Souvenirids.comOnline Scam

1
M Review updated:

This company is an online scam. They also go by spidentity.com. They don't send your product and they keep your money. I sent money and never recieved a poduct over a month. They just kept my money! There disclaimers are all lies. Trust me if you order from this site, you'll be very unhappy!

Responses

  • Jo
    John Smith Nov 08, 2006

    SouvenirIDs.com is a scam. If you send money, you will lose it.

    1 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam Hotmail Jan 01, 2019

    @John Smith That is really weird I ordered from them every time and received my order every time. Sometimes it is fast sometimes it takes few extra days but i my order every time and if in hurry I requst rush and get it soonest

    So this review is untrue

    Adam

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doreen Feb 26, 2007

    Yeah right! You are the scam. You must be the competition cos it is so funny that you posted this and had me worried.

    I was so upset and contacted them saying that i was really worried I would lose my money.

    Well guess what, i received my order in less than a couple weeks, so you must be either the jerk who is just impatient or the competition. Is it any wonder... if you can't compete with them maybe you should get out of business.

    I have been very happy with the order I received and the quality is fantastic so no worries, they are a great site and do good work... and if anyone reading this is skeptical just know that i am a happy camper and you should not believe the comments and see the web site yourself.

    Dorreen

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    gINA f Feb 26, 2007

    These scam review sites promote themselves and a legitimate site will not post a review. just email and ask a site to reveiw another site. If they say negative stuff then it is a scam site.

    FRAUDULENT FAKE ID REVIEW WEB SITES
    www.underground-review.com, www.fastids.com, www.fakeidman.co.uk, www.21overnight.com,www.theidcentre.com,newid.com/ID_cards.htm, www.fluxcard.com/fake-id-site-reviews.asp,www.fake-id.co.uk, fakeidreview.com, www.fakeidsguide.com

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dominique Feb 28, 2007

    Don't know what this person is talking about, but i got my id ordered from souvenirids.com. They sent to me in about two weeks.

    Obvious someone from the review site is stating this falsely.

    Dominquie

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donald Mar 26, 2007

    Yeah, this must be the review comment to redirect to elsewhere. Got my stuff i ordered from souvenirids.com in a couple weeks. Maybe this person paid by check and that is why it is taking so long.

    0 Votes
  • Ej
    E Jackson Apr 10, 2007

    I am thinking of buying a UK driving license novelty ID from this site. It does look an impressive website, and I reckon it could be good, but before i send any money, I was wondering if anyone else had bought a UK driving license from them, and how it turned out?

    I would really appreciate someone getting in contact with me,
    Many thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kasparov Alex Jun 14, 2007

    The website WWW.SOUVENIRIDS.CO.UK is a fake.

    This is a scam.

    Don't buy anything from this site.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Bhatt Jan 08, 2008

    I have recently sent off for my ID off Fluxcard.com and i have made a cheque, do you think i will receive my id?

    I am really worried and any information about this website please email me.

    [email protected]

    This is my email as from above.

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    Rhonda Nov 09, 2008

    Yeah, i got mine too. I only order a student card for international and received it in a week, so obvious this is posted by the momma who does not want you to buy or the competitor compay,
    souvenirids.com rocks

    0 Votes
  • A8
    a812 Mar 04, 2009

    I have sent off for a card off them and I feel stupid as it hasn't come over a week now... but I'll let you know if anything gets sent X

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fakess Aug 28, 2012

    I'm working only this service
    General support: [email protected]
    Technical support: [email protected]

    Good luck!

    0 Votes
  • Pb
    pburkzzz Jan 28, 2013

    are the novelty id cards actually scannable?

    0 Votes
  • Gv
    gvargas Feb 26, 2013

    I sent my order out about 2 months ago and never got an orfer I paid with cash so it shouldn't have taken so long.. I still have not received my order of the id.. I believe it is a scam

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Packa Feb 27, 2013

    I just sent my info in and paid with cash ... I really hope they don't screw me if anyone knows the truth about this site please post below about your process you went through and if the Id looks legit and scannable ??

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lenny23 Mar 02, 2013

    cards from youfinishit.com are scannable...
    I'm thinking of buying a card from souvenirids.com. Anyone knows if they are legit?

    0 Votes
  • Po
    Poncho Cueves Apr 10, 2013

    It's been 3 weeks and I haven't gotten anything. I've sent them 3 emails through their webform in the last week and a half and they haven't responded to one of them. I also wrote their email address from their whois registration and received an automated response with a spam message.

    What doesn't make sense is the website is meticulously done. Tons of information, images, and looks extraordinarily professional. Also the list of complaints online is very short. In theory, they should have hundreds upon hundreds of nasty comments and certainly not have lasted over a decade scamming people.

    I don't know what the hell to think. I'll update this if I get anything, but for now it looks like I've been had.

    -1 Votes
  • Po
    Poncho Cueves Apr 10, 2013

    Update: After bombarding them with emails they replied and said that international money orders take up to 30 days to clear and claimed it was in their disclosures. They claimed to have responded to my emails. Regardless, I'm glad to have heard from them.

