The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www.badbiz.co.ukwww.badbiz.co.uk

My name is Neil McVey please get hold of me for further information.

Phone [protected] 7 Wentworth Ave OL10 2BX

Responses

  • Tr
    truthwillfindyou Jul 27, 2012

    What ever happened with this?

    Was waiting for the site a while back, but nothing seemed to appear?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    camilla4785 Mar 06, 2012

    Hi J.C.--I'm still watching; Hi Edwin Coe and 5RB

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Dec 09, 2011

    Glad to see that this cretin has been sussed out and is now trying his best to claw his way back. He has no chance.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    camilla4785 Dec 06, 2011

    Still watching and waiting in the wings. You have my full support. The evil one must be brought down.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Nov 01, 2011

    http://badbiz.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/

    OH MY GOD, it actually annoys me how stupid this guy is, so much so that he can't even cover his own skidmarks!!! he has uploaded lots of images for "No Worries Loans" on his crumby little website (NWL are conveniently registered at the same address as Yes Loans, the company he claims to have nothing to do with!!!) It was just yesterday he boasted to Edwin Coe "I did tell you i’m a IT expert. Try in again and see what happens." - yeh, ok Mossy, we'll wait whilst you attempt to rebuild your site on the blacklisted hosting company you've switched to!

    If I were the Chorlton's I would be disassociating themselves with this bumbling numpty before more damage is done!

    1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 31, 2011

    "Show me where it said my company “Winterbourne Consultants Ltd” was on the website “www.equita.org.uk with the words “Winterbourne Consultants Ltd Powering it”
    I promise that if you can prove that one point I will remove every single post I have ever written."

    ----> http://web.archive.org/web/20100110050042/http://equita.org.uk/ <----

    "Copyright © [protected] Winterbourne Consultants Ltd; All rights reserved."

    Better start getting them posts taken down boss...
    BAHHWHHHWHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA

    1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 26, 2011

    Closely Watching: "In is funny how people use screen names to cover there ###"

    BAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!

    1 Votes
  • St
    Still On Your Case Oct 26, 2011

    The post is here before this ### deletes it:

    1 Votes
  • St
    Still On Your Case Oct 26, 2011

    Look what you wrote about your own daughter:

    In is funny how people use screen names to cover there ### Kathryn Moss the red haired girl is on a vengence trip purely becasue she is nothing more than a stalker and thinks its funny to try and bring someone down who is very respected. Kathryn Moss has been employed by the none other The Social Media People (Net66 Web Services Ltd) the scam company from Manchester in the hopes that people telling the tuth about the company will back off.

    Kathryn Moss a lesbian and active facist who is currently in debt up to her eyeballs will do almost anything for money. A total family of losers Kathryn has three siblings all of them from different men. The latest member to the family was a boy born to a prolific burgler named Kevin Staples who had spent more than half his life behind bars. Glady he is no longer with us depriving innocent people of there belongings but
    he leves a family of scoundrelds behind him. The mother Evelyn Lisseman then Staples has been dicked by more men than you could imagine. Classed as the local village bike everyone's had a ride on it.

    The families specialties include trying to burn down there own house in the hopes of getting someone put in prison and getting insurance payouts .burglary and fencing of goods stolen. Being employed by the McVey family in smear campaigns using diiferent logins on Complaints Board so be weary the threats have changed from Solicitors that don't exist to smear campaigns about your business. They will say eveyone is a scam apart from them. I live on the same estate as these idiots and have been watching for a while exactly what they are up and it stinks but at least they are well suited to working with scams as its where they best fit in society.


    YOU WILL BURN IN HELL YOU ### !!!

    2 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 25, 2011

    HAHHAHA look at his crumby site in the past (copyrighted by SJ Enterprises of course), he started it out by presumably having a go at the BBC following the Yes Loans investigation

    http://web.archive.org/web/20090529105526/http://www.badbiz.co.uk/

    "I get sick of hearing about bad press about companies which are simply slated by the BBC and the internet that only have some serious intentions resulting in harvesting email accounts and data."

    ARE YOU FOR REAL????

    Hang on, here's the best bit...

    "Bad press breads bad press." HAHAHAHAHHA!!!

    2 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 25, 2011

    BadBiz.co.uk:

    "Account Suspended
    This Account Has Been Suspended"

    Dear, oh dear, oh dear, naughty Mr. BadBiz.

    2 Votes
  • Ca
    Can't wait 4 next post! Oct 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What's the latest then? Where are we up to?

    3 Votes
  • In
    Interested observers Oct 19, 2011

    WOW! This is FASCINATING!!!

    1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 12, 2011

    Has he forgot to pay his bills again? Ha ha...

    I stumbled across this just now - his eBay account - and it makes for fun reading.

    http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/sksbcm

    One particular feedback reads: "won item, contacted me to arrange collection, never turned up, never sent payment. 28-Sep-07 19:35" LOL - so typical of our good friend BadBiz. You could never make this up!

    -4 Votes
  • Mc
    MccrayEdward77386260 Oct 09, 2011

    my best friend's mom makes $77 an hour on the computer. She has been out of job for 9 months but last month her check was $7487 just working on the computer for a few hours. Read about it here MakeCash3.com

    -2 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Oct 05, 2011

    "And Bad Biz don't work for Yes Loans. He works for Wolves Football Club and is friends with Mick."

    Now I've heard it all!

    -3 Votes
  • Ba
    BadBiz2 Oct 04, 2011

    I won't have anything negative said about Brian. He is my best friend.

    And Bad Biz don't work for Yes Loans. He works for Wolves Football Club and is friends with Mick.

    Leave them alone you bald headed tosser!

