The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Tracey Mcmanus / Liar Impersonating Dr Rev Franklyn V Beckles!!!she admitted to constantly slandering him

Tracey McManus, admitted to me that she is in fact, the woman who is impersonating "Dr Rev Franklyn V Beckles", and posting lies about him, and I have seen her use the various phony names like: bellamie, WestCoastLover, Don Tarr, TedBarnes, Very_concerned, sammy cantruc, and scamcop. She is a racist and a professional liar.

Responses

  • We
    WestCoastLover Feb 03, 2014

    I'm still in Toronto Frank. Still not in Georgia.

    1 Votes
  • Th
    the truth seeker joe Jan 19, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CHALLENGE CHALLENGE CHALLENGE CHALLENGE CHALLENGE CHALLENGE

    I challenge anyone (a real person or just any of the numerous fake supporters of Franks World) to post a working link that provides even .0000001% proof of Frank Beckles BS claims!

    We all know that will never happen! What we do know will happen is a response of...bla bla bla...your a racist, lunatic, shebastard...bla bla bla!...cut and paste rant...bla bla...no proof rant that goes on and on and on!!!

    Again, if Frank is anything, he is consistent!!!

    Can anyone post an ACTIVE LINK that shows any of Franks BS CLAIMS????????

    1 Votes
  • Th
    the truth seeker joe Dec 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    True...True!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL!!! I wish everyone (including Frank) a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    the truth seeker joe Dec 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have not heard a word from the self-proclaimed Hero "Frank the Tank" in almost 2 weeks!!! Could it be that we have heard the last of this RENOWNED superhero? Say it isn't so...how will the world survive?????

    Please post any news as I can't sleep at night!!! HELP DR BECKLES...PLEASE HELP US!!!

    0 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Dec 11, 2013

    Frank, you're not kidding anyone. Both "Dr Gregory M Fuller" (I like how you changed your "Mike Fuller" identity into both a Gregory and a doctor) is yet another incredibly transparent identity you created for another messageboard. I also think it's funny that you've gone from claiming Steven Trustrum IS Steven Crawford to now trying to say that Mr. Crawford HIRED Mr. Trustrum. Referring to someone as a "shebastard" is a dead give away considering Frank Beckles uses this unusual insult on several of his websites. But like I always say: don't pass up a chance to post the links to the information about your lies:

    http://www.misfit-studios.com/downloads/Beckles.zip
    http://www.youtube.com/trustrum

    0 Votes
  • Th
    the truth seeker joe Dec 10, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If Frank runs a private school as he claims, then why is his son in public school?

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Nov 12, 2013

    Frank, I suggest you learn what a class action lawsuit is before you go lying about there being one in motion against Tracey McManus or the Augustsa Chronicle. I also find it odd that if you've hired Mr. Paine to be your lawyer that he hasn't told you to keep your mouth shut about it because talking about it online would put a law suit at risk. Of course that is all taking for granted that you're telling the truth which we all know is not exactly your strong suit.

    0 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 15, 2013

    For someone who is fired, it's odd that here we are, the following week, and her employee profile is still up at the Augusta Chronicle, and she is still writing stories for them:

    http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/tracey-mcmanus

    2 Votes
  • Ho
    HonestAlcohol Oct 11, 2013

    Mr. Beckles, can you post examples of this racism you claim keeps happening or proof that Tracey McManus is creating false accounts? From what I've seen of the news stories posted about you, you got caught in a few embarrassing embellishments about your claims to having been a police officer and using Green as a surname, but I'm still not seeing how that leads to racism.

    You said some things that weren't true, a reporter noticed and stated it, and that should have been that. Where is the rest of it? If you can prove Tracey McManus is being a racist, then that is an issue that shouldn't be occurring regardless of what you said to her about your past employment. There would be no excuse for it. However, honestly pointing out you were never a police officer in New Orleans is not, in and of itself, racist.

    I'm also not seeing where you are deriving your conclusion that this reporter is posting on here under different names, especially seeing that some of these false identities agree with your point of view while others do not. It just makes no sense to take such a contradictory approach to addressing your claims.

    Please show me the proof of the racism or the false identities so I may better understand the situation you are presenting.

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 11, 2013

    Fired, eh?

    Explain how she is still publishing through the Augusta Chronicle?

    http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/tracey-mcmanus

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 11, 2013

    Oh, Frank.

    Do you never stop, remove your fingers from the keyboard, and think to yourself "man, what am I doing? I'm a grown adult! Why do I keep going with the expectation that anyone believes what I'm saying? This is the sort of behaviour I wouldn't want to see in my kids!"

    Because, truly, no one believes you, but you just keep coming back to be kicked again.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 05, 2013

    BTW, I'm not saying that to slam you, Bellamie ... I'm just saying some of Frank's lies arent had to unearth

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 04, 2013

    Doesn't take much research at all. You just need to find the news stories.

    After getting caught signing in under the name "Green" he said he did it to show his son, Christopher Green, how close they were or some such.

    Except Frank mentions Christopher in MANY of his websites, but he always calls him "Christopher Beckles" while doing so.

    And the NAACP leadership doesn't even require a phone call. You can find out who the leaders are in Georgia including Augusta very easily online. They have Facebook pages, news articles, etc. and when they talk about their leaders Frank's name never comes up -- it's always someone else.

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 03, 2013

    By the way, Frankey, I noticed you deleted your Yahoo profiles that Bellamie mentioned.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 03, 2013

    Frank, your listed "sources" are the fake accounts YOU created here.