    From what I gather so far, even if you were to mail cash, all of the long distance mail travel takes weeks in itself and I'll bet you couldn't get anything faster than a month no matter what you do.

    So for now I'm going to be patient. If I still don't have anything 3 weeks from now, I'll have at them again.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaynay Jun 04, 2013

    Poncho did you ever receive your fake? Or was it a scam?

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Mancuso Apr 03, 2014

    I've been waiting 6 months for my fake ID from them. They keep telling me it's coming, but I do not believe them!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Mancuso Apr 03, 2014

    I've been waiting 6 months for my fake ID. They suk!!!

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yolandaa Aug 10, 2014

    I am NOT a competitor of souvenirIDs like people claim the complaints are from. I am simply a 19 year old girl that needed an ID for college. When my friend and I sent in our $175 for 2 IDs, I emailed them after a couple weeks, then a couple more weeks when the ID still wasn't here. Of course they told me it would be here through a generic email they send to everyone and told me I could pay an extra $10 to track my order along with proof of payment for my original order. First of all, HOW am I supposed to prove that I sent cash to some sketchy address, and second of all WHY would I have to pay another $10 so they can tell me if they put a letter in the mail? Needless to say it's been 2 months and my ID still isn't here after numerous emails back and forth. THIS SITE IS A SCAM!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! THE PEOPLE WHO WORK FOR THIS FAKE COMPANY ARE DIRTY LIARS AND DESERVE TO ROT IN HELL. NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM SOUVENIRIDS.COM

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    Plasticvideocup Oct 04, 2014

    LOL! I can't believe how gullible so many people are that they would send cash or a money order and leave the Pay to field blank. lol
    Not only that but you are mailing it to a redirect service and it will be impossible to trace to whomever got your cash or blank money order. A redirect mail service is like a PO box and that service then remails to another for about 3 or 4 trips. This is to eliminate trails.

    What suckers.

    2 Votes
  • Cr
    creditkidd Oct 06, 2014

    Hi, this is my suggestion to anyone that claims to have received a novelty from Spidentity.com or any other website claiming to sell fakes. Simply, take a picture of your id, upload it on a pictures server online and paste the URL here. We cannot keep taking your word for it when we see absolutely no proof of ID. Till then, we will just have to accept that they are scam and we will advise ourselves accordingly and keep our money where it belongs. Everyone, please ignore all posts made in favour of these websites. Only credible websites will prevail. Enough is enough.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Hatton Dec 23, 2014

    I ordered a novelty ID from www.souvenirids.com over 3 months ago. They claim their novelty cards ship in 7-10 days. I should have known something was strange because they don't accept credit cards. In fact, they only accept international money orders left blank. Obvious scam now that I look back on this! I contacted the company and was threatened and called a donkey. When I tried to go back to the website they made it iossible to access with a Forbidden 403! I will print, scan and attach photos shortly. DO NOT order anything from this website! Total SCAM!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Hatton Dec 23, 2014

    So here is what happens to you when you ask www.souvenirids.com where your order is. They send you a threatening e-mail and then make it impossible to access their website. Please see the scans of the e-mail they sent me and the page that came up whe I tried to get on their website!

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Hatton Dec 23, 2014

    Here is the threatening e-mail I received from www.souvenirids.com when I questioned them about my order.

    2 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Hatton Dec 23, 2014

    So here is what I'm going to do. I am starting a website called www.souveniridsSCAM.com. You can leave your complaints there. It should be up and running in a week. I look forward to making sure no one else gets ripped off by www.souvenirids.com. They use other websites too. I'll get ALL of the website names for everyone and make sure that this SCAMSITE loses THOUSANDS!

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Hatton Jan 01, 2015

    Never received my order! Never received a reply. Never received. Never replied. www.souvenirids.com is in business for one reason and one reason only! To steal your hard earned money!

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Craig Ron Jul 06, 2016

    Total Scammers as I have been waiting over three months and I sent cash as well

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angelina3832 Dec 27, 2016

    The statements are completely false souvenirids.com is 100 percent legitimate, i just received my cards. I had ordered from undergroundreview before and they offered me a free id to post bad reviews of other competition site

    ALL THE FAKE ID REVIEWS ARE FAKE THEY ARE POSTED BY SITES LIKE UNDERGROUND REVIEW WHH OFFER YOU A FREE ID TO POST BAD REVIEWS AGAINT THEIR COMPETITION SO DO NOT BELIEVE IT. IF A COMPANY YOU CONTACT RESPONDS THEN THEY ARE LIKELY LEGITIMATE

    MOST REVIEW SITE ON FAKE ID ARE EXACTLY THAT FAKE SO BEWARE DO NOT BELIEVE FAKE REVIEW SITES ON FAKE ID

    -2 Votes
  • No
    Norman Van Sile Sep 25, 2017

    Souvenirids.com is a total scam. They just keep your money. Been waiting for four months.

    0 Votes

Post your comment