Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Unauthorized Charges Nubodi RIP OFF/FRAUD
More

Nubodi - RIP OFF/FRAUD

B
Author of the complaint
3:23 pm
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

This is one the most ridiculous things I have came across in my life!-These people ought to be arrested and charged for these fraudulent things they are doing. They are ripping off people. They advertised free trial-just pay shipping and handling which was suppose to be a mere $3.95 instead they charge my credit card for over $89.00. This is insane-I have not even recieved the product for which they were advertising. I was charged for something I have not even recieved also. This is insane I tell you-I am so ENRAGED by this its unbelievable. They even advertise their website is secure for using your crdit card-secure I bet for tking/charging your account for whatever they feel like. If I ever find these people I'll be taking them to court-I'm not giving up on this one so easily. I had to close off my credit card because of them and have fraud detection go through my entire credit history because of this. This is ILLEGAL and UNETHICAL...

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More Nubodi complaints & reviews

195 comments
Add a comment
A
Feb 16, 2009 3:23 pm

The company name NUBODI has a lot of products online. Here is the list of their products:

Extreme acaiberry
Acaiberry power 500
green tea
prolatis
colon cure

their email add is [email protected]

i used to work as a supervisor for this company and if you need infos maybe i can help out. i know everything and every details about this company. their affiliate companies are PRICELIMBO and FitFactory.
we base everything by the script that has been provided. some of the instructions that we base on is that we need to stick to our terms and conditions and that we are on a NO REFUND POLICY, BUT if the customer is irate and will file a complaint to the BBB or Attorney General we would then offer the customer half the refund. If they insist on the full refund then we refund the customer the full amount. BUT...it is still up to the corp. office if they will issue a refund or not. Customer service will just assure you that you will be refunded 14 buss days starting from the day that you called. Note: Bank does not process that long. Its just to buy time for them to refund about hundreds and hundreds of customers. As i can remember there is only one person that does the refunds. So that's the reason why some of the customers refunds takes a lot of time, some even wait for months to be refunded. If you waited that long you need to call customer service to follow up your refund. BE IRATE AS POSSIBLE. All calls are recorded and you can use it against them. Try to write down important details such as the reps name and id, supervisors name, and the dates that you called. Their customer service is located at the Philippines, you can take them down anytime since they don't have the idea about American laws and stuffs. Try to threat them..its their weakness as customer service. Our motto is not to leave customers unhappy. Still in the end they will refund you as long as you try to THREAT them. SAY NO to what they have to say, as much as possible they will try to upsell, send you a free bottle, offer half the price. GO GET YOUR FULL REFUND. If you say NO to theses offers they will in the end give you the refund. pls email me for more infos at [email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 02, 2008 3:23 pm

Please email me about a class action lawsuit. My mother has been a victim of this scam. After reading all the posts, I see she is not alone. I am researching this issue.

Justice needs to be served. Contact the Federal Trade Commission the BBB in Florida (Colon Aid is mailed out of Davie, Florida). No such corporation exists on the Florida corp website. None registered in FL.

FROM THE FTC:

If You Have A Problem
If you have a problem with a trial offer, try to resolve it with the seller first. If you're dissatisfied with the response, contact your local Better Business Bureau or consumer protection agency. Don't forget — you have a right to dispute any charge you think is inappropriate with the seller and your credit card company. Do it in writing.

The FTC works for the consumer to prevent fraudulent, deceptive, and unfair business practices in the marketplace and to provide information to help consumers spot, stop, and avoid them. To file a complaint or to get free information on consumer issues, visit ftc.gov or call toll-free, 1-877-FTC-HELP [protected]); TTY: [protected]. The FTC enters consumer complaints into the Consumer Sentinel Network, a secure online database and investigative tool used by hundreds of civil and criminal law enforcement agencies in the U.S. and abroad.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Mar 17, 2008 3:23 pm

Unauthorized charge to my debit card. Didn't even order anything from this company. Tried calling the number on the charges but no one picks up to answer my questions.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 25, 2008 3:23 pm

Everyone please contact:

1) the Better Business Bureau asap and report Nubodi.com you must file a report in the Las Vegas office you can do it online.
2) Contact you bank asap and file a fraud claim as well.
3) Contact AOL at: [email protected]

Tell them what happened to you.

Today I met with the local police and contacted the police in Las Vegas as well. Please contact me if you care to as I am putting a master list in order for a class action. It may only be $89.31 but what they are doing is WRONG. Don't just sit back help fight! I am also contacting the press here in NYC.

Jem Jender
[email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
V
Feb 20, 2008 3:23 pm

Well, I guess I played the fool... I went this website to get a free sample of their product, which I never received. Then all of sudden today, there was a charge of $87.31, that is sitting as a pending debit card charge on my bank account. Now I have called this company all day, all I have received are recorded messages and hang ups. The first automated message I received was a pleasant young lady telling me that their offices are closed and don't open until 8am MST. So I waited until 8am MST and called again, this time I received an automated message with a young man telling me that my call could not be completed.

I waited an hour and called back, I got the young lady again, but this time, she said that their customer service was busy with other customers and my would be answered as it was received, then guess what? I was hung up on, so I called back and got the message that my call couldn't be completed and a busy signal. I did that twice, but I was unsuccessful in getting in touch with anyone.

I called my bank, being that is a pending debit charge they can't cancel it yet until it goes through. Then I have to file a dispute and my bank will fight it.

Helpful?
0 0
V
Feb 08, 2008 3:23 pm

I was sent a sample of this product for the price of S&H only. The order was done on January 14 and my account was charged 89.00 on January 29. I was under the impression that I would have a trial period of 14 days before charging or cancellation. I didn't receive the product itself until January 24. Now, it's okay that it was late, but, I couldn't even get through to cancel or anything. Well, today ( Feb. 8), I finally got through and was totally disgusted by an office manager which told me that they don't do refunds for prescriptions. In other words, colon cure is supposed to be a prescription medicine. There again, there's fraud. Dispensing without a prescription is against the law. Someone needs to do something about this and fast. I have the manager's name. I don't have 90.00 dollars to give away to someone.

Helpful?
0 0
V
May 02, 2008 3:23 pm

I 'bought' the trial offer like every other person here, later after trying the product(which is highly suspect itself-just a few herbs), I received a bank statement that my account had been debited 89.31 or Ninety Dollars! Without my permission, but then again the TERMS aren't on the web-site easily to be seen, so buyer beware! Now when I called the 'company' they said return the box unopened and they will reverse charges. I am still waiting for this so-called product.

WAMU-Washington Mutual put in a dispute claim, but that doesn't necessarily mean that I will get my money back. The whole incident really bothers me, and I complained to the BBB of Las Vegas and the AG. I am sure that this com pay is making a lot of money, it only takes the trial offer for them to work their NUBODI magic.

Helpful?
0 0
H
Dec 23, 2008 3:23 pm

Hi, Nubodi Is at it again. I have been silent for TOO long. If It matters please forward all your complaints to the Utah BBB. the company is NOT based in Florida, Las Vegas or any other place. the company is based out of Sandy, Utah. they ARE a scam company. I will do my part to help close these people. I will not lie. I worked for them. If they wish to sue me or whatever I do not care. I fulfilled all my legal obligations to the state of Utah and have no reason to keep quiet anylonger

Helpful?
0 0
W
Feb 27, 2008 3:23 pm

OK, I GOT CHARGED THE $90.00 ON MY BANK CARD. I CALLED THE NUMBER AND GOT HUNG UP ON 3 TIMES. WHEN I MADE THE 4TH CALL, I REQUESTED TO SPEAK TO THE SUPERVISOR. I TOLD THE LADY IF SHE HUNG UP ON ME OR PLACED ME ON HOLD THAT I WOULD COME THROUGH THE PHONE AND RIP HER A NEW ONE. I TOLD HER THAT I WAS GOING TO THE CORP. OFFICE IN LAS VEGAS TO FILE A COMPLAINT AND I WANTED HER NAME. I GOT THE SUPERVISOR ON THE PHONE AND TOLD HER WHAT WAS GOING ON AND HOW THEY KEPT HANGING UP ON ME FOR ME TO CANCELL MY ORDER. AFTER HAVING A CONVERSATION FOR ABOUT 20 MINS. I MADE SURE THAT I HAD THE ADDRESS CORRECT TO THE OFFICE IN VEGAS AND LET HER KNOW THAT I WAS ON MY WAY THERE. SHE GAVE ME A CONFIRMATION NUMBER FOR THE REFUND THAT THEY WOULD GIVE ME IN 3-5 DAYS. I DID TRY TO FIND THE OFFICE BUT GOT A LITTLE TURNED AROUND BUT I WILL BE THERE FIRST THING IN THE MORNING FIGHTING FOR ALL OF US...WISH ME LUCK LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING. WENDY PHILLEY [email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
V
Nov 24, 2008 3:23 pm

Unfortunately I purchased some of the ultimate colon cleanse on the internet, after being suckered in like so many others. I realized that i could not get through. I received a note like countless others saying that i would be eligible for future payments. THANK GOD I did get through and apparently my stuff has been canceled. I am on this site to reiterate this via the site. However, these people are disgusting. I have since read so many testimonies and I cannot believe how disgusting this all is. How can we stop these people from operating?

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 16, 2008 3:23 pm

As directed by customer service agent Nate, I am informing you that I have canceled by entire order with him on 8/15/08 (confirmation # 716154). To complete the process, on 8/15/08, I sent all products to the above address in Davie, Florida. USPS tracking # [protected]. My doctor does not recommend I take any of this product because of my recent diagnosis (lupus).

Therefore, please credit my charge account for $ 89.31 charged 8/8/08 and $3.95 7/22/08. In addition, if you are a reputable company who stands by your "Hassle Free, Guaranteed" slogan, please follow through with this return credit and discard all my credit card information.

In addition, your customer service line states that calls are monitored for quality assurance yet I waited 59 min 10 sec for one hundred sixty nine callers (169) ahead of me before a live person responded only to be disconnected in the process when my turn arrived. So, I called again. This time I waited for 25 min (one hundred thirty six (136) callers ahead of me before a live person responded. I highly recommend that customer service be your priority and immediate improvement made.

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 01, 2008 3:23 pm

I purchased a sample order of green tea pills. The Company "NUBODI" charged my credit card $3.95 S&S.
I never received the samples.
14 days later this scam company charged my credit card account an additional charge of $89.31 I made several attempts to call this company and they never answer the phone. I was on hold for approx. 1 hour each time. Obviously This company is a total scam.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Oct 10, 2008 3:23 pm

Like apparently many others, I ordered a sample of Acai Berry tablets (a one week supply). About ten days later I received an unsolicited 30-day supply of the product. After seeing my bill, I called the 800 number and was told by 'Nobert', their customer representative, that though dissatisfied with the product, I could not return the product and they would not reverse the charges.
I question the legality of this company's policy.

Other than contest the charges with my credit card company, is there anything else I can do?

Thanks,

Ron

Helpful?
0 0
V
Apr 02, 2008 3:23 pm

You can add me to the long list. I agreed to the 3.95 shipping fee for a free bottle of colon cleanser. Company charged 89.31 to my credit card without my permission. Called them and was on hold for 25 minutes. When they finally answered, they refused to refund my credit card. I demanded a manager, and was put thru to "Skylar" who is a poor excuse for a supervisor. He hung up on me when I asked that future shipments be cancelled. He was laughing about all the complaints on the Internet about his own company - said he thought they were all funny. I called my credit card company and am disputing the charge. Since the credit card company could not guarantee that future charges from this company would not come through, I cancelled the credit card. I am filing complaints with the BBB in Nevada and Utah, as well as the attorney generals office. They are nothing but scam artists.

Helpful?
0 0
E
Jun 08, 2008 3:23 pm

I ORDERED A SAMPLE OF $3.95 and about a couple of weeks they automatically charged $89.31 without my approval. BELOW IS THE INFORMATION THEY GAVE ME AT FIRST. THANK YOU! Your Order is now complete! Charges will appear on your credit card statement as "NUBODI". Your confirmation number is: 932580.

Congratulations on a first step to a healthier new you! Your product will be shipped to you within 24 hours. Please allow 4-6 days for shipping & handling. For your convenience, charges will appear on your credit card statement as "NUBODI [protected]".

If you have questions please call our customer service number, [protected].

Helpful?
0 0
N
Oct 08, 2008 3:23 pm

This company sucks people in with a free trial of their garbage and has a consumer pay the shipping and handeling...So you never buy any product then they quickly charge you account 90.00.pretending to have just shipped you some more of the product.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Feb 08, 2008 3:23 pm

I called to request a refund after being billed for a shipment I did not want. I could not get an answer on my landline (which I provided them with when I ordered). I finally got an answer on when I called on my cell. The employee that I spoke with was rude and refused to grant a refund. I said that the web site did not state that there would be automatic shipments. He stated that that was false information. He gave me 2 different websites, neither of which my computer found. It only showed page not found. He refused to provide a tracking number for the shipment or to allow me to speak with his supervisor. So this $3.95 trial item has cost me over $100 (including the stop payment fee).

Helpful?
0 0
N
Jun 16, 2008 3:23 pm

ordered a sample of product for $3.95 shipping. about 10 days later, received 2nd. bottle and was charged $89.31. Both bottles were returned to sender unopened. Tried to call company several times, either got busy signal or recorded message. This Co. apparently is scamming people and getting rich because no money is refunded ! Beware of giving your Credit or Debit card info out on-line because of scam-artists like this. I have surely learned my lesson!

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 29, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered the trial size of the coloncure. 3.95 two weeks later 89.31 charged to my checking account. I had hone call few days after i ordered the trial size, wanting me to subscribe to some sort of coupons books 10.00 each, which could save hundreds of dollars on various items, i said no no i did not want anything but the 3.95 trial size. I was not told i would be charged the 89.31 i notice as i went back again after this charge and in order to order this and get to the information screen, you have to check the terms and policy. This is where they are getting poor people.this is a scam and something needs to be done soon. I called them and told them they better take me off their mailing list. they said product had shipped and could not return. I told them when it arrived at my door, it would be back on the way to them, i refuse it, i have went to my bank, for starting fraud application and to get my money back in my acct. I will get my atty. involved if need be. I am like many other poor people i live on social security and really don't like being taken advantage of. Especially when i ordered the trial size in good faith. I have talked with health food stores and my medical physician, they tell me this is no different than the coloncleanz you can buy here and 7.00 to 10.00 dollars for 2 months supply or more.

I hope this will help others to not venture out and purchase this product.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 20, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered a free trial of cleansing pills to be charge shipping and handling ($3.95) for a one time charge. Next thing I know is my checking account is over drawn because I have been charged ($89.31) for something called “your vip fit” with the atm w/d # 293338 and I don’t know what this is or why the money was taken out of my account. I have called several times and waited on the phone for over an hour to speak to someone only to be told the account was closedin 2007. What account i ask and if it was closed in 2007 why did this money come out of my account Aug 2008. One person gave me an employee # 66430 and said he would put in a request for my money to be returned and the cancel refund ref # is 696607. When I called back two other times because is has been almost 2 weeks and still no money I get two other employees with the #s 99926 and 99930 and they tell me there is no charge other than the $3.95. well I can assure you I would not wait on the phone over an hour 4 different times for $3.95. I need my $89.31 to go back into my account I work for a living and I don’t make that kind of money to just let this go.

The bank had this information:

August 8, 2008 ATM W/D $89.31 # 293338. Comment: YOUR VIP FIT, [protected]. I don’t know what this is, I don’t want it and I would appreciate the funds going back into my account. Thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 31, 2008 3:23 pm

This web site is a scam. They do not answer your calls, (they have the phones answered by recordings and even after 35 minutes, they still had not answered the phone)
When I got the "free trial" The package did not contain a proper billing statement (This was an immediate clue! That this was a scam), only a phone number to cancel the order. I called my credit card company the day I recieved it, and my card HAD ALREADY BEEN charged $89.31.They had waited 14 days to post the trial offer, so I did not have the opportunity to have 14 days to cancel. I did cancel my credit card and will have one issued in a different number. The credit card company has refunded the charge.
I am also reporting this scam to the Better Business Bureau, and any one else I can file complaints with. These are dangerous people and there is no telling how many people have been ripped off.
I would love to have them busted on National Television!

Helpful?
0 0
L
Nov 18, 2008 3:23 pm

Daughter ordered off the web site of NUBODI product was late in delivery there is a clause in small print to cancel if you do not wish to carry on recieving product within 14 days -as this was ordered on the 31 october and not delivered until 17 november this has given them the opportunity to try and take more money from my account, I have just spent an hour on the phone trying to contact them only for the number to be bogus I have now contacted my bank who were great to stop these people from taking any more.Please look at the amount of complaints before you order.Absolutly disgusted that they can do this and not appear to be breaking any law complete chalatens

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 07, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered a free trial of Colon Cure for the cost of shipping & handling ($3.95) two weeks later, My account was charged $87.31. I attempted to call the [protected] to cancel this order and get a refund for product that I refused at the mailbox. I a left a message to cancel and refund my money and left a call back number for them to contact me. I have not heard back. On subsequent attempts to contact them, I get a recording 'We are currently experiencing an overwhelming amount of calls, please call back later' or 'this number is not operating, please try your call again'. On one attempt after their normal business hours (5:00 pm Mountain), I was able to leave the message that has thus far gone unanswered and a refund has not been given.
This smells like a fraudulent business to me. I finally got through to this place and they told me I was SOL, because I didn't call back within 14 days.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 17, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered the product thinking I was getting something for nothing. I wish I would have gone with my gut instinct. I ordered the product for $3.95 to try out product. Well come to think of it I checked my online statement and nubodi debited my account 12 times $3.95. So I look up the reviews on the nubodi co. and my heart sank because there are so many complaints on nubodi.com. I had to go through the trouble of reporting unauthorized debits from my account with my bank, cancel my credit card, order another one new number and everything, blocked my account from future unauthorized debits and bank told me that if i see any more unauthorized debits to dispute it and to monitor my account daily. So the moral of the story look up reviews for the service or product you order online before ordering because its very important.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Apr 21, 2008 3:23 pm

Ordered trial offer of colon cleanser from this company. Received trial offer took a couple of the pills, but pills did not work. The trial bottle read "Colon Cure", no address, but with phone number [protected]. Friday noticed on-line checking account had been charged $89.31, Pardym/Green Tea 1000, with telephone number [protected].

Tried to call number Friday, but answering machine said would not be opened until Monday. Called Monday and was placed on hold for at least 20 minutes then spoke to a male called Jason. He looked up my name and address and said I had received a trial offer for the colon cleanser and did not cancel the order to be billed monthly for $89.31. When I told him I did not want another order he said I had already been charged and too bad.

I asked to speak to his supervisor . When the male supervisor answered he was asked what company this was (no company name was given when answering phone). He reported it was SWM Nubodi. I went through the whole senario again (about not wanting any more colon cleanser) and that if already mailed I would send it back. The supervisor said it could not be sent back, but he would cancel further monthly shipments and charges. I asked to speak to someone higher than him and he said there was no one else and there was not another number for me to call.

Since then I have been informed another person, who cancelled their order has been charged for 3 straight months after being told it was cancelled. I do not know what to do to get my money back and prevent further charges.

I do wish to stop this SCAM before anyone else gets taken advantage of...The 801 area code is for Utah.

Helpful?
0 0
T
May 26, 2008 3:23 pm

I have the habit of monitoring my bank balance once a day and yesterday a mysterious 89.31 charge appeared on my account from the checkcard use. I started checking and I find these complaints by using the search engine and logging SWM Nubodi.
I am glad that your site showed these similar legitimate complaints about illegitamate charges. It happened to me too a trial sample of Colon Cleanse was supposed to be absolutly free and only a shipping charge of $3.95. Nothing was said about any future charges for automatic ordering. Ihad the same trouble with Ensyte who did the same after sending a frree sample. A month later I get and bill for automatic order. I had the bank trace the charge and then I registered a complaint with the company service department. I got the charge refunded.
I am going to do the same thing here by having the bank start the trace for a phone #.

Helpful?
0 0
V
Feb 05, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered this product, trusting that their guarantee would be honored. It's called colon cure,If you don't like the product you can call in and cancel auto shipment of this product. You have14 days to cancel. I received it on 1/22/08. The product hurt my stomach, on the 1/28/08 I called the company cancellation # [protected]. I states it's creative edge marketing leave a message, I left my name and phone number and told them what I was calling about.

They haven't called me as of yet. On 1/29/08 I called again, they said their system is not working . I have made several attempts on 1/30/08, 1/31/08,2/01/08, 2/04/08 busy, no respond. How can you cancel if you can't get in contact with the company. Their number is always busy or not working properly. Consumers be aware of this company.

Helpful?
0 0
O
Feb 11, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered a free trial sample for the cost of $3.95 (Ship&hand.) My doctor to0ld me not to drink the pills. I have called them to cancel 10 times and there is no answer. This smells like fraud. I don't have 89.00 dollars to throw it away that were charged to me on Feb 5/08. Beware!

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 31, 2011 3:23 pm

I order a free trial of a body detox and cancelled a few days after I recieved it. It tasted horrible and made me nautious. I called and cancelled and somehow my request never made it to the computer. I called after I found a charge on my card for almost $90 dollars. They promised a refund later that week which a month and a half later have yet to recieve. I have been on the phone numerous times with different people and can never get an answer. It is now just a few days from new years of 09 and after being promise a refund, on the 22, 23 and to the end of the week, now they say before the end of the month and then the same day someone told me not to expect it untill the 6th of January. They are very rude and I really wished I had done my research on them before I made the order. PLEASE BE CAREFULL the say they are based out of Davies, florida.

Helpful?
0 0
P
Jun 27, 2009 3:23 pm

I have not received my "free" sample as of 10 days after you received my charge. And I do have fraudulent charge insurance on this card. I do not want the sample and want NO MORE SHIPMENTS from you EVER. I will not be associated with your company. Judging by the Number of complaints listed here you seem to be a troubled company anyway.Charging for products not wanted or received.

I will put your company name on the web so others are not duped by your scheme. I request a refund of $3.95 that I was charged and never received the product and I will report you if this is not done in post haste.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Feb 28, 2008 3:23 pm

i ordered a trial size of colon cleaner, i never got the trial product but they charged me for both the trial size and regular size. I called and got a conf # and a promise for a refund, that was JAN 7 2008 its now FEB 29 2008

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 13, 2008 3:23 pm

Well, I just got off the phone for the 3rd time(15 plus minute hold time) regarding a free trial of the Colon Cure and I was NOT lucky at all. On March 2008, i ordered the free trial. On March 27th I was charged $89.31, before the trial even arrived. When I called to inquire about this and why my account had already been charged before the trial arrived, I requested my account be canceled and money refunded. I was told my money would not be refunded until the product was returned. I returned my unopened, marked return to sender as soon as I got off the phone. It is now May 13th. I don't have the refund and called today for the 3rd time. This time I asked for a manager and I was transferred to "Jason" who claims that I didn't follow the terms and conditions of returning the product with a tracking number. I was NEVER asked for a tracking number and he claims that it's in "cindy's notes" about the phone call on 3/31, that she did ask me to return a phone call with the tracking number. He refused to give me the refund and stated that they cannot track the return because as soon as it's received in the warehouse, it's put in the garbage can. However, "my original package will be returned to me if it's only marked return to sender..." which is it? just caught him in a lie... He then proceeded to hang he phone up on me. I think that any company that would put an irreversible charge on your account before you could even try the "free" trial product, is guilty of consumer fraud. I cancelled the account and contacted my bank. I'm now writing this and will be contacting the BBB about them, as well.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Nov 18, 2008 3:23 pm

I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER FOR ACAI BERRY AS OF TODAYS DATE 18/11/08
i DO NOT WISH TO BE SUBJECTED TO MONEY COMING OUT OF MY ACCOUNT OR $89.31. i AM WITHN MY 14 DAY TRIAL PERIOD ORDERED 11 DAYS AGO.
R MCKENZE
ELEYS
BUCKLAND
ENGLAND
SN7 8QS
AND NO FUTHER CORRESEPONDENCE FROM YOURSELVES,

THS IS A COMPKLETE SCAM

Helpful?
0 0
J
Apr 15, 2008 3:23 pm

I tried a "free trial" for a diet product and after receiving the sample, seven days later my checking acct. was debited $89. When I called to inform them I didn't want or like the product, they told me there would be no refund, whether I returned the product or not. This is not good business! It is no more than an organized scam to steal money and act in bad faith.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Apr 06, 2008 3:23 pm

I have been trying to cancel this. but to no avail. been trying to call but all i get is a fax line? This has been going on for 2 months now this is the second time i was charged for this at 89.95. I was charged in march of 89.95 and sent the product back "return to sender" as soon as i was charged 89.95. Then i was charged another 89.95 in April and did not receive the product!

Helpful?
0 0
V
Apr 03, 2008 3:23 pm

This company is a scam. I have never received the trial which I paid authorized $3.95. My bank account was drafted for 89.31 (I did not authorize) before I received the trial.

I spoke to CSR-Jackie who adv me that package was shipped on yesterday. Once I received it send it back, which I am responsible for shipping, call back give tracking# and they will refund money.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Mar 29, 2008 3:23 pm

i sent for a trail use of this so called colon cleanser.I got 15 pills...I paid for shipping and handling only
now I get a charge for 89.31 for a prduct I have not recievevd.I have'nt got an email or anything.I had to dispute the charges with my credit card company and I was not satisfied with the product it did'nt do anything or maybe they don't give you enough to make a difference.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 25, 2008 3:23 pm

They charge my account 89.01 plus a international fee, this is stealing. I did not authorize them to charge my account except for the 3.95 for the trial sample of colon cure. This is a total rip off.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 21, 2008 3:23 pm

I AM DEALING WITH THE SAME THING RIGHT NOW. I GUESS I'M REALLY GOING TO HAVE TO BE NASTY IN A POLITE WAY OF COURSE.WISH ME LUCK-LOL

Helpful?
0 0
B
Mar 13, 2008 3:23 pm

I ordered a sample for the 3.95. on 2-19-08 and then they have took 89031 from my credit card on 3-4-08 and i did not consent for them to do that, but i am going to my bank tomorrow and see what i can do about this.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT