Shenzhen Xingyu Dragon Electronics Co. Ltd2 in 1 convertible laptop &, tablet intel atom z8350 10.8 inch tablet pc with keyboard unit price: usd 55 /pcs

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

[protected]:36
Mobile :+86-[protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]

I paid two pcs of 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard and the bank confirmation of payment was sent to the supplier and they confirmed the payment but until now not received tracking number or any email regarding shipment of my product. Note that I tried many time to contact the above numbers but the numbers are not reachable.
My desirable resolution is to send me the purchased products

Here the PI in the attache pls check it

2018-07-05
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd.
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86- [protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype: [protected]@emaivip.com

From: Bernardino Fuleza
Date: [protected]:52
To: [protected]@emaivip.com
Subject: RE: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
Name: BERNARDINO SAIDONE FULEZA
City : TETE
Country: MOZAMBIQUE
Address : ESTRADA NACIONAL NO 7, CIDADE DE TETE, P.O. BOX 633
TEL: +258 [protected]

From: [protected]@emaivip.com [mailto:[protected]@emaivip.com]
Sent: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:25 AM
To: Bernardino Fuleza
Subject: Re: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard

could you tell me your delivery information
name/city/country/address/post code/tel no
so i can make the PI to you

2018-07-04
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd..
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86- [protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype: [protected]@emaivip.com

From: Bernardino Fuleza
Date: [protected]:30
To: [protected]@emaivip.com
Subject: RE: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
I waiting for the invoice

From: [protected]@emaivip.com [mailto:[protected]@emaivip.com]
Sent: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 12:00 PM
To: Bernardino Fuleza
Subject: Re: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard

here the TT bank transfer information

Beneficiary A/C: [protected]-2140
Beneficiary Name: SUQIONG ZHU
Address: No.106, Longxing Xi Road, Longgui, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Beneficiary Bank: BANK OF CHINA
SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ73C
Bank Address: BANK OF CHINA (PUTIAN BRANCH)

2018-07-03
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd..
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86- [protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype: [protected]@emaivip.com

From: Bernardino Fuleza
Date: [protected]:39
To: [protected]@emaivip.com
Subject: RE: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
Hi,

Please send me website to create T/T account.

BF

From: [protected]@emaivip.com [mailto:[protected]@emaivip.com]
Sent: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:54 AM
To: Bernardino Fuleza
Subject: Re: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard

our payments:western union and T/T,
if you dont want western union you can think about the T/T

2018-07-03
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd.
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86- [protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype: [protected]@emaivip.com

From: Bernardino Fuleza
Date: [protected]:39
To: [protected]@emaivip.com
Subject: RE: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
Morning,

Confirm it can be PayPal one line payment, please send me your bank details and the invoice and others terms consider necessary.

Regards,

BF

From: [protected]@emaivip.com [mailto:[protected]@emaivip.com]
Sent: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:48 AM
To: Bernardino Fuleza
Subject: Re: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard

payment:western union

2018-07-03
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd.
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86- [protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype: [protected]@emaivip.com

From: Bernardino Fuleza
Date: [protected]:36
To: [protected]@emaivip.com
Subject: RE: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
Good day,

Thank you for your attention and hope that I will make good business with you but in this moment is personal and let me know the terms and conditions for payment. I want two pcs.

Regards,

BF
From: [protected]@emaivip.com [mailto:[protected]@emaivip.com]
Sent: Monday, July 2, 2018 9:29 AM
To: Bernardino Fuleza
Subject: 2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard

Hello Dear,

Many thanks for your kind inquiry..
Please kindly allow me to introduce our company to you;
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd.(http://www.emaivip.com) is one of a professional manufacturer and supplier of USB, Power bank, Computer accessories and Speaker etc.
Our main factory is located in ShenZhen, China.

Please check the product you inquired.

2 In 1 Convertible Laptop & Tablet, Intel Atom Z8350 10.8 Inch Tablet pc with keyboard
Unit price: USD55 /PCS

Processor Intel CherryTrail-T3 Z8350 (Quad core 1.92GHz)
Display Panel 10.8" 1280*800 IPS
Touch Panel COB, support 10 point touch
DDR Memory 2GB/4GB DDR3L Optional
Storage 32GB/64GB eMMC Optional
Camera Front 2.0M/Rear 2.0M(MAX 5.0)
Wifi+Bluetooth 802.11 b/g/n/AC, BT4.0
Keyword US keyboard(83keys)
ClickPad Elan Touch, Support win10 Gestures
Speaks 2*Speakers(with Box)
Loudspeaker Dual speaper
Microphone 4x1.5 - 46DB 2pcs
SD soket Micro SD*1
Charger port DC 3.5*1 (5V 3A )
USB Jack USB3.0*1, USB2.0*1
Earphone Jack 3.5mm
HDMI Port Micro HDMI*1
Home 360°keyboard physical lock
Power Source Interface 5V/3A/15W
Battery Capacity 6000MAH
Power Dissipation 3.7V Polymer battery
Hinge Support 0-360 Rotation
Charging Time About 3.5 hours
Operating System (OS) Windows 10/Android 5.1
Dimension 246.5mm*165.9mm*8.7mm[ 20mm-with keyboard ]
Language Options English / German / French / Spanish / Italian / Portuguese /
Chinese Traditional / Chinese Simplified / Japanese / Russian

Could you kindly let me know that you buy this it for personal or business? If not, how many pieces you interested to buy? It is important for us to confirm a good price to you .

Waiting for our further discussion .

Thanks and regards,
Kenneth
________________________________________
Shenzhen City Exhibition lonc Electronics Co. Ltd.
Address: Shenzhen City, Baoan District Xixiang Huang Tian Wai Xuefu Road Huanyu Industrial Zone B building four floor
Mobile :+86-[protected]
Tel: +86- 755 [protected]
Fax: +86-755 [protected]
Email:[protected]@emaivip.com/[protected]@emaivip.com
Skype:[protected]@emaivip.com

2 in 1 convertible laptop &, tablet intel atom z8350 10.8 inch tablet pc with keyboard unit price: usd 55 /pcs
2 in 1 convertible laptop &, tablet intel atom z8350 10.8 inch tablet pc with keyboard unit price: usd 55 /pcs
2 in 1 convertible laptop &, tablet intel atom z8350 10.8 inch tablet pc with keyboard unit price: usd 55 /pcs

Responses

  • Fu
    Fuleza Jul 23, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Not yet answered from Shenzhen Xingyu Dragon Electronics Co. Ltd supplier

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.