Pcvision.co.ukStill haven't received anything

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Ordered a wow pad on the 9/12/2010 for guarenteed xmas delivery arrived on the 10/1 2011, it was faulty as the responsive touch screen didnt respond with touch or stylus pen when i sent e mail and told them the problem they said it could not be faulty and said i could not send it back and if i did i would have to pay for postage both ways, sent it back regardless and paid postage on 14/1/2011, iwas told it was faulty but they have fixed it and are sending it back, it is now 6 march and i have still not recieved anything, after countless e mails any advise anyone apart from dont touch pc vision with a barge pole.

Responses

  • Ma
    marie lisa g Jun 27, 2011

    I would like to add that my son was expecting a netbook on the morning of his birthday, instead he ended up with a promise from me his mummy that as soon as i have some money i will buy him a present for his birthday. My poor boy was in tears because the netbook i bought and paid for did not arrive, and its been a fortnight since PC vision took my money . Just wanted to let people know how disgusted i am in this company . Andf i intend to do something about them, if my order is not sent very soon . From one very angry and upset customer.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marie lisa g Jun 23, 2011

    I placed an order on the 15th of June and money was taken out on the 16th June . I ordered a netbook for my sons 8th birthday and i cant tell you how excited he is . Unfortunately im out of work and have not got any money to buy my son a present . Im angry because no emails have been returned, and ill be heartbroken if my son wakes up 2morr with no birthday present . If i dont recieve anything i shall be going trading standards also . Fair enough if i recieve it today and in good working order, but at this moment in time im getting worried .

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    pcvision May 12, 2011

    I have No order whatsoever for a Leslie Lewis, Please explain as it is unfair to leave feedback when you haven't ordered from us.

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    pcvision May 12, 2011

    Hello

    We may appear to be a big company, but we are family run business, running since July 2010, up to now we have not had any problems, but March saw a change as we move to a factory premises, which are not manned just stores for the stock, we therefore use Arena Offices for all our office requirements and to receive parcels and mail. They are not able to help with enquiries please use the email forms on the site.

    Unfortunately I have been away from work for the past 7-8 weeks due to illness and have been in and out of hospital, I am not in anyway phony or scam, I have a few staff that are supposed to be dealing with this in my absence, but they have not always been able to deal with this, I am very disheartened that after just a few weeks of illness the business should be hit like this.

    All your refunds will be sorted out and you have all been already told to contact billing with your payment reference numbers if you have not done this then that is the reason you are still awaiting a refund. If you log into your account it will also show (HELD -PENDING REFUND) if this is the case please contact us immediately with your payment reference numbers.

    Sorry for any confusion, Also please note that orders currently are taking 14 days due to all the bank holidays.

    Regards
    PC Vision

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leslie Lewis Apr 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Whilst I am complaining tonight I wish to mention a corrupt and lying landlord named FAYAZ AYUBY in 61 Dixon Road in Blackpool who is the postmaster there and a private Rachmann typs landlord.

    As well as stealing £600 from me he also had me falsely arrested twice in a month for made up charges - the lasst time I asked to go to the Prseton Crown Court where I proved him not only to be a thief but a liar too. THIS MAN SHOULD NEVER EVER BE TRUSTED AS HE IS BOTH A THIEF AND A LIAR. The best advice is to avoid him like the Bubonic Plague and the Black Death plague. Again the best way to teach this greedy thief a lesson is to boycott his shop. Peopple in North Shore in Blackpool should pressurise the post office authorities to find an alternative site and staff to conduct their business properly and honestly as FAYAZ AYUBY is neither of these things.

    1 Votes
  • Le
    Leslie Lewis Apr 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THE NUMBER OF TIMES MY FRIEND AND I HAVE BEEN IGNORED AFTER THE AMOUNT OF E-MAILS SENT TO THEM AND PHONE CALLS MADE TO PC VISION ABOUT THE £238-99p THEY STOLE FROM US BY DELIBERATE DECEPTION IS NOW UNCOUNTABLE. POLICE AND TRADING STANDARDS HAVE BEEN INFORMED AND STATEMENTS HAVE BEEN GIVEN ABOUT THEM.

    THIS IS A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO US WHICH WE JUST CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE TO SUCH AN IRREPUTABLE FIRM SUCH AS PC VISION WHOSE ONLY MOTIVE IS TO STEAL MONEY BY DECEPTION FROM ANYONE THEY CAN - AS THEY DID WITH US.

    THIS COMPANY IS OBVIOUSLY OBSESSED WITH THE GAINING OF MONEY BY FOUL MEANS OR FAIR - AND BY FOUL MEANS OBVIOUSLY ARE THEIR KEY WORD FOR THEIR BUSINESS PRACTISES

    THE BEST WAY TO TREAT MONEY THIEVING COMPANIES SUCH AS PC VISION IS TO FIRST OF ALL PUBLICISE THEM FOR THE THIEVES AND LIARS THAT THEY ARE AND SECONDLY TO PUBLICISE THEIR ACTIONS -WITHOUT THE NEED TO HAVE ANY FEAR - AND BOYCOTT THEM.

    DO NOT SUPPORT THEM NOR ANYBODY ELSE WHO WORKS FOR THEM OR ANY OF THEIR KNOWN SUPPLIERS AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES. LOSS OF MONEY AND POOR PUBLICITY WITH AN URGENT PUSH TO HAVE THE OWNERS AND BOSSES OF THIS COMPANY SUMMONSED FOR DISHONESTLY OBTAINING MSONEY BE DECEIPTION ARES THE ONLY WAYS TO TEACH THEM A LESSON. SUPPORT US ALL AND SPREAD THE WORD TO ALL COMPUTER SUPPLIERS AND ENTHUSIASTS

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Southern Apr 29, 2011

    PC Vision have stolen £238.99 for a 10" WOW pad which I ordered on the 30 March 2011. They have no intention of sending anything to me or refunding my money. We have informed Tradeing Standerds and the police about this and they are takeing this on board.
    P C Vision have a virtual office in Dorset and I have been told by the manager of the units where they are supposed to be they wont even collect the mail.
    I warn everyone to steer well clear or these people and shop at a reputable company.
    Any one who wants to speak to the manager in Devon where they are supposed to be should phone Sharon on [protected].

    1 Votes
  • Di
    dispointedinpcvision Apr 22, 2011

    the above coments from pc vision are not appropriate. dont fall for them. if you " move offices" then that should not affect your service. you should clearly let your customers know instead of ignoroing them. You also cancelled my order and kept money without telling me . I still havnt heard from you 5 months later . the number on yr registered site is never answered. its your responsibility as a company to get emails forwarted to the correct department . I epeat, look alll over the internet, there are no good reviews, but there are reviews that they have taken money and not sent product. contact your credit card or paypal to get a refund but you must do it within 45 days .all victims of the above, try and get your money back. gud luck.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    sss16 Apr 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have also placed an order for a netbook one month ago and have had no delivery. they emailed me when i emailed 5 times saying it will be dispatched the next day but still nothing...

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    pcvision Apr 04, 2011

    We would also like to state, that all emails are answered, however if have sent this to an unmanned or incorrect department, ie sales instead of returns you will not receive a reply as all the information is contained in the automated responses, although we endeavour to please all our customers, we cannot help these situations.

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    pcvision Apr 04, 2011

    Representive from PC Vision

    We have recently relocated to new offices, if you have experienced a delay in your order or communication we can only apologise please contact sales quoting ref 56432 to bring your problem to a swift conclusion.

    We can assure you all our customers are important to us and we do not like you to feel we have "stolen" your money.

    PC Vision Customer Care Team

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dispointedinpcvision Apr 02, 2011

    meant to read now april 2011 from above

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dispointedinpcvision Apr 02, 2011

    same with me. i orderdred dec 2010, now april 2010. no product, no response or refund. these people have stolen £ 130 of my money. they are a disgrace.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.