SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Polanight.co.uk Complaints & Reviews

Polanight.co.ukI can't recommend this site

I can't recommend this site, because I never received anything and I can't reach anyone from customer care.
My friend told me about Polanight and I decided to try it and got nothing but trouble. My friend didn't have any problems and she was shocked when I told her about my experience with Polanight. She simply didn't believe me.
Anyway, my order is still missing and I have no idea what is going on. There are many good reviews about Polanight, even people I know used it and were happy, but in my case everything is exactly opposite.
I hope to hear from them soon. But as for now I have nothing good to say.

Polanight.co.ukPolanight is just a waste of money

Ordered teeth whitening gel from Polanight website. I decided to try this product because I saw a lot of positive feedback and was quite interested. So I ordered my gel and received it in a timely manner. Well, tried it and must say that it doesn't work. I bet all the positive reviews are fake and all these pictures are fake took. I did not see any result. In my opinion this Polanight is just a waste of money. Don't buy.

  • To
    tomatherton232323 Nov 08, 2016

    I used this website and the Polanight was amazing. My dentist told me to order from this site. The person who made the complaint here most likely did not keep it cool in the fridge or follow the instructions. People often do not bother take the time to read the instructions. I did read the instructions and the gel made my teeth very white. I used polanight 16% and is was amazing. The person who made the complaint has a location in the USA and I doubt they were even a customer on polanight in the UK or they would of ordered from the USA. Polanight is very popular. If you visit the site at polanight.co.uk you will see a twitter link to the largest dental community in the world and thousands of dentists use polanight with patients so please do not take notice of some imbecile who placed the review above.

    1 Votes

Polanight.co.ukUnhappy customer

I have ordered some products from this website and never received my order. My original order was placed about a months ago and after I paid I was supposed to get a payment confirmation message but there was nothing.
I really doubt that they actually have a support, because when I tried to contact them no one ever replied. I have no tracking number track my order ad have no idea where it might be. I would not recommend Polanight to anyone!

  • To
    tomatherton232323 Nov 08, 2016

    I ordered in November 2016 and my order took 4 days and I live in the UK. The person who complained has a location in the USA so it can take a few weeks for post to get from the UK to the USA. I am very happy I live in the UK and used this website last week. Price were fantastic.

    0 Votes

Polanight.co.ukTotal scam –so stay away

I purchased from the company www.polanight.co.uk, but it was big mistake, ‘coz the seller overcharged me. After that I waited 4 weeks, but my order was still in process. I tried to reach the moderator several times, but everything was useless. He didn’t reply, no delivery and no idea what measures to take now. So be careful if you use this website or leave comments if you have horrible experience with this seller.

  • To
    tomatherton232323 Nov 08, 2016

    The person who made the complaint is in the USA looking at his location from his review. Post from the UK to the USA can take a few weeks. I live in the UK and ordered from polanight.co.uk in November 2016 and my order took 4 days. Price was great and service was excellent.

    1 Votes

Polanight.co.ukThey don't deliver order and no info from them as well

I bought some products from the website www.polanight.co.uk. I thought that it was good place to buy, but it turned to be another scam. I placed the order and they charged me quickly, but after that they haven’t delivered order and no one replied to my emails. Total rip off. They are liars and scammers, and I want to find other deceived customers, who lost money. Please we need to stop this company and return our money. Post your comments.

  • To
    tomatherton232323 Nov 08, 2016

    I ordered in November 2016 and my order took 4 days. Prices were great and service was amazing. A very good website.

    2 Votes

Polanight.co.ukI'll be amazed if my order actually arrives

Unfortunately came across this site after I'd placed an order on polanight.co.uk. Decided to contact the company after placing an order at lunchtime today. Their website states that all orders are sent the same day and that I'd get an email confirming each step of the order, ie order processed, order despatched etc etc. I was concerned when it got to 6pm and I'd only had one email confirming the order so I called their freephone number. Now wishing I hadn't bothered because I've just been subjected to a barrage of abuse by the so called owner of the company. I asked about the order and was told because I wasn't a dentist it doesn't get sent out the same day, I said they needed to update their website to reflect that and he let loose on me!! I was asked what I was complaining about because I'd only placed my order a few hours ago! The guy wouldn't let me get a word in edgeways, every time I tried explaining what it was I was indeed complaining about he interrupted me and shouted me down! I'll be amazed if my order actually arrives given that it appears to be a fraudulent operation but I'll let you know!

  • To
    tomatherton232323 Nov 08, 2016

    I ordered in November 2016 from this company and my order came on time. I was very impressed and had taken 4 days. Good prices too. Very happy. I did notice that the location of the person who made this complaint lives in the USA so it can take longer for mail from the UK to get to the UK. My order in the UK was on time and I am more than happy. I save a small fortune by ordering from polanight.co.uk Thank you.

    1 Votes

Polanight.co.uk — DO NOT purchase Pola products from Polanight.com or Happy Smiles

Polanight.co.uk is an business claiming to be a distributor of SDI Pola products. Please be advised that I am the Founder and Managing Director of SDI Limited which is the sole...