200dollarptc.comSCAM!!! SCAM!! SCAM!!!

I
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

SCAM!!! SCAM!! SCAM!!! 200dollarptc.com is a scam pyramid type site. It will never pay back. Do not give your credit information ever. You never get paid. You will lose all your money. I have never got paid.

Responses

  • Al
    Ali Yahya Jan 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir,
    kindly send withdrawals
    in Account AliIqtedarMohsinYahya
    200dollarptc
    to Paypal [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    ferreira da silva Jan 01, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Payments Received: $ 10, 713, 408.00 to September 18, 2014 Paypal.
    Never entered this amount
    I want $ 200 PTC pay me to deceive me because I had my time clicking on ads and blow me I'd like to find justice for scambook please help me get my money please
    It was as Premium Membership: Yearly
    was registered on December 24, 2013
    September 18, 2014 Paypal (personal information) $ 10, 713, 408.00 it as paid, but the amount of US $ 10, 713, 408.00, did not enter my PayPal account did not have any PTC dollar response 200 company.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    ferreira da silva Dec 31, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    France, December 31, 2015

    I wish 200dollarptc pay me for me fool because I sent my time listings by clicking am registered since December 24, 2013, as Premium Membership: Yearly, as already paid this amount of 10, 713, 408.00, in my paypal account that amount not lodged, peopl Competent authorities help to help recover money I earned.

    Premium Membership: Yearly Payments Received: $ 10, 713, 408.00


    name: avlisad

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    waqas sharif Jul 13, 2014

    this is fake i withdraw a money but after 3 months amount is still pending in 200dollarptc

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.