MSN Complaints & Reviews

MSNHome page 9/04/2018

MSN Home page 09/04/2018 - Did not find one objective article worth ones time. Woodward article was a pathetic attempt to do something - pretty much saying the president of the United States's personnel did not jump high enough when Woodward said jump so he was releasing a book skewed the Woodward way - basically MSN's attempt to tell the public what?? You maybe another article or two one knew were going to be negative slants on Woodward's book release - I am finally convinced that your objective is "fake news". Pretty lame day on your website with the rest of the main pages appearing to be pretty much fluff. You evidently no longer have any integrity left - what are you?

Switching my main page to something else - CNN proved they suck and MSN...

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    MSNNew page lies being posted on home page

    MSN is so irresponsible to allow such garbage on it's news pages. The idea is to get news to people not the lies & drivel that are being posted as truth. The Washington POst article was broadly renounced as pure anti-trump and leaks from someone who will soon be in jail.

    How about posting truths? How about sticking to tech? Why are you ### with the American people putting millennial's socialistic hoaxes on as new or truths.

    It might fly in California, but adults like myself who value a dollar and understand some of the harsher realities of the world would appreciate news. And, that doesn't mean Trump Fake News; stories on the kardashians; stories on poopy-pants Hillary who lost; I think you get my gist.

    That's my complaint. Your tactics tear the US apart. Your way lost in the election. Respect ALL of your customers not just pink hats who BLEW the chance to negotiate a great platform for women.

    I am a fiscal conservative with a liberal social agenda. I'm a capitalist not a communist.

    Please post truths vs lies by NYT and WAPO.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      MSNYearly promotion sweepstakes international program

      Congratulation!!!

      You have been approved of (£150, 000) One Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds, your email address won you
      this amount and your winning ticket details (Ticket Number: 45-1-08ES, REG: EGGS-[protected] and Ref:BTD/891/85). And you
      have been cleared a winner of the MSN Yearly Promotion Sweepstakes International program and your Lotto Payment Order
      Form and your cheque as be Release to the paying bank and your winning prize of One Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great
      Britain Pounds has been endorsed with your personal information's on a certified cheque by the correspondent bank of
      the Msn Mega E-mail Jackpot Lottery and a British fund release document issued with your information's from the British
      economic/financial regulation department.

      You are advised to send the Reserve Bank Of India a mail to their email address
      for immediate response, Please you are advised to write down the Lucky Pin-
      Code and save it.
      Lucky Pin-Code : MIC.679.908. IK

      BELOW IS THE BANK DETAIL'S.
      Reserve Bank Of India
      Central Office Building
      17th Floor, Shahid Bhagat Singh Road
      Mumbai-400 001.
      Tel:+[protected], +[protected], +[protected]
      Email:[protected]@yahoo.com. hk

      Provide the Bank with the following information:
      1. Full Name:...
      2. Address:...
      3. Nationality:...
      4. Age:... Date of Birth:...
      5. Occupation:...
      6. Phone:... Fax:...
      7. State of Origin:...Country:...

      Signed:
      Online Co-Ordinator.
      Mr. Moore. Fletcher.

      IS THIS TRUE, IS IT REAL THAT MSN IS OFFERING MONEY...

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Aj
          AJA12 Aug 29, 2011

          I was suppose to get download free as a member of Miscrosoft, their new product is marketed by Shop Online, and once the download went through, it came back with three more options before finishing, each wanting to charge you money, I clearly un-check those boxes, the first was $9.99, the next was $39.95, the third being $59.95, and in 2 days, without getting a valid key code I complained for one, found out I was charge 8/18/11 the $39.95 which was for maintenance plan I already paid for back in March of this year. I got my money back but the company has failed to supply me with a valid key code, after three emails without a valid key code. I sent email to MSDN as well to get a key code no response from them yet, but why advertise then have a marketing company thats suppose to give members the download free and not give them the key code to activate the product.

