The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Steve CutlerSIDES W OTHERS THAT IS NOT TRUE

Steve Cutler decides to sell a dog to a family with 1 dog and 3 children, he finds out that another persons name is used on complaints on line and decides not to sell this person a dog when in fact another person has ruined her name that the buyer had no idea at all whatsoever. If I was so guilty in anything of such thing, would you think duh that i would have used a fake name. ### written all over Steve Cutler's face. So then he calls Debbie Kern of coarse and what does she tell him about an individual that he name has been ruined all over the world, figure it all out. Debbie Kern has another thing coming for her besides the fact that she is BURNING IN HELL FOR ETERNITY for what she is doing by ruining this persons name going on 4 years now. READ 1st complaint...if you do not give me dog back for $800.00 even though I know you paid over $3000.00 out on her, I will make your life pure living HELL. Well is is about time that the tables turn and Debbie Kern life is going to be pure hell.

Responses

  • Af
    aferrytail4u Feb 20, 2013

    Whatever you are so full of crap and have wrong people. You need to do better research. Stop trashing people you dont know for America Hates HATTERS AND VINDICTIVE PEOPLE AS YOURSELF

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    tubie Dec 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lea(h) Winkler, rocket scientist no brainer aka Frances Michaels, Robert Smith, Toby Kenobi, Hank Wilkenson, jackbequick, Aaron Beagley, testosterone, a persons heart stabbed to death, puppymillsneed2beshutdown and who knows what other aliases you are going by now, you might want to keep a lower profile:

    Bench warrants issued for failure to appear for both Lea and her son- shocking...
    Lea - http://www.courtminutes.maricopa.gov/docs/Criminal/122011/m5026956.pdf
    Brandon - http://www.courtminutes.maricopa.gov/docs/Criminal/112011/m5000104.pdf

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Showstopper Goldens Dec 14, 2011

    For anyone interested - I can prove Leah only paid $800.00 for the puppy she purchased from me. I have the ORIGINAL signed contract. She tried extortion to get $3, 000 from me to get her back. I got the AKC registration reversed and I have posted the proof of that on-line. Leah Winkler is a thief, a fraud, a forger and is an extremely unpleasant person. She has made historical remarks that she was suing me - but I have yet to see that. Wonder why? It is impossible to sue someone who is telling the truth isn't it Leah?

    Debbie Kern

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Showstopper Goldens Dec 14, 2011

    There is no way to miss it when Leah is posting - her filthy mouth and lack of ethics shows up every time. Leah you aren't rocket scientist - a bad person yes - but certainly no rocket scientist. Not everyone has your propensity for animal parts (or Harold's propensity for them). You can look up the word if you don't understand it. The second part of your screen name is appropriate "no brainer". This certainly fits you. How is your court case going for your latest arrest for shoplifting? Hope you get what is coming to you.
    Debbie Kern

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack A Root Sep 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Where did you attend finishing school "rocket scientist"? Your etiquette, manners, and grammar are exemplary. I guess with the Space Shuttle program being put to bed, you have plenty of time for more humanitarian concerns. God Bless You. Did you have any pictures of your debutante's ball. I bet you were built like a ### house before NASA started taking up all your time. I guess the only blotch on you otherwise impeccable record is when you said the o-rings would be fine in '86. How were you to know? Don't tale this as a knock, but maybe you need some sort of outlet for all that unused brain power that you used to dedicate to jet propulsion models and vectors. You can't ever tell with the written word so I might be wrong, but your posts seem to me at least somewhat abrasive. If that is my misinterpretation I apologize. Also maybe instead of traditional religion you might want to look into Scientology because it's based on rocket ships.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack A Root Aug 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't forget Stealthpilot

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    tubie Aug 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Looks like Lea Winkler has another alias to add to this list: Lea(h) Winkler, rocket scientist no brainer, aka Frances Michaels, Robert Smith, Toby Kenobi, Hank Wilkenson, jackbequick, aaron beagley

    Hmm...looks like you have at least 2 females and one male according to your website. What happened to poor Charli? You don't list him on your website under Our Boys any longer but he is listed as the sire of Souffle's litter that's supposedly due in September. Oh, I see that you are "Having to downsize due to personal issues & important reasons." and are selling a few of your "breeding females" - http://www.terrificpets.com/dogs_for_sale/viewad.asp?adid=128703

    If you are "downsizing", why are you trying to add another male to your kennel? Why are you having another 2 litters in the next month?

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack A Root Aug 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wouldn't sell you a dog either, regardless of any prior accusation. Either you are a certifiable nutter or a Ja ck' A-_SS Troll.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.