Lakshya India Complaints & Reviews

Lakshya Indiato get money back from lakshya india

Myself Vinay Kumawat
I have invested Rs.45000/ in lakshya india through company leader, he told me that company will give back money monthly, according to company agent, The company gave me three payouts after that lakshya india stop the payouts and told us company's bank accounts are seized, payouts are stop. Convey me How we will get back from lakshya india pvt. india.

  • Al
    Alokbpl Aug 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I had also deposited Rs.60, 000/- at lakshya and more money from my relatives also. now tell me how to get the money back from the company...

    Alok Mishra

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    praveen jadav Nov 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    even i have invested in lakshya india i have not got a single rupee back, there is not resposnse for our mail. site is also not opening
    pls mail me at [email protected] if there is any information about the payment

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz Give me single number in silver tomorrow draw as I have lost 1.5 lscs from my savings

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz give any guess only

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz SMS any guess for tomo draw in any draw of silver, gold or diamond my mother is I'll n I want money for her treatment. I will highly obliged

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz support me

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz SMS on my number 9927024114

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz help me .

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinku jadon Sep 08, 2015

    Plz help me my number is 9927024114

    0 Votes

Lakshya Indianot geeting interest on time

sir, i have invested sum of Rs. 5000, in lakshya india.the motive of the company is to give interest on investment, monthly but they havent give any interest from five month.

  • Th
    thiru Jan 07, 2010

    I am Thiru.
    i also investmoney 20000/-
    please sey how can i get my money?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sanjiw Kuswaha Jan 09, 2010

    lakshya ab paisa nahi degi, kyoki is company ne ak nayi company racy india name se kholi hai. isme naye logo se paisa jama karawa rahi hai, Purani co. lakshya india ka case orrisa high court me chal raha hai, Ab lakshya india bhi nahi chahti ki ham case jite. kyoki high court ke name par logo ko bewkuf banaya ja sake, aur nayi co. Racy india se paisa Aata rahe.

    1 Votes

Lakshya Indialakshyaindia - a controversial business and it's intrecacies

Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

What are these schemes like Mahamantra, AlaskaIndia, LakshyaIndia etc

[protected]@gmail.com

These schemes are the COPY of the US scheme called CarbonCopyPRO which started in 2004 and withing 4-5 years travelled 160 countries. this was called the revelution in Multilevel marketing and was based on the lines of GPT - Get Payed Today

What does GPT type (Not exactly GPT- but the underlying model is the same)
of schemes do. they try to pay you money upfront.

Every body knows what is MLM, its a scheme where if your downlines are grwing enormously
you get to benefit out of it enormously. but lets face the truth that 80% of the people involved cannot build downlines successfully and they fail, thinking that this is a failed business.

Now, these new businesses works on the lines that they will give you the big money upfront within one year or 6 months in some cases and keep lesser profits for themselves initially (these models work upside down). they will giveyou the type of money which you can only earn when your downline is huge in traditional MLM.

Now, will this model survive for quiet a long time, AlaskaIndia which is in complete lines of CarbonCopyPRO which asks for cumpolsory 4 direct joining is gonna stay in my view.

Lakshya was a good scheme but now they are facing some issues and not doing that great but still if you see, they are giving you better returns than any other traditional investment tools. but still you can argue they are not paying you what they promised you :) . maybe true that a company may close down that's your and mine destiny. but the todays truth is they are paying better than any other investment after having internal problems and targets not getting achieved.

Now comes the best performer in my View it's Mahamantra

why??? [protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com

1) its an affordable shceme which is just 1750/- for joining. So the volume of there business will be high over a period of time. and more people can afford it and join in and risk it.
2) its relatively new so a guy entering now is bound to succeed.early you enter in these schemes better off you are in this business on a long run.
3) you just need 3 months to get your investment back and start earning profits.
4) the scheme says for 1750/- they are going to give you 122000/- plus in just 6 months. yes you are right the schemes goes like this

Growth series -- 30, 60, 120, 240, 480 ... 61440 total 122000 plus
Direct growth -- 10, 20, 40, 80, 160, 320... 20480 total = 40000 plus per direct joining
Plus a 300 rs for 1:1 par starting with 1:2 or 2:1 till unlimited growth

no need to compulsary join anybody below you.

Payouts happen almost every 15 days. my advise will be join with 3 logins invest 5250 and earn 450000/- in just approx 6 months.this is a best risk reward investment I have ever seen in my life.

now, the bigger questions that comes up is -- Are these schemes gonna run for long time and you are gonna make fortune for your life? well brother only god can say with 100% correctness. but the risk reward ratio is too good and they are successfully doing payout from last 3 moths without any delay or failure. and going by the success of other companies like Lakshya, Alaska, fine india etc this company can also easily and definetly going to run for 18 months minimum after that only the business and number of people in the system increases and after that it needs higher management skill to handle that type of volume business and where I think LakshyIndia is not doing good job in my view. their management is not able to handle such a big company as it has become over last 18 months. So in my view Mahamantra is the safest bet even better than indian stock market which can crash anytime now. :)


But, for the people who can take a small risk in their life for better tomorrow should try this once in their life. it has changed many lives and who know you might be the next one. AND WHO KNOWS ONE OF THESE COMPANIES CAN REPEAT CARBONCOPYPRO and could be called CarbonCopyPRO of INDIA :)

the fact that you are reading this transcript till now is that you really want to upgrade your financial status, who doesnt want to upgrade. Right! :)

So my advise will be if you can take the risk, if you feel 1750/- is a worth game playing for earning handy 1.2 to 2 lakhs per login. you should give it a try and who knows the tomorrow will be yours. there are no free lunches in dis world. so you have to do your bit to earn that type of money.

ASK me more about this schemes if you really want to take this chance in life. email me on -- [protected]@gmail.com

  • Sr
    SRP Oct 10, 2009

    Dear all
    lakshya india is back after solving all problems. regular activity is also started. reward growth is also started. it is came back with us like phoenix, why we go for other companies when our trustworthy lakshya remains with us. its a great company run by great peoples...

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    sksingh Oct 26, 2009

    why lakshya india not showing thair complete legal document like VAT TIN. NO. CST NO. & TAN NO. they have a lot of mony collection from public & they cheating now. D.K Ballia

    0 Votes

Lakshya India — strongly disagree the complaints

Hello peoples, The company is giving the dividend or profit to the investors who have been invested with...

Lakshya India — cheating

I had a bitter experience investing in lakshya india. This company lures people mentioning that it will...

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Lakshya India — scam

This company is cheating its customers. It lures the new customers by showing high commission for doing...

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem