SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.fb.me/cc CAcharges on my account

1
R Review updated:

My bank called me to tell that www.fb.me/cc CA which says it is with facebook.com*H5ME422BH and each one is different. The total came to almost eighty dollars. There was a total of 6 different charges. My bank is helping me fight these charges.

Responses

  • Ka
    Kathe Mandex Chabert Larsen Nov 21, 2012

    I find a charge on my account, i dont know what is, please look into it and put it back on my credit card, the amount is $59.00CND

    name on facebook is: Kathe Mandex Chabert Larsen

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cinda newton Jan 14, 2013

    I got my bank statement yesterday and found 2 charges from fb.me/cc ca for 13.00 one for 10.70 and 2.10 on 12/9/2012.. the only info I have is to this link.. How can I find out who did this. Im going to dispute these charges with my bank.. however this is a pain in the ###, because u have report the card lost or stolen and get reissued another card. Im reportingthis to BBB.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jane Ann White Apr 25, 2013

    The following charges were 1)submitted after i cancelled fb Inner Circle, or 2)were charges I did not make and want put back on my credit card. I will be reporting this to the BBB.
    16MAR FACEBOOK.COM*MTMT4222Mwww.fb.me/ccCA-$20.00 17MAR FACEBK*26UHC42SR2www.fb.me/ccCA -$15.00
    18MAR FACEBK*M7YK54AB82www.fb.me.ccCA -$15.00 26MAR FACEBOOK>COM*TEQU4222Mwww.fb.me/ccCA $20.00
    29MAR FACEBOOK>COM*VR2V4222Mwww.fb.me/ccCA - $20.00
    Please take care of this matter. I do not want these charges on my account for March or April. I haven't played these games in months.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    glenn collett Jul 03, 2013

    facc book is taking money from my bank that i did not autherize please stop = i am desputint this my bank is looking into this for me a totle of about 100.00 doller's so stop charging me for these ...glenn collett/ [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Gl
    glenn collett Jul 03, 2013

    2021 visa pur facebook.com xvf45222j www.fb.me cc ca/ they have took over $100.00 from my bank card that i did not autherize thim to do so my bank is looking into it and may place charges on face book if they do not stop doing to me

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katcoh Sep 02, 2013

    My credit card account was charged 248.50 on August 23rd, I did not authorize any such transaction, nor do I know what it is for., Nor do i know how they got my card information. Please credit my credit card account immediately I will put in a dispute with my Bank.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kitty honetana Dec 22, 2013

    my f/b account was charged $2, 000.00 in one day the 22/12/2013 for games that i don't regconize, please credit $ 2000.00 back into my account immediately, as i am asking my bank to dispute this transaction and i did not authorize any such transaction for games i donot regconize.

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    alice gustafson Apr 12, 2014

    i have four bills on my checking account that i did not make i made one for 4.79 but i have four more on it for the same amount. why did i get charges five times instead of once. alice gustafson,

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Vandiver Jul 11, 2014

    I found a charge on my checking account I didn't authorize this, my account has been charge $20.00 on 7/11/14 FaceBK*9EQ2Z5N www.fb.me.cc.CA. Please put my money back on my account, also I m going to contact my bank on this matter. I have no ideal how you/someone got my account information. Linda Vandiver

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Humood Alhasem Jul 14, 2014

    I just saw my bank statement and it says that $80.94 AUS has been charged from my account I did not recognize what it is
    please refund my money ASAP I need them back otherwise I will sue

    12 Jul 2014
    PENDING - FACEBK *VIRTUAL GOODS www.fb.me/cc, 0711
    LAST 4 CARD DIGITS 9513
    -$80.94

    1 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindy Pye Oct 13, 2014

    Help!! There are over $150.00 worth of charges to my account from Facebook virtual goods does anyone know how to contact anyone regarding this? I am ready to sue over this if it continues and I want my money back My husband is out of work and that was our bill money. I need this reversed ASAP!!

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Daisy May Riley Oct 20, 2014

    I got an e-mail Sunday October 19th stating that facebook charged and took out of my account $50.00 and i did not agree to this - Please fix this problem and refund my money - I am 67 years old on a fixed income - and would never spend $50.00 on a game REFUND my MONEY NOW

    -1 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Ireland Nov 28, 2014

    I have had 5.00 for the last 6 months taken out of my checking account for no reason that i know of and i need to know why. I live on disability and have fixed income it my not sound like much but this month it has put my account in the negative and cost me 35.00 overdraft fee. I need for you to put it back and not charge me again I have not ordered or ok'ed any transactions to you.

    1 Votes
  • Pl
    PLou Jan 24, 2015

    An organization called FACEBK*VIRTUAL GOODS, CA" tried to post an an amount of $51.23 to my Amazon Ct card. Luckily the bank picked it up and sent me an email that it may be a suspect transaction. Checking my Ct Card account I found a few charges of $0.50 that I did not authorized. It was obvious little charges to test to see if the card is valid. Contacted the bank and cancelled the card and they will remove the charges off my account.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mousytrap Feb 21, 2015

    I have one of these transactions on my account and was at first surprised because I am not a Facebook member... Thinking about it though, I wonder whether this relates to a transaction I did to buy virtual credits on a website my son uses called "Cityville"???

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mousytrap Feb 21, 2015

    Correction - I have just looked again and remember the amount from a few days ago. Mine's definitely from Cityville. Maybe everybody had better find out what their kids are up to and fast...

