Hot-replica.com Complaints & Reviews

Hot-replica.comThe guys are good sellers

Hi. To everyone who thinks they are fake. My opinion. They are good sellers but they have a problem with communications.
I ordered a louis vuitton tampour mid turbillon from here on 24/09/2010.
This is a story

http://hot-replica.com/show_item.php?item=9---6
Quantity 1 unit price $149.00
Order totals: total for 1 item(s): $149.00
Shipping: $0.00

Total to pay: $149.00 currency: usd


28/09/2010
Dear κωνσταντινοσ.
Most of such negative post made by someone who also sell replicas.
As you can see there is also negative post on other popular sites.
We offer two types of replicas - expensive replicas with swiss movement
(eta) and cheaper replicas supplied with japanese movement.
Eta replicas are supplied with swiss movement eta. Chronograph in eta replicas is fully operating.
Our eta replicas are also made of more expensive materials so that it increases their quality.
Find out more about eta replicas here http://www.topwatch1.com/article.php?id=9


Sincerely yours,

Julia
01/10/2010

When do you ship the watch?

I 'll need it until 10/10/2010

Thx

Kk

03/10/2010
Dear κωνσταντινοσ.

Your order is in process now. You will be provided with a tracking

Number after we ship the package.


Sincerely yours,

Julia

12/10/2010
Dear konstantinos.
Sorry for this situation, but we have delay with watch which you originally
Ordered.
All this time we have tried to get it, but it was fault.
So we want to suggest any other model from our site (except of eta)
Or refund.
Don't worry about price difference while choosing other model.

Once again we apologize.
Waiting for your response.

Sincerely yours,
Julia
13/10/2010

Forw..
Julia. Hot. [protected]@gmail.com
Hi
I'm sorry once
About refund
The exact amount is €111, 33
Thank you again
You are ok guys. But i'll ask you before next order.

16/10/2010
Today I had my money back.

This is a story about hot-replica.com
And the conclucions are yours
Thanks
Konstantinos.
Greece/athens

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Hot-replica.comrivals use such posts to damage reputation of Hot-Replica.Com

    It's a fact that rivals use such posts to damage reputation of Hot-Replica.Com

    All published post about Hot-Replica.Com are artificial!!!
    Someone want to damage our reputation.
    All bluff-customers can't show confirmation of order and payment.
    It's a fact some use this method to damage reputation of companies.
    Our rivals tryed several month shut down our site by hackers attack(DDoS)!
    They use another method of war now, by publishing bluff post :)


    Sincerely,
    Sales manager,
    Roman Kaushinsky
    [protected]@hot-replica.com

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      7 Responses
      • Ka
        Karen Wong Jun 09, 2011
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Thankyou, Handbaglive.com

        0 Votes
      • Ve
        very Jun 09, 2011
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi Roman,

        I read alot about complaint to your store...since this is my first time
        to buy from you, I have no idea what willbe of my order.
        Hopefully I could stand for you by getting the right order.
        I do like your stuff and attract me to be your long term customer.
        My order is EN [protected] for 2 Coach keychain and 1 Chanel
        purse.
        Please do your best customer service, thats the best promotion for
        your store.

        veriana

        0 Votes
      • Js
        Jsam May 04, 2011
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Not happy with Hot Replica now Replicas Online? Search for the Facebook Page Replicas Online Beware Of Us and post your story there also.

        0 Votes
      • Js
        Jsam May 04, 2011
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I'm a real customer here in Australia. My first watch was faulty from the start. My second which I had to pay $30 postage for stopped working after 8 months. First response - your out of warranty sorry. Second response when threatened with FTC action - we can fix if you pay $30 to send back and $20 for fixing. Quality reproductions worth $180 plus? No just cheap fakes made in China.

        0 Votes
      • Di
        Dipali Mar 02, 2010

        I can only speak for myself.

        I ordered a Vacheron Constantin, it took a modest three weeks to arrive here in UK.

