81
Comments
0
Complaints

The Ogre

The Ogre Profile

  • Shrekville, NJ, United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Jul 22, 2016
Netflix.com - mastercard debit
Jun 20, 2013
Claire's - Suspected of shoplifting
Jun 20, 2013
LearningRX of Short Hills, NJ and Montclair NJ - Fraud and Deception
Jun 20, 2013
Leon's - not happy!
Jun 20, 2013
Nomorerack.com - Supposed to be genuine item does not come with warranty
Mar 12, 2013
Blue Apple Diamond - False advertising, fraud
Mar 12, 2013
Yelp - failure to review fake reviews - manipulation of responses to hide their liability.
Mar 08, 2013
Bob's Furniture - defective sofa
Jan 09, 2013
Walmart MoneyCard - taking almost half of ny direct deposit without authorization. won't let me talk to manager.
Dec 20, 2012
Toys R Us Express - pricing
Dec 16, 2012
RCA - if this is the type of product you sell I will no longer be a customer
Nov 30, 2012
Facebook - candy crush saga game
Nov 27, 2012
Walmart - held against my will.
Nov 27, 2012
Crackle - frequent, repetitive commercials + lousy selection
Nov 27, 2012
Amazon.com - prime membership and shipping
Nov 25, 2012
Regal Cinemas - movie theater rip offs
Oct 23, 2012
Batteries Plus Bulbs - sold bad product
Sep 09, 2012
Priceline.com - fraud and scam
Aug 20, 2012
McDonald's - employment
Aug 11, 2012
Rent A Center - they harrass to no end
Jul 16, 2012
PC Richard & Son - I feel I was discrimated against. and I will never shop at pc richard & son again,
Jul 16, 2012
Employment at Seaworld - Unfair Hiring
Jul 16, 2012
Kayak.com - They don't guarantee the reservations
Jun 23, 2012
Walgreens - destroyed film
Jun 11, 2012
TJ Maxx - store manager hours

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.