Menu
CB Lottery Retailers Review of UK National Lottery
UK National Lottery

UK National Lottery review: End of year promotion, Dear Winner,REF: OYL -BATCH: 24/00319/IPD 13

K
Author of the review
12:00 am EST

i receive this mail , is it true ?
We are pleased to inform you of the End of year promotion,final
announcement today 17th,
november,2007 for winners of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMO
held on the 15TH You have just won yourself £500.000.00(G.B.P) in the
satellite software email lottery conducted by BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
ONLINE PROMO,

CONTACT:
FIDUCIARY AGENT: MRS MARY MOOR
EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com

{1}FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW

{2}FULL NAME:...{3}WINNING E-MAIL ADDRESS:

{4}FULL ADDRESS:...{5}SEX:...

{6}AGE:...{7}OCCUPATION:...

{8}AMOUNT WON:...{9}MODE OF CLAIMS...CHEQUE/BANK TRANSFER:

{10}TEL/MOBILE:... {11}COUNTRY:...

Yours Truly,
Mrs:Mary Moor

13 comments
M
M
mayg
, KE
Jan 25, 2011 1:19 pm EST

i have recieved your email nokianew year promotion worth 31500pounds what is it

A
A
Amoya
, IN
Nov 18, 2010 4:17 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

These emails are all fake and it is a scam, why should people who you never know gives you that much of money even when you do not register or buy ticket fro them, It s a complete lie and SCAM beware of it

J
J
jassim
, IN
Nov 08, 2009 12:36 pm EST

s it true?///
This e-mail is to inform you that you have been selected a
winner in our ONLINE LOTTERY

Dear Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of
(750, 000.00GBP) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT
WINDOWS.we collects allthe email addresses of the people that are activeonline, Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we onlyselect five people every year asour winners, through electronic ballotingSystem without the winner applying

Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form tothe events manager

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8.State:...
9.Country...
10.Nationality...

Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Dr.Packer Johnson
E-mail:claimsdepartment08@live.co.uk

(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

S
S
Saravanan
,
Dec 04, 2008 3:55 am EST

Me got one mail yesterday.Price money is £8500000 GBP.

R
R
Rupam Rajkumar
,
Nov 17, 2008 7:43 am EST

If it is given the winning amount then its much better to agree, and if it is not given the winning amount then its very bad matter and those who involve in this scheme they are very poor and shameless person inall over the world.

S
S
Samantha
,
Nov 08, 2008 7:05 pm EST

I got my first one today. When asked for upfront money for any fees I simply told them to take it out of my winnings. I would be in their area next week and my husband and I can stop by in person to pick up the remaining balance of my winnings. Gee, have yet to hear back from them.
I guess its an immaculate lottery, you don't even have to play to win. WOW! That's special.
Thanks to websites like this we can all be informed about the ****'s out there.

C
C
christine
,
Oct 12, 2008 12:44 pm EDT

don, t fall for these like i did.i am still angry but, i did
not send any money.don, t send your i d .don, t send any money.thanks.

Z
Z
zjurisic
,
Aug 31, 2008 9:59 am EDT

I received email that I win 600, 000.00 GBP in the UK National Lottery Sweep Takes
online Promo, sent by Mrs. Sharon Nelson Online Co-ordinator. How do I know If it is true or false?

Thanks!
Regards!

J
J
john
,
Apr 01, 2008 5:27 am EDT

The e-mail claiming that i had won 600, 000 pounds came from zonalareaoffice@gmail.com

Z
Z
Zeeshan Ali
,
Mar 29, 2008 3:08 am EDT

I have recd. an email from the british national l ottery about a prize of [protected] british pounds. They also send me another email, and still in corresponding, where they demand of 750 pounds sterling as a courier charges. What is it?

S
S
Sumanta Brahma
,
Mar 05, 2008 6:54 am EST

I have recd. an email from the british national l ottery about a prize of [protected] british pounds. They also send me another email, where they demand of Rs.36000 as a courier charges. What is it?

H
H
hardik
,
Jan 17, 2008 10:03 pm EST

is it true?///
This e-mail is to inform you that you have been selected a
winner in our ONLINE LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION program
which was held on 17th of January, 2008 in
London, United Kingdom.
To file your claim, do contact our fiduciary agent assigned
to your file via email as given in the contact details below
providing your Reference Number (UKL/478593G9/19) and Ticket
Number([protected]) to commence the process of
releasing your cash prize to you.
UK National Lottery Online Sweepstakes Promotion ,
you are to fill the above form and send it back to
the claimagent for verification, NO: ( )
FullName:...Address:...Occupation:...
Country:...Telephone:...
Sex:...Age:...
Executive Secretary-your Name
Email: your email
Official: Mr. Paul Dyer
Representative office.
10 Camelot close Thamesmead.
London E280 ES United Kingdom.
Email:ukdesk_claimsagentclaimsofficer1@yahoo.com.hk
Thank you for being a part of this online lottery promotion.
Yours Truly,
Sir. Earl Walter.
Group Co-ordinator.

T
T
Tammy C Routon
,
Dec 11, 2007 10:19 am EST

If you have only gotten 1 email, be thankful. I get 2-3 per day, and I just put them in the SPAM report. No one has done anything about it when I complained, but I just ignore them now.