Pearls LettingsPearls Lettings will rip you of

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Pearls Lettings will rip you of!!! the owners are a pair of idiots and the lady pearl is a complete idiot. they say they are the best they really are not. please take this warning stay away from them. you will regret using them!!!

Responses

  • Ma
    Mared Pesigan May 17, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Totally agree with you, i am a victim of his corruption, he managed my condo for almost a year at first i thought it was ok for not sharing me the financial status, i asked him to show me the transaction of check-in and check out but he never share, all i want is transparrency and honest deal but instead he told me he is just giving courtesy to tells me the dates that my unit is being rented...wow WTF he seems he own my condo, i spend a lot to ensure my unit is a luxurious and livable, i gave him 30 days notice of cancellation of contract after i suspected that he is not honest, telling me that some reservation is cancelled, they check out early and check in couple of days late but no documents to show as a proof.
    Upon my arrival to do the inventory, they seems not interested to meet me anymore, i waited 3 hours tired and exhausted i wanted to go to bed so the lady that showed up late says we will do the inventory in the morning, upon talking to my wife and looking at the list of items, almost the entire inventory are missing, i asked Ms. Precy to give everything back but only a few, kitchen utensils are replaced with quiapo brand, pots and pans covers are missing, kitchen rugs, towels also are all missing, bathroom rugs, multiple set of towels are all missing, only 2 cheap quiapo and stained towels are hanging, bedroom comforters, linens, pillows and couple more extra set are all missing, blinds are broken, Note though all item are imported and they are not cheap, the reason is to impressed clients that they are not using cheap items. My cooktop cost me P85, 000.00 are ruin because if your negligence, yuo charged me cleaning and yet its dirty, the laundry area are clumsy and full of rubbish and cigarette butts. Pearls Lettings refused to give my items back that's alll we wanted.
    Pearls Lettings... What comes around goes around... Your rating will go down the drain!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings May 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Mared Pesigan This would be Roy Tolentino, one of our previous owners. A warning to all tenants who are coming to the Philippines, this is the type of unit owner you could end up dealing with when you rent directly from owners here. All this talk about not sharing the bookings etc, complete fabrication.

    Pearls Letting Agency 12/01/15 at 1:21 PM
    To
    Roy tolentino

    Hello Roy

    The November 30 - December 29 cancelled

    Good news is new booking from December 1 - December 21

    Kind Regards

    David Emery

    Guest Relations

    Pearls Letting Agency (established 2008)

    Celebrating 7 years of operations and 1 million visitors to our website

    [protected]@yahoo.com

    http://www.pearlslettingagency.com

    [protected]
    [protected]

    From: Pearls Letting Agency
    To: Roy tolentino
    Sent: Saturday, November 14, 2015 9:52 AM
    Subject: bookings update

    Hello Roy

    Getting a positive reactions to the new rates in Acacia

    Bookings as follows

    November 20 - November 29
    November 29 - December 27
    March 29 - May 4

    Will keep you updated with any more bookings.

    He then says he is confused why the bookings are changing, I told him that advising owners of advance bookings is a courtesy but they are not final and are subject to change, obviously because they have not arrived yet. The final and exact bookings are all in his statement of account which he has a copy of, and which correspond exactly to the move in and move out clearance submitted at the admin office of Royal Palms. He is fully aware of all this, but just chose to call us arrogant for advising him of advance bookings, and advising him of changed bookings. The record of all occupancy is held by the admin office, easy to double check. A very strange man, if you do not trust someone then do not hire them, but do not accuse people of dishonesty when you can easily double check the info with the admin office.

    Here is another one of his statements

    From: Roy tolentino
    To: Pearls Letting Agency
    Sent: Sunday, May 8, 2016 8:37 AM
    Subject: Re: Cooktop

    With you being the rental management i did not make money, im in negative with mortgage

    Here is our reply

    On May 8, 2016 8:48 AM, "Pearls Letting Agency" wrote:
    Hello Roy

    You made rental income for every tenant that occupied the condo exactly as per the terms of our Rental Management Agreement. Your mortgage is nothing to do with us and nothing to do with the tenants and is not relevant.

    So, to all prospective tenants, do you get the picture, there are some condo owners here who are expecting you to cover their mortgage payments, they think that is how it works when renting their condos.

    From the period of November until May the condo was almost fully occupied with a few gaps here and there. We did a good job keeping it occupied. He wanted a higher price initially, we were not getting any bookings at all to start with, then when we dropped the rate which he agreed to in writing, the calendar filled up quickly. When he was paid, he started complaining that we were not paying him the advertised rates. He was seriously expecting that we were going to work free of charge, pay him the full amount and he just decided to completely ignore our signed, written agreement whereby we already agreed on terms regarding his payment. So by explaining that to him, because he was confused again, he starts becoming angry again, because he demands more money.

    First he said his 65, 000 cook top was not clean, now he says his 85, 000 cooker was completely ruined, next it will be his 120, 000 cook top caught fire. Horrible person.

    People who bark orders at us like 'come here now, come and sweep up these three pieces of litter on the balcony because I just showed up in my unit and did not make any appointment with you', people who swear at us and are abusive to us, people who ignore every single piece of information we give and just want to make up their own terms and their own rules, for people who act like tyrannical maniacs, we are not interested in managing your condos, once you start swearing and being abusive then you can take us to court, because we will completely blank you and your filthy mouth.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings May 26, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Mared Pesigan This would be Roy Tolentino, one of our previous owners. A warning to all tenants who are coming to the Philippines, this is the type of unit owner you could end up dealing with when you rent directly from owners here. He was advised of every booking and changes to bookings in advance, every booking without exception.

    He then says he is confused why the bookings are changing, I told him that advising owners of advance bookings is a courtesy but they are not final and are subject to change, obviously because they have not arrived yet. The final and exact bookings are all in his statement of account which he has a copy of, and which correspond exactly to the move in and move out clearance submitted at the admin office of Royal Palms. He is fully aware of all this, but just chose to call us arrogant for advising him of advance bookings, and advising him of changed bookings. The record of all occupancy is held by the admin office, easy to double check. A very strange man, if you do not trust someone then do not hire them, but do not accuse people of dishonesty when you can easily double check the info with the admin office.

    Here is another one of his statements

    With you being the rental management i did not make money, I'm in negative with mortgage

    Here is our reply

    Hello Roy

    You made rental income for every tenant that occupied the condo exactly as per the terms of our Rental Management Agreement. Your mortgage is nothing to do with us and nothing to do with the tenants and is not relevant.

    So, to all prospective tenants, do you get the picture, there are some condo owners here who are expecting you to cover their mortgage payments, they think that is how it works when renting their condos. Notice to prospective owners, if you think that is how it works, look for another agent, tenants are not responsible to cover your mortgage payments, that is your responsibility.

    From the period of November until May the condo was almost fully occupied with a few gaps here and there. We did a good job keeping it occupied. He wanted a higher price initially, we were not getting any bookings at all to start with, then when we dropped the rate which he agreed to in writing, the calendar filled up quickly. When he was paid, he started complaining that we were not paying him the advertised rates. He was seriously expecting that we were going to work free of charge, pay him the full amount and he just decided to completely ignore our signed, written agreement whereby we already agreed on terms regarding his payment. So by explaining that to him, because he was confused again, he starts becoming angry again, because he demands more money.

    First he said his 65, 000 cook top was not clean, now he says his 85, 000 cooker was completely ruined, next it will be his 120, 000 cook top caught fire. Horrible person.

    People who bark orders at us like 'come here now, come and sweep up these three pieces of litter on the balcony because I just showed up in my unit and did not make any appointment with you', people who swear at us and are abusive to us, people who ignore every single piece of information we give and just want to make up their own terms and their own rules, for people who act like tyrannical maniacs, we are not interested in managing your condos, once you start swearing and being abusive then you can take us to court, because we will completely blank you and your filthy mouth.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concern clients Jun 10, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The Owner Arrogant David Emery says I did not make reservation to meet his representative to turn over my Unit, I gave them the 30 days what else do you want? I Viber Ms. Precy 1 day ahead to informed her about my arrival and she acknowledge it, I texted her when I arrived at the Airport and she responded back saying just let her know when what time, you see Mr. Arrogant is a LIAR.
    To all Clients please double check your Electric and water bills on how much they charge and double check what is the on going rate at the PMO, they are jacking up prices for extra income for them..

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings May 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Concern clients This is Roy Tolentino again, look at his statement above, look at what a disgusting person he is, imagine having to deal with someone like that for a few thousand pesos a month, horrible. He conveniently forgets all of the rental income he earned, just wants to show up, be rude and abusive to everyone and expects them to lick his boots, as though he is buying peoples souls for a few thousand pesos, absolutely vile.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Gian Marco Mercado Jul 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So there are more people being scammed by this david emery and ms precy. They have taken much more than they should from my electric and utilities bills. ###.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings May 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Gian Marco Mercado I asked Precy about this, you were staying in Cypress 914 for six months and paid your bills directly to the Cypress Towers admin office, what you are complaining about is bills in the Philippines, nothing I can do to change that sorry, I suggest you complain to Meralco or the service providers, everyone here has to pay their bills, just a fact of life. Why you are posting on here and making a false claim about us shows that you, Gian Mercado are just a nasty, vindictive person. God save us from these nasty little people, if you are a potential client reading this and you behave like this then book a condo with someone else, we do not want nasty, horrible people booking condos with us, I am serious, we do not make a lot of money, we work on low margins so we have zero tolerance for horrible, vindictive people, take your business elsewhere. Zero tolerance for nasty people. What you are talking about everyone else complaining about the bills is other residents of Cypress Towers, that has got nothing to do with us, we do not own that building and we do not produce the bills, the admin office do that, you were paying the bills directly to the admin office so complain to them, do not post false statements online. How would you like it if I approached your employer and made false statements about you.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearlsletting is Scam Apr 09, 2017

    Glad to find this post at least, that proves the point that Pearls Letting Agency is a real scammer and very unprofessional. I let them manage our unit as well but after few years, they decided not to renew the contract (after a very short notice) and when I had my unit inspected, almost everything is gone!!! If you are looking for a property management company in the Philippines to manage your property, the name Pearls Letting Agency will come up, but do yourself a favor, DO NOT let this agency manage your property. David Emery and Precy Balocating are very unprofessional. If you happened to already have them managing your property, please make sure you do regular surprise inspection, who knows, they might have also taken all your stuff away! Oh and also, make sure yu receive a copy of your monthly SOA because these guys never paid their dues and utility bills on time which resulted in penalties as well.

    To all the owners/clients who had been a victim of this agency, send me an email at [protected]@gmail.com, perhaps we can sue them together.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings May 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Pearlsletting is Scam Now here we have another psycho, him and his wife are called Dan and Sheila Villanueva. We did not manage your condo, that is a lie. We rented your condo for one of our family members to live in for six years, we did not advertise it on our website and we did not rent it out to tenants. You left quickly for the US and left the place in a complete state and just handed us the keys and asked if we could rent it, the place was in a complete state, no appliances to speak of except for one air con and one old ref which broke after a year, nothing else, a couple of items of old furniture, so we decided to rent it cheap out for our staff and family members and put our own appliances and furniture in there. YOU WERE OUR LANDLORD, we were not managing your property you lying psychopath. We at no time asked you to repair anything in the condo for six years, we kept it maintained and you had an income for six years, now you complain about nothing just to be a nasty, vindictive person. We do not have to renew a contract when we are your tenants, that is up to us, what planet do you live on. For god's sake, what is wrong with these people.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearlsletting is Scam May 26, 2017

    @Pearls Lettings Finally a response from Pearls Letting Agency!!! At least now people will know how David Emery and Pearls Letting Agency handle the issues with the property owners!!! You missed responding to the first 2 complaints by the way. Thanks for correcting me, Pearls Letting Agency was our tenant for 6 years and I thanked you for that on the email I sent you. But whether you are a tenant or a property manager, the fact was you did not abide by the contract! Our unit was semi-furnished that's why we agreed to rent it out cheap to your company. And yes we ONLY have the AC and ref (returned after a week from Laguna, how in the world would a ref go there? and yes glad it's still working) and a couple of furnitures left, AFTER it was vacated, but our 2 pages inventory says we have more than that! I would have been glad to make any repair (if it's our responsibility) if you would only have informed us. And I'm glad you did not renew the contract after six years at least I am now aware of what happened to our unit. It is clearly stated in the contract that you should restore the unit to its original state but that did not happen. I tried contacting Pearls Letting Agency a few times regarding our issues but you NEVER responded, a simple acknowledgment would have helped. But I guess it's too late now!

    2 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings Nov 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Pearlsletting is Scam Sad!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
    RoyT Nov 23, 2017

    @Pearls Lettings Yes this [censor] foreigner are scamming condo owner he needs to kick out of the country where he belongs...he managed my condo and make more money than me twice as much and when I cancell the contract they stole all our linens, towels, comforters, broke the blinds and ruin the cooktop.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearlsletting is Scam Nov 25, 2017

    @Pearls Lettings Really sad and disrespectful! Don't deal with this wicked people. I have to spend a lot of money just to get my unit restored and replace all the items they took/broke.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Pearlsletting is Scam ...whilst conveniently forgetting all of the rental income, just imagine, you rent out a condo for 9 months, you earn a lot of money from it, but you expect it to be exactly the same. Here is some advice for condo owners, if you want your condo to look exactly the same as you left it, lock the door and do not ask people to pay you money to live in it. Just keep it all locked up and the next time you go back it will look exactly the same. Genius, I wish I had though of that years ago.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @RoyT Seems like Roy Tolentino really hates foreigners, wow, what a nasty racist this guy is, weird since he lives in another country. I hope people are not as racist where he lives, calling everyone (censor) foreigners. Looks like Roy Tolentino hates foreigners, not a very nice person, must be a NAZI.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Cheryl D Jul 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wouldn't be surprised -- we rented out a unit at the McKinley Place, unit 40H that they manage and the place was a dump. Roaches, broken A/C, mold from a leaky AC pipe. Overall, we had to find a new place to stay -- they tried to make a few changes, which we appreciated, but i found it odd that they even let the unit get that run down. Terrible company.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Lettings Nov 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    McKinley Park Residences 40H has just been booked for the next 4 months by two clients who already viewed it and they absolutely loved it. Some people appreciate great value for money from a helpful agent that works on very low profit margin. Seems like your spiteful, hateful comments are not having any effect, that must really hurt for you horrible people, the fact that we are still renting out condos and have satisfied clients. Next time Cheryl D book somewhere else, we do not tolerate nasty people staying in our condos. Go and spit all your poison out somewhere else, not welcome in any Pearls Letting Agency condos. Happy Thanksgiving Everyone.

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    RoyT Nov 23, 2017

    For future renters...JOIN AirBnb it's way better than dealing with this corrupt foreigner name David / PerlLettings and cheaper, airbnb you don't deal with electric bills or utility bills, all set, self checkout just like i did last week its all convinient no mor [censor] like this [censor] Dave.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RoyT Nov 23, 2017

    @RoyT My condo is empty and I don't care it's better to be empty than dealing with a corrupt foreigner!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @RoyT Your condo is empty, duh, but apparently AIR BNB is really great for MR Psycho, 1 and 2 night tenants who have obssesive compulsive disorder and keep claiming that you ruined their whole vacation for 1000 pesos, AIR BNB has the worst clients I have ever encountered, they are like a bunch of degenerate, entitled Starbucks gulping, I Phone addicted Millenial brats, disgusting and rancid, AIR BNB can keep all of their crappy clients as far as I am concerned. You mention better to have no income for your condo, dopey cock, how dumb is this guy, he has serious low IQ issues, have you noticed how racist this Roy Tolentino is he is a disgusting white hating racist. A nasty little man. Where do you live, is it in the US, do you tolerate racism in the US you disgusting animal or do they accommodate you there as a foreigner.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 12, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @RoyT I agree, self check out is better, and David/Pearls Lettings has a hairy butt, never trust anyone who has a hairy butt

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 12, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @RoyT I agree corrupt foreigners should be banned from all foreign countries, no foreign county should accept any corrupt foreigners, that is not a winning situation for either the invading foreigner or the host nation

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearlsletting is Scam Nov 25, 2017

    Have you ever wonder why they don't have Facebook page? Probably trying to avoid more complaints since it's accessible to everybody and they cannot force people to give good rating just make them look good. Just wondering...

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Pearlsletting is Scam Ok I am going to make this reply as entertaining as possible, first of all Pearls Letting Agency gives zero [censor] about social media and facebook, social media is a disease for braindead people. The fact that 'anonymous IDIOT' thinks this is important is a startling admission of their own pathetic existence. Thank god I am not a degenerate social media using loser like half of the planet. Xmas is coming. To all of our repeat clients I would love to extend seasons greetings and a prosperous New Year from the continually successful Pearls Lettings business. Peace Out...That is All.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Dec 12, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Pearlsletting is Scam If you are really bored and want to find some entertainment, check out this freak Brian Serbin's fake Pearls Letting Agency page, he previously rented out a condo in KL Tower, one cockroach crawled around and he actually got his girlfriend to pick it up and photograph it so he could blackmail and intimidate me. What a loser this guy is, a total degenerate non human. Here are some of his really unpleasant emails to me that are begging for a discounted rate so he can make a booking, so he apparently hates us but still wants to book a condo, weirdo.

    He is so desperate to book again in Makati at a lower rate, thinks I am a stupid person, so thinks he can blackmail me into giving me some kind of low rate through threats and blackmail. PSYCHOPATH.

    To put this all into context, I am not even offering him KL Tower because we no longer manage that condo with the cockroach picture because we have zero tolerance for owners who do not fix their condos properly and we just delete and return the keys, WE OFFERed him a much bigger condo with a parking space in prime location in Greenbelt. Anyway read on and enjoy.

    Ya expedia better deal than that no car to park [censor] dirty bed and old [censor] Let me show your bugs

    Ya dig it your future clients will.

    Thanks Dave social media is my favorite. Good luck.
    I got some great bug pictures to post.

    Ya I paid over 1400 php to have bedding cleaned last time and got two old used towels up to you .

    "That's ok Brian, for your information we no longer advertise that condo, not up to our standards, sorry for your blackmail fail and your bad feels, does it hurt much you degenerate loser"

    That's 62. A nite I don't need parking I can stay kl towers 59 a nite electric included we need to be.in that range thanks David . at kl I get Clean towels and sheets and bedding every day

    What a freak, if you suffer from any mental illness do not email me at all, book somewhere else if you are one of these disgusting types of people, not welcome, book with Air BnB, automatic online booking, they have no clue who will show up in their condo, could be a nutter, let Air BnB deal with all of the nutters, not welcome here, we engage our clients before we allow them to make a booking, we ask questions, WE OFFER a viewing wherever possible because that IS THE BEST and most equitable outcome for both parties if you can view first and are in direct communication with the host, we eviscerate the nutters, we crush them, that is why the sick people hate us so much. And then all of the nutters all show up on here posting their weirdo complaints, but I have to say since this COMPLAINTS BOARD thing has shown up bookings have skyrocketed and we have never been busier, this IS THE BEST advertising we have ever had. I would encourage more deranged weirdos and degenerate to just keep posting on here and keep trashing Pearls Lettings Agency to the maximum of your braindead abilities, and I will embarrass you everytime with some inconvenient little facts. It is a bit like that movie by Gore (second place loser turned wack job) An Inconvenient Truth. I am very good at that. If anyone reading this does not like my attitude then you can book with a lovely fake agent who never answers their phone or their emails and after you check in you are completely isolated, try that a few times, then as so many of our repeat clients have done, you eventually come back to us, because we are attentive and helpful and do our best to resolve all of the issues on a daily basis 365 days a year. An Olde English saying, BRIAN SERBIN you disturbing little man, PUT THAT IN YOUR PIPE AND SMOKE IT YOU FREAK.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Jan 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Isn't if funny how after a bit of pushback the weirdos and strangelings, freaks, degenerates, whatever you want to call them, they all go silent and crawl back into their little rat holes, seems like they are freaks or bullies who cannot enter into polite or constructive discourse in society without failing miserably. I do feel sorry for these degenerates, but not so sorry that I will ever let them make baseless attacks on me and get away with it. Not going to happen. For any other weirdos or freaks who need accommodation, I strongly recommend Air BnB, they will take your money no questions asked, just mosey on in there with your weird disgusting personality and torment the host as much as possible, that is what you are good at after all, nothing much else, make the best of it. The rest of us are taking a stand against the 5% of society who are miscreants, we will not tolerate your crap anymore.

    Reminds me of a classic song

    The Sound of Silence

    Hello darkness, my old friend
    I've come to talk with you again
    Because a vision softly creeping
    Left its seeds while I was sleeping
    And the vision that was planted in my brain
    Still remains
    Within the sound of silence

    In restless dreams I walked alone
    Narrow streets of cobblestone
    ‘Neath the halo of a streetlamp
    I turned my collar to the cold and damp
    When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of a neon light
    That split the night
    And touched the sound of silence

    And in the naked light I saw
    Ten thousand people, maybe more
    People talking without speaking
    People hearing without listening
    People writing songs that voices never share
    No one dare
    Disturb the sound of silence

    “Fools” said I, “You do not know
    Silence like a cancer grows
    Hear my words that I might teach you
    Take my arms that I might reach you”
    But my words like silent raindrops fell
    And echoed in the wells of silence

    And the people bowed and prayed
    To the neon god they made
    And the sign flashed out its warning
    In the words that it was forming
    And the sign said “The words of the prophets
    Are written on the subway walls
    And tenement halls
    And whispered in the sounds of silence”

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Jan 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Customer Loyalty Reward & Referral Program

    Thank you for using our services, we have decided that instead of spending money on internet advertising it would be better to reward our loyal clients so we have developed a Customer Loyalty Reward and Referral Discount Program.

    Your membership is transferable and can be gifted to friends and family, if your friends or family use our services using your membership then your status will be upgraded for your next stay so you would also benefit on your next trip, so rewards for referrals as well as loyalty.

    Your friends/family also benefit from the rewards, so as a group you can quickly promote your status to Super Platinum for all future visits.

    If you are not using your membership, the person who is making the booking just needs to quote your name to qualify and they will be eligible at your current status level, after their check out your level goes up.

    After 1 stay

    Silver Member (value PHP 1, 000)

    PHP 1000 Discount off next booking

    ***

    After 2 stays

    Gold Member (value PHP 1, 500)

    PHP 1500 discount off next booking

    ***

    After 3 stays

    Platinum Member (value PHP 2, 000)

    PHP 2000 discount off next booking
    ***

    After 4 stays

    Super Platinum Member (value PHP 2, 500)

    PHP 2500 discount off next booking

    Terms and Conditions

    Rewards are not active during the period from December 10 until April 10 inclusive. For example a stay from December 1 - December 10 is not eligible for rewards. The booking must be outside of the period from Dec 10 - Apr 10. However, for any stay during the period of Dec 10 - Apr 10 your status will be upgraded for future visits during the dates when the program is active

    Discount Program only applies to bookings with a minimum rental value of PHP 12, 600 and only for stays up to 21 nights only. For stays of 22 nights or more the rewards do not apply to that booking although your status will be upgraded for future visits.

    Rewards must be agreed in writing at the time of the booking confirmation, not retrospectively or for guests who show up without a reservation.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
    Pearls Letting Agency Jan 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have a promo for Pearls Letting Agency customers only or any referral from any Pearls Letting Agency customers, PHP 1, 750 per night for our Boracay condo.

    Minimum stay is 3 nights.

    I have attached the photos.

    The condo is a large studio apartment, with two queen sized beds, linens and towels provided, fully equipped kitchen with refrigator, utensils, cutlery, etc induction plate with induction plate compatible frying pan and saucepan so you can cook meals and eat on the balcony, rice cooker, kettle, toaster grill and microwave.

    Flat screen Samsung TV with 100 cable channels, wifi in the room, hot water shower, air conditioning and bathtub.

    Alta Vista is a four star resort about 30 minutes drive from White Beach, but only a 5 minute tricycle ride to the secluded Puka Beach.

    Any guests of Alta Vista Jade 202 have access to the swimming pool and shuttle service of Alta Vista Resort at not additional cost.

    The staff of Alta Vista are very friendly as will still treat you as a guest although this condo is private and is not included in the hotel leaseback program.

    Please note there is no breakfast included, this is a private apartment, the kitchenette is fully equipped so you can cook meals in the condo.

    For stays of four nights or more 1 x linen and towel change plus 1 x apartment cleaning is included.

    It is a very nice location, peaceful and a pleasant green view from the balcony, good for a small family that wants to be away from the hustle and bustle of White Beach.

    When you check in a minimum amount of toiletries and supplies are provided such as toilet tissue, shampoo, soap, drinking water, soft drinks, coffee sachets, washing up liquid and sponge, after the check in it is up to the guest to maintain any supplies in the apartment.

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions