The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Polis Diraja Malaysiapolice corruption

first of all, i truely sorry for the wrong category of complaint stated there, but i can't find a correct category, because i want to complaint the police malaysia of corruption.
i had tried to search a lot of complaint website to complaint the police corruption, but i din't get it. i have no idea how to complaint it anymore, so i need help to get a way to complaint them.
here is the detail of my complaint.

2.50am 4/9/2009, When me and friends come back from mid-valley to cyberjaya, we past through the police block over the cyberjaya. the police show the sign to let us go and then we just pass through it. after 2 minutes later, there was a police car follow up and asked us to stop by the road side, and of cause we stop there. after that, the police come down and ask for the licence of the driver and IC of all of us. they ask us how come we never stop when the block was over there. then after all, he told us that he will give us summon cost us RM600 due to it. next, of cause we tried to explaint to them but they seem like never tolerate. after round 5 minutes, they give us sign that they want us to give the money by saying "nak tolong macam mana nak tolong?". then he ask us to discuss among our friends. after discuss, my friend went to him and ask "boleh tolong tak?" then he told the police that we only got RM32 cash with us. he said only RM32? and then he keep the RM30 and ask us to keep the RM2 for ourselves and took the RM30. then he seems like ask us there was nothing happen that night and let us go.
this is the serious problem because the police give us the sign to pass the block but then they follow up and stop us to blame us. of cause, they taking the corruption. the police car plat number is wpn3205. i know we are wrong because of giving the bride, but we have no choice. besides, we have no prove by record down the process and take any clear pictures, however, i got take down one picture that is completely not clear. hopefully this complaint can reach to the government and have some action.

thanks.

More Polis Diraja Malaysia Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Kr
    krrc Aug 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can any one help to complain about the mis behavior of a Police (ASP) with the ladies who came and complain about the theft in their house in KL area. This police man suppose to be a responsible person (ASP) claimed as ASP who is taking the hand-phone number of that ladies from the complaint and threaten them by h phone and misbehave with the ladies and cheated them, . By using his power in police like this he is doing so many mistakes. Even after makes so many complaints against this ASP there is no action has been taken.
    In the face book also few people complain about this person but no response yet.
    It is relay ridiculous being a responsible police can do like this bad activities to public. Can the Govt can take any action against these type of culprits. ???

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bellalea Feb 28, 2016

    Salamat Malam Satu Malaysia.

    Money laundering issues.
    Tax issue. (high paid directors and workers)
    VENNUE: VIVA SHOPING MALL CHERAS and The CURVE.
    Many foreigners are doing carpets business, there in VIVA SHOPING MALL and the curve. (LIKE CROWN and ISTANA carpets). They are cheating the people of Malaysia, selling china made carpets very expensive prices and putting the tag there Turkish or afghan made. The issue is the workers and directors are getting a lot of money and they are not PAYING THE TAXES and most of the workers are illegal there.

    Eating tax money is a big crime.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    concerned_rakyat Dec 15, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why are there so many cars (vehicles) with too dark tinted glasses? Why must ambulans be tinted with dark tinted glass too? Why are there too foreigner students driving on the road? Why are there so many foreigner students doing business like rental of cars and taxi services?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saralaa Dec 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    selamat PDRM malaysia. nak buat aduan pasal Suraj Ram yang sebelum ni jual drug. sblm ni pun dia kena ditangkap masa dia accident sekarang dia masih jual drug lagi n dia ada banyak supplier di kawasan KL. harap ambil ni sebagai aduan. PLS TAKE AN ACTION

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardware kepong Jul 17, 2015

    Kepong rimbunan raya illegal massage centre
    ken-therapy.blogspot.com
    Pic number [protected] / [protected] Ken
    Dear PDRM or DBKL, plz stop it, its really not good and
    affected my business at downstairs.
    i can saw many foreign and its unsave at this area.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardware kepong Jul 17, 2015

    Its Ken massage, ken-therapy.blogspot.com
    Pic number [protected] / [protected] Ken
    Have many boy in out at this area.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardware kepong Jul 17, 2015

    Its Ken massage, ken-therepy.blogspot.com
    Pic number [protected] / [protected] Ken
    Have many boy in out at this area.

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardware kepong Jul 17, 2015

    At kepong area got want illegal massage centre open at my nearby shop.its make people unconfortable bcoz have many people walk in walk out at night.I hopr PDRM or DBKL can come and stop it.Address.102-2, jalan Rimbunan raya 2, 52100 kepong.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mersa123 Oct 07, 2014

    Theres a local gang of frauds in internet...contacts you via facebook by the name of vinod mehta and claiming he is a widower and navy a officer in maryland and he would say he was intrested in a relationship. He has many photos of himself with a boy and a little girl.
    Only thing is he cant take a photo of himself immediately and video chat
    I called him a scammer n he was since then not cntactable. I recieved afew missed calls from a uk number [protected] which i did ignore and later from [protected] ...he however sounds like a foreigner male
    please be vagilant

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frustrated with gvmnt Jan 24, 2014

    Currently the Klang police are desperate to close all their case on the robbery which they are being pressured by their head dept...so, randomly they are catching those guys who are having their late dinner in mamak stalls and other chinese shop...bad luck for loitering youths in mamak stalls gets fraimed...those boys will be detained in custody for few days which will worry their parents and friends...then the police have 2 choices...1) they will try for high bribe..if they cannot succeed, then go for the second choice by failing the case (they get to close to case)...they are also very smart where they know that middle class family cant affort for lawyer fee...i believe this is happening everywhere...i have a family member who were fraimed in this way...so, who to trust...

    1 Votes
  • An
    annie goo Jan 04, 2014

    Saya rasa kecewa, Polis TANGKAK, JOHOR tidak timbang rasa, sekali buka dua keping saman salah satu keping untuk budak yang bersekolah lagi.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rakyat MALAYSIA Apr 07, 2013

    Honestly I'm really looking for a site/website/or even a page that states PLEASE VOICE OUT YOUR COMPLAINTS!!!as this would be really useful if there was anyone reading this...PLS SHOW us the right way to handle this problem...is the MALAYSIAN POLICE DEPARTMENT(PDRM)...POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA REALLY A KNIGHT IN A SHINNING ARMOUR or ARE THEY SIMPLY A FEW HOOLIGANS IR GANGSTERS IN A PILICE UNIFORM???????tell us?ARE WE SUPPOSE TO BELIEVE IN THEM AS HOW OUR GOVERMENT HAVE POTRAYED US TO??pls we need some answers...we are not suggesting all of them but majority...PLS ANSWER US!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jayamalar Jeyapalan Sep 17, 2011

    Dear People,

    Dramatic Increase crimes theft armed robbery in Klang, Selangor

    We, whole family extremely stress leaving in fear, where does this community leading to? Especially the younger generation, todate my family alone has faced armed robbery idiots twice within 6 weeks time period, apart from us so many other families has become victim of armed robbery which leaves permanent scars in their mind. All our hard earnings taken away in split second in front of our own eyes by way of threaten us and our loved ones with scary weapons. Nightmares follow us every night and lead us to sleepless nights.

    As usual authorities are still investigating all cases, god know when that so call investigation will ends. In fact in our case, before even the first case complete, the second armed robbery involving our family took place once again but in different location. Interestingly, the very same crooks was involved, we could identify them this time but till now no news about those culprits, we almost lost faith with Police department but every day news are flashing on the same armed robbery topic without fail and I wonder what does our Klang Police department is doing?

    Sad to mention that large no. of Indian youth are directly and indirectly involved theft armed robbery in Klang. Authorities have to act fast but when we questioned them, this is their answer “Kita boleh tangkap, kalau cuba lari, kita boleh tembak tapi, sudah tembak, keluarga perompak dan persatuan mogok depan balai polis, silap haribulan kami yang kena buang kerja, so, kita kena slow and steady lah”

    Only those gone the situation will feel the pain and the trauma of being robbed, the feeling of almost loosing our loved ones is such terrible thing to go thru, even those who is brave who wanted to fight back reluctant to do so in order to keep the family member’s safe.

    Now, everyday we are leaving in fears, we have lost our peace, we unable carry out our daily routine life wondering what will happen next and all the time worry about the safety of our old parents & kids at home.

    Authority personnel, pls look into these increasing crimes theft armed robbery in Klang before we, people of klang completely lost trust and faith with our Malaysian Police

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • He
    henry ong Jul 21, 2011

    bangladesh government have looking for the top terror 4 years. he have been killed 18 person.
    he is selling drugs @ his house. in the daytime he used to sale drugs. nighttime(11pm-8am)

    he work as a cashier @ blitzone cyber cafe bandar utama, centre point. his name is moshiar
    bangladeshi top terror he has the plan to bomb attack in the imporatant places all over malaysia
    soon. please arrest him n save beautiful malaysia.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    partha Sarathy Apr 07, 2011

    Dear Malaysia,

    Please take action against illegal immigrants corrupting our country. Check for illegal workers or workers with different visa approval working in travel industry, cant it be a against the government. Check The company Asian famous tours and travels in ampang point having many illegal immigrants with no visa or with garden visa working in tourism field.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.