          0 Votes
        • Di
          Diana198999 Jun 20, 2010
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Fake, fake fake


          FAKE!!!

          0 Votes
        • Yo
          yoesh Jun 20, 2010

          Res Sir,
          i have had received this e-mail.And i have sent some piece of information to themas given bellow.I just want to know that its true or fake.
          so plsreply me to proceed further.my mail id is "[email protected]"
          Batch number...YM/35447XN
          Winning number...YM/09788

          Dear Beneficiary

          We are happily to announce to you that you have been awarded the sum of 860, 000
          pounds
          From the yahoo msn promo held June 2017 in united kingdom.
          You are advice to contact our fiduciary agent for the claim of your amount via
          Email. [email protected]
          FARNK Willson
          [email protected]
          Telephone No: +44-[protected]
          Details needed from you are.
          FULL NAME
          FULL ADDRESS:
          SEX:
          AGE:
          OCCUPATION.
          TEL:
          STATE:
          COUNTRY:
          E-MAIL:

          0 Votes
        • Ta
          Tamilselvan_R Jun 12, 2010

          Batch number...YM/35447XN
          Winning number...YM/09788

          Dear Beneficiary

          We are happily to announce to you that you have been awarded the sum of 860, 000
          pounds
          From the yahoo msn promo held June 2017 in united kingdom.
          You are advice to contact our fiduciary agent for the claim of your amount via
          Email. [email protected]
          FARNK Willson
          [email protected]
          Telephone No: +44-[protected]
          Details needed from you are.
          FULL NAME
          FULL ADDRESS:
          SEX:
          AGE:
          OCCUPATION.
          TEL:
          STATE:
          COUNTRY:
          E-MAIL:

          0 Votes
        • Susanta Dey Sep 29, 2009

          I tooo got the same mail ..
          i dont know whethr its true, please let me know if its a fraud ...

          Attention Beneficiary,


          We have received payment instruction from Msn Mega Yearly Promotion Sweepstakes London for transfer of fund totaling to (�150, 000.00 GBP) your designated bank account here in India. You are required to send the stated details below for immediate processing of your transfer documents.


          Bank details

          Scanned copy of id proof...

          Location (state, district, house address)...

          Telephone/fax numbers...

          You are requested to reconfirm total figure of fund expected from the above named bank institution.

          As soon as we receive this from you, this department will process your transfer documents which will be sent to the remittance department for final transfer to your designated account.

          For more information contact the Foreign Operations Department: Cell No:+[protected]


          Your immediate response to the subject matter is needed.

          Rakish Shivara

          Asst. Director

          Cell No:+[protected]

          0 Votes
        • Ma
          madhusudhanforu Sep 06, 2009

          I tooo got the same mail ..
          i dont know whethr its true, please let me know if its a fraud ...

          0 Votes
        • Tv
          TVS May 08, 2009
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I AM UNABLE TO OPEN THE WEBSITE OF MSN NOW FOR MORE THAN A FORTNIGHT. WHAT HAS GONE WRONG? IS THE USE OF GMAIL CAUSING THIS CONFLICT? MSN DOESN'T OPEN AT ALL. IT SEEMS TO TAKE AGES.
          WILL MSN PLEASE RECTIFY THIS PROBLEM?
          I AM USING WIN 2017 AND MY ISP IS MTNL AT MUMBAI, INDIA.

          TVS:[email protected]
          09/05/09

          0 Votes
        • Jo
          john edstrom Mar 23, 2009
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Reff number: MSN-L/200-269EM(Contact Mr Terry Cole Email: [email protected]) Print From: Herold, Mike <[email protected]> Hide Add to: To Do, Calendar Bcc: [email protected]:Fri, 20 Mar 2017 4:50 am



          Microsoft Award Team
          20 Craven Park, Harlesden
          London NW10, United Kingdom.
          Batch number: 12/EM/0340
          Reff number: MSN-L/200-269EM
          Winning number: EM09788

          Microsoft Award Notification
          This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND
          POUND(£500, 000.00) for the New Edition 2017 Lottery promotion which is organized
          by YAHOO LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE. YAHOO & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the
          email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that
          subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our
          winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
          congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

          PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
          You are to contact your Claims Agent with immediate effect to faciliate the
          protocol of your winning prized before the date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid
          in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre Prize must be claimed not later
          than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize
          has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
          These are your identification numbers:

          Batch number...12/EM/0340
          Reff number...MSN-L/200-269EM
          Winning number...EM09788

          To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent assigned to
          you
          Mr. Terry Cole
          (VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
          [email protected]

          Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw
          Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed
          within this period will be forfeited.
          Congratulations!! once again.

          Yours in service,
          Mike Herold
          (Operation Manager)

          0 Votes
        • Th
          theloserer Mar 06, 2009

          This is a worm and it will borrow through your computers information leaving back doors behinde and leave it so people can acess it this is of course very bad and if you have a very good anti-virus it should have picked it up otherwise scan your computer with an anti-virus such as AVG which should find it then heal it.

          0 Votes
        • Em
          Emirateskid Mar 04, 2009

          Well i have been on windows live messenger (msn) and i got sent this :


          ahha is this you?? http://www.hi5-images.org/[email protected]

          and all my friends got it but it was not ahha is this you?? http://www.hi5-images.org/[email protected] it had

          ahha is this you?? http://www.hi5-images.org/images.php?==(their email address)

          and i want this to stop !!
          i mean i am younger than 15 (not telling how old) but i dont think this should come to me and put a virus on my laptop thank you very much !

          0 Votes

        MSNFeatures

        I have no recollection of subscribing to msn features - but am receiving 100's of emails per month offering products from viagra to subjects approaching pornographic materials

        Is impossible to unsubscribe from these adds - they only come back under a different email address

        Have contacted viagra directly - and they state they have no control.

        Msn should be embarrassed to have their name associated with some of these promotional features.

        How do I unsubscribe from msm features? How do I stop msn from providing my name to others?

        Am so annoyed that I am considering another email service

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ju
            Judy Morris Dec 17, 2015
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Please disable the comment section on articles that involve stories about natives and Muslims, because it seems to bring out the worst in people. Some of the comments I see are just hateful, could be considered racist. Some of the comments that I have read are offensive. The article about the Native woman who killed her niece, I couldn't help but notice that there was a lot of nasty comments, how the Indians are savages. I really was offended by some of it because there are natives in my family. All hold down good jobs, some are government jobs, they are respectable hard working people.. I got into a discussion with some and I called them on there racist remarks Because they were throwing everyone in the same pile. I know there is freedom of speech, but some of it goes too far!

            Comments

            0 Votes
          • Jo
            john jacomb Oct 11, 2014

            microsoft has done it again . By eliminating the "My Msn Page", is on par with
            coming out windows eight. That ok I can make my home page something else
            other tha anything to with MSN..

            Microsoft screwed up again... Almost seems normal now from microsoft

            0 Votes
          • Bl
            blakeslady Feb 05, 2014
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            There is a photo labled canine calisthenics. A fox tries to do pull ups in Israel. on your must see -photo section. It is not funny, it is horrifying! The foxes are desperately trying to escape the fire that surrounds them...they are living, feeling creatures. The person who captioned this should be fired!

            0 Votes
          • Al
            AllenPoe Nov 17, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            MSN refuses me access to comments on MSn articals, using MSN passwords. Lastest Car info, is last example.

            0 Votes
          • Vi
            Vivek singh9779 Apr 22, 2011

            I recieve a message from msn that my mobile no has been awarded 2 million us dollars in msn2011.to recieve ur award send ur details to Dr Mark Jude via email:[email protected]
            how could i recieve my award
            my email id is [email protected]

            0 Votes
          • Ab
            abhishek. Apr 03, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            hello my name is abhishek
            i have received a message to my mobile number [protected] that yoor mobile number has been awarded 2millions of us-dollars in msn 2011 to receive your award send us your details to dr mark jude via mail [email protected]

            0 Votes
          • Li
            lizzy tish Oct 24, 2010

            I for one am getting rid of msn for my home page because I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sick of reading artyicles that they interjet with THIER political views which are very liberal ...I don't give a rats behind what THEY think! Just show it like it is and let me decide for myself how I feel about a subject...STOP giving the people the choice to decide for themselves thats what makes us angry ...WE ARE NOT STUPID MSN

            0 Votes
          • Fa
            Faiza707 May 11, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            My hotmail id (prada_707), is stolen or either some technical problem, due to this i can no more operate my hotmail account. I tried the options of changing password & others...but could not get through. Plz help with my problem. that e-mail account is very important for me.

            PLZ HELP

            0 Votes
          • No
            Nora Holm Mar 08, 2010

            Someone was able to hack into my email account and change all my passwords and access information. The person sent an email to all my contacts saying I was stuck in London and needed money. They exported all of my contacts and had access to all of emails

            0 Votes
          • Co
            ConnorsMommy Jan 27, 2010

            who uses msn these days?

            0 Votes
          • Mo
            mourad Sep 14, 2009

            what can i say, i am so bad when i know that my msn was stolen, you can not imagain how unhappy i am, beacuse my msn is just for bussniess and now many companies and factories want me in some products but how they can contact me,
            pls i need your help by heart
            pls i beg your pardon to help me to get back my msn,
            my msn stolen is [email protected]
            and you can contact me at this email [email protected]
            thanks to every one want to help me
            mourad from morocco

            0 Votes
          • Pr
            Pray for the Nation Aug 21, 2009

            Please do not display porn like material on my home page. I do not appreciate pictures of naked football players. My children have access to the computer and this is not showing responsible decision making on your part.

            0 Votes
          • Dr
            dragonmeng Aug 18, 2009

            it failed down during these days!<br />
            I can't use it for dealing personal things.

            0 Votes
          • Fa
            Fathi Dakhil May 28, 2009

            My email account was stolen, I have no more access to it. All my friends on my contact list have received e.mails asking for money to be sent to a Western Union bank. Please help me to get my e.mail back and stop those hackers.
            My stolen e.mail: [email protected]

            0 Votes
          • Mr
            Mr. Dewitt Glenn Oct 23, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            OVER THE PAST FOUR YEARS I AM TO HAVE WON OVER $10 BILLION usa cost is too expensive for the release and the prize cannot be used as collateral If you extend a line of credit these expenses can be paid once the certified check clears the bank.

            0 Votes

          MSNFraud email

          Bonus
          Winning notification dept
          Msn-annual award promotion
          United kindom,61-70
          Southampton row
          Bloomsbury london
          United kingdom wc 1b 4ar.
          19/01/2008
          www.luckyday.nl
          Winner no 3

          We the msn management worldwide are pleased to inform you today been the 19th of january 2008, you have been selected as winner number 3 of our msn-annual award promotion conducted here in united kingdom on the 30th of december 2007.

          Your e-mail address have just won you an award which was based on electronic e-mail balloting system. In this system of e-mail balloting, we have computerised lucky numbers, and if any e-mail happens to fall among the computerised lucky numbers, the e-mail user is a winner of gbp500,000.00.

          You e-mail address had been attached to winner no3, with serial number:[protected], drew the lucky numbers :[protected], batch no: 744rt/msn/uk which consequently won in the 3rd draw category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay of gbp500,000.00 (five hundred thounsand british pounds sterling) in cash, credited to file ref no:ms_[protected].

          This is from the total prize money of gbp 20,000,000.00 which is to be shared among the seventy award winners in 3rd categories.

          All participants in this award promotion were selected randomly through our msn computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 email addresses from all search engines. Your e-mail address was picked by the automated msn computer ballot system, which has been programmed for this random selection.
          This has eventually qualified you for the winning. This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by msn company, eminent personalities of hotmail and microsoft users, with the support of afro-british/european corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of internet and computers worldwide.

          In view of this, your prize gbp 500,000.00 would be released to you by our prize payment manager (charles soludo).

          He will immediately commence the process, to facilitate the release of your lucky won prize as soon as you contact him for the payment of your lucky prize.
          You are to keep your ref. Number and batch number from the public, until you have received your cash prize.

          This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming /hacking people of their ref. Number and prizes. We hope you will emerge a winner in our next year msn annual award promotion high stake prize of gbp1,000.000.00.

          You are advised to contact our prize processing manager (central bank of nigeria) by means of email, fax or phone with the below contact info within the hour of reading this winning notification.

          Professor charles soludo
          Prize processing manager
          Msn-annual award promotion.
          Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
          Tel: +[protected].

          www.luckyday.nl
          When you contact him for payment (timothy landon) furnish him with the following details for the issue of your winning certificate/payment
          (1) full name (2) nationality (3) date of birth (4) occupation (5) home/mobile phone (6) scan copy of international passport or driver's license (7) reference and batch numbers.

          Note that all prize money must be claimed before 28th january 2008. All funds not claimed on or before the fixed date will be returned as unclaimed prize and donated to the charity organization (motherless babies home) and please be aware that our paying authority will effect payment swiftly upon satisfactory report, verifications and validation provided by our prize processing manager.

          Note: in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with our payment manager.
          Congratulations, once more from the entire management and staffs of msn company to all our lucky winners of this year.


          Dr. Tom mohr
          President

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • De
              DebGreer Jun 09, 2016
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              No such thing as Microsoft Award Lottery and only residents/citizens of UK can get any lottery winnings from UK. Based on my own personal research on such scams. Always research through search bar enter "Microsoft Award Lottery scams", just add scams after anything to see if there is a scam that has already been reported. Look for misspellings in email, good sign of a scam. Look at email address for clues compared to who sent it. Did it come directly from Microsoft, what organization is behind this lottery? You can type "Microsoft" for their main site and they'll have a CONTACT US address usually available at most any site.

              0 Votes
            • Re
              redeye.treefrog Jun 09, 2016

              Oh my GOODNESS is that ever a scam.

              0 Votes
            • Gn
              G.NageswaraRao Jun 09, 2016

              Here I am producing mail recived, is it correct or fake ? pl conform if it fake what was the action to be taken to avoid this type fake mails Attn: G.NageswaraRao,

              You are welcome to ScarLet Courier Dispatch LTD an affiliate of the MICROSOFT AWARD LOTTERY .We are pleased to be at your service. Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

              This office has been Notified by the MICROSOFT AWARD LOTTERY of the amount won of £1, 000.000.00 GBP. This means that have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the MICROSOFT AWARD LOTTERY.

              The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the MICROSOFT AWARD LOTTERY will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

              You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three.


              SCARLET COURIER DELIVERY OPTIONS

              1. TWO WORKING DAYS DELIVERY

              Mailing: £90.00
              Insurance: £290.00
              Vat: £180.00
              TOTAL: £560.00 Pounds.

              2. THREE WORKING DAYS DELIVERY

              Mailing: £50.00
              Insurance: £400.00
              Vat: £15.00
              TOTAL: £465.00 Pounds.

              3. FOUR WORKING DAYS DELIVERY

              Mailing: £40.00
              Insurance: £400.00
              Vat: £15.00
              TOTAL: £455.00 Pounds.


              Direct Bank Transfer Option: This is the Direct Bank Transfer that will enable you Receive the sum of money in any account that you will provide for this to us to effect the transfer as it is always done electronically as it will TAKE 3 WORKING DAYS to Reflect In The account that you will provide. Also you will be charged by our transferring bank, which is (2, 650 Pounds) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

              Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situaitions.

              Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

              Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, because you only have 7working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

              Your urgent reply will be most welcome

              Treat with dispatch,
              Yours Faithfully
              Mr.Eric Williams
              General Manager/Delivery

              **ScarLet Courier LTD, Registered in England No 929027. Registered Office: 135 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3UR. Regulated by the Financial Services Authority

              0 Votes
            • As
              ashwin4reddy Jun 09, 2016
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              useful to us

              0 Votes
            • Pr
              pradeep Jun 09, 2016
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              I receive an e mail stating that I won a lottary, may I know How truth it is? here i am pasting what I've received







              NUMBERS} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

              Hope my informtions is clear and useful?please i will require a concise updat on your proceedings with the delivery company.

              Have a nice day in anticipation of your earliest response and maximum co-operation.

              Best Regards,
              Mrs,Rose Duri
              (Events Manager)
              Payment and Release Order Dept.





              --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

              --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
              L'email della prossima generazione? Puoi averla con la nuova Yahoo! MailLiverpool ...
              Search the Web | Search News

              0 Votes
            • Vi
              Vicki Rae Huber Jun 09, 2016

              PLEASE HELP OR LET ME KNOW WHAT I CAN DO!! some one has hacked into my account ([email protected]) and now i cannot access my account. I was told to go to [email protected] and give you my hubby's account so you can respond to my problem. please reply to [email protected] I need to get into my account, and i have had this free account for about 10 yrs. i used to have the name victoria johnson, m and can give you any info about my account that you need. PLEASE help me ASAP. thank you so very much. Vicki Huber <><

              0 Votes
            • On
              online security office Jun 04, 2016

              contact online security investigation department E-mail:[email protected]

              0 Votes
            • Al
              alok rajput007 Jun 03, 2016

              PRIZE PROCESSING MANAGER
              PROFESSOR WILLIAM O. DOUGLAS
              UNITED KINGDOM
              EMAIL [email protected]
              TEL :+44-[protected]
              DATE: 27/03/2010

              ATTN:MR.ALOK SINGH RAJPUT,

              I wish to inform you that Microsoft Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

              This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

              I am happy that Microsoft in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank draft.

              However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager Mr. Kevin Morris, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank reserve bank of Indian.

              The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager Mr. Kevin Morris, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

              I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all of us. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

              Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

              Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account
              call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer.Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm
              GMT.
              Congratulations and have a wonderful week.

              Best Regard
              PROFESSOR WILLIAM O. DOUGLAS
              PRIZE PROCESSING MANAGER
              Tel:+44-[protected]

              We want to hear all your funny, exciting and crazy Hotmail stories. Tell us now

              1 Image | View Image | Download Selected


              MICROSOFT AWARDS CERTIFICATE MR.ALOK SINGH RAJPUT.JPG
              (143KB)

              0 Votes
            • Ps
              psmy May 03, 2011

              Hi I just received a similar email and if a check arrives I will be taking it to the FBI office in person. Did you have any computer issues after such a solicitation?

              Patty in the UP of Michigan

              0 Votes
            • Sl
              slr63 Apr 27, 2011

              I recieved and email detailing I won 1.9 million USD. I have yet to receive any of these funds. I have paid dairly and I'm in debt and broke. I would like to recover my lost funds. The contact people include Ben Heverton, duke Keny, Joan Howard, and many others. I have kept all recipts and someone keeps stealing my saved emails.

              0 Votes
            • Io
              ionut zamfir Oct 22, 2010
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              i am trying to get back one of my email addresses i gave my wife which now is my ex-wife and she has changed security question and other things in my email. she is way more of a wiz than i am, i need to get that email back. would you need my ip address? would that help to see i am not lying?
              can anyone help me?

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.