SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Promised Land MinistriesPastor deliverance jozef jasinski

1
L Review updated:

He told me to meet and talk on skype at 3pm straight but when i message him on skype that time he doesn't even say anything! And he wasn't even busy at all since his skype wasn't "away" as it was yesterday. It was "available".
I tried talking to him but instead he just give me really short answers like "read the bible" and that's about it. He doesn't even care about anyone. How selfish! It says he can free people from demons...Entities etc but its all false. Don't believe this man! His videos are fake too, don't believe this man can free you, only jesus (God) can

  • Updated by LeeLee123 · Apr 06, 2017

    i want to update, he's actually really friendly and he did talk to me on skype. i was childish to write a complaint about him before i even get a chance to talk to him. i cannot delete the the complaints so if you see this pastor im very sorry

Responses

  • M
      Oct 09, 2018

    I was in his church for many years and some are over 10 years but no one ever got 100% deliverance at the Promised Land Ministries. He only does deliverance in Skpe if you privately offer him a juicy payment and he love going on mission because he gets more money. Whoever offer him a large payment or benefits is his best friend and he’ll put you in charge to run the church even if you are a rapist that all he care is your money. When you get to know him personally that he love gossip and create conflicts between you and others. He won’t say anything against the bible when he is being recorded in church because people watching all over the world but when he is alone with you is a different man. On Friday he cast out demons, private counselling put you in bondage. He taught me to compromise the word of God and say it’s okay in certain circumstances. If you ever confront him or to expose his darkness to others. You better get ready because he doesn’t follow the bible ways to solve problems and he doesn’t fight fair one on one like a real man. He’ll go behind your back to deceive everyone around you, especially those who are really close to you to deceive them against you to completely destroy you so that you’ll be isolated with everyone being alone and abandon. After he attack you to destroy your reputation and make everyone hate you, then he’ll the nice guy who offer you counselling to put more lies in you under bondage. You’re going to get a deep traumatize experience that you would even see him in your dreams. Most people are deceived in that church because he have been training them to serve him like God. If you are in the ministry team very faithful to God and only worship Jesus isn’t satisfy with him. If you don’t praise him, he will soon accuse you for not respecting him and God. When everybody thought they are going to get free but in reality he is using them to advertise his business that he have no intention to set you free because most of the people are living in poverty that they don’t even give tithe. Why should the pastor set you free when he get no money from your mess? If he likes you, he may give you some deliverance but he won’t give you all because he needs people to work for him for free. He knows people always leave his church whenever they get 100% deliverance. What impress people is when he cause the demons to manifest at your presence that you think he got a lot of power but he purposely doesn’t finish the job. He’ll make the demons screaming like crazy but he doesn’t cast them out and he’ll tell the people to keep coming keep coming keep coming…. Pretty soon, the person is attached to him thinking he’s the only hope and no one ever discover the truth of his ministry. You can go to his church for 20 years and got nothing done and the money you invested to his church all for nothing. Wasted your money and your time and you leave with a bondage along with all his demons. Save your money to see Bob Larson or TB Joshua for deliverance. They are expensive but they get the job done. They can set you free within 15 mins or less. I have invested on Pastor Jozef church thousands and thousands of dollars but still no deliverance that he often will blame the problem on you like you didn’t fast enough or other reasons. It’s always about you didn’t do enough for the results. I ran into a brother used to attend this church and he told me how Pastor Jozef tormented him and now is completely lost in God. He became a alcoholic, get drunk every night to relieve pain. When pastor hurt me, I was lost too like that brother but later Jesus rescue me that I came back to God and those trauma experience with the pastor are still in effect. This is dangerous church that people don’t even know and God will judge him one day who mislead the sheep. Matthew 18:6 "If anyone causes one of these little ones--those who believe in me--to stumble, it would be better for them to have a large millstone hung around their neck and to be drowned in the depths of the sea.

    -4 Votes
  • Y
      Jan 01, 2020

    @Matthew 18:6 Although you may feel these things are true, they aren’t. Yes Pastor Jozef has flaws. Everyone does. Could you imagine yourself being ordained by God to help deliver people from such oppressions. People like you attacking him and he forgives them continually and loves them anyway. I doubt it. All you can think about is yourself and how you were wronged. As for the keeping people in poverty nonsense I have been so blessed by this ministry. Jozef has taught me the biblical way to deal with money and I have come out of poverty into abundance because of his good doctrines. Jozef doesn’t need our money. God provides miraculously all the time for him. It is you who is in a spiritual poverty because you are coming against a man of God that has been put through the ringer that Christ may shine through him. I would repent if I were you so the judgement and wrath you have stored up for yourself will be forgiven. I have never met a man that is so free in Christ and such a doer of the word than Jozef. Maybe you think he is supposed to be something more perfect. In this you will be let down by everyone you meet because we are all imperfect. Jozef is human. I can guarantee you he is the most obedient Pastor in this country in his continual steadfast pursuit to help set the captives free worldwide. And his only goal for you was to be set free, but the devil got ahold of you and you didn’t fight back like he taught you to. Maybe you are more comfortable in the lukewarm end of the pool where it’s all about entertainment, flashy lights, smoke machines, coffee shops in the lobby, and the whole congregation up to their eyeballs in sin and demons, while the so called pastors preach a storytime and give two scriptures. When you get tired of the cheap imitation, come back apologize, and we will always forgive you with open arms.
    God bless you brother.
    In Christ’s love.

    +3 Votes
  • S
      Jan 04, 2020

    Matthew 5:28 “You have heard that it was said, ‘Do not commit adultery.’ But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman to lust after her has already committed adultery with her in his heart. If your right eye causes you to sin, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to lose one part of your body than for your whole body to be thrown into hell.…”

    all the brothers pray for me but michael felt something wrong. lustful thoughts came afterward. his eyes full of lust the way he looks at me. His prayers were sweet many sisters say but I can tell he is under heavy lust bondage and he wants take the sisters home. No thanks. Pastor joseph say he use anyone to serve due to lack of helpers.

    -4 Votes
  • Y
      Jan 04, 2020

    @Sheloves The lord Jesus will expose you.
    A Be careful.

    +3 Votes
  • Y
      Jan 04, 2020

    Matthew 7:15
    Some Christians come in like wolves in sheep’s clothing seeking to devour whole households. With their magic tricks, deceptions and lustful sensual salsa dances the lead the sheep astray and whisper backbiting divisions to divide and conquer doing the will of their father the devil in the name of our lord Jesus. Don’t be deceived. They make cartoons pictures and glitter tattoos for kids to seem like friendly innocent brothers but inside they only want to bring down the house of God when you don’t recognize them or offer them money for something they said they would do out of the kindness of their heart. Don’t be deceived.
    Ay be careful.

    +4 Votes
  • S
      Jan 04, 2020

    The man you accused is the Chinese brother used to attend our church. he told me everything about you. i know him personally that he’s a Great Man of God. It’s all lies everything you say about him that you have no facts. God will judge your heavy sin for leading many sheep to fall from your demonic influence to revenge for you.

    he have faithfully served our church for years with integrity, he never trick or took advantage of anyone that he always go the extra miles to bless so many people in our church. you saw God was with him that he was prosper in everything he touched like he was extremely gifted with the children ministry, hospitality ministry and deliverance ministry.

    when he told you he have to return to his Chinese church that you insulted him to violated the Human Rights by making racist comment “You think you’re real Chinese? You’re not even Chinese but a western brat!!!” When he insisted to leave that you couldn’t control him, then you deceive all the leaders to hate him by making many many many accusations. You kick him out from your own selfish decision without the church approval isn’t what the bible taught.

    Many people ask about him and our church deserve the rights to know. If you accuse him of molesting the children. We don’t want to hear your gossip without the facts, let the child and parents come forward to hear both sides of the story.

    If you accuse him of destroying homeless women. We don’t want to hear your gossip without the facts, let the women step forward to hear both sides of the story. Only show the church the facts with solid evidence and real witnesses.

    What you did to him was demonic by making false statements. Your sin is greater when you dragged all the leaders into your deceptions to carry out your harassment is your greatest sin. You think you win because most of them believed you but God is convicted you right now as you are reading the internet reviews that your lies are being exposed on the internet.

    You think you got away with murder but God is going to expose you in public if you refuse to repent. You killed the innocent brother like Cain kill his brother due to jealousy. You destroy all the friends that were closest to him and twisted every good work he did for God into evil.

    Even though he left our church 2 years already but you taught your sheep continue to harass him by spreading lies to the new church he attends to do further damage. You taught your disciples to revenge for you when you call yourself a deliverance pastor?

    Jealousy, pride, rejection, deception and lust is your biggest stronghold pastor joseph. Next time you should stop by at TB Joshua to get help. You always say TB Joshua is fake, you should go there to see if he can deliver you from bondage. How can our church grow when everybody follows you?

    -3 Votes
  • Y
      Jan 06, 2020

    @Sheloves You are unbelievable. You know the old saying, never argue with a stupid person or they will drag you down to their level, and beat you with experience.
    You people need Jesus.

    +4 Votes

Post your comment