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbara reznick/mobley Mar 20, 2015

    I have been looking at my bank account and realized moneys have been being taken out of my account repeatedly since December.
    i have used my debit card for a few games but i never exceed 2.99---5.99 i am disabled and on a fixed income. there are charges for 29.00, 20.00 and up. It seems to just take money daily more then once. I am disputing this matter and would like to recover my money. This crap started 12/1/2014. I am needing you to put my money back in my account equaling approximately 400.00 and up.Today is the 20 of march 2015 this is the 3 time i have contacted you. my money needs to be in my account by march 30, 2015 enough bull crap it is my money and i want it now. Do you understand.i also want you to apologize for making me do without. By reading other complaints i see i am not the only one. Barbara Reznick is my name Wells Fargo is my bank. i see many say they will sue but i will be your worse nightmare. Is this why your worth billions. You better have my money in my account by the 30th. last 4 numbers of bebit card 7790

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    barbara reznick/mobley Mar 20, 2015

    you owe me over 400.00 i best have it by next week

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr.Shuba Jun 08, 2015

    someone used my card fraudulently at facebook virtual goods. they have used it multiple times but there is a transaction quoting *V2LW78WQM2 at www.fb.me/cc on 06-06-2015, at 21:11, India time for amount of rs.123.19, rs.318.21, rs.6185.72 and rs.318.21 with my debit card ending 1586. I have blocked my card, complained to my bank and registered an F.I.R complaint with police. If you could please look into who did this and maybe help catch the fraudster, it would help teach him a lesson hopefully!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    D in D Town Jun 17, 2015

    Consider yourselves lucky. I was hit with Facebook AND other fraudulent charges on my Credit Union Debit/Visa card. Out of 12 pending transactions, 1 was legit.
    Almost $400 in fraudulent charges.
    Luckily, my credit union is fantastic about fraud, I only have to wait until the charges go from pending to clear in order to get reimbursed.
    Folks, this is not Facebook, it's fraud.

    1 Votes
  • He
    helen37 Oct 15, 2015

    FACEBOOK*R835883WB = $16.02 dated 8/26/15 FACEBOOK*ACGY J8NVB2 = $10.17 dated 9/9/15 FACEBOOK*VJMYJ8NVB2 = $ 5.56 dated 9/13/15 FACEBOOK * S5GZ78EVB2 - $ 8.37 dated 8/29/15

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Erika111 Nov 18, 2015

    PIRKINYS 5167931339758231 18.11.15 09:49 5000.00 THB (427257) FACEBOOK VIRTUAL GOODSwww.fb.me/cc IRLIE Erika Karpuskinaite, immediately returned all the money, because I did not buy anything from you !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ralph weismiller Jan 06, 2016

    was charged last on 1/5/16 for 9:99$

    0 Votes
  • Li
    linda lay Feb 18, 2016

    i was scammed of 4 charges from facebook virtual goods ca and now i have to wait until my bank investigates the charges and then wait until i get the overdraft charges replaced. i never authorized any of these charges and they were minutes apart from each other. now i have to replace my card, and wait for the funds to be replaced as my bank has a hold on my account until the matter is cleared up. people need to be aware of there bank accounts and check it everyday...

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Patrick Van DE Vijver Apr 17, 2016

    elke maand gaat er van mijn visakaart geld af kun je dit stoppen aub de gegevens zijn .www, fb.me.ce.ierland -HZN4Q9WCN2- 89, 00 euro en CGZ4Q9WCN2-19, 45 euro, dan ook nog EFT INFO, cb.COM 0900193434 Malta -98 euro .

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Troutwine May 06, 2016

    I have had several charges to my bank account totaling over $ 200.00. This was not authorized and I want it to stop . Please do not charge my account for any more of these whatever they are. If I need to pay for something please contact me and inform me BEFORE my account is depleted. I have other obligations and I have gotten into financial problems because of these charges . my name is Sarah Troutwine and my contact info is 417 365 6219. Thank You and PLEASE STOP ATTACKING MY BANK ACCOUNT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karen hunter Sep 23, 2016

    i had a charge on my debit card for $8.39 on 9/22. i did not authorize this. i have no idea what this number is too--dc-facebk*mrvdn9nv6. i called my bank and all they could give me was to contact fb.mecc.. please see if you can help me--i am going to replace my card--but i want to know what this charge was for and it to be replaced

    0 Votes
  • Li
    linda chritensen Feb 01, 2017

    I believe that I was charge for something by miss take. not only that, I was charged twice. I did not give out my debit card number to be used for face book. I only use face book to use messenger .and a few games that I'v never had been charged for before. Sincerely, Ms. Christensen The two charges are $ 9.99 ea. I never gave face book my debit card number ever.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    linda chritensen Feb 01, 2017

    COULD you PLEASE get the money back for me. I'M unemployed and I live with my mother taking care of her who is 91 going on 92. It's her money not mine. That you Ms. Christensen

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debbie watts Jan 22, 2018

    I have a charge for $1.99 on my card for facebktl6p8en3v2fb.me/cc what does that mwan

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yoaniasoler Aug 09, 2018

    Chequeo mi banco y veo que Facebook ha tomado $172 que tengo que hacer para reclamar ese dinero

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edge3311 May 09, 2019

    I ok'd 2 payments on facebook one on 3/28/2019 and one on 4/19/2019 yet on my statements I have on3/28/2019 the following amounts $11.99...$6.99...$14.99...$7.99...$13.99...and $10.00 that I didn't initiate this happen last month too please advise my number is 410-570-5926 please don't have me call Consumer Assistance Division.
    Thank You

    1 Votes
  • Re
    REGINA L BAILEY Sep 05, 2019

    On Sept-3-2019 my card was charged twice for $19.99 for a total of $39.98 on Facebook game klondike, I have asked them 3x's to refund my money to my card asap, As I live on
    $791 a month ssi. Please help me get my money back a.s.a.p Thank you

    1 Votes

Post your comment