        I was kept informed of progress by email.I paid by visa and my statement arrived approx same time as the watch.

        Cost at $145 so expected to pay £100, which came out at £91

        A beautiful watch that really looks like it's from Switzerland.

        Highly delighted and thank you Hot-Replica.

        0 Votes
      • Ap
        apollo1976 Nov 03, 2009

        I had the same experience than Jelle. I ordere a Speedmaster and after 10 weeks I received a mix of Seamaster and Speedmaster, it had nothing to do with a Speedmaster. After complaining, Julia answered to my E-Mail and asked to sent back the watch. After a couple of weeks she told me that the right watch was sent out, but after 3 months still nothing arrived, no right and no wrong watch. Now I have no money and no watch, whoever wants to have details (order no., comunication with Julia etc.) please ask for it on this page and I will show you... Very unprofessional site, ripping off your money, writing a lot of nice E-Mails but doing nothing. Moreover the watch-quality is very low...
        Be warned!

        0 Votes
      • Je
        Jelle Apr 20, 2009

        A couple of months ago I ordered a watch witch Hot-Replica. I Transfered the money and waited for a couple of weeks. I have asked for the status somethings, it took a long while before I received the watch. I think about 6 weeks.
        When I opened the packaged, I saw that the sent me another watch. After asking what to do they only asked to send a photo of the watch, to proof that I received a wrong one. After sending the photo, they told me to resend te watch, not by our own mailservice, because the did not want to take the risk that they have to pay to Customs.
        Not a word of sorry, very slowly in their reactions. I did asked a couple of times for an excuse, but not a word. They want me to resend the watch, I have to take the risk of loss of Customs, and wait for 1o weeks..
        I want to warn the people who wants to order a watch with Hot-Replica. Don'T! pay a little more, and buy one in your own country. Hot-Replica don't know what service is, that an satisfied customer is key for a (web)shop. Maybe HR will react, as they did earlier on the internet by saying that I don't tell the true. However.. I have all the details, ordernumbers etc, emails from "Julia" and "Roman".
        You are warned!! (I can send you the whole email-conversation with "Julia"..

        I wish you a good watch and service

        0 Votes

      Hot-replica.comHot-replica.com scam artist and crooks

      Hot-replica.com scam artist and crooks

      I placed my order with Hot-replica.com. I ordered a Breitling Special Edition For Bently Motors, Blue Dial, Oblong Hour Markers with Polished Steel Bracelet stock number 8681 for $156. I paid for my order with my visa credit card. When i called Hot-replica.com and placed my order i spoke with Roman.

      After wearing my replica watch for about three weeks the so called polished steel started to crack. I called Hot-replica.com back and spoke with Roman again. He told me that Hot-replica.com would send out a replacement watch.

      It has been over two months now and i still have no replacement. They probably will not send me my watch.



      Andrew Mathias

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        1 Response
        • Ro
          Roman Feb 24, 2009

          There is no customer with name Andrew Mathias in database Hot-Replica.com
          Please provide any confirmation of your order and payment.
          it's a bluff!!!

          Sincerely,
          Sales manager,
          Roman Kaushinsky
          [email protected]

          1 Votes

        Hot-replica.comwhat a laugh

        Hot-replica.com what a laugh

        I purchased a replica watch from Hot-replica.com. I ordered a Rolex Oyster Perpetual Date Submariner, Dark Blue Face, Dark Blue Dial, Luminescent Hour Markers with polished Steel Bracelet stock number 8836 for $325. I paid with my mastercard credit card.

        Hot-replica.com says on their website that if you are unhappy with your purchase you have 10 days for a money back guarantee. I received my order from Hot-replica.com and it looked nothing like the watch on their website. Which is another thing they say also.

        When i called Hot-replica.com back and told them i wanted my money back they laughed at me and hung up. Now no one will take my calls. This company needs to be shut down.



        Shayla Rodriguez

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          2 Responses
          • Ro
            Roman Feb 24, 2009

            Shayla,
            PLease provide your order details (any conirmation of your payment) .
            All visitors must see this!

            it's a bluff!!!

            Sincerely,
            Sales manager,
            Roman Kaushinsky
            [email protected]

            0 Votes
          • Bi
            Bill F Feb 03, 2009

            I have had nothing but fantastic service from the company. I have ordered 4x one time they were out of a patek, I received it 2 or 3 weeks later. It was one of the more quality transactions i have e...v...e...r had on any website much better than ebay. Roman is a good guy. They have been selling for a while and have only 2 or 3 complaints excellent record.

            Bill F. Fayetteville, North Caro;ina

            0 Votes

          Hot-replica.comare Crooks and scams

          Hot-replica.com are Crooks and scams

          I ordered a Hublot Ice Bang, Carbon Face, Carbon Dial with Black Rubber Strap stock number 15807 for $850 from Hot-replica.com. I paid by western union. When i called i spoke with a man by the name of Roman. He was a nice person at first.

          When i received my watch it looked nothing like the pictures on their website Hot-replica.com. So i called and told them i wanted a refund he said he could not refund my money for that reason. Even tho the website says so. Hot-replica.com only wants your money.

          Hot-replica.com are one of the biggest crooks out there. They want money and they will keep getting it as long as people keep ordering from them. They will be shut down. Hopefully sooner than later.


          Janine Jones

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            6 Responses
            • De
              DE-FRAUDED Feb 16, 2010

              I two have been scammed by this company (amatorywatches.com) They are a bunch of con artist!!! There products are cheap like them!!! They are bunch of rude nasty crooks!! I purchased two watches from this site and was sent two not working watches. I was so upset that i tryed calling them for weeks. There voicemail was full. finally i got a hold of them, after 4weeks. They told me to send both of the watches back and they would send me new ones that were working. So i did. And here i am still waiting for my damn watches!!! This place should be really reported to the BBB for FRAUD!!! Cause they scammed me!!!
              They got there money for cheap non working watches, plus the watches being sent to them again READ TO SCAM THE NEXT SUCKER LIKE ME!!!
              PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS SITE!!! CROOCKS!!! THEY KEEP MOVING THERE BUSINESS CAUSE SO THEY WONT GET CAUGHT!!!
              AMATORYWATCHES.COM ARE CROOCKS!!! AMATORYWATCHES.COM ARE FRAUD!!!
              FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

              FRAUD FRAUD AMATORYWATCHES.COM FRAUD FRAUD AMAOTORYWATCHES ARE FRAUD!!!
              AMATORYWATCHES SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN FOR FRAUD~~~~~~ THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! STEAL YOUR MONEY!!!

              AMATORYWATCHS.COM SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN THIS SITE IS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR PRODUCTS EVER

              0 Votes
            • Cs
              CSM May 20, 2009

              I ordered 2 watches on Febrauary 27th. Still have not arrived. Some woman named "julia" keeps emailing me to keep waiting. How long should I wait? $500 down the drain. These are criminals.

              0 Votes
            • Ro
              Roman Feb 24, 2009

              OK Robert,
              Provide your order ID.

              Some one want to damage Hot-Replica.Com :)

              There is no such order in our DataBase. All this post are bluff!!!

              Sincerely,
              Sales manager,
              Roman Kaushinsky
              [email protected]

              0 Votes
            • Ro
              Roman Dec 30, 2008

              Customer Janine Jones is not exist in our database!
              So Janine, provide any info about your order if you really made order from us :)


              Sincerely,
              Roman

              Sales manager
              Hot-Replica.com

              0 Votes
            • To
              topwatch1 Dec 30, 2008

              All these post is really boolshit!
              Some one make poor responses for hisself profit :)

              0 Votes
            • Ro
              Robert Clark Aug 01, 2008
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Hot-replica.com is a waste of internet space.

              I order a Glashutte Original Chronograph, Silver Dial with Genuine Black Leather Strap stock number 15871 for $500 with free shipping from Hot-replica.com. I paid by western union.

              When i called Hot-replica.com i spoke with a man by the name of Roman. He was so rude. Every other word out of this mans mouth was a curse word. Very unprofessional. When i finally received my watch it looked nothing like the watch that i looked at on the website Hot-replica.com. So i called and emailed them back. Still no answer from them.

              Hot-replica.com needs to give me my money back . They also need to be shut down.

              Robert Clark

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Hot-replica.comare ripping people off

            Hot-replica.com are ripping people off

            First of all, How come Hot-replica.com does not provide a phone number for people that they would actually answer. I purchased a Omega Seamaster Co- Axial Chronometer, Black Face with Steel Lock and deploying clasp stock number 15869 for $575 with a western union money order.I placed my order over two months ago and all i got in return is a cheap watch instead.

            When i sent Hot-replica.com several emails no one has answered me back. I have also called them. All i want is my money or the watch i actually paid for. Hot-replica.com is only out to get as much money as they can from their costumers. But do not give you what you paid for.

            Hot-replica.com needs to be shut down. They ripped me off. And they will keep ripping people off until they are stopped.


            Robin Hutchinson

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • Ro
                rocky Oct 30, 2008

                For heaven's sakes, use a credit card so you can get a refund. Better yet, just don't buy from these crooks.
                You can get a beautiful Seiko that looks enuf like a Rolex or other millionaires' watches which will last you decades. I have one that lasted 25 yrs for like $60 at a Seiko "outlet store" in Florida. Recently I got another Seiko with a gold face, gold numerals, Rolex-like for $129 on the internet and its lovely.
                Stan

                0 Votes

              Hot-replica.comneeds to be shut down.

              Hot-replica.com needs to be shut down.


              I ordered a Officine Panerai Luminor Marina, Black Face, Arabian Numerals with Genuine Black Leather Strap stock number 9985 for $599. I ordered my watch about four months ago. I paid with my mastercard. When I received my credit card statement i noticed Hot-replica.com was on there two times.

              I called Hot-replica.com and spoke with a man by the name of Roman. He told me Hot-replica.com is sorry for the mix up but he could not do anything for me. I needed to call my credit card company. And give them a copy of my bill from Hot-replica.com and they could take care of it.

              I would not have to go through this if they only charged me what my order cost. I have finally got things figured out with my credit card company. But this watch company does not pay any attention to what they are doing. So why should they still be in business.



              Isabella Smithson

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                8 Responses
                • Al
                  Alohadboy Jul 10, 2010

                  It's funny that all the complaints sound the same. I wonder if they are all from the same person who continues to misspell "there" when it should be "their". I don't think any of these complaints are legitimate.

                  0 Votes
                • Ji
                  jimraynor Aug 18, 2009

                  STAY AWAY and save your money for something WAY better

                  I just checked out their site their first mistake is using stock photos taken from Rolex's OWN catalogue.

                  They wont show you pictures of their watches for you to judge the quality, wonder what theyre hiding? i've built 10X better subs for the same the price; genuine sapphire, glass pearl in bezel with a GENUINE swiss movement and a watch case that can fit genuine Rol parts. I even go as far as to hand polish the bracelet edges like the genuine since its slightly rounded and I reshape by hand parts of the case that come incorrect and regulate the watch movement to strict accuracy. Since i put this much effort into my pieces I only make 2 per week at most, and currently only offer the Sub at this level.

                  0 Votes
                • Eb
                  Ebar Jun 20, 2009

                  What did you expect from Russian Crook, look at the number: + [protected]. It's not even a landline which you can track, it's a mobile Megafon. Never buy anything online from Russia, they all f...c you up. I am from Russia, but I would not recommend.

