SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wendy’s International / The Wendy's Companythe drive thru service

1
M Sep 28, 2019 Review updated:

Tonight I just went through drive thru @ approximately 10:25 pm and the service was awful. I placed an order for 6 piece nugget and side salad. Quoted a price of $4.30. Ok o drive to window she quotes a price of 7.20 I persist to tell her I that's not my order with attitude she ask what I got then? Then her attention is caught by the rest of the crew laughing in the back and acting very unprofessional saying it's no lettuce n they not cutting up none. So I get her attention finally ask is there any lettuce. So she laughs n pause n turn to them n ask them are y'all playing t is it any lettuce. At this point I'm not wanting anything out of this restaurant watching all employees walking back and forth laughing rubbing their faces and one outside smoking n comes back in without washing his hands and I figured that because of the time frame was to quick to stop n do anything. This my third bad experience with this same Wendy's. This is the worst Wendy's ever. I really loved the food but it's sad the employees makes it difficult to eat there

Responses

  •   Sep 29, 2019

    Two bad experiences didn’t convince you to stop going there?

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Oct 01, 2019

    @SubSquirrel No because I have eaten there a lot n had great experiences when I go in the day n eat inside. I’m 8 months pregnant n have cravings n it seems all my drive thru experiences have been awful but this particular one was the worst n to unprofessional for a restaurant. N y give up after one or two but third time is over

    -1 Votes
  •   Oct 03, 2019

    @Merici You are putting this crap into a heating vessel? CPS needs to be called now.

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 30, 2019

    HOW CAN YOU POSSIBLY KNOW THE MAN WHO WAS OUTSIDE SMOKING DID NOT WASH HIS HANDS??????

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Because it takes more than bout 10 seconds to get your hands clean

    -1 Votes
  •   Oct 01, 2019

    @Merici Actually it takes as long as it takes you to sing Happy birthday to you.

    But my main point, was you were in the drive thru in your car and you still knew this.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 01, 2019

    @Merici There was a sink outside for you to witness him walking past without washing his hands???

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! N my point is that he was right in my eyesight smoking and right in my eyesight when he walked back in unless they have a sink right in the lobby I'm wrong. But last time I was in there on a good visit it wasnt one. The bathrooms are past the counter he went right in and right through that the door to get to work area.now next question.i got a couple hours to go back n fourth

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Oct 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! And I hope you talking bout the whole happy birthday song..

    -1 Votes
  •   Oct 01, 2019

    @Merici they don't have a sink outside!

    perhaps he there is better soap in the back.

    mind your business.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 01, 2019

    @Merici well you think it is ten seconds. yep.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 01, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! It was my business when he preparing my food. N this is called a complaints board.

    -1 Votes
  •   Oct 02, 2019

    @Merici You were sitting in a car like a lazy azz. How could you possibly know who made your food?

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 03, 2019

    So... What does the N mean? You've used it numerous times speaking to me.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 03, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! It’s too lazy to type AND

    +1 Votes
  •   Oct 03, 2019

    @SubSquirrel Thanks. To be honest it looks like she is trying to call is the enn word.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 10, 2019

    Jesus, BuyDocumentsOnLine! Fvk off!

    Seven notifications and already you have been kicked off!

    0 Votes

Post your comment