Harry Keane Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Harry Keane — FRAUD-

I saw this on http://www.uslaw.com/us_law_question.php?q=24290 and decided to copy and paste it for...

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Harry Keane — Harry Keane is a Total Scam

It is now becoming public knowledge that Harry Keane wrote 13 fraudulent checks that bounced when he had for...

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Harry KeaneFraud-Has no Board or Atty

Harry Keane should have thought twice a long time ago about doing folks wrong. he is now getting what comes around from all the bad stuff he has done to so many people. it's true that harry does not have a board. He has no attorney or investors. every time harry has gotten someone to invest that person has then, not long after, turned on harry because harry steals from every one. Nothing and no one is sacred with harry. I heard his own day has nothing to do with him because harry is so bad. Someone called the catholic church he used to go to and found out that Harry was kicked out of it. harry keane has stolen from so many people that his head must be spinning to try to figure out which ones are telling the truth about him now on the internet. whose fault is that? harrys. After you stole my money, I told you long ago that i would not forget it. Now here I am letting folks know that you are totally fake, a liar, a cheat, and pure evil.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Harry KeaneHARRY KEANE IS A THIEF

    HARRY KEANE HAS BEEN THIEVING FROM OTHERS FOR MANY MANY YEARS NOW. THE LAUNDRY LIST OF PEOPLE HE HAS STOLEN FROM IS VERY VERY LONG. THIS IS WHY SO MANY DIFFERENT PEOPLE ARE NOW COMING OUT AGAINST HIM ON THE INTERNET. HAVE YOU READ THE THINGS ON HIM ON [redacted].COM ???? GO CHECK IT OUT. MYSELF AND OTHERS WHO HAVE BEEN CONNED BY KEANE IN YEARS GONE BY HAVE BEEN TRACKING HIS MOVEMENTS FOR SOME TIME NOW. THERE ARE TOO MANY ROBBERIES TO MENTION BUT HERE ARE A FEW. HARRY KEANE HAS STOLEN COMPANY AFTER COMPANY BY TRICKING THE OWNERS INTO SIGNING ONE OF HIS TRICK CONTRACTS THAT ACTUALLY LEVERAGES THE RIGHTFUL OWNER RIGHT OUT OF HAVING ANY RIGHTS AT ALL. THIS MAN IS A HARDENED CRIMINAL AND HAS NO CONSCIOUS LEFT IN HIM. HE HAS STOLEN THE RIGHTS TO PEOPLE'S MUSIC, ENTERTAINMENT, SONGS, GAMES, TV PROGRAMS, BOOKS, AND CO'S OF ALL KINDS. HARRY STEALS FROM NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS AND ALL. HE TARGETS CHRISTIAN PEOPLE BY CLAIMING HE IS ONE. WE ALL KNOW BETTER THAN THAT. WE CALLED AND TALKED TO THE PRIEST AND HE TOLD US THAT HARRY WAS KICKED OUT OF HIS CATHOLIC CHURCH. HE FAKED A RACE CAR SITUATION WHERE HE GOT MONEY FROM INVESTORS AND NEVER FINISHED A RACE BUT KEPT ALL THE MONEY. THIS WAS PLANNED. HARRY KEANE DOESN'T CARE WHAT HE HAS TO DO OR WHO HE HAS TO HURT TO GET MONEY. GETTING MONEY IS ALL THAT MATTERS TO HIM. NOW HE HAS SOME LADY NAMED BECKY PURCELL WHO IS DOING MUCH OF HIS DIRTY WORK FOR HIM NOW. SHE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT SHE IS DOING TOO AND IS BUSY EVERY DAY DOING HARRY'S DIRTY WORK. WE KNOW CUZ WE ARE WATCHING THEM. I WAS TOLD BY SOME LADIES THAT HARRY AND BECKY ARE FOOLING AROUND AND YET HARRY IS STILL MARRIED TO LIKE HIS 6TH WIFE. HE'S BEEN DIVORCED 5 TIMES AND IS NOW HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH BECKY WHILE STILL MARRIED TO HIS 6TH WIFE. NO INVESTOR HAS EVER SEEN A PENNY BACK FROM HARRY. IF YOU GIVE HIM MONEY, PLEASE KNOW THAT YOU WILL NEVER SEE A PENNY OF IT BACK AGAIN.

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      6 Responses
      • deleted Mar 12, 2010

        I am so done with this. I do not want to be associated with any of you haters anymore. Ban me…. delete my account…I dont need such hate...

        0 Votes
      • deleted Mar 12, 2010

        Hahahahhahaha paranormal_justice/Tired_of_Stupid/Becky Purcell. Becky, you don't have to play sock puppets we really don't care what you say we won't ever listen or believe you. Becky you have and remain discredited as a reliable source, a truthful person or a human being. This is but just another attempt in your desperation. Becky why don't you crawl back to the alley you came from and sleep it off. I am sure the crack [censored]s and winos will allow you back into their ranks.