                  0 Votes
                • Je
                  Jelle Apr 20, 2009

                  a couple of months ago I ordered a watch witch Hot-Replica. I Transfered the money and waited for a couple of weeks. I have asked for the status somethings, it took a long while before I received the watch. I think about 6 weeks.
                  When I opened the packaged, I saw that the sent me another watch. After asking what to do they only asked to send a photo of the watch, to proof that I received a wrong one. After sending the photo, they told me to resend te watch, not by our own mailservice, because the did not want to take the risk that they have to pay to Customs.
                  Not a word of sorry, very slowly in their reactions. I did asked a couple of times for an excuse, but not a word. They want me to resend the watch, I have to take the risk of loss of Customs, and wait for 1o weeks..
                  I want to warn the people who wants to order a watch with Hot-Replica. Don'T! pay a little more, and buy one in your own country. Hot-Replica don't know what service is, that an satisfied customer is key for a (web)shop. Maybe HR will react, as they did earlier on the internet by saying that I don't tell the true. However.. I have all the details, ordernumbers etc, emails from "Julia" and "Roman".
                  You are warned!!

                  I wish you a good watch and service

                  0 Votes
                • Je
                  Jelle Mar 11, 2009

                  I ordered a watch some weeks ago (5 feb 2009) and paid in advance, becasue that's the only option. I did not receive anything yet. HR mentioned, in the confirmation email, that I would receive the watch between the 21th of february and the 7th of March. I am still waiting.
                  I hope
                  I will recive the watch, but I am concerned. Why it has to take such a long time??
                  Ik keep you informed.

                  0 Votes
                • Ro
                  Roman Feb 24, 2009

                  hotreplica.com is another company(Not Hot-Replica.com)
                  EveryOne can call to Hot-Replica.com and ask any questions
                  + [protected]

                  0 Votes
                • Ca
                  cantubury Nov 03, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  http://www.aaa-replica-watch.com
                  this seems to be a problem
                  what about hotreplica.com
                  is this just a clone.
                  firefox/mcafee has a download that is supposed to warn of bad sites. maybe its not working. thanks everybody for posting. i think you have to ask your bank; after sending as registered letter to the dealer. i think they are bad. it sounds like a cheap chinese watch substitute. you have to check the and download the google checking engine, somehow and they tell you which site is bad. i think it only works with foxfire. good luck. thanks for posting.

                  0 Votes
                • Or
                  ORLANDO ALONSO Aug 06, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I DID RECIVE YESTERDAY A REPLICA WATCH, L ITEM 11219. I HATE TO SAY THEAT THE ITEM IS DEFECTIVE, FIRST THE HAND OF THE DATE OF THE WEEK IS LOOSE INSIDE THE WATCH CAGE, AND THE LOCK OF THE BAND DOES NOT STAY LOCK. i DO NOT WANTR THIS WATCH AN WANT MY MONEY BACK. DO HAVE MEANS TO COMUNICATE WITH HOT-REPLICA, PLEASE HELP ME

                  0 Votes

                Hot-replica.comwhat liars they are.

                Hot-replica.com what liars they are.

                I placed my order for a Rado Jubilee Ladies Replica watch, Black Face, Four Zircon Stones as Hour Markers with Stainless Steel Bracelet stock number 13513 for $161 from Hot-replica.com. The shipping was Free. I paid for my order with my visa credit card.

                After Receiving my watch almost six weeks later. I opened the box by Hot-replica.com and the watch was not what i ordered. So i called the number provided on the statement from Hot-replica.com. A man by the name of Roman answer the phone and told me that he would send out the correct watch right away.

                It is now a month since i heard anything from Hot-replica.com. I have not received my correct order. They only want your money. So be careful when ordering from this company.

                Joesph Cape

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  1 Response
                  • Ro
                    Roman Feb 24, 2009

                    OK. Joesp,
                    Provide your order ID.

                    There is no such order in our DataBase. All this post are bluff!!!

                    Sincerely,
                    Sales manager,
                    Roman Kaushinsky
                    [email protected]

                    0 Votes

                  IN THE NEWS

                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.