    -7 Votes
  • He
    heliotropious Oct 01, 2011

    God how I hate ###.

    0 Votes
  • BlinkBrian Oct 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey Tom, Clive, Stephen Jackson, Stacey, Dave McVey, Niel McVey, Katrina, whoever you wish to be called today.

    Net66 / The Social Media People - Have started this topic in an attempt to tarnish Badbiz because like Complaints Board Badbiz is a place where members of the public can complain when a service provider is scamming.

    In this case, Net66 / The Social Media People are being complained about the lack of business sense they have. Starting two businesses pretending to be two different companies owned by whole different directors fell back on them through silly mistakes.

    I don't work for badbiz and at £60 an hour for 25 hours minimum it would be hardly worth Badbiz hiring an Online Reputation management team to execute a campaign against a company. No doubt Net66 / The Social Media People have already registered to another forum in an attempt to make complaints board look bad.

    2 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Sep 30, 2011

    Oh yeh, as if "BlinkBrian" doesn't get paid by Stephen Jones for SEO purposes... (and to chisel away at his supposed "opposition", TSMP!)

    No, Badbiz didn't "look into" anything - he doesn't "LOOK" into anything, he creates pathetic sob stories about how he was either discriminated against (allowing him the ability to swear as much as he wants down the phone to companies with the intent to frustrate them) and threatens to take them to court left right and centre - however, we all know that Badbiz is never taken to court COS HE HAS F**K ALL.

    Where is Stephen anyway? He seems to have disappeared since the whole link with Yes Loans / We Fight Any Claim was finally uncovered!

    More about Badbiz to come...

    -3 Votes
  • BlinkBrian Sep 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WOW! Because that Google support thread wasn't designed and typed by yous.

    The fact is, Badbiz looked in to Net66 / The Social Media People. Tom McVey can't afford to hire talented PR agency so he thought he would phone his clients and pretend to be Stephen Jackson. However, this didn't work, so he phoned pretending to be a solicitor.

    Furthermore; badbiz got involved done a whole story about them. Now this is Tom McVey's (net66 / the social media people) way of combating a threat.

    Tom... You need a lesson in Online Reputation Management

    May I suggest

    http://blink-seo.co.uk/online-reputation-management.php

    3 Votes
  • Lo
    Longerthantime Sep 28, 2011

    And land some comments over here!!! http://blogs.mirror.co.uk/investigations/2011/06/oft-urges-government-to-tackle.html#comments

    I hope he spontaneously combusts

    -2 Votes
  • Lo
    Longerthantime Sep 28, 2011

    Someone needs to warn this kid! - http://www.google.co.uk/support/forum/p/Web+Search/thread?tid=2bea02232d6cfe05&hl=en

    -1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clive_Wilmot Sep 16, 2011

    How on earth can you be taken seriously when...

    'I am a regular poster on Bad Biz...'

    ...is followed by...

    'It is about the worst example of abuse I have ever seen.'

    ?

    -2 Votes
  • Ba
    Bad Biz 2 Sep 16, 2011

    In my view, Bad Biz is a good site - a wealth of information and research.

    Take a look around. The legal area is good and so is the Social Media People Stuff. Those folks have dropped themselves into the ### big time IMHO. I hear the regulators are swarming over them.

    Anyway - in a few years we might have made Bad Biz into quite a success.

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    Bad Biz 2 Sep 16, 2011

    Agreed, the posts here are despictable. I am a regular poster on Bad Biz and have tried to avoid all this as much as possible. I tend to cover different topics and try and stay clear of the the bitterness this subject matter is obviously causing.

    But I honestly despair at some of the stuff I have read here over the past few days. It is about the worst example of abuse I have ever seen.

    4 Votes
  • St
    Stand Up Citizen Sep 08, 2011

    BADBIZ Extortion - The Badbiz website is nothing more than an extortion ring. Whoever set up this website has done so purely to badmouth companies online and then Extort them for Money to remove the so called "genuine complaints" from the internet.

    It is the worst type of business model I have ever come across. We were featured on the Badbiz website for a period of 3 months which began to raise a few alarms with existing clients who knew our company well and. We contacted http://www.badbiz.co.uk to find out how as a company we had landed in his bad books, as we had no clients from the area of the country these phantom posts were claiming to be located.

    Soon after this we received several anonymous emails from an sks***@gmail.com account suggesting if we transfered an amount of money into a bank account - this would "help to make these internet posts disappear" and we could even receive an invoice for "Reputation Management" - This made me absolutely Livid!!! after years of my hard work, one man and his computer can attempt to demolish our reputation

    Companies like Badbiz should be closed down and the owners prosecuted. I now feel for The Social Media People as it appears the BadBiz crew are now targeting them - Badbiz IS NOT A CONSUMER and has never even used the servcies of the companies he badmouths to the extremes - it is just a ploy to extort cash from these insuspecting hard workers!!

    The author of badbiz makes several claims that he is well off - travelling first class to America - and Living in a house with 10ft walls and Guard dogs - How do you think he makes his cash if the Badbiz website is his full time Job?????

    I can imagine that the BadBiz team were out Rioting when all of that was going on - as that seems about their level of intelligence and business acumen!!

    Shame on Badbiz!!

    -1 Votes
  • He
    HelloNet66 Sep 02, 2011

    Hello,

    Who actually gives a ###? No one apart from Net66 / The Social Media People who are trying to cover up the fact they're a scam...

    [protected] 7 Wentworth Ave OL10 2BX

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    camilla4785 Aug 31, 2011

    check out the BBC interview where Steve defends the practices of YesLoans. A simple google of yesloans and steve jones will turn it up. or check out some older posts by a google of FidoTheDog.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.