The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
RCM - Fashion Suitings pvt ltd.Fraud

K

Currently I am one of regular customer of RCM and as per their scheme i have more then 15 id's in my account & they promised they will give 57000 per id within a year & if they failed in this then they will give 4000 for one id & min. 2000 /id for remaining id's at the end of financial year i.e. in month of April 2011...but when commission came to my account its only 7600 for all id's means they have given just 500 for each id...so plz convey my msg to company owner Mr. CHHABRA that plz stop making fool of innocent & poor people coz your AARTHIK AAZADI KA ABHIYAN is not for poor people its for only big big leaders...poor people just invest their money n commission goes to leaders only. My friend invested more then 20000 in last 18 months but he got just return of 4500 with 3rd grade quality products...so Mr. chhabra dont LOOT d Poor Indians & fill ur accounts...we need our money back...

Responses

  • Sh
    Shankeychawla Nov 21, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    just get knowledge about it then speak. only rcm is the company which might stop but also run after that. the concept is clear, the motive is same. if u r not getting it...then mail me any time will clear your problems. salute to a person who make this plan.clear your problem with up line.
    mail id is- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ashok Kumar Maan Jan 03, 2013

    Looking for job .My self Ashok kumar Ex-army (NSG commando) with All-India pistol license.am
    having a experience companies with CMD/MD/VIP/VVIP security.if am applicable
    for any job of PSO then contact me . am very thankful to you.
    Mb No. [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nagina sharma Jul 27, 2012

    thik kaha aap ne.apni laalach ke karan log paise lagae isme t c ji ka kya dsh hai.

    1 Votes
  • Rc
    rcm distributer Jul 27, 2012

    aapni baat ko sahi terah se rakhiye.yeh achhi baat nahi hai ki absurd words ka use kiya jaye.kisi ki maa ke bare me gandi baat karne wale khud accha nahi karte.is desh ne gandhiji ko bhi nahi choda to desh ka durbhagya hai ki aapke jaise logo ko jhelna par raha hai.

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    SACCHU BHAI Feb 04, 2012

    T.C.CHABRA KI MAA KI CHUT.BHOSDI KE NE HMARE UPER 7 LAKH KA KARJ KRA DIYA.### SALA. ISKO UMRKAID KI SJA DO SAHAB.ISKI MAA KO CHOD DO SAHEB

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Himangshu & Ranjit Jan 09, 2012

    MAY EK SADHARAN DISTRIBUTERS HONA SE HIGH CORT KO ABEDAAN KARTA HU RCM BUSINESS KO RUNNING RAKH KE KANUNI KARBI KARE THO ACHAA HO GA. KU KI RCM BUSINESS KE SATH 1CORER SE JADA PARIBER SHAMIL HEIN.EK MAHINA SE ES PARIBER KO COMMISSION AUR PRODUCT NAHI MILL RAHA HAI.EN RCM PARIBER KA HAL KIYA HO GA?????????ZARA THO SOCHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

    -1 Votes
  • Hi
    Himangshu & Ranjit Jan 09, 2012

    JAI RCM

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Harry325 Dec 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RCM is making fool of all his distributers and poor people of india...as on the one side they are saying that they will give mediator's money to all the distributers but on the other hand they are creating mediators in its business...they are making false statements and creating their bank balance..while poor people are buying their materials after compromising with quality and they are getting nothing...their stars/ruby stars ...are making fool of indians. Most of the products are not being manufatured by RCM while they are just marketed by RCM.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anti mlm mission Dec 11, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    rcm is closed now. bhole indians don't be mad afterthe speech of so called leaders. rcm murdabad
    bhole logo ab hard work karlo varna is smart business ke chakkar main tumare bal bachche bhukhe mar jayage.
    agar is tarah se kamana hota to ab tak hum sab is jaisi company se jud jat
    rcm chor amway maha chor

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    rajesh panda Dec 02, 2011

    abhi abhi kai compania market me aa rahe hain, lekin hum rcm distributer ka koi bhi haq nahi banta ki kisi company ka naam leke uske bare me ulta sidha rumer banake prachar kiya jaye.Aur ye sab hamare bade bade leaders kaphi jorsor se kar rahein hain.krupya ye message Mr. T.C Chhabra padhein aur iske upar koi thos kadam uthaein.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    SK SHAHID Nov 30, 2011