        Comments

        -1 Votes
      • deleted Feb 26, 2010

        I saw the dismissal notice. HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHA any more tactics Harry and Becky?

        0 Votes
      • Sm
        Smash Hit Feb 09, 2010

        BECKY YOUR LAWSUIT IS A JOKE. you and harry are the only criminals and not the people you are trying to scare with your lawsuit. i bet those people are just laughing at you now that they see who you really are. your evil ways are not open for alll to see. i am hearing about you guys everywhere now. i have never even met you guys and have heard so much bad stuff. man you guys are in for it. i am here to encourage those who are standing up to make sure you can't do this to others. buying a lawsuit from a lawyer means nothing. the judge will laugh at you. you have no evidence to hurt anyone in that lawsuit because only harry and you are the ones in trouble. puff there goes your joke of a lawsuit. it's not worth the paper it's copied on so stop trying to put it off as if it has any merit or something

        0 Votes
      • Fe
        Femme Ice Jan 29, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Question to anyone. Rumor has it that Harry Keane was arrested on Christmas eve and is still in jail. Has anyone heard this and know if it's true? If so I'd love to see the link so I may blow up the mug shot and frame it. ;-)

        0 Votes
      • Fe
        Femme Ice Jan 28, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        So happy to see your rebuttal Trish. There will be people that accuse you of being jealous and/or slinging mud now that you are no longer with them but do as we did, ignore them and eventually they'll go away. ;-)

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Harry KeaneBeware!

      Harry Keane is a very bad person. My sister was taken for a few thousand dollars from this guy. he got her to sign a contract then took her work and collected money from investors on the project and did nothing with it.

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        2 Responses
        • Now, here's a scenario that would explain a lot:
          There really is a CL Malone out there somewhere, who has a case against this Keane character. So, Keane comes on this board, using the ids "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother, " to make her look like a raving idiot (and very successfully, too). Then, if anything gets to court, he'll use these posts to try to undermine her credibility.
          So, are "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother" really Harry/Becky? They certainly haven't proven that they're not!


          This is a desperate attempt to discredit Carole Malone.and the numerous other people who have complained against Harry and Becky by Becky/Harry's sock puppets. However she is not the one with the sock puppets. She plainly has here name on her account unlike Harry and Becky's numerous sock puppet accounts. Becky and Harry use the following names that they originally created for people they were in the process of coning. But once they did they came clean and confessed. Here is a partial list below.

          Tired_of_Stupid-Becky Purcell and Harry Keane

          Paranormal Justice - this use to be a person who made complaints against harry who closed his account to use his real name. Harry started using it

          Paranormal Troll He was using this account Harry told him what to say.

          UncleMobster Harry wants to me a mobster since they scared the piss out of him when he tried to steal money.

          The Doctor Harry

          Perission Publicist Becky

          Also I would add if these comments were indeed false why have you lied on your resume and claimed you worked in the film industry. ALL your references have been checked out and they all deny you ever doing anything in film.The Stuntmen association, tafp, sag. all have said you are not listed with them. Idmb has you resume but you pay for that to be on there. But you have no listing on IDMB??? Only people who have done things on IDMB are listed you are not. Now what about the multiple documents all proven legit exposing your scams?? The reaosn you are attacking Malone?? She has thoroughly esxposed you, why else haven't you gone against anyone else. Also in message boards people make comments but if you indeed were not Becky and Harry why are you creating post and comments if you have not an interest in the bad publicity??? Also why have you not shown any production video, credit on a film or commercial on your site?? Your done!!! put a fork in you, your a liar, a con, a horrible parent, a adulterous pot belly googly eyed ### who wasn't smart enough to know people can see clearly through your schemes. Now have a good time in jail!!

          0 Votes
        • Op
          Opera Dec 28, 2009

          IF YOU HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY HARRY KEANE AND BECKY PURCELL
          THE CRIMINAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY OF COLLIN COUNTY WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM
          YOU. PLEASE CALL STEVE AT:

          [protected]

          Steve Goodman would like to hear from you.

          Let him know what Harry Keane has done to you.

          1 Votes

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Harry KeaneRequest for Loans

        Harry Keane is seeking large funds for businesses or himself with excessive promise on returns or loan repayment. Time appears to be "of essance" for Harry. For starters: see this site that had at least 84 curious parties.

        Big sucessful producer needs to feed the family I guess.

        http://www.go4funding.com/I-Need-Funding-From-Individual-Fast/P5973.html

        I Need Funding From Individual Fast Posted by: hkproducer on 1/16/2008 11:57:48 AM
        Funding Needed: Under $100k Category: Other Website :
        Please login to view. Location : Rowlett, Texas, USA Viewed : 87 times Description:

        My family and I are trying to save our home and my business. We are a Catholic Christian family we has had a rough 2 years and things are looking brighter now but can't seem to get out of our situation to get a clean start. I am looking for funding of $50, 000.00 which we will pay back at 25% interest in 24 months. If you have the funds and can help us please respond to this email of me by telephone . Time is of essence to this matter. We are a real family who needs a break in life. I await your response and or call.

