Steven GreerFraud IP Infringement

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

My Email To The Helium Website Is Self Explanatory

Dear Sir,
Greetings

Since I Cannot Become A Member. Pl Circulate Or Post This On Your Site About Fraud Activities Of Steven Greer. The Contents Of The Self Explanatory E Mail Sent To Richard Llancette Where Steven Greer Updates, And Has Last Updated April 7th 2009.

Here It Is

Dear Richard.
Greetings.

Ever wonder why Dr Steven Greer Is suddenly talking about a completely new electromagnetic device on Your Nexus of Science And Spirituality Website?

Well to put you in the picture. I communicated this idea in early november 2008 to Gordon Novel who is involved with Steven Greer. I have also complained to USPTO about Gordon Novel. They both are attempting Intellectual Property Infringement.

My Patent for This Electromagnetic Device is Pending In India.

The Following Complaintt I have Posted on the ComplaintsBoard.com . It reads as follows
Quote
Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your kind attn, that a Comapny called Davison Design and Development Inc, Situated In Pittsburg PA, www.davison.com, as just in my case contacts inventors via mail which is received in spam folder, to allow them to develop your ideas into products.
I have paid them usd 700 /- and after 12 weeks, they have sent me a shoddy no consequence pre development portfolio, which has nothing specific to my invention. According to them the development fees ranges from usd 2000/- to usd 15000/- They are reulctant to communicate via e mail, as they are running a scam outfit. To begin with My case was being handled By Patricia Hickey, who later conveniently went missing and Martin Frings took over. My First communication with them was on 11th Nov 2008.
Now I suspect they are conning people into a scam scenario. They may even be beniffiting clandestinely from getting people to reveal all their new ideas or inventions to them. Would therefore thank you to investigate them, while I maintain normal relations with them.
The Underlying E Mails are self explanatory.
Title of My Invention : Savvy's Power Systems, Which Is Basically A Electrical Power Generator, Which Does Not Require Any Sort of Fuel To Generate Electric Power.
B Rgds
Savvy
Prabhakar Savargaokar
R no 142, Windsor Hotel,
Kumpta Street, Ballard Estate,
Fort Mumbai, 444001
India
Tel +[protected]... Unquote
Complaint Id: I0906080509286261

Now I Urge You To Also Inform as Many People As Possible About This Infringement. It would be Wise To Stop The Likes of Dr Steven Greer And Gordon Novel
Davison Design And Development Inc are Also Fraudsters.

B Rgds
Savvy

Responses

  • Pa
    Paul Gerek Jul 31, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The idea of harming Dr. Greer is ridiculous. He is producing some philosophical and thus unproven ideas which are somewhat useful for an EDUCATED audience. The money requests are for the films production and the films may be entertaining for modern audience. It is no and it will be no actual proof of the propositions of CE5 and such. If aliens were there as expected listeners they would give some tangible proof long time ago.

    Nobody blames church for deception -why would you put any blame here?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackson McCarthy Dec 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I believe you, that your idea was stolen, much like facebook (the blueprint) was stolen. As too, have my ideas been stolen and spread via the internet. This goes for me and you. It is absoloutly foolish to share your ideas with another being with a strong grasp of media and power. Your a fool, for being fooled. If you know what you are talking about. You should have made a strong court case in the name of copyrights. But I believe that you had just had an experience with a medium like state of consciousness or vision, and didn't lock that IDEA down in your mind. Thoughts are a powerful my friend. The ripple effect. Keep it locked tight. Or you will find it somewhere across the globe in someone else's hands.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Greg Gonzales Aug 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you would do the research on the man, Steven Greer, you would find that he has been scammed twice himself by people claiming to be able to create zero point energy, and he has lost well over 300, 000 usd by elaborate scams. It appears he is trying to bring forward this energy, but there are many dishonest people in the world.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris-1980 Aug 04, 2015

    Fool you for giving Greer your designs he's been collecting peoples inventions for years now and not one has come to light. All he does is take, he never gives anything but hot air, photos of lights, etc. I hope you realize if you want to get your invention out your going to have to release your design to as many people as possible before the powers that be find a way to take you out. That is your only choice now, if it really works the benefit to humanity will benefit everyone so much you should nt be worried about making money from it. Its the greed that en-powers the rulers of the world and its our greed they use to keep us under their power..

    Good Luck

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thos111 Feb 23, 2015

    send money...only twenty more years to go...

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikos Tzagarakis Jan 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't know If Greer is a fraud or not... But what do the people exactly want to happen in order to believe or not?... what is the event or the announcement that is going to make them believe that it is true or not?... Who supported or was close to Greer to say if he is a fraud or not?... What makes someone an baby if he believes Dr Greer or not?... What is this thing that makes everyone judge with just common sense?...
    Doesn't every one accept that we can use only five senses which makes us understand in a very little percentage what is really going on around us? Doesn't that fact make us not to use common sense, in dealing with this stuff? Did anyone tried what exactly Greer says so that he would know if he is a fraud or not? Because everyone seems to waste a lot of time in judging (using common sense) but not in searching. I really don't know if Dr Greer is a fraud or not. But I am not going to judge him because I read something in a website or because I used my supernatural mind and of course common sense and realised that he is a fraud. If I want to have an opinion about a subject I can make a research in order to find out. And when I have clues then I can have an opinion for the sake of the people (not to get scammed, or make an actual benefit out of it). If you really want to find out then try it. You don't have to pay, If you really want there are ways. If you try then you can come back with some actual feedback that has some value. Please answer to me personally only if you actually disagree or you have an answer to my questions.
    Keep in mind that I am not offensive anyone.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angel Warrior Jun 19, 2011

    I know Steven Greer is telling the truth, because I see them myself.

    0 Votes
  • Iv
    Ivan Putshinsky Apr 09, 2011

    well... reading all the comments here... there is one thing obvious... all these greer supporters seem either like 14 year old kids whos favorite band was dissed or just realy simple grown ups who barly mange to write insults. That leads me to one conclusion, greer is very succsessfull in manipulating the weakminded. you guys sould really take a closer look. where is the so called evidence he is prommesing? its more then ten years now and absolutly nothing happend... ok greer made a lot of money... but a picture of a moth is just not enuogh ...com on HE IS A FRAUD

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lites36 Jul 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i dont know you savvy, but i am aware of greer.at first when i heard of him and what he was doing, i thought finally their was some one who was going to get somewhere on the subject ufo's, but the more i study on dr.greer, the more it become clear that this man is not trying to get to the bottom of the subject at hand.I know that you would not be the first person that he ripped off, he has a track record for deceit.I suggest you do some back ground work on Dr.greer, if you already have not.i think it would support your claim.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar Jun 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WTF are you and what are you on about. Designing and patenting is athing of the past already
    Now get out of my sight

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy go back to dreamland Jun 04, 2010

    Couldnt**

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy go back to dreamland Jun 04, 2010

    Omfg savvy you waste of skin! Or scales coz you actually think your reptillian! You could push a single coherant thought out of your head if your brain was squashed out of your skull, let alone design and patent a new form of power generator, go back to the sewers your scammer.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar May 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey ATS lasses. I, m right here. Do some research and put in some meaningful comments here too.

    Savvy

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    savvy is a spanner May 17, 2010

    savvy, your a mentally deficient nutjob. You also claim your your machine can fly, teleport and cloak. Ive not much time for Greer, but you really are a whopper.

    And you claim to be a reptillian you donut. Get some help before you finally manage to convince the whole [censor]ing internet that the best bit of you dripped down your mums thighs.

    Dick

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar Jan 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Blackfox 280. You brainless ###. You talk thru your ###. Go do some f'kng research b4 u open your stinkin mouth. Arschloch.

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    David Hermes Mana Jan 16, 2010

    Why is Steven Greer hidding, no where to be seen!, no where to be heard!. iF he is 4 real!, I feel that he has let his supporters down . And finnaly if the aliens really wanted to help they would, excuses are extreamly boring. Our other worldly friends seem to only be capable of communicating with the DEMONIC world of unorthorised leaders/###s.I am an AUSTRALIAN who has experience enlightenment in Japan/1991 and from my enlightened perception, any alien help has passed its use by date...Let them kill the world we can all DIE together lets meet our maker bring it on...

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blackfox280 Dec 10, 2009

    savvy your a [censored]. i trust dr. greer over your ###. your known as savvy. you dont even want to use your whole name. HES TRYING TO SAVE THE FC*KING WORLD MANNN

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    DarkOps Oct 30, 2009

    Doesn't anyone remember the video of Greer several years ago circulating around the net that showed him trying to summon UFOs with a flashlight? A few minutes into it an excited Greer started jumping around and shouting with glee at his success when a car flashed it's headlights on and off across the field.

    Greer is the wrong guy for the job of disclosure and in fact is most likely an unknowing participant in the disinformation program.

    Also see:

    Steven Greer, UFOlogies worst enemy.
    http://www.ufowatchdog.com/greer_seti.html

    http://www.ufowatchdog.com/hall3.html

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar Oct 19, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey Kungaroo,
    In fact your ### should be kicked, for not doing proper research on my complaint.

    Savvy

    1 Votes
  • Ku
    kurokuro Oct 18, 2009

    lies lies lies. dr. greer a homosapien who looks buff compared to the other people in the crowd because of his well fitting tshirts and sandals. he will kick your ### intellectually because of his humbleness to forward humanity.

    -2 Votes
  • De
    Derrick Lewis Oct 04, 2009

    From: Dmobile215

    I am a big fan of Dr Steven Greer

    How ever these types of things is what makes people heads really wonder. I have saw about three other complaints I enjoy watching Mr Greer I think he is a talented man and I have nothing to say bad about him he even looks a little like the aliens he decribes just kidding but seriously he seems to be a modest but humble man I am sure you can contact him and have a sit down and discuss a way to resolve your issues or complaints about what has happened to your information.

    I suggest you contact an attorney and go from there in his local area and find out what is really going on I am sure he has heard of this allegation against him. Believe me no one who is as famous as hiself wants negative exposure if I found out that any of this is true I am a writer you best to believe I will be contacting you in no time.

    I am going to do my own research about this matter, thanks for your heads!

    Derrick Lewis
    So if you have some information that you can prove this to me you may contact me on my voice mail: [protected] Ext: 77528#
    Leave a message for Derrick Lewis, I do all sorts of investigations!

    Email: [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar Sep 05, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Eric,
    While you are at it, suggest also chk out the activities of his current or past associate Gordon Novel.

    Savvy

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maxrep Sep 05, 2009

    I was Steve's assistant leading up to the 1997 DC briefings, living and working with him in Asheville, NC from Jan/07 to April/07. I was personally privy to all of the operations of (at that time) CSETI and the Disclosure Project. You can verify this on the CSETI Website in the "Thank You" section where Dr. Greer thanks the countless people who have volunteered over the years (or helped in an official capacity). I lived and worked alongside Steve and I can state unequivocally that there is no scam nor dark alterior motive associated with any facet of the CSETI/Aero objectives. In fact, Dr. Greer left behind a lucritive career as an ER Trauma Physician to dedicate his time and energy to the projects.

    While I am not familiar with your allegations, I would like to point out that the goal of the project is to strategically bring forward such an overunity device with strict parameters regarding patenting and implementaion of the technology -- NOT for any personal financial gain.

    I will familiarize myself with your complaint and post again soon...

    -Eric Anderson

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savvy Salgaonkar Sep 02, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Likewise anthony is a bigger f'kg ###. Research my complaint and see for yourself.
    Savvy

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    J. Anthony Aug 28, 2009

    The complaintent is the one who is attempting fraud.

    -2 Votes
  • Ia
    IAmTruth Aug 07, 2009

    this guy is a ###ing ###. Steven Greer is one of the most legit researchers out there. The government has tried to bring this man down numerous times because of his independent success with contacting ET's. Anyone who opposes Steven Greer is an ignorant ### who is only keeping this world from reaching peace. ### this ### and his stupid complaint.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.