    TC CHABRA BAAR BAAR APNA PLAN CHENJ KARKE KHUD KA PER MAIN KULHARI MARLIYA. LOGON KE PAAS ROZGAR NAHI HAI HELTH KE BARE KAISE SOCHE BATATA HAI JOINIG MAIN PAISA DENA ELIGAL HAI TO DUSRE COMPANY KAISE DERAHEN HAI? AGAR ELLIGAL TO RCM COMPANY N MART KE BARE KINW NAHI FITH KARTE HAI AUR V ESA BOHAT SARE COMPANY HAI JO JOINIG MAIN PAISE DETE HAI KAHAN LIKHA HAI JOINIG MAIN PAISA DENA ELLIGAL HAI ? MY NAME SK SHAHID FROM WEST BENGAL

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    rcm zindabad Sep 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    rajeshji aap ko kuch bhi bolna nahi chahiye rcm ko pahle samjo bas aese hi hawa mw hath hilane se kuch nahi hoga .aur bol rahe he ki 1 id ka 57000 milega ha to yeh sahi bat he par uske liye dheeraj rakhni padegi aapne apni jindgi bhar duniya me aaye tab se bahar se khaya chawwani bhi nahi aayi aur yaha thoda kuch bhi aa raha he to bhi problem he nahi aata to bhi problem he u know ye india he aur yaha pe nerrow mind hote he jo smart work me nahi hard work karna jante he par tumhari samaj me ye bat nahi aayegi agar t.c. esa hota to aaj company 10 sall tak nahi chal pati koi company dekh lo am way aur rcm ko chod ke are 5 sal me to company ka pata hi nahi hota par ye original aur true he isiliye ispe koi ungli bhi nahi utha sakata.aur baki to aapko samajna he mere bhai rcm ek masiha he rcm ne kitne logo ki jindgi bana di he aur aaj isme bade bade doctor, eng., teacher aur bhi kai nami log samil he aur me garv se kehta hu ki ekdin rcm tum sab ke muh bandh kar denga.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    A.RAJESH Sep 01, 2011

    AB THO TC CHBRA NE NAYA PLAN SHURU KIYA HAI SAMJO DISTIBUTERS AB APANE HI DISTBUTORES SE APNA PRODUCT KO MARKETING KARWATHA AB BOLTHA HAI PRODUCT KI QULITY DEKO AUR PAHALA BOLTHA HAI KI AARTHIK AAJADI AUR INDIA KO SONEKA CHIDIYA BANATHA HAI JAB LOYALITY PLAN BANAYA UN KO NAHI MALOOM THA KI IT IS AGAINEST RBI RULS THAT THE GLBAL TREE DOSENT WORK UNO NE YE PLAN LAUNCH KARKE APANA SARA MAAL BECH LIYA HAI AUR BAD ME KAHETHE HAI WO NAHI CHALTHA AUR PHR LOTTERY SYSTEM LAGAY AB RCM DISTIBUER APNA KISMATH HAJMANA PADEGA
    AUR TC CHABRA HYDERABAD ME PROPERTY KHAREED THE HAI UN KE PERSONEL NAME PER

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Craorcm Aug 17, 2011

    Hi ppl all bad things happened that might because of lack knowledge of your Leaders(Upline), if your upline is positive and proper then your in or else you are out. its with all network marketing, but RCM is different than other networks.

    If you want to build a great team pls reach me at [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    sravanprasad Jun 03, 2011

    ==indias top five rich persons 1)anil ambani
    2)mukesh ambani 3)ratan tata 4) aziz perm ji 5) **TC CHABRA**
    ==indias top five poor people 5) farmers 4) unemployed persons 3) employed with low income 2) beggers 1)*RCM distributours*
    #this lines show u that ! right concept marketing making the distributourts to be poor even beggers are better than their position. their familys are suffering alot whith the suppied TC CHABRAS cunning ideas . he is cheating the indian people with the FUNGUS occured products to eat. nd earning money alot to become indias richest person is life ambition.. so people be aware of cunning TC CHABRA ...

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    sravanprasad Jun 03, 2011

    TC CHABRA ne rcm ke naam lekar hindustan me logon ka ghar loot ke unke propertey"s bada lere. Aur logon ke ooh kahatha hai ke india ko arthik azadi lana unka life ambition. but oh sala pure rcm distributors ka ghar loot loot ke faida utalere . un ko THIARjail me rak ke maar diye thobe kam hai.. oo bada choor sala hai.

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    sravanprasad Jun 03, 2011

    tc chabra stupied cheated all the distributours and earned money alot. he builting new companeys by the rcm distrubutour amount. this is a big frod company nd tc ganda sala ne bada choor sala hai

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.