        After digesting this for awhile move on to:

        http://www.go4funding.com/Non-Profit-Needs-Funding-For-New-Childrens-Educational-Program/P5974.html

        Funding Needed: $500k - $1mil Category: Education & Training Website : Please login to view. Location : All, USA Viewed : 72 times
        Description: We are a Non-Profit Company looking for funding. With the writers on strike we are in the seat. Don't let this one get away from us. We hold the advantage at this time. The Winner of 2 Telly's Awards this Childrens television show is the next hot childrens educational concept. Need $750K for the first season. Projections are enormous. For information and details a Non Disclosure agreement must be signed. This is a great opportunity to become involved in the entertainment industry for kids of our world and learn first hand from a producer with 16 years in the industry. Characters alone are worth a Billion plus in revenue. Call me now to get started. Don't need the entire funds at the beginning. Starting funds needed are $250K. Come in as the 1st seed or the entire budget.. Call me now this is a money maker. Look at Barney still going strong. This is a new and fresh concept will beat Barney easy. 21... or [protected]@yahoo.com

        Then you may want to just move on a little more

        http://www.essen.com/R4S/USR4SInfo.asp?R4SID=3081

        Posted by NuVista - Investors-Wanted - Entire US12 months ago
        42 Year Old Christian Entertainment Company is in need of $200K to complete new facility finish out. We have spent what we have and are running out of money. We help young adults and adults live there dreams by giving them a platform to perform. We manage the non-profit 501-C-3. Time is of essence we will loose all what we have worked for since April. We are a family Christian company. We also give 30 grants each year to young adults and adults who want a carrer in the entertainment industry. We have help such greats as LeAnn Rimes and many, many others. Please help us help them. I can be reached at. If you want to donate the funds they are 100% tax deductible.

        Name: NuVista Address: P.O. 451061, Garland, Texas, [protected], United States So now that you have seen these ads and you want to check out the success of HK producer to make sure you have a return on your money. See these links and note the national press received and the institution built that will be used as collateral for your investment.

        http://www.zoominfo.com/people/Keane_Harry_912138192.aspx
        http://www.inetgiant.com/AdDetails/42-Year-Old-Christian-Company-Needs-Loan-or-Investors/1785715 http://pdfserver.prweb.com/releases/2005/08/prweb272031.htm http://www.catholic.org/prwire/headline.php?ID=5842 http://newsroom.ucwe.com/content/view/494/29/ http://www.go4funding.com/Non-Profit-Needs-Funding-For-New-Childrens-Educational-Program/P5974.html

        When searching for info. on these businesses take every data component in quotes and apply "Harry Keane" at the end. You will see alot more and consider your investment options wisely.

        Please see your State Attorney, Collin County, Dallas County, or other county in your area for your attorney to report issues related to securities fraud, entertainment fraud, sales fraud. You also have a city counsel who may advise you on local action as well. It is your right to protect yourself and investment do not be afraid of any threats of lawsuits or funding required to defend yourself.

        Deliver the documents copies to your FBI, State Attorney, County Defender, IRS, City Counsel, and many more that will work for the public good to prevent fraud. Do your part and send in documenation that will further support persecution of those that seek to make a living defrauding the public.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          4 Responses
          • Fe
            Femme Ice Feb 08, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Go get'em KEY Director. The more counter suits against him the better.

            1 Votes
          • Ke
            KEY Director Feb 08, 2010

            I am also now a party to this action, I helped develop the children's entertainment concept listed in item 2 above. Harry tried to steal the concept from us, used our business plan word for word to promote his company and other "projects". I directed and produced the pilot episode which won 2 Telly Awards, that was before we ever met him but he took credit for it when speaking to other "investors" or his "board". I believe these are other "personalities" of his, very sick. His day is coming very quickly, glad to see him finally stopped.

            1 Votes
          • Fe
            Femme Ice Jan 31, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            It is very sickening micky road, he's gotten away with it for so long he thought he'd never be stopped. The last group he ran into was smarter than he bargained for ;-)

            1 Votes
          • Pj
            pj's revenge Dec 07, 2009

            I am yet one more victim of Harry Keane. Whatever you do, get away from this guy. Harry Keane is a total scammer and con man. No telling how many people he has stolen from. He steals property, credit cards numbers, items, creations of other people, music talent, and money. This guy will steal you blind so stay away from him. go look at [redacted] dot com /link removed/ look up harry keane

            PJ

            1 Votes

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Harry Keane — Investors beware

          Go read the [redacted].com stuff on keane. I have know of Harry for several years now and have seen and heard...

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.