SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Russian Hair CompanyBad hair

1

Bought hair from gene prokhorenko 2 years june 2011 ago the hair was great. I just bought more russian hair from him, instead i got processed indian hair, he sent me garbage on purpose i begged for my money back, he refused. Ive cried, i cant eat, i cant sleep. I am so depressed. This person has had other complaints that i did not believe until it happened to me, im still im shock dont understand why he took $3000.00 from me and sent me the worst tangled silicone coated fake hair it actually stretched like elastic, it hss synthetic in it. Do not trust him. If you notice on his website he is only selling dark brown, medium brown hair in long lengths i think he got a bad batch of hair and is tryingto get rid of it on innocent victims like me. My name is gia.

Responses

  • Cl
    Claire Moore Dec 19, 2013

    The above “review” is obviously from some mentally unstable individual. Here she is Gia, on other review sites she is Tricia.

    I am a hairdresser from UK, and I have seeing a lot of hair. Russian Hair Company has the best hair I have ever seeing. Definitely virgin Slavic hair .

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    slotslt Aug 22, 2014

    Gene from russianhair.net only sells REAL, virgin Russian hair. I have spent thousands of dollars on hair from many different companies claiming to sell real virgin Russian hair. Gene, from russianhair.net is the ONLY company I have ever gotten REAL virgin Russian hair from. I purchased hair from gene 7 years ago and got the softest most beautiful hair I have ever seen. It lasted me for years. I just bought more hair from gene and again, the best hair in the world, worth every penny. Don't listen to any of these complaints, those people are completely full of s#*#. You can not buy hair like this anywhere at any price, it is the absolute best in the world, hands down.

    0 Votes
  • @slotslt Actually its not real russian hair at all - my mother in law purchased $2500 worth of "russian" hair from these fakes and it is already knotty and tangled
    They are liars - do not buy hair from russian hair company - www.Russianhair.Net ever!!!
    They will send you real samples - but once you actually spend big bucks - its all fake!
    These people on here who reply about how real it is are just fake accounts set up by them!

    0 Votes
  • No
    none business Aug 19, 2016

    Gene isa liar who sells FAKE Russian hair

    0 Votes
  • www.russianhaire.net sells fake Russian hair - do not buy it!!! they will steal thousands of dollars from you - ask for a certificate of proof its real Russian and trust me they won't give you one!!!

    0 Votes
  • @Hair and Beauty Professionals www.russianhair.net

    0 Votes
  • russianhaire.net sells fake Russian hair - do not buy it!!! they will steal thousands of dollars from you - ask for a certificate of proof its real Russian and trust me they won't give you one!!!

    1 Votes
  • @Hair and Beauty Professionals russianhair.net

    0 Votes
  • Russian Hair Company Mar 17, 2017

    @Hair and Beauty Professionals Let me guess, you are must be a fraudster who did not like our Hair Info page? Here, read it again! Enjoy!
    https://www.russianhair.net/hair-info.html

    Best Regards,
    Russian Hair Company®

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Lucianda May 12, 2017

    You are the fraudster! you tell people they are mentally unstable and abuse them when they try to get their money back after selling them fake hair... you are a perfect example of how people "legally" are allowed to steal someone else's hard earned money.

    0 Votes
  • Russian Hair Company May 17, 2017

    Oh, I see! The authorities are finally after your website that sells acid processed Asian hair that you call "Russian"? You should stop using Trademarks of others before Google completely removes you from indexing! Here, enjoy! https://www.russianhair.net/hair-info.html

    PS* russianhair.com has nothing to do with us. Never did! It's an Irish company called "Hairspray".

    Best Regards,
    Russian Hair Company®

    0 Votes

Post your comment