    Also, Tracey McManus, you, me, and everyone else who could possibly have a user account here is entirely unable to delete anything they post on ComplaintsBoard. The only ones who can remove it are the moderators. Yes, a thread was deleted and yes, it had some racist commentary in it against you, but the thread was not created by Tracey McManus, and the racist comments were not made by Tracey McManus. The moderators likely removed the thread on their own due to complaints about those comments.

    So, nice try Frankey, nice try.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 24, 2013

    Frank, you are proof that switching to new aliases doesn't fool anyone.

    Of course, I'd have to have been Tracey to begin with, as I've already proven I'm not. Unless you want to claim Tracey flew to Toronto, logged in, took a screen shot of her IP, and flew back to Augusta just to spite you.

    2 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms. Whitfield Sep 23, 2013

    No quick comback with more lies Tracey McManus? I'm disappointed!! Why not try some new aliases, the ones you keep using are really old! I also hear that you have been getting help with slandering Dr. Beckles, from my old boss Kimberly Davis. Like that will help improve your damaged credibility! YOU ARE both liars and losers.

    -3 Votes
  • Tracey's constant use of her same aliases (bellamie, WestCoastLover, Don Tarr, scamcop etc.) Arent fooling anyone, all your phony accounts have been traced back to the Augusta Chronicle and the Augusta School Superintendent. So keep looking foolish, the criminal charges and more defamation lawsuits will come. That's why the Augusta Chronicle and Richmond County Board of Education keeps getting sued and losing employees! At least you all are good at looking like racist fools, rather than honest or professional people.

    -3 Votes
  • I suppose all those people are liars too? Yea, right " Ms" McManus -get your lies straight for once! Get the facts right, before you get psychological help, and print more lies, and keep claiming "you" are not YOU. Tracey keeps suffering from hallucinations!!

    -2 Votes
  • OMG, Tracey you DO need professional psychiatric help! Susan McCord, told me what you and your friends at The Richmond County Board of Education have been doing on this website, and how you purposely slandered Dr. Beckles in your lousy article printed back in June! She, and many others are telling the authorities, how you and your friends have been publishing lies about a good and honest man, just because he helped many concerned parents, who were victimized by Mr. Frank Roberson, Kimberly Davis and employees in The Augusta School System. And Roberson came to you to do a slander job on him, to discredit him for being honest and teling the truth about corruption by Roberson & The R.C.B.O.E., because everyone in Augusta, knows that you and the Chronicle, have a reputation for slandering people for years; like the fabrications you printed on others: Fire Chief Ronnie Few, singer James Brown, firefighter Sloan Griffin, Howard Willis, Ieshia McClendon (who also witnessed McManus lying about Dr. Beckles), Dr. Charles Walker, Monique Braswell, Norasteen Brown and Attorney Travers W. Paine (just to name a few)!!!

    -3 Votes
  • Ho
    HonestAlcohol Sep 20, 2013

    Anita was clearly being racist, but after reading through all these threads, I've yet to see anyone named Tracey McManus post for real. The posts by "her" are clearly fake accounts. Please post links to where she is being racist. I want to see this for myself to see if it's true.

    2 Votes
  • Wi
    William Frazier Sep 20, 2013

    Everybody was right about you Tracey, your stupid lies and racial slurs against Dr Beckles, have only proven what a racist liar you are, and has made him look more like a civil rights hero for suing you and the Augusta Chronicle for slander, terroristic threats, and harassment.

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    William Frazier Sep 20, 2013

    Thank you Tracey McManus!! For proving what a racist +astard, you really are! Your lame multiple personalities: bellamie, WestCoastLover, Don Tarr, TedBarnes, Very_concerned, Anita, and scamcop DOESN'T fool anyone, all you have done is prove what a racist liar and sociopath, you are, and racist ### the staff writers at The Augusta Chronicle have always been!

    -3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 12, 2013

    Racism is not welcome, Anita. The guy may be outrageous and a liar but that has nothing to do with his ethnicity.

    3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 12, 2013

    Is it just me, or did my attached images disappear?

    I've uploaded them to photobucket just in case so that Frankey can't say I never posted them.

    http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx301/westcoasteratheart/westcoastloverToronto_zps8a1df9f8.jpg
    http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx301/westcoasteratheart/westcoastloverToronto_left_zpsb88ada2d.jpg
    http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx301/westcoasteratheart/westcoastloverToronto_right_zpsa253a479.jpg

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 12, 2013

    wow, that turned out c****y resolution, so here's a cropping of the two sides on their own.

    3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 12, 2013

    Tell you what, Frankey, I'm going to help you out. Here's a screen capture. It's dual monitor, so you'll see me logged into complaintsboard on the left and me running an online tool on my right that lists the IP for the computer I'm using.

    Note "WestCoastLover" is listed as the logged in user on the left, and it is this very thread that is open. Note the time and date in the bottom right. Now look to the right screen. See where it says I'm logged in from Toronto, Canada?

    So, please explain how I can PROVE I am in Toronto, yet I'm also supposed to be a reporter in Augusta, Georgia?

    3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 09, 2013

    Sweet. More recorded online proof that Frank Beckles impersonates people to back up his delusions.

    2 Votes
  • Their goal is to try and discredit this good & honest man, for helping others to see and reveal to the entire world -what kind of racist lying scrum; the people in the State of Georgia & Tracey McManus, truely are!

    -3 Votes
  • The REAL Truth: Tracey McManus, is the main person at The Augusta Chronicle, who is impersonating people and habitually posting lies, in an coordinated effort with other staff writers to get back at popular new civil rights activists like Dr Beckles, for uncovering racism and corruption in the city of Augusta Georgia.

    -2 Votes
  • I personally want to apologize to Dr Beckles, for what she has been doing, and my part in some of these unfair & unprofessional attacks, it was all a fabrication and racially motivated.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.