no refunds!" I explained that the money is putting me under but I am sure that $600 would not put them under - Nothing! This Guru needs to be put in his place - - he is most likely just a speaker and not even an investor. I will go to every board I belong to and post "STAY AWAY FROM WONZY!"

    1 Votes
  • De
    Decent Human Oct 05, 2009

    I remember a few years ago when he was hard-selling the Harbortown Detroit project as the deal of the decade. I thoroughly checked it out and the numbers didn't work. Glad I did my homework and didn't get into that deal. I got a bad feeling about Brad Wozny and Mary Wozny - like they were scam artists. Does anyone know what ever happened with that project?

    1 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @Decent Human Brad Wozny is a scam artist, a con man, a manipulator of women, specifically single Mothers. He is using dating apps like Tinder to target women. On our first date he tried selling me into buying into a book company where I can make money 16 different ways selling my books. Well, that was only the start of his deception. He manipulated me in many ways and tried to get my recipe for my muscle balms, information on books I am writing and he swindled me into having sexual relations in hopes he could get this information from me. I feel sick, dirty, used. He is now claiming to be Vegan, a screenplay writer and up and company movie producer from his film ‘Spirit Horse’. He is now telling the world he is Uplifting and Elevating Consciousness. Another publicity stunt to get Hollywood to like him. He is a chameleon. He is dangerous. Avoid him like the plague or Coronavirus.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kenney.ivette Jan 03, 2010

    Brad Wonzy and their whole groups of people are dis-honest..I am disputing my charge as I spoke to james to return the program, he said ok but never gave me an rma, which I was told 2 months later that james will have nothing to do with me and I am not entitle to my money back I would be interested in doing a class suit to this company...Ivette Kenney

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    customer01 Jan 15, 2010

    What a scam! I purchased the 8 figure empire system and quickly discovered that the material was a joke (I was literally laughing as I read it) and not at all what was promised on the promotional website. I requested a refund but they refused to issue me one. They swiftly took that website down (hmm...suspicious) and have failed to provide me with the website link despite numerous requests over the past several months. DOES ANYONE HAVE A COPY OF THE 8 FIGURE EMPIRE PROMOTIONAL PAGE?? His company also proceeded to charge my card $384 for services I never agreed to and have only agreed to refund half of that amount. I would also be very interested in joining a class action suit against this company.

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    SleeplessMother Feb 08, 2010

    Brad Wozny and his 8 figures Empire/ 6 figures Syndication is a BIG SCAM!!!

    He always promote that his 8 figures Empire IS 6 months guarantee, no question ask AND that you just have to send him back the kit.

    What a joke...first, they ignore you for 3-4 weeks, no reply...And they say that my electronic signature agreed to a another guarantee!!!

    I never saw or agree to that "other'' guaranty ( i bought the 8 figures kit by phone) AND, even if you ask 10 times, they don't give you the adress to send back their crap.

    So how can i be able to "simply" send it back and have my refund, no question ask?

    Go see by yourself at http://sixfiguresyndication.com/flow8fe/

    Be quick, because he change his page VERY often...

    And the worst thing, is that he now sell his crap HALF the price that i paid for.( 6 week before)

    Hmm...I think that i have Big Fish, written on my forehead.

    And i'm not the only one. If their is a class action, i'm in.

    He's a fraud, and nobody can do something. Where the justice?

    1 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @SleeplessMother If you want to do something then I am going for it. This man is evil. I feel sick, dirty and used. My dream about him potentially saved my bank account but the lies, deception and sexual manipulation I experienced are very real. He needs to be stopped and he is targeting women, single women in Canada now using dating apps like Tinder.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @SleeplessMother He is a big fish. A Pisces full of lies and deception. He needs to be stopped as he is on another venture of being a Hollywood film maker and producer. He is an actor. Best of his kind as a Con Man.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
    Fulga Iancu Apr 05, 2011

    If we all file a law suit against the biggest crook who is Brad Wozny, then we can take our money back and stop him ripping-off people.
    Let's join our forces; don't be cowards!
    Email me your name and contact and I will get your money back in no time! If you don't, then you deserve what you got from him
    email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Rosalie Feb 09, 2020

    @Fulga Iancu I want to join your forces! Be aware he has big wig lawyers. I met him in Canada. He is one of the most crooked and manipulative men I have ever met.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brad Wozny Scam Oct 22, 2012

    If Brad Wozny scammed you email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brad victim Oct 05, 2014

    Brad Wozny